Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Indian Navy
Customer satisfaction rating: 57%
Submit a Complaint
42
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Indian Navy Complaints & Reviews

Indian Navy — rogue animals in city

 Nagendra katiyar on Jan 9, 2020
Sir,
My name is Shivam. I’m from INDIAN NAVY and presently lives in 116/356-E, RAWATPUR GAON, KANPUR, PIN-208019.br...
ADVERTISEMENT

 Nausenabikash on Jul 8, 2019
Sir / madam,
I am bikash yadav, nausena vihar incharge residing at nausena vihar, opposite d mart, premier road, vidyavihar west, 400086
I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem being faced by several dog. Sir there are numerous street dogs. They bark even on permanent residents of this area. I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and come closer to bite, several person have faced the same problem especially small children & senior citizens. Especially at night these dogs just come running behind you in a group and are almost about to bite.

So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send dog catcher team immediately in this area.

Address : nausena vihar, opposite d mart, premier road, vidyavihar west, 400086

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

     surya ss on Mar 30, 2019
    Please clear the link for the online submission of the application form for the post of short service commission officer 2019. There is a problem with your otp. For the purpose of the completion of application and verification of email an otp is required but your otp is inaccessible. The message displays that the otp has been send to our mobile but it is not so. Without an otp further completion of the application is difficult. The last date for the application is 5 april 2019. Please correct and resend it as early as possible.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

       ted09 on Sep 24, 2018
      I had given my car honda wrv i-dtech, ch01 br0230 to your honda body shop located at okhla in aug this year. The matter was for repair of an accidented front fender. The car was collected from my office at chanakyapuri and post repair returned back in three days time. The job was done well, however on receiving my car the gps chip for navigation and one micro sd card was found missing. Since i had to leave urgently the next day early morning i could not collect the missed out items. I however did inform, mr shahid at the body shop of the missed out gps chip and micro sd card and told him i would collect it on my return, for which i was assured that the same would be complied too. I had again sent my car for the missed out work to okhla body shop asking them to fit the gps chip, foregoing the micro sd card. The body shop now pleads complete ignorance of the missed out item. With a company of such a repute these quotients are not acceptable. I would request the management to intervene and give a favorable response.in anticipation of an early reply. [protected]@yahoo.com
      Temperature dispaly unit of vg chiller is defective

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

         NISHA TARUN on Aug 29, 2018
        Regarding information registration a case against lieutenant vinesh kumar s/o jainendra batch no. 11/2017 eastern naval commando vishakha patnam (Andhra pradesh).
        Sir,

        With due respect it is submitted that above said mr. Vinesh kumar m. No.[protected] is working in indian navy as lieutenant posted in vishakha patnam. He is involved in a cheating and a murder case of mr. Prashant payal s/o sh. Prem singh village lathor post office chayensa, police station shikandrabad, distt. Bulandsehar, uttar pradesh 203205.in this regard a case fir no. 604/18 dated 08/07/2018 ps shikandarabad, bulandsehar has been registered, fir no. 691/18 dated 01/08/2018 ps shikandarabad, district bulandsehar has been registered in which his name added as accused and involved for making people fool for getting placed in indian navy against money and fir no. Tabuanjaya002742/18 p. S. Diraja malaysia dated 27/06/2018 (Copy enclosed). He is not able for the reputed post as he is a cheater and murder. He misuse his reputed posted of indian navy as he makes fake promises to his villager of getting posted in indian navy for which vinesh kumar asks them for a huge amount from villagers. He has setup a network in his village with the help of his younger brother and mother and others. There are so many such cases and if a enquiry is conducted against him everything will be cleared. Hence, it is therefore requested that necessary legal action may please be taken against the above said person.


        complaining against vinesh kumar m. no.8218345820 working in indian navy at bhubaneswar
        complaining against vinesh kumar m. no.8218345820 working in indian navy at bhubaneswar
        complaining against vinesh kumar m. no.8218345820 working in indian navy at bhubaneswar
        complaining against vinesh kumar m. no.8218345820 working in indian navy at bhubaneswar
        complaining against vinesh kumar m. no.8218345820 working in indian navy at bhubaneswar
        complaining against vinesh kumar m. no.8218345820 working in indian navy at bhubaneswar
        complaining against vinesh kumar m. no.8218345820 working in indian navy at bhubaneswar

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          Indian Navy — cancellation of tkt

           toki597 on Jun 1, 2018
          Sir, i had booked tkt for my son harmanjit for 28 may 18 in flt no sg 164 with pnr no. N79u4p. On 27 may evening i got message...
          ADVERTISEMENT

           aadi styleicon on Feb 17, 2018
          Hello sir
          I m adarsh varma i given exam of mech. Draughtsman was conducted on 29aug 2017 at headquarters southern naval command, kochi - 682 004, that time they informed us results will be declared after 3 months... According to today day 6 months gone now every day i am looking for that, i request you sir please tell me date of declaration of results
          Please revert back

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

             ankurruhlgvs
            It is in intimated that my wife is getting repetitive phone calls from [protected]. Despite telling the caller numerous times to not to call again, the caller is not understanding and causing trouble. The caller has even tried to intimidate my wife on phone.

            It is requested to take immediate action towards identifying the caller and penalize him for his actions.

            Thanking you

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              Indian Navy — one of your employer is mis using the reputation of indian navy

               Nitin Kumar Chand
              Sir my name is nitin kumar chand. One of your employees is using indian navy technology for his personal use. His name is...
              ADVERTISEMENT

               jitendra raj mehta
              The issue involved is regarding non-payment of 3 ac rail fare to candidates attended ssb interview ssc (Ues-eng)-jul.2017 course, bearing chest no. - 99 under registration no. Sue[protected]. And chest no.- 99.
              Please see the below appended mails which are call letters for ssb interview, ssc (Ues-eng) — jul 2017 course and a mail from my son priyesh mehta
              Please ref. Your call letter dated 26th january, 2017 sent to priyesh mehta s/o jitendra raj mehta (Sender of this mail) wherein, as per para 3 i am entitled to ac 3 tier rail fare for which i had handed over the original ticket of onward journey from jodhpur to coimbatore and zerox copy of the return journey from coimbatore to jodhpur as i came to ssb for the first time.
              My reporting date for ssc (Jes-eng) at movement control office (Mco) coimbatore railway station is 20 (Twenty) february, 2017 and my registration no. Was sue[protected]. And chest no.- 99.
              After waiting for long, i have heard nothing from the indian navy and therefore, i humbly request you to please make payment of the tickets as per the call letter dated 26.1.2017, hence, this request.
              Sir, already more than two months have been elapsed, thus kindly forward this request to the office of directorate of manpower planning & recruitment, ihq - mod (Navy), sena bhawan, new delhi - 11 00 11, or any other competent authority under the department for doing the needful.
              I am confident that the due payment will be made at the earliest to mr. Priyesh mehta (My son) in his bank account bearing no.[protected] and ifsc code is ioba0001871, i. E. Of indian overseas bank, jodhpur chopasani road branch, jodhpur., needless to say, the said information has already been given to you.
              With regards and hope for an immediate and expeditious action, and ensure payment on this mail id or the mail id of priyesh mehta.
              Yours faithfully,
              Priyesh mehta (Candidate) through this mail from father jitendra raj mehta, principal private secretary, central administrative tribunal, cuttack high court complex, cuttack (Odisha)
              Residential address : priyesh mehta s/o jitendra raj mehta, 14, khodiar nagar, shobhavaton ki dhani road, pal road, jodhpur.
              Mobile no. Of priyesh mehta is[protected] land line no. Is[protected]
              Jitendra raj mehta, mob. No. Is [protected] regards
              Updated by jitendra raj mehta Jun 23, 2017
              Soon after submitting this complaint I received a call from[protected]Air Tel) and as per True Caller the name was showing on the screen as Froud . He was stating that he is speaking from Indian Navy at Noida and is an employee of the Defence.

              Notonly this, he has informed me to disclose the Card No. of the ATM, upon which, I started inquiring .

              Please put up the matter with higher authorities regarding this stranger and verify immediately
              I am receiving disability pension through PPO No. 09/97/B/D/299/2015. Basic of disability pension is Rs 2469/- . Which is not revised as per 7th pay commission recommendation. Therefore you are requested to revise my disability pension. My pension account No. is [protected]. It is with SBI Kichha, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT
                ADVERTISEMENT