Indian Navy

Indian Navy Complaints & Reviews

Padma05
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Miss using of Govt Property

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

hi Sir
this is M.T.Raju working in C.T.W(V)(Command Naval Taransport Work Shop Visakhapatnam){Indian Navy}.

MY higher Official Mr.M.K.Hussein working as a O.I.C(Officer in charge) using the INDIAN NAVY property for his Personell Work.As the govt provided him with a GOVT vehicle(Tata Sumo) for his official work,But he is misusing for his Personel work like he is using GOVT Vehicle in Silent hours (like after the duty...
phule25972
from Tekkali, Andhra Pradesh

Non receipt of the classification allowance corrigendum PPO

With reference to MOD, IHQ letter No: PA/6304 dated Oct 09, The classification allawnce was promulgated vide NI/1/S/08 w.e.f. 01 Jan 2006.
This has been intimated to CDA Navy, Allahabad Pension cell and CABS, and also to President Secretariat for Pension grievance Cell in 16 Jan 2012. But so far not any intimation or acknowledgement has been received.
GL Narzary
Personnel No: 162824-F
Rank –POELR
Date...
jagewshwar

POLICY DOCUMENT

NAME- JAGESHWAR SAHU
RANK - CHEAP
P.NO- 124191B
SERVICE - INDIAN NAVY
ADDRESS- INS NISHANK
C/O FLEET MAIL OFFICE
VISAKHAPATNAM- 530014
MOBILE- [protected]
EMAIL - [protected]@rediffmail.com
pl get me my policy document b/z i donot have any documentary proof for the existing policy in army pli. only i m getting monthly premium details in my pay slip, rs 1005 is being debited monthly...
ttabr13

Non receipt of new pay commission pension

Address:Kerala

I am a Petty Officer (Retired) from Indian on 07 Sep 2002. My pension account is with SBT, puthoor branch(Kollam District) PB No.1,Udaya building Sasthankotta, kottarakara Road Pin 691507, kerala India[protected] vide account number 13267 .
Recently, in May 2009, CDA (Pensions) Allahabad have issued instructions to all banks to give revised pension to sailors. I send mail to my bank, to navypension but nobody has replied to my...
surendra singh

personal loan

your branch not giving personal loan against salary account.other branches are giving the same those accont held with them....
GANGA CHOUDARI BABU

Non Receipt of 6 CPC Arrears

My Name is G CHOUDARI BABU, Ex POELP,178924 -Y. I Worked in NAVY and retired on 31st july 2008 after successfully completing 15 yrs of service.I Have been issued PPO No.09/97/B/S/01360 Dt. 16 jul 2008 while retiring from navy. After that 6 CPC declared and I have received a letter No. DP/S/6 CPC Revision/178924Y dated 15 sep 09. from Bureau of sailors, Cheetah Camp, Mankhurd,Mumbai with the enclosure of Corregendum...
PADINJARE THERMADAM RAGHUNATH

NOT RECEIVED THE PASSPORT

SIR I PT RAGHUNATH FROM INDIAN NAVY AND PRESENLY MEMBER OF INDIAN SHOOTING TEAM MEMBER AND, I HAVE SELECTED FOR WORLD CUP SYDNEY AND BEIJING TO REPRESNT COUNTRY, LAST MONTH 30TH I DEPOSITED MY PASSPORT NO H1362269 IN YOUR OFFICE DUE TO WORNG ENTRY OF MY DATE OF BIRTH BY YOUR OFFICE AND I DONT RECEIVED THE NEW PASSPORT YET. IT IS VERY URGENT FOR ME TO APPLY FOR MY VISA OTHER WISE MY ENTIRE WORK GOING TO BE MEANING LESS. SIR KINDLY DO NECESSARY...
bhimsen

non compliance of telephone on customer care numbers

Sir, Yatra.com has 02 helpline number or customer care number i.e. [protected] and [protected] and [protected] which I u dial says either number is incorrect please check the number second says all the lines are busy call later and gets disconnected which is not at all acceptable for such a responsible travel agency. I[censored] need to know some information or cancel some tickets etc. its very difficult to contact them. On 10 Jan 10 I have tried...
Santigopal Guha

Non adjustment of Pension

I, Santigopal Guha Naval Pensioner have been issued with a corrigendum PPO bearing no. CORR/09/97/B/S/03243/2009 dated 24.07.2009 as per sxith pay commission in the month of Aug 2009, However so far it is not adjusted , confirmed from the concern branch that they have send it to further action in the month of Oct 2009 . It is threfore requested that please look in to this matter as I am facing hardship.waiting for your...
Anand kumar Jaiswal
from Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh

receive of any bond

Respected Sir ,
i have taken PLI policy in the year 1996, from Naval Institute of Aeronautical training , Kochi.
I have not received any policy number or policy bond or policy letter from PLI, but the deduction of 249/- per month is continue from my salary since september 1996 my address for contact is given below:-
INAS 312/INS Rajali
PO Camp
Arakkonam
TN 631006...
tapan jena

refund of e ticket money

my parents departed from mbi to bbsr yesterday in konark express.they have their e ticket with them, but unfortunately they did not have any identity proof.on the way tt mr m k tripathi from pune hq checked my parents and railway police abused them.they forced my parents to pay a sum of 3166 rs .being a family of a defence person is the above thing is legal?they shown the identity card xerox of me, a defence employee.but all...
virender singh
from Darwha, Maharashtra

USB DRIVER SOFTWARE

I PURCHAGED THE MOBILE SAMSUNG S3310 BUT FROM SAMSUNG SHOW ROOM BUT HE DID NOT GIVE ME USB DRIVER SOFTWARE .I TRY TO GET AND UPDATE BY ONLINE BUT NOT GET. PLEASE SEND ME THAT SOFTWARE SO THAT I CAN CONNECT TO PC.

ADD. VIRENDER SINGH,LEMP
BASE LOGISTICS OFFICE
Manoj Kumar

6th CPC Pension Benefits

I am (Manoj Kumar Ex POWTR No 176143-A of Indian Navy has received my PPNO number Corr/09/97/B/S/01226/2009 datd 19 Jun 2009 the amount refelected in PPO as commutation and DCRG difference has not been credited to my SBI nirman bhawan Account Number[protected]...
Commander Sreeram

Dog menace

There are more than 30 street dogs, moving about in groups of 10 in Jawahar Nagar Colony, Moula Ali. The y re posing a serious threat to the children of our colony. You ar requested to kindly take urgent action to remove this menace.
Further, these dogs semmedto have come sudenly from other colonies, since they were not seen earlier in this colony. You ar requested to see that they are disposed off to a far-off place...
RAJENDRA KUMAR YADAV

NON RECEIPT OF REFUND AMOUNT

Respected Sir/Madam.
I Have not received my refund cheque since last 2 years
for AY 2008-09
for AY 2007-08
My PAN No. AAPPY1483L
Request give some intimation
As We all r Indian Most o[censored]s r corrupted
So 2 avoid Corruption in Income Tax Dept
Reuest insist Govt 2 take Serious actions against Corrupted Officials.
and it is further requested that 2 avoid corruption in it Dept
Refund...
abhishek.dhar01
from Angamali, Kerala

E-Ticket required for claim

i have travelled from Bangalore to Kochi on 01 Jul 09 on kingfisher flight & i m in possession of valid boarding pass & but does not hold e-ticket which is required for ( CLAIM ) from my principals.
Request send e-ticket on priority.
Abhishek Dhar
abhishek.[protected]@gmail.com...
AJAY KUMAR
from Thrissur, Kerala

Non payment of cheque

Sir i m from Indian Navy. I m working in Ins Mandovi, Verem goa - 403109.I deposited a cheque (Ch no.130521) in SBI reis magos, verem, bardez branch on 24.04.09.That cheque belongs from Allahabad bank from Marhowrah branch, chapra, Bihar.till now that cheque is not clear.I gone ten times in reis magos branch, but they r not giving any responce.they r telling that pls wait we r doing.But finally they r not doing any thing.I m much fed up with...
monika saini

wrong fixation of pension amount

Gain Chand Saini
c-12, 102, sector 8,
shanti nagar, mira road
thane 401107
Ex Poma
No- 069493R

The general manager,
Pension section,
State bank of India,
Mumbai,
Main branch,
Horniman circle,
Fort, Mumbai-400001

Subject - correction in the fixation of payment as per present rules.
The...
29 Comments
I am, ANIL KUMAR, Chief Shipwright, writting this complaint on behalf of my Father Sh Dhani Ram Sharma, residing in village Lingwin, PO Dhaned under your Galore Sub division.

we have a telephone connection no[protected], when i call on the same phone my phone recieves an answer that phone is busy on other call and next time when i get the line my parents comlained that phon was dead(I suspect someone may be calling...
manas kumar mondal
from Godhra, Gujarat

IT Refund of 06-07 not credited

FY 06-07 Rs.3325/- filled from Visakhapatnam. Cheque received by one of my friend Oct 08 and deposited to ATM (Cheque Box) at Sumitra market, Navy Nagar, Colaba, Mumbai-05.My PAN-AFFPM4560D.By the time The Centurion Bank Mearged two times & A/C no. changed freequently.Cheque may be expired.Till date not credited to my HDFC A/C.I am posted at INAS 561, INS Rajali, Arakkonam, Dist-Vellore, Pin-631 006, T.N. Please Can you Re-issue the cheque...
KAILAS BABAN NALAWADE

non receipt of pan cards

I had applied for issue of the PAN cards for my son and daughter on 22 Dec 08. Forms duly compelted were submitted at UTI Branch Churchgate personally. The details is as follows:

Application No[protected] Processing Fee Coupon No.[protected] Nivedita

Applicatin No[protected] and Processing Fee Coupon No[protected] Suraj

2. Please kindly confirm the status of application.br...
SUDHIR KUMAR SHARMA

non receipt of income tax refund for 2006/07

my name is sudhir kumar sharma pan no is baops5028k.i m working in indian navy.I had filled my income tax return for the year 2006/07 on time .my receipt no is 69101249 dt 27/07/07. my company is coming under cicle ITOWARD 27(2).my total salarie was Rs 128311/- and my total saving under 80c was Rs34000/- and 80G was Rs240/-.so tatal taxable income was Rs94071/-.on which there should be no incom tax. my total detection of tds was...
S NAGARAJAN

NON RECEIPT OF REFUND ORDER

I am a serving defence personal presently posted at Goa since May 07. I have filed my income tax return for the year 2007-08 to the income tax office salaries ward (ward No I(5) vellore District, Tamilnadu) on 27 Jul 08 and received the acknowledgement with the registration number as 3154. However I have not got my reund amount of Rs 6, 932.00 til date. request issue refund order earliest.
S NAGARAJAN...
Nilkanth B kHOND

Connection not activated and service

Dear Sir.
I had bought a connection for Plug to sur[censored]SB SIm few days back and all the payment was done in cash. I was told that the connection will be activated next day only. I did requested for a Demo and A CD for down loading Drivers since i have lost the original CD. nO ONE TILL DATE HAS GIVEN ME ANY ASSITANCE IN GIVING ME THE CD AFTER SEVERAL CALL TO CUSTOMER CARE. I WAS ADVICE TO GO A NEAR BY TATA INDICOM SHOP, SO I WANT BUT...

Indian Navy Recent Comments