Indiafilings Complaints & Reviews

Sumit Gupta ada
Feb 17, 2021

Address: Chennai

This is biggest fraud company in India. I already register complain in consumer court.
I purchased compliance in Aug 2020 and they have not filed my Form 8 and after 3 month they informed mr that your last date over kindly pay 10000 INR penalty.

I paid 10000 also they also not filled income tax and last day in the night they are sending mail and asking for documents.

Which I already given and how they can asked at last moment.

This is total fraud and scammer. Company should closed. They are cheating to customers.

Deepak Vedic Messenger
    Feb 1, 2021

Worst company, worst support.
    I bought a subscription package that included statutory auditors fees and now at the time of filing they are asking for the same again.
    They are mentally harassing by sending reminders.

I understand what you’re going through. I am in the same situation like yours and spoke to indiafilings people this morning and gave my peace of mind.

Scolded and shouted on them left, right and centre. Now they are back on track and said they will complete the ‘Annual Compliance’ ASAP without paying any Non-sense ‘Auditor Fee’ whatever.

When you pay for ‘Annual Compliance Package’ it is all included and no need to pay any additional fees.

Just go back to them and give your peace of mind. Make sure you send them an email as well keep a record of it. Call them and record every non-sense they say and in the end you tell them whatever they said has been recorded and use against them legally anything went wrong towards the Annual Compliance perspective.

DO NOT PAY ANY ADDITIONAL MONEY FOR ANYTHING.

gdash
      Jan 31, 2021

Address: VERVE FINANCIAL SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED 6, DHANAMMAL STREET, SPURTANK ROAD,CHETPET, CHENNAI - 600031 TAMIL NADU - INDIA

A worst service company I have ever seen in India. Don't trust or work with this company.
      This is a total fraud & cheep mentality owner's company. They are very dishonest & money minded people. They don't agree with their contracts & let go customers end-up with legal suites. They start with a very less amount signing a contract & keep you asking money saying different reasons.
      They will come at the 11th hour saying last date & ask late fee & charges.

Aziz, Prakash, Dhavni, all are the part of their cheat wing. They will only call & e-mail you asking money.

I have been sending many e-mails to their owner's Mr. Charles. But they like to do this cheep practice & happy while harassing customers.
      ==========================
      The (IndiaFilings ) company promised me for helping with my 2 company's all compliance for year[protected] & I paid Rs.20, 000 upfront on June 8, 2019.
      Below is the agreement from their marketing team.
      ================================================================================...
      " There will be no additional charges for the compliance of both companies for one financial year till 31st March 2020 until and unless MCA introduces any new rule for which is mandatory for you to complete.

On Sat, Jun 8, 2019 1:21 PM XXX Dash wrote:

Hello Dhavni,

Please confirm me that there won’t be any extra hidden charges apart from this 20k per year for both the companies which includes all government fees too.

So I will send the payment and start the process.

On Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 12:46 AM DHVANI MODI wrote:
      Dear DASH,
      Based on our discussion, we have created an estimate for your proposal. You can quickly view, print or pay for the estimate by clicking on the link below:

https://icfo.in/MD9UhPQUM6lF

Below mentioned are the services that we will provide you in the Annual compliance package:

On payment of the fees, a Dedicate Compliance Manager will be allocated for your company for 1 year. IndiaFilings will manage all aspects of your company's annual compliance including filing of income tax return and MCA annual return. The main deliverables from IndiaFilings for this package are:

Dedicated Compliance Manager and Monthly Compliance Meetings

There are mandatory acquiescence required for your company :

Mandatory Compliance - within 30 Days of Incorporation.

Appointment of First Auditor. (ADT-1)
      Preparing and printing Share certificates

Quarterly Compliance (After Every 90 Days)
      Holding the Board Meeting
      Commencement of Business Certificate
      Drafting the notice of Board Meeting
      Preparing minutes thereof
      Preparation of attendance sheets of the board meetings,
      Preparing the directors' disclosures of interest in other concerns

Quarterly Compliance (After Every 90 Days)
      Holding the Board Meeting
      Drafting the notice of Board Meeting.
      Preparing minutes thereof
      Preparation of attendance sheets of the board meetings.

Annual Compliance (Financial Year)

Preparing Profit & Loss Account and Balance Sheet.
      Obtaining the financials from Auditor;
      Drafting the minutes of the ­AGM board meeting.
      Drafting of Director Report
      Auditor's Appointment Document has to be prepared;
      Preparation of Annual General Meeting Minutes
      Filling of AOC 4, MGT 7
      Filling of Company Income Tax Return.
      Filing of Income Tax Return for both directors of OPC and PLC (XXXXXX Dash and XXXX Mishra).

ALERT: Failure to appoint an auditor or file returns within the due dates, it attracts a heavy penalty of default with no ceiling on the maximum fine.

RECOVERY:
      India Filings provides a comprehensive Annual compliance service which includes Company Annual Filing, statutory filings, maintaining accounts, secretarial management, Audit if required, income tax return and ROC filing at a very affordable price point.
      Abide by the law & Act right!!

Penalty for Non-Compliance

The penalty for non-compliance has been recently increased by the MCA and the Income Tax Department as under. Hence, its important to ensure your compliance is managed professionally to avoid penalty which could sometimes run into lakhs.

Pricing

We offer the basic package at Rs.10, 000(inclusive of all all taxes) for one company.
      We can help you to sign in for Rs 20, 000 only for AMASAUDA VENTURES (OPC) PRIVATE LIMITED and ASPIRE MARKETING AFFILIATION PRIVATE LIMITED

DHVANI MODI

Senior Incorporation Expert | IndiaFilings |[protected]"
      ================================================================================...
      They did nothing for me. They keep on delaying the process in-spite of several follow ups & now they are threatening asking for additional 10, 000 for or else, sending e-mails that they will not file our annual audit returns. See below..

==================================="
      Aziz Mustafa Kitabi
      Jan 28, 2021, 7:32 AM (2 days ago)
      to me

Dear Client,
      Hello sir Aziz here from Indiafilings.com, as there is no Audit fee paid for 2019-20 F.Y filings from your end we are placing the engagement for annual returns on HOLD . Indiafilings wont be liable for any late fee incurred .

Aziz Mustafa Kitabi
      Senior Compliance Advisor - Corporate | IndiaFilings |[protected]"
      ===============================================
      I have been sending many e-mails to their owner's Mr. Charles. But they like to do this cheep practice & happy while harassing customers.

This is too bad & not acceptable.
      Kindly can someone from the consumer helpline interfere to solve the matter??

Thank you so much.
      I understand what you’re going through. I am in the same situation like yours and spoke to indiafilings people this morning and gave my peace of mind.

Scolded and shouted on them left, right and centre. Now they are back on track and said they will complete the ‘Annual Compliance’ ASAP without paying any Non-sense ‘Auditor Fee’ whatever.

When you pay for ‘Annual Compliance Package’ it is all included and no need to pay any additional fees.

Just go back to them and give your peace of mind. Make sure you send them an email as well keep a record of it. Call them and record every non-sense they say and in the end you tell them whatever they said has been recorded and use against them legally anything went wrong towards the Annual Compliance perspective.

DO NOT PAY ANY ADDITIONAL MONEY FOR ANYTHING.

Debasish Mishra
        Jan 23, 2021

I am Debasish.

I have made the payment towards annual compliance/ROC for current year. After making the payment, just followup, followup and followup. Now going through mental stress, their assigned person and support both not picking up the call. Also, not replying in any other means.

I have provided all required documents & payment also. It looks like something fishy happening inside the company. No one is responding to my concern. All my compliances are still pending.

Kafe kk
          Jan 23, 2021

Have taken advance of Rs 25000. Ms Shibani promised work to be done in 15 days. Nothing happened even after 3 months. NO support from the Indiafilling.
          Even for my company also, they are taking so much time to complete it (more than one year), and charges new fees for the current years also. I don't what to do that. I'm really worried about the process.
          Is there any government department to complain about it?
          Sanantha organic foods agribusiness pvt ltd. - registered company name.

apoorvasri
            Jan 22, 2021

I have purchased the premium package from India fillings, expecting that all the financial business requirements will be handled by the company for one year. But the journey has become so difficult with India filings. The agents are unskilled and careless.

My GST application has been pending since October. It has been rejected by the GST office multiple times due to insufficient documentation. However, I have provided all the required documents to the agents.

India fillings Chennai Agent Varman, Sornlatha and Balamaheshwari have been handling my GST process. My major concern is why are these agents not informed about the checklist of documents for GST processing? Why only after rejection they have to come back for some random details or documents, which is not even the cause of clarification and rejection? The GST application has been rejected multiple times in last two months only due to the insufficient documents uploaded by the India fillings agents which is clearly their fault and pure negligence.

I am fed up of the GST processing way of the agents. They are careless and novice. All my funds are pending for two month with my client just because they need a GST number to process it. I have been suffering losses in my business due to this mental and financial harassments by India fillings.

India filings is a fraud company. I have written to the director also but their is no response. I request you for the refund of my premium package amount and a strict action against them for their irresponsible and callus attitude towards customer's concerns.

Teja Bhavya
              Dec 19, 2020

Address: Visakhapatnam

Sir This is Bhavya Teja Director of FATAFATFIX PVT LTD. I registered my company from infiafilings in 2017 & been taking compliance support since. I have paid for Add Remove director & INC 22A additionally Aug 2019, it's very unfortunate that the team is Irresponsive & haven't done it till now made so many calls messages. I am not bothered about them as they can be done Later anytime, But what made me text you is I raised a quiery regarding my GST filing as few sales invoices from last year have not been uploaded in the last year(2019) even after me sending them to the concerned person from infiafilings team via Email for that period as I could see it in the portal. I staff is carelessly asking me for excuses & are not responding to my raised complaint. I asked them to just check whether the work was done previously. Sir My registered mobile number is [protected]. Hope you could get me out from this.
              They were following up for advance payments of next hearing during lockdown and after we paid we were told that courts are shut and would only get a hearing date sometime near Diwali...
              Why did you want money in may if there was no hearing date ??
              And now when we finally get an email regarding the trademark hearing date we are not able to get in touch with any of the concerned employees???
              They are not replying to emails or coming on the app chat ( which is v v confusing to use)

sdbhatt
                Dec 12, 2020

Refund of Annual IT returns is not credited after 40 days of Refund processed.
                No response through email or sms or any refund tracking link is available or sent.
                Poor co-ordination and worst client service.
                We need to chase them for our own hard earned money.
                Hope to get the refund and I will opt for a local CA than going with this company.

Ramakrishna Guruvaya
                  Nov 20, 2020

The team is very ### up team. They sleep on the pending works. Aug 28 i paid for company registration. Have to do 100 followups for simple things. They promised 4 weeks to complete everything. They dont initiate all the works promised in the package. We have to ask and after asking they lie that its started. And if you speak tough they will say, it will be started. And they will take hell lot of time. They dont answer calls and respond to whats app. I have faced tough time with these irresponsible employees. I dont know what the directors of this company doing. Their idea of this online service is appreciated but the way it is being executed is worst. I will never contact in life with indiafilings and i will not recommend anyone to have any work done with indiafilings. Thanks indiafilings.
                  Nov 20, 2020
                  Updated by Ramakrishna Guruvaya
                  hope this is raised

Ramakrishna Guruvaya
                    Nov 20, 2020

Address: www.indiafilings.com

Hi Sir,
                    I have approached Indiafilings for my new startup company registrtaion. I have paid them as said on 28-Aug-2020. They said it will take 4 weeks to complete the registration

They are taking months together and does not even respond to calls whats app messages. I still have not recieved the DSC and welcome kit for the registered company.

They have promised to register PF, ESI & MSME in the initial package. Untill we ask for these registrations they did not start. I have been following up with them for last 4 weeks on PF, ESI & MSME registrations. They do not respond and they are not starting the work.

They are acting truely unprofessional way. Need your intervension to address this.

I can be reached at [protected] if you need any more details. Also i can be reached at [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Neoraa
                      Nov 12, 2020

I wanted to registered my Trademark name as Bora Bora which I have been told was available for registration under class 25 by your executive Karthikeyan .
                      I paid 8000 for that ... later on I got an email by indiafillings saying that trademark has already been registered by someone and asking more money from me ...
                      I spoke to some advisor Rajesh. He didn’t help at all.. He said me it’s not my mistake then why I have been penalised for that
                      -Why Karthikeyan Registered the name I told if it was already registered?
                      He clearly said over the phone that it will be done...
                      he should have checked that Bora Bora is already registered..
                      And Nobody educated me for confirming the name from the business advisor.
                      Rajesh said u just need to pay the money first then one executive would be assisting you...
                      Since i didn’t get any Help from ur end i want my full money back ...

Sangwan K
                        Nov 2, 2020

Since 4 months I am calling to indiafilings
                        Regarding password reset and challenge code generation code download.
                        My patent application is delayed by it, will indiafilings pay the cost for my delayed patent valuations.
                        And the time and effort wasted in the effort.
                        My agent never replied to my query.
                        At the time of issue of certificate, she entered my DOB wrong, because of which I have to login and process at emudhra more than 10 times.
                        I have all call records and messages to verify the credibility of my statement.
                        I am very saddened by such harassment due to delayed service

pritika gayen
                          Oct 17, 2020

I approached Indiafilings for cancellation of my GST registration. To which they engaged a consultant and charged me Rs. 2899. In three months they tried 3 times but that too I had to continuously push them, remind them about the due dates, even then they failed in their work. The consultant was very ignorant and had no knowledge at all, what she did I bet any layman can can do better than it. I regret my decision. Finally I had to save myself from my own misery and file everything myself as it was the lst date of filing clarifications and inspite of my continuous reminders over email, whatsapp messages and telephonic conversation, all they did was to sit over my information and give fake assurance and do nothing. I have complained in their website and asked for my full refund. I do not recommend it to anyone. Please do not fall into the trap of these cheaters.

rahul katta
                            Oct 1, 2020

They took 13000rs money for PT reg in August 2019. It is free if you do it yourself and they have not done anything. Finally after 300 followup messages and over 500 calls they replied saying that no one in office knows the process. When asked for refund money not refunded. Now they stopped responding to emails or calls. Pure Fraud, scam company. Stay away. I just hope they all rot in hell for cheating thousands of people like me. All the positive reviews are written by their own staff.

Now its 1 year 3 months since the money has been paid and neither the service is delivered nor the money is refunded. THEY WILL NOT REFUND YOUR MONEY. THEY WILL NOT DO THE SERVICE either. They just wait for you to give up and forget the money.

Harshvardhan Mandavkar
                              Sep 17, 2020

Indiafilings has most pathetic service. Avoid this company as far as possible. To get a simple company registration and fssai license, I had to chase them for three months after I paid the money. What is worst is that after almost two months, they came back to me and say that I need to pay bribe to the government official to get the papers processed. I am now trying to reach the relationship manager from the last few days that sold me the plan and his phone is never reachable.
                              Sep 17, 2020
                              Updated by Harshvardhan Mandavkar
                              While purchasing the plan I wasn't told that I need to pay extra for bribing the officials. So I wish to cancel the plan and get a refund.

lintyard
                                Sep 15, 2020

I had purchased ledgers accounting software premium license from indiafilings on 24th july by paying rs 988/- the sales guy had promised to give me gst invoice, icici current account with zero minimum balance but the person stopped answering to my chats and calls from the day i made the payment. After almost 1 week i had send a mail to the company to activate my software account but it was also not answered. After 2 - 3 days i got a call from the ledgers software support team and they activated my account. The support team was assisting me to set up the account for the first few weeks, still the icici account opening formalities were not done even after multiple follow ups.
                                After using the platform for few weeks i identified few issues and reported to the team for resolving the same and to my surprise the support team also stopped responding to my chats and calls after this. They had not met any of the promises made while selling the product and even the product was not useful. Considering this facts i had written a review in the google play store and after which i got a call from someone form the company addressed himself as senior manager. Even though i explained all my issues to him, he disconnected the call in between and they had changed my subscription to free and restricted access to many pages in the software.
                                Now i am not able to use the software even after paying them. These are a group of frauds and i no longer wants to associate with unprofessional team like this and demand for my money back

R.K Vijay R.K Flower Decorations
                                  Sep 15, 2020

It is totally fraud company

These people are so poor. no food, no self respect.

Happy I gave charity to these poor people.

their website is source .

trapping innocent people to make money .

once you paid . no return . even if you paid twice by mistake they will keep both payment no return .

There are 3 teams working together

team 1( trap) - they will convince you to pay money by calling 5 times and subscribe the service

team 2(drama) - they will pretend to be providing service. but very less people is satisfied.

team 3.(mastermind) - they are the game planner and financial management . once you paid, the team 2(drama) will drag your time and entertained . if you are not satisfied they will throw you to team 1.(trap) then team 1(trap) will take time to discusses with the management(team 3 mastermind but the discussion will never end .and every time the same process will be repeated. and you will become a football

No regrets about loss, I feel pity for these poor people, at-least these have food for few days.

Ramesh Babu P
                                    Sep 7, 2020

I would like to give a Zero(0) rating but it is not available so only giving 1 star rating. I am totally disappointed with the way the team is handling the clients. I had subscribed to FSSAI Licence (Basic Licence) and GST Registration on 16 July and till 25th July no one from the team responded and when i had escalated the issue to the next level, then a lady called Muneeswari came in contact and after rigorous followup, My GST registration finally completed on 17Aug which took 30 days but other firms promised to complete within 15 days but the team is o[censored]seless.
                                    Next came the FSSAI Licence which i had applied on the same day 16 July and they haven't started the engagement till 27th July and till now i have received only 2 calls and the update is that the team is saying is under process. so now the time is over 55 days and still the update is under process. In the meantime i came to know the fact by the discussion is that the Firm IndiaFillings is not having any contacts with the Government officials and these people keep on passing the time as they were not being able to get contacts of the local govt offices. This is worst ever services firm i have been interacted with till date.
                                    Earlier i had approached a firm for my Company registration and the firm was/is very professional in the work and they keep on updating the status and they completed the assignment within the stipulated time.

Totally Worst Serives by IndiaFilings.

To the agony is that the refund process is also not very easy.

**Completely wasted my Valuable business time** and i am taking legal opinion to sue the firm also

**WORST WORST**

ALL INONE COMMINICATION
                                      Aug 31, 2020

Address: gat no193 flat no2 nana niwas at post wadaki tal haveli diat pune 412308

Dear Sir/Madam., I am a service provider to you [protected] and my company name is allinone communication pvt ltd from 16 oct 2019 troubling for my service. and mr rajesh patra [protected] al;ways demanding me amount because or complete his tar gate and 4 time i given 3500/3500 4000/4000 total 14000/- no record this amount please give me my amount back, please please help me and my company is pvt ltd because of not completed annual compliance i want to fine from govt please do the needfully.

dezignsmith
                                        Aug 23, 2020

Address: 6 Dhanammal Street, Spurtank Road, Chetpet, Chennai 600 031

I had taken a service from india filing around 5th of August for gst no registration. proprietorship registration and current account opening.the gst no. was smoothly processed within a week. but current account opening and proprietorship is not moving forward even after providing all the documents.
                                        now their staff is not picking my call even. nor they are updating on the process. this is ridiculous service. and totally unprofessional.
                                        i am on the verge of a start -up and they have eaten up all the time and not having the courtesy to call back or revert on my msg.
                                        i have lost enough time and money waiting on this process. I need a compensation for the same.

Prakrati Jain
                                          Aug 15, 2020

Such a big agency but still the services are unsatisfactory.Had a very bad experience with their services.no responsibility towards their clients. No accountability.Won't recommend to anybody else. Obtained nothing after paying sum of money to them.They definitely need to become more professional and responsible towards their clients.Highly disappointed!

3E COMPONENTS
                                            Aug 4, 2020

They are cheaters. Damn worse service ever. No response at all. No proper kit provided. Took long time but still incomplete. Money minded only not customer service really. I never recommend about india filings anyone due to worse service . They look for money only not the service. Extremely very bad. They are not even deserved for zero rating.

Where to give a legal complaint to action ?

malubhai
                                              from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                              Jul 7, 2020

I have paid an amount of rs 30000 to this company for the services but no service has been provided by them till date. I asked them for refund but more than 2 months have passed, refund has not been made to me as yet.

Mayank Jain02
                                                Jun 29, 2020

Website: www.indiafilings.com/?matchtype=e&device=c&campaign=186441114&keyword=indiafilings&m

I've talked with them for a trademark registration, first of all they will ask for money & will call you again & again until the money received after that they won't respond you properly. When i asked them to return my money, they are charging 20% deduction for the whole amount which is very huge. Even after getting agree on that, they are not refunding my money. Its been a month. Please never give any job/task to this company.

Jagan reddy m
                                                  May 31, 2020

I approached india filings to get fssai state license in January 2020. I paid and submitted documents in first week of February. Till may 7th, they i didn't get any proper update from them. After raising concerns over a period they gave me payment acknowledgement. After three weeks of that, now they are asking for extra money to give to fso a bribe. As a organization india filings totally failed to do their job. They won't give any proper update and they didn't feel any accountability towards their work and clients.

akkishetty2477
                                                    May 19, 2020

I have made my payment of 2800 inr to the company for fssai license but the agent has stopped answering my calls. Agent contact no: [protected]. I trusted the company and pre paid the amount but this seems to be an fraud company

Mohammed Talha Deliwala
                                                      Apr 29, 2020

What indiafilings care about is just money. So this is how they start. First you need to register on on their web portal. Then a customer rep will contact you explaining packages. So they dont really care what is your business or what you are looking for, what they do is just send you payment links.

Here is what happened with me. I contacted indifilings online their customer rep mr. Mukesh sent me a whatsapp msg to explain the packages. I then tried to explain him the business model but he seemed least interested. Anyways after a lot of discussion he recommended a package and said this will cover everything related to my business. I paid for it. Then it took almost a month to just get everything ready.

They don't even reply back when you try to contact.

Then it was time for gst filling. I got an email from their advisor and i replied to file nil return as the company had just started and there were no sales.

The rep never replied back. I had to ask 3 times the status of it then someone replied giving excuse that they had no staff. Some staff were having vacations and other were apparently sick.

Basically what they meant is that there is no proper organization withing the company. They don't have a common sense to hire staff in case other staff is having a vacation.

Next i had problem with claiming gst for which i needed some information. So i tried contacting the rep. I got a reply after 1 week. He asked me for purchase bills i replied instantly. After that the rep went into hibernation. No reply for 3 days.

Again after continued messages he replied and asked about the business. This guy had no idea about the business so i had to explain him everything and in the end he asks if i have lut.

I said i don't have it "wasn't that supposed to be covered in the package?"

And as expected they sent me a link to pay additional for it.

In short

The service is damn slow.

Either the rep dont have any idea what is and what is not required for a business to run smoothly.

Their packages and offers are not clear and they will ask you to pay extra every now and then.

Initially i explained everything to them regarding my business model and to each new person i had to explain everything from scratch. They have a different person every-time to deal with their customers there is no dedicated ca towards a business everything is unorganized and haphazard.

I wanted to get gst refund accumulated in the gst ledger as credit. The last person who contacted me now says that the gst for the previous months have not been filed properly so refund is not possible now.

These people don't know what they are doing i will also be lodging a complaint in the consumer court for their mishandling. The only thing they want is getting money from you thats it no proper services provided.

nehanitrate
                                                        Feb 20, 2020

My mother and i had formed an llp which we decided to close as the paperwork was too much and additionally the business never made any money. We have been repeatedly trying to close the company for close to a year and paid money several times which was all ignored. This has caused us severe distress and mother has hypertension due to the same. Kindly help us.
                                                        Sir, What is the status now?

Will they completed your company closure process?
                                                        I'm also facing the same issue now.

fryums express
                                                          Dec 5, 2019

I had taken up their trademark registration service which went under objection, however tit was denied by the government. I had to continuously followup to get everything in place for the review. After rejection, i could still appeal within 1 month but these people did not inform and infact told me nothing can be done. What ever i paid them was a waste as i have to do the entire procces again. This is just cheating and unprofessional. There is no refund also for the fees which was paid.

anikbansal
                                                            Nov 15, 2019

Address: 6 Dhanammal Street, Spurtank Road, Chetpet, Chennai - 600 031, Tamil Nadu, India., Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600031
                                                            Website: www.indiafilings.com

Din kyc still pending from more than one month. Pfa i have been following up with india filings relationship manager "manoranjan kumar" for din kyc from more than one month and he promised that he will complete din kyc process at no cost and within tat. I have warned him that last date to file din kyc is about to pass, so please complete the process or else i have to pay govt. Late fee. But he promised that even after due date if we complete the din kyc process then i will not have to pay any govt. Late fee. Or any money to india filings. So finally the last date to file din kyc passed and manoranjan kumar did not complete the din kyc process even after continuous follow ups. So, finally i realized that this person is not trustworthy and something is wrong. So, i called india filings customer care and spoke to sr. Escalation manager ashwaq on 9th november 2019 regarding all matters but no proper resolution is given till date. He refused to raise a escalation ticket against manoranjan kumar as he said that he will try to resolve these concerns internally. I tried to reach ahwaq to followup on this case but he was busy everytime and india filings customer service team did not arrange call back from him twice even after multiple requests. I raised this concern on consumer complaints and tried to reach ashwaq again and this time he spoke to me. He said that he is trying his best to resolve this issue but i should delete my concern from consumer complaints. So, i have told him that i won't delete my concern from consumer complaints after this conversation with ashwaq, manoranjan called me and told me to buy india filings 'annual compliance' package and they will file din kyc. I said no. I want them to complete din kyc process without asking any money from me as they delayed the process. Now they have to bear govt. Late fee for this process. And they should be penalized with minimum inr 30, 000 for harassment and opting illegal practices for earning money.
                                                            Dec 9, 2019

Indiafilings Recent Comments