Indiabulls Dhani

Indiabulls Dhani Complaints & Reviews

Mohith Nayak
Jun 3, 2020

I have a loan in india bulls dhani, i paid the emi through their wallet services on 04/05/2020 but emi again got deducted on 16/05/2020, i sent 6 mails to there service mail id but i didn't receive any reply from them.

Nikhil.K.Gohil
    Jun 1, 2020

Address: Indiabulls Consumer Finance Limited Tower 1, 8th & 9th Floor, IndiaBulls Finance Center, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road (W) Mumbai Maharashtra - 400013

I've called your Indiabulls Dhani customer service number everyday as soon as RBI announced the latest moratorium (June to Aug). Their phone lines are dead. None of the numbers are reachable which are available on your website and Dhani Application.

On 26th May, I have sent an email requesting for EMI deferment or so called moratorium from June to Aug based on the new RBI guidelines. I received an automated response(Your reference ID for this correspondence is 12720304.) since then I haven't heard anything from your company.

I not sure what is stopping them from accepting my request or why there is a delay. May 31st, I received an SMS that my EMI is due, "Your Dhani Loan EMI of Rs. 7479 is due on 05-06. Keep balance in a/c for EMI Payment. You can also pay EMI on Dhani App using Dhani Cash. http://1kx.in/VAltxt".

This is highly unprofessional and unacceptable, I feel Indiabulls Dhani is going against RBI guidelines.

Please accept my moratorium request for June to Aug as announced by our government. I will not get my salary for June or onwards and I am already under a financial burden. Other banks and financial institutes have happily accepted moratorium and are helping thier customers. Why is Indiabulls not doing that?

Today, I have sent email to their Grievance Team marking Ombudsman in CC [protected]@rbi.org.in but I again received an automated response - We have shared your correspondence with our service team. Your reference ID for this correspondence is 12826864.

I am officially informing Indiabulls Dhani that I will not be able to pay the EMI for June and onwards since I will not get my salary. I should not be held responsible for any penalties or late charges.

Indiabulls Dhani will be held responsible for damage on my credit history if you won't accept my moratorium request.

Nikhil Gohil

Tanishji
      May 24, 2020

I have an active loan with indiabulls dhani
      But i have already completed emi deferment request loan account number iperind05417442. But indiabulls dhani have present my emi and my account is charged ecs return 290 rs this is not true that. I have contacted my bank but bank and indiabulls dhani have not help me. Kindly refund me my 290 rs.
      May 24, 2020

Ankit Pratap Singh Negi
        Apr 27, 2020

Sir /ma'am
        I have requested moratorium by mailing sevral times before and requested to remission of bounce charge which was imposed on me between 1 march 2020 to 31 may according to p. M moratorium scheme but on 15 april 2020 my installments was deducted and you evan did not respond to my mail which i was sent earlier sir please stop e. C. S because am not able to pay at this tome due to covid-19 my payments were not made it with time time so i am not able to pay my installment on time if any further bounce charges or ecs charges imposed on me i will not pay please go thru my request this time and cancel my fines which was imposed on me in the month of march and april
        Ps - pls. Atleast respond and tell me what to do otherwise i will not maintain any balance furthor
        Dear Ankit,

We request you to share your contact number so that we can help you in a better way.
        Dear Ankit,

We request you to share your regstered contact number and loan application details so that we can help you in a better way.

Hashamshaikh Mohd
          Apr 22, 2020

Address: Dhani pay credit line hyderabad

Sir.. I (Shaikh mohd hasham) my mobile.[protected]. I had taken a loan from dhani 24700/=rs.. Nyc running 2 months over.. After he send a message dhani pay credit line said u will get 12350rs.. I filled. After he say u only use in recharges and electric bill only.. So i used only2 recharge 149 &16 dea and dhani pay card order 118rs.. Total 283/=rs. But he debited 450rs from my account on 10th april.
          Next today 21st april 130rs/=debited why?
          Refund my money otherwise i will complaint against dhani pay.. Please deactivate dhani pay credit line no more need..
          Apr 22, 2020
          Updated by Hashamshaikh Mohd
          My money debited from my account.dhani pay debited...please deactivate my dhani pay credit line..u debited 450=rs and 130=rs...idone 2 recharge 149rs and 16rs .I order dhani pay card 118rs total 283rs ..but he taken 2 times 450rs and 130rs.. I am angry on u .not response on phone and ping dhani pay gmail..

Guri Landran
            Mar 14, 2020

Personal loan from your company my customer i'd-[protected] im gurpreet singh s/o surjit singh my mobile number -[protected] dear sir i'm applying loan for 50000rs receive 42000 only nd your high intrestrate talking your employe why you cut my 8000rs he's saying this a processing fees why put the 8000 processing fees 17000 your 2year interest why you highly paid for me soory next not apply loan your bank i will complaint. Its looks like 40% interest charged so i don't want keep the same loan for long. So i am looking to reverse back the same amount and help me in this. You guys are charging interest like hell compared to other finance company and loan provider in the market.
            Please solve this issues asap otherwise i'll lodge fir against the company.

RAHUL DIXIT002
              Nov 28, 2019

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 283125

I am availing a dhani loan and one of your employee is talking in very abusive language and threatening me. I am sharing the screenshot of the chat with this mail. Name of the employee is tarun sharma and contact number is [protected]. You are requested to resolve the same or i am going for a legal action from my side. My loan number is pl18141546.

Rahul dixit
              Dear RAHUL DIXIT002,

Please be assured that our team is already working on your concern and will provide you with an update soon.

Santosh kumar198
                Nov 9, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500037

India bulls dhani is looting people and existing customers i v. Santosh kumar took personal loan in the month of 28/02/2019 loan approved for the amount of 15000 i got in bank 14600 at the rate of 31% loan tender is 12 months there told i have to pay total 16250rs i accepted for that everymonth emi is 1593/rs my due date is every month of 2nd i was paying regularly on time but in the month of sep-2019 i forgotten to maintain balance in my account on 2nd morning instead of morning i was maintained at night indiabulls dhani backend team updated overdue charges and late payment i paid overdue charges and late payment charges also. Again in the month of october-2019 there have charged me overdue charges of 472 rs aftermainting sufficient balance in my account also before 8am on 2nd of october-2019 i was shocked immediately i called customer number and spoke to them about these issue there told sir are you maintained sufficient balance i told yes to them and asked the quire at wat time you debit the emi amount there told everymonth 1st after 12 o clock it will be auto debit i said fine. Again in the month of nov-2019 i was maintaining sufficient balance in my account on first night at 11o clock but still it's when iam checking with customer care and in app it's showing overdue charges after maintaining sufficient bal also i called customer care of indiabulls everytime there tell we are forwarding to our backend team and due to server issue cock and bull stories but there is no resolution from there end i need compensation for the same asap... And also properly updation or else i will file a complain in consumer court
                Details.

Name : v santosh kumar
                Pl no: iperhyd01874366
                Contact no :[protected]
                +8 photos
                Dear Santhosh,

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in future.
                I have applied for loan application in indiabulls dhani personal loan completed all process and at the time of bank validation its gote lead closed to re open i have contacted several times customer service but no response from you.please re open my application my registered mobile number is [protected]

Manivikas
                  Aug 18, 2019

Address: Hno 120/19 jeewan nagar sonipat, 131001

I manjeet kaur is waiting for my documents collection from 7of August customer care executive of India bulls gave me a appointment of 9th of August but no one came and they said that they will send somebody to collect my documents on 12th of August but no one came then I again called the customer care but they behaived very weird with me and said they will send we are not free for u and today is 19th of August and I am still waiting for my loan plzz help me
                  Dear Manivikas,

Apologies for the inconvenience. We would request you to please provide us your contact number so that we can assist you in a better way.
                  I have requested for loan foreclosure statement since 20days daily they send msg that within 24 hours they will send but till now i didnt received,
                  Am searching personal loan in Dhani App, all details given am surprise to seen my mail for your personal loan has been approved for some amount.
                  but am not seen which amount they given as per my eligibility
                  in case that amount not interested I need to back-out

Request to withdraw the application without CBIL effect.

cheezi
                    from Jalandhar, Punjab
                    Jul 23, 2019

Address: mohali, 160055

My mobile number is [protected]. I took loan from u in 10th feb 2019.
                    I ill pay bill monthly basic bt last month i pay my bill 2th may bt u guys add me late fee chargers... This is not my mistake if my payment is update in your system in next day. So kindly refund my late fee chargers. I[censored] dont refund my late fee then i put this issue on social media.. Plz resolve my issue this my first experience... I hope for positive response for your site..
                    Navneet kaur
                    Dear cheezi,

We would request you to please provide us your contact number so that we can assist you in a better way.
                    I'm trying to last 15 days to close my loan account but they are not send me option to foreclosure link or any detail.
                    And the service care are told to me I get the mail but they are not send any detail to close loan.
                    Loan I'd : IPERBLW03305816
                    I have applied for a loan in dhani it is sanctioned and then it is displayed as lead closed

Called customer care multiple times always busy no response

Sent email also no reply

Unable to rise ticket also in the app

Please reopen loan

Reg mobile no[protected]

Kiranpreethi
                      Jul 11, 2019

Address: Malleshwaram, 560073

Registered mobile no :- [protected]
                      Loan application no :- pl25876201
                      Loan account number :- iperban01969031
                      Taken a loan of rs.20000/- from indiabulls dhani and after paying 3 emi's i had foreclosed and cleared the loan. But the thing is they have not provided a noc for the same. I have been sending mails one after other for which they are not least bothered to atleast revert.

Still waiting for the noc for my foreclosed loan. Please help on this and provide the same asap.
                      Jul 15, 2019
                      Have received the NOC from indiabulls and the loan is marked as closed. thanks team
                      Due payment send Rs 1445 please update send noc mobile [protected]

not sending a noc for the cleared loan even after 4 days - Comment #3630133 - Image #0
                      not sending a noc for the cleared loan even after 4 days - Comment #3630133 - Image #1
                      Jayram Dhoble's reply, Jan 16, 2020
                      Due payment send 1445 please update send noc mobile 9011450882
                      I have paid money 09/06/2021
                      Send my NOC
                      My number.[protected]

not sending a noc for the cleared loan even after 4 days - Comment #3850886 - Image #0
                      I have pay money
                      Please send NOC
                      My number..[protected]

not sending a noc for the cleared loan even after 4 days - Comment #3850889 - Image #0

Johny Roy
                        May 13, 2019

Address: Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700075

Even after the emi is payed to india bulls every month, the last month and current month the payment date was 6th of the month, y still the #, rascal, fraud and the most # collection agent sujit saha is visiting my house???
                        Why is the payment not updated to everyone in india bulls???
                        The customer mrs chandana roy is suffering from cancer and she is being harassed unnecessary every month by that # sujit saha even making the payment, this is the last time i am asking india bulls to take action against him, though i have already filed an fir against sujit saha and if this continues i ll file a harassment case to cancer patient by india bulls unnecessarily in consumer forum and in judicial court and i mean it, so mind it lots of complaints have been made of lead id lead id : pl07539440
                        May 13, 2019
                        Updated by Johny Roy
                        Even after the EMI is payed to India Bulls every month, the last month and current month the payment date was 6th of the month, y still the ###, rascal, fraud and the most ### collection agent Sujit Saha is visiting my house???
                        Why is the payment not updated to everyone in India bulls???
                        The customer Mrs Chandana roy is suffering from cancer and she is being harassed unnecessary every month by that ### Sujit Saha even making the payment, this is the last time i am asking India bulls to take action against him, though i have already filed an FIR against Sujit Saha and if this continues i ll file a harassment case to cancer patient by india bulls unnecessarily in Consumer FORUM and in Judicial Court and i mean it, so mind it lots of complaints have been made of Lead id Lead Id : PL07539440
                        Dear Johny,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.
                        Dear Johny,

We would like to inform you that our team tried numerous times to get in touch with you but your contact number is not contactable. Kindly share your alternate number and convenient time so that our team can get in touch with you.
                        Personal loan applied no info on that contact no [protected]

Mouli Sai
                          from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                          Feb 1, 2019

Address: 500072

Sir, myself mouli who have opened a personal loan in dhani and forced to open by their executive itself.

as i opened and got money into my bank account successful, also got the process of repayment in details also.

my first emi is on dec 5th and their executive told me to maintain the emi amount in my bank. i have maintained it. but dhani failed to deduct it. i got a message that " ecs haas been returning, please call your provider " from my bank

so, i have called up dhani's executive regarding this and asked him why it is coming like that. then he told that it may be a technical issue sir, please pay manually. so, before paying manually, i asked him that, if i pay manually, i may get cheque bounce charges as bank doesn't have money when i pay manually, so what should i do then.
                          then he promised me that, if you pay manually now, we will refund if any ecs charges that was charged by your bank and we will remove bouncing charge if we charge from our end sir, so please pay it now itself.

so i have paid successfully and also sended them the payment proof on the spot.

but after few days, in my dhani app a bouncing charge is reflecting in my account.

and also bank charged me rs.590 (rs.500 + service taxes). and even after paying on 5th, they again issued cheque on 10th dec. where bank charged me again with rs.590.

from that day, i am calling them and explaining them all the issue. they simply telling that we are escalating the issue with our concern team, they will get back to you within 24-48hr.

but no calllback or mail. i have mailed them also, same replay we get in mail.
                          again after few day same calling and this process is going on repeated till today.

now they are trying to escape and telling that i have not maintained.

now my issue is i have maintained sufficient balance in my account. ok, then after paying on 5th why you have issued cheque on 10th.

now i want to foreclose my loan by removing that bouncing charge of rs.472 and want my refund of rs.1180 (rs.590+590) to my bank account today itself.

my registered
                          mobile number : [protected],
                          email : [protected]@gmail.com.

what you do i don't know, it should be foreclosed and solved today itself.

call me on [protected] for more details.
                          Feb 01, 2019
                          Updated by Mouli Sai
                          They are calling and saying it will take time. Till now 45 Days completed, still asking time. Do you feel shy of your work? Is this the way you work.
                          Feb 01, 2019
                          Updated by Mouli Sai
                          They have foreclosed my loan, but they are not agreeing to refund my amount. I want refund to my account now itself. Otherwise I will committee suicide.
                          Dear Mouli,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.
                          Dear Mouli,

We would like to inform you that our team tried to get in touch with you but was unable to do so. Our team is working on your concern and will get in touch with you soon.

Akash13789
                            Jan 8, 2019

foreclosure of personal loan

I want to foreclose my personal loan account of Indiabulls dhani, due this I send request for forecloser then I got foreclosure letter and I made payment on 29 Dec 2018, but my account is still not close, Daily I am doing contact with Indiabulls Team and they said give me time but problems is still same, please close it soon and provide me NOC.
                            My loan no.
                            Lead Id :PL04164707
                            Akash Singh
                            Contact...
                            10 other people found this review helpful
                            10 found this helpful
                            10 Comments
                            Rit@
                            from Amloh, Punjab
                            Dec 26, 2018

Address: 144008

My issue is that I have forclosed my personal loan with lead id PL05303172 on 17 th December and as per mentioned in email I shared my reference no of payment done and their customer care executive told me to wait for 4 working days my loan will be closed in system and then I will receive my noc now the 4 working days are already passed but loan is still active in system I even have shared my problem that I need noc for my abroad study loan for January intake I am already short with time and my lakhs of rupees spending will waste but nobody is listening and even not fearing of making complaint in consumer court So, please if your support team can do something please help me it's the matter of my career which the heartless member of Indiabulls are not understanding
                            Dec 27, 2018
                            My complaint is resolved
                            Issue NOC
                            My loan was cleared 15 day back but NOC is pending every day I was calling customer care and sending email but cust care will not reply pls issue my NOC I will post my forclogser certificate

for noc issue - Comment #3506565 - Image #0
                            why my loan is not sanctioning not opening to fill the details in the loan please give me reply i have agent money

for noc issue - Comment #3716081 - Image #0
                            Dear Mahesh,

We request you to share your contact number so that we can assist you in a best possible way.
                            Myself Anil Kumar B, I had a personal loan with dhani which I preclosed it on 22 March 2021 and I raised the request for NOC. It was said that it will be sent to my registered email Id but, still I haven't received it yet. I urgently require NOC as I have got approval for home loan and which is kept on hold for this NOC.

Please find the below details and the attachment;

Name : Anil Kumar B
                            Registered Mobile No: [protected]
                            Registered email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
                            Customer ID: [protected]
                            Loan No: IPERBAN02405986
                            Agreement ID: 45999502
                            Service request No. For NOC: 15701618

I have tried calling customer care several times but no response I got. So I kindly request you to do the needful at the earliest.

Kindly find the attached screenshots for further details.

for noc issue - Comment #3814182 - Image #0
                            for noc issue - Comment #3814182 - Image #1
                            for noc issue - Comment #3814182 - Image #2
                            I have taken person load for an amount of 2500 and I have forclosed my personal loan. I have requested for Noc daily but no one is responding. My contact number is [protected]. Please help me
                            Sir maine dhani freedom se lon liya tha jisko maine jama karwa diye
                            Fir b mera lon close nhi ho rha h
                            74 other people found this review helpful
                            74 found this helpful

Krish2183
                              Dec 21, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560001

I applied loan on 13 Dec and submitted docs and cheque on14 Dec they said with in 48 hours amount will credit but still am not get any response I called and sent mail also so many times but no reply from there finally they asking to submit 2 time documents and cheque with out reason why I have to submit again what about my previous docs and cheque I asked to give back my docs and cheque then I can submit 2 time but they not ready to give old docs also irresponsible

prasad gajinkar
                                Dec 16, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400605

I had taken personal loan from indiabulls dhani in june 2018 of rupees 1lac.. After 6 month i want to foreclose my account.. I was mailed them multiple time and they were sent me foreclosure mail after 2 week on 25th nov 2018 with letter of total amount.. On 26th nov 2018 i was paid whole amount and i were sent a mail with utr no. Of successful transaction..in the same mail i wrote that kindly stop my next month emi.. But on 2nd december emi amount deducted from my bank account.. After that i called mutiple time to there customer representative they were raised compliant and also i did mailed to there higher authority but still i never got noc letter of foreclosure and my emi amount also never credited bank in to my bank account pls help to escalate this issue and kindly help for resolve it asap.

My register mobile no is.[protected]
                                Loan account number : pl05233631
                                My loan account no. #ipermum01060523

Prasad gajinkar
                                Aug 8, 2021
                                Dear Prasad,

We are sorry you feel this way. Please be assured that our team is working on your concern and will reach out to you shortly.
                                Dear Prasad,

We hope our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite details. Feel free to get in touch with us if furthermore assistance is required.
                                An individual's income determines his loan amount eligibility. Banks, on the other hand, have their own processes for determining eligibility. The loan tenure and interest rate are also significant factors in determining the loan amount. A excellent employment and payments history improves your chances of securing a home loan. Customers qualify for the best rates based on their profile, income, turnover, repayment history, builder profile, and other factors. Visit https://erefunds.com.au/

vinay9771
                                  Dec 9, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

My biggest mistake is taken loan in dhani such a worst service. I had taken 10k through dhani app. I am paying all emi's correctly. Unfortunately my bank account got freezed so i put a request for not to run ecs and i will pay through app. From that time there app stopped working. They running ecs continuosly and not taking my request on this. And they are charging bouncing charges.in 5days i given complaint 7 time and put a call back 4 times. I dint get any response. They simply saying our technical team will contact you. I have all the proofs about emi and charges call list. Please suggest what i do.
                                  Aug 8, 2021
                                  Dear Vinay,

We would like to connect with you in this regard. Request you to share your contact number or loan account number so that we can address the concerns raised by you.
                                  Dear Vinay,

We haven't heard back from you. Request you to share your loan account number along with contact details so that we can assist you further.

Pradeep Dongre
                                    Jun 28, 2018

We was call in Indiabulls customer support team from last 20 days but thay just said, 'ok sir i will forward your request for closer' this same sentence i heard many times but they doing nothing. I was call them again and again, even we speak with some senior 'Jasmmet' also she also said me that you will get call, but we don't, then again i was called her she said sry you will get mail for closing process, but that also i am not getting, now last night she called me that plz take my A/C number and transfer the money, so what is the happening in your process just worst service your giving guys.. Means like it's your personal A/C or any other how would i identify... Even i said her that she told me about official mail so i need mail then also she said yes i will send you but she don't, plz need fully this thig what ever your service provider given... If she is not given me the official mail then that is her personal A/C or what? See... I need urgently close my PL cause i am taking a home loan so closing is the condition for me...
                                    Dear Pradeep,

We are sorry to hear this. We would be glad to connect with you to understand and help with any issues that you have. Request you to share your contact number or your loan account number via private message. Our team will get in touch with you at the earliest.
                                    Dear Pradeep,

We haven't heard from you in a while. Request you to share your contact details via private message so that we can connect with you at the earliest.

inder sidhu
                                      from Hisar, Haryana
                                      Mar 5, 2018

Address: 143001

नमस्कार सर जी ..मैं इंदरपाल सिद्धू जिला अमृतसर से लोन लेने के लिए बिनती पत्र लिख रहा हूँ
                                      सर जी मेरा अमृतसर में ऑटो माटिक चीन मेड मशीन लगवाई हुई है और मेरे पास तीन मशीन है एक मशीन की कीमत दस लाख है
                                      मुझे पन्द्र साल हो गए है बिज़नेस करते और एक
                                      महीने की आमदन पचास हजार है .
                                      अब इंडियबल्स धनि से पांच लाख लोन चाहिये जो क़िस्त होगी वो मैं दूगा और धनि के विस्वास पर विस्वास बनुगा.
                                      Aug 8, 2021
                                      Dear Inder Sindhu,

Thank you for showing interest in Indiabulls personal Loans. You can choose to start your personal loan journey online with Indiabulls Dhani and can download the same through the links shared:

Download on Android: http://bit.ly/ibullsdhani
                                      Download on iOS: http://bit.ly/indiabullsdhani

Indiabulls Dhani Recent Comments