Indian Terrain Complaints & Reviews

Jasizeenath
from Malappuram, Kerala
Sep 6, 2023

New t shirt cost of 2399 had streched and many holes after one wash. How can i believe your brand. Poor quality material.
Dealer behaved very badly when I inform this complaint.

sooraj5252
    from Agartala, Tripura
    Jul 6, 2023

The colour tshirsts fade when you wash a new tshirts. strtch and increase in size .pls give me a solution this. how to belive and buy your product i think igot a wrong product.

pls give me a solution

faithfully
    sooraj tv

Ishtiyaque Arshad
      Jan 11, 2023

Address: Bhopal

I bought a blazer some time back, date and bill can be checked through my mobile no.[protected] as I have not kept the bill. I have my blazer for alteration 2 days back for reducing length of sleave by 0.75 inches. For reduction of sleave length the tailor has done alteration from shoulder joints and not from lower side of the sleaves. This has totally spoiled the posture and look of the blazer as it was looking earlier. My entire blazer is now worthless for me and I can't wear it now. I required replacement at any cost or full refund. Iam badly hurt.

Sanjay Dafouti
        Dec 1, 2020

Address: DELHI

2 years ago I bought a leather jacket and his leather has started coming down, can this change.

Sanjay [protected]

VINOD KACHCHHAWAH
          from Malegaon, Maharashtra
          Jun 8, 2019

Address: Command Hospital (SC) class 3 (NA), Wanawari, Pune, Maharashtra, 411040

Sir mene apna clothes me 2 shirt a 1 pant karidha he abi us ko 1 year ho Gaya he or mene karib 10-15 bar hi wash Kiya he ye clothes etne bekar nikl Gaya ki mene ese 3-4 bar wash Kiya or es ka colour nikal Gaya he es liye ap se request he ki ap mere clothes ko ek bar apne tarike see janch le or mere ko please pese refund kar wa do ky ki en 3 ki price lagbhg 7000 thi total cost

Meetjagtar
            Apr 17, 2019

Address: Indian terrian pavilion mall ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141007

This is to inform you i manmeet singh contact number [protected] visited your store in pavilion mall ludhiana on 16 april 2019 where my cash (18000 inr) was lost from my violet. I visited the store again and they are not cooperating. Please help me. As i am a regular customer of indian terrian. The store has cctv cameras too but they are saying cameras were off when i visited the store. I talked to mall security is well even they are jot doing anything about it. So it is my humble request to you to kindly provide me with the cctv footage or do something on your part.
            HI, I purchased one trouser of Indian Terrain from Phonix mall Lucknow The quality of trouser is too bad and even there are big wholes in the that. Actually I believe the brand name and purchased as sealed. But that was my fault, because the quality as well as stuff both are too bad. Request you to help me out for the same. Thanks Durgesh Pandey

cash lost at store - Comment #3468319 - Image #0

rohitmalik1405
              Feb 1, 2019

This is inform you that i have purchased one jacket on 17.11.2018 from crown interior mall located at faridabad (Haryana) vide their bill no. Is[protected]. Due to some personal reason i could not change it on time.

Actually my fiance dislike this so i want to change it but as you know time as too long gone but i cannot wear this also.

My humble request to change this as soon as possible. Jacket is new as i bought this. Tag are also available on this which was available at this of purchasing. Jacket was not worn by me even a single time.

Thankx regards,

Rahul Praveen
                from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
                Nov 16, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600096

My name is rahul and my phone number is [protected]. As a part of man2man loyalty program i have earned 461 points which i want to redeem. When i visited indian terrain outlet at 394, old mahabalipuram rd, nehru nagar, perungudi, chennai, tamil nadu 600096 they have informed me that accessories such as socks cannot be redeemed with loyalty points. When i visited ecr outlet shop-no-5 ecr, kottivakkam, tamil nadu 600041they told they can redeem, however at that time (A week ago) network was not working and now today when i called they informed me that shop is closed once for all.
                Could you kindly help me to understand why this differences between outlet?
                If there is no difference and loyalty points can be used for redeem at perungudi outlet, kindly send me confirmation email - [protected]@gmail.com and kindly let outlet know that this activity can be done. Awaiting for your positive response.

Molad.
                  Oct 2, 2018

Address: 127035

Sir mnh delhi Connaught Place Indian terrain se shirt li thi 2304 rupee ki or mnh paytm se 1500 rupee krne k liye bola or debit card se ...phr paytm se jo OTP hota phucha phr bole ki receipt Bhar ni aa rhi...toh bad m unhone 2304 rupee debit s kat liye...11auguest ki bt h sir mere 1500 rupee refund ni hue h..or paytm walo se bt hui toh unhone Otr no. Diya h CITIN[protected]
                  Oct 02, 2018
                  Updated by Molad.
                  Sir mnh delhi Connaught Place Indian terrain se shirt li thi 2304 rupee ki or mnh paytm se 1500 rupee krne k liye bola or debit card se ...phr paytm se jo OTP hota phucha phr bole ki receipt Bhar ni aa rhi...toh bad m unhone 2304 rupee debit s kat liye...11auguest ki bt h sir mere 1500 rupee refund ni hue h..or paytm walo se bt hui toh unhone Otr no. Diya h CITIN[protected]
                  I purchased trouser from Central mall Vashi, navi mumbai a month ago. After second wash only it started tearing up. Kindly assist me how to change this pant. I would like to suggest please improve the quality of clothes and don't make us fool by selling such poor quality of clothes at high rate.

Kindly process the refund or exchange it.

VDilip
                    from Dhone, Andhra Pradesh
                    Oct 1, 2018

Hi i bought 4 chinos pants in indian terrain vizag store near siripuram junction 0n 26/27 june 2018, after 1 wash there is a color shade in 2 dark color pants. I have 1 unused pair with a micr code on that which bought on the same day. Pls track the details by this micr[protected]. Pls suggest.

Dilip

Sahana Dutta
                      Sep 23, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700025

I have purchased one chinos from pantaloons store, camac street, kolkata on 14th june 2018.in last three months my husband wore the pant may be 4 to 5 times but now he is complaining that the cloth near the thigs will tear up due to low category of material being used. You may verify the same by collecting it from my place. What is the use of purchasing such a brand?

Aug 18, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395017

I bought a brand new t-shirt from the clothing company, indian terrain based out of chennai.

Details of purchase:
                        The purchase was made in march 2018 from a local retailer (G3) in surat for a sum of inr 1, 100. After just one wash, the t-shirt lost it's shape completely and has become unwearable.

Details of complaint:
                        I logged a formal complaint with indian terrain on june 19, 2018 on their instagram account and received a response a week later on june 25, 2018 wherein they asked me to share my contact information with them. I shared my information with them the same day they requested it. On june 29, 2018 indian terrain came back with another question as to where i bought the t-shirt from and i provided them the precise details of the store along with the location information. Since this exchange, i have not heard back from them despite sending them multiple messages in july and august.

Desirable resolution:

Refund for defective product

Aug 6, 2018

I bought new tshirt of indian terrain and after a single wash its colour faded away i am really disappointed with indian terrain i want its solution as soon as possible i bought if from mohali from vr punjab mall i bought this t shirt at a high price but its qualiy its very down i want my tshirt to exchnage my name is kunal singla from mansa punjab

mohammed__tousif
                            Jun 19, 2018

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515001

Out of many apparels i bought one of the shirts was not fitting me, when i asked to get that exchanged there was no next size available, so i had to pick another shirt and because of the difference in cloth the exchanged shirt is fitting me very loose and when i asked them for the change in size they have very annoyingly rejected to do so.

This kind of behavior form the people working in your stores would spoil all the reputation your brand own and this isn't the first time.

If you really care about customer satisfaction please help me with the change in the size of the shirt.

Saurabh Swarnakar
                              from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                              May 19, 2018

Address: Korba, Chhattisgarh, 495678

Dear i have bought a dark brown belt from saheb mens wear korba. Barcode for that product is[protected]. At the cost of 1399 on dated 27/04/2018. And start to use the same from 3rd may and only 3-4 days color and upper layer of the same gone very fad and looks very bad can you please suggest what to do now...

Bill copy is attached for refrence

ckumar24
                                Mar 26, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 110047

I purchased and used first time trousers of best clothing company india terrain. It is very disappointed after first wash trouser's color has been fed up & now it's not look good to wear. I purchased this product from lifestyle (Mgf metropollis mall) mg road gurgaon.

Requested to you please verified my complaint and exchange my product.

Item no#[protected]

It would be really appreciable if again i would be best customer for your brand.

Chandan

Lêò MohAn
                                  Jan 22, 2018

This is mohan from bangalor. I was worked as a retail officer in this indian terrain brand i don't like the management because the manager is not fit for this brand, he doesn't have a positive attitude towards the staff, he is handling his staff like a slaves, i don't have any problems regarding about this brand i love the brand name because of that name only i joined to that brand and i gave my best performance. Because of that manager sushil mishra i never go back to that brand in my entire life... Pls kindly take some action towards that manager r else u will loose many potential staff's in your brand...

Charly John
                                    from Kollam, Kerala
                                    Jan 17, 2018

I bought a blue shirt from your outlet at Lulu mall edapally, Cochin, ernakulam.i only used it for few times but It got totally faded.It happened one year back, I was not here in Kerala working abroad.so i couldn't inform the same to the concerned authority. So please do the needful as soon as possible. I bought it on December 22nd 2016. but unfortunately for the time being I don't have the original bill copy.

1stsaiya
                                      May 13, 2017

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462016

I had purchased 2 jeans pants and full shirt on 31 january 2017 from indian terrian store of db mall bhopal.. And after 3 months they start to fade in colour also jeans pants loosened and now store manager is refusing to change product or complaint about their product to company. I m seriously angery about their behaviour and i will file a case in court. If i don't get proper response from company.
                                      I am regular buyer of indian terrian, i have purchase 5 t-shirts from two different showroom of pune. In that 1 tshirt got color change after my first wash. Please help me out what company can do for there valuable customer. The TShirt collar color get change . I waiting for ur reply n call.
                                      Contact me on -[protected]

Poor quality of products - Comment #3108385 - Image #0

Anirudh Agrawal
                                        from Champa, Chhattisgarh
                                        May 8, 2017

Address: Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, 495001

Dear sir.
                                        We have received one cartoon short at docket no[protected]. When we talked to courier person he told that u wil receive in some time after we will take receive with u.. And toda y he come to our store and miss bheviour with me for receiveing. So request u to change ur transportation..
                                        Thank & regards
                                        Anirudh agrawal
                                        C/o - m/s-wardrobe
                                        Bilaspur (C. G)

Token
                                          Oct 12, 2016

Address: 147201

I just bought Indian Terrain trouser online from myantra.com in August 2016.Today I weared first time this trouser and it tore from back side very badly.It means they are using very cheap material. I spend 1400 rs .so I am very disappointed. I was in marriage and my trouser got tear with itself.so it was very embarrassing situation there for me.so pls just do something.
                                          Poor quality t shirts...within 4 months waste 3 t shirts some fade and some sizes are spread too much...normal t shirts become size of 3xl and 4 xl ...waste of money...and need refund from company for poor quality cloths at too high cost
                                          I have return my shirts due to improper fitting of shirts... I have made the payment trough credit card... But, I didn't get my money refund from ur side... So, please make my payment...My return request ID 5732187...

Trouser tear - Comment #2810450 - Image #0
                                          Trouser tear - Comment #2810450 - Image #1

41 Singh
                                            Jan 11, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141002

I have a buy a jacket of indiane terraine store atwestern mall ludhiana . The manager Mr.mandeep (sales man) is very rude behaviour n he feel embrassing to me n my family . And he was not attended me . And he was not give my proper money return . He give me two hundred rs less . I ll never go ur indoan tarrain store again . N i request to all my frnds n relatives dat never go ur company store .i[censored] dont give my money back . I ll go consumer court . I m waiting ur reply davinder ([protected] )
                                            I have received a message from the company indian terrain that getting discount of 40%...purchasing from them...so I went for a purchase which disappointed me because the company said that it cannot give the discount...so I kindly request you to check this out for me

madhu0309
                                              Oct 18, 2013

I had purchased a trouser, it is with great disappointment that with just after 4 wash, the cloth/colour completely shaded, doesn't look to wear again.
                                              I did expect better quality to be delivered, and still have a inclination that this could be the one odd piece of clothing which has not been up to the mark of expectation.
                                              Trusting a brand like that of yours, the primary cause i feel is that the quality of material that you deliver would retain for a reasonable period, which i believe has failed me this time, in terms of both textile quality as well as value for money.
                                              It would be appreciative if this could be looked into as this would not only satisfy me but also prevent you from further damage to the brand name due to some defective exceptions.
                                              Indian Terrain customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                              I have purchased a trouser of indian terrain from flipkart but the colour of the trouser fad after the one was
                                              So, take a action which provided me a costmer satifaction

venky4100
                                                Aug 18, 2013

I am very sad to say this, Today i went to Brookefields mall, coimbatore to take dress with my friends, I went to Indian Terrain Showroom and took a shirt also. After paid bill, we had seen the offers board and enquired your staffs. He told that he cant say anything, he was busy with his works.
                                                After that we asked, your duty is to satisfied customers. For that he used to scold us in bad words & other customers who came to shop are supported us and we came out and entered to life style show room. After that your staffs came with 4 rowdies and came to life style show room and again scolded us in bad words, after that we came outside of that shop after purchase. Your Staff and 4 rowdies Scolded in bad words like a local, slapped, beated and injured us in front of all public.

What we did sir, for enter your shop to take dress and asked our doubts is problem ah.....
                                                If we have doubts regarding your product to whom should i ask sir...
                                                What is the safe and security you are providing to customers.
                                                If your staff behave like this, how can we come next time sir,.
                                                How he beated us sir in front of all public,.
                                                I[censored] have doubt see the CCTV camera sir, he came with rowdies and talked very bad words, and he behaved very indecently like a low class.

What step u r going to take for beated us sir,,
                                                we need a remedy sir, So respond me as soon as possible.
                                                This is our humble request sir, it should not happen to other customers in future.
                                                So response and take a remedy as soon as possible sir.

mohit.jagga
                                                  from Mangalore, Karnataka
                                                  May 6, 2013

I bought an Indian Terrain T-shirt from a store named "Krome" from Sirsa, Haryana-125055.
                                                  I just wore it once and it got sticked with small cotton crumps. I have always trusted the company
                                                  but this time I was very much disappointed. I work in Pune ,Maharashtra. I also tried to get it replaced
                                                  with the Indian Terrain store.But they also refused as it was not purchased from the Indian Terrain store.I also
                                                  have the bill with me.And that was another big disappointment. The customer can't even get it replaced from
                                                  the brand he purchased. I just got a single response of e will contact you soon and after that no one contacted.

Details of T-Shirt:
                                                  W.O No.-IT/12-13/GP220
                                                  Style-WRIGHT SS CUSTOM POLO
                                                  Color-Yellow
                                                  Size-L/42 cm
                                                  Date of purchase-28-March-2013

nmehta
                                                    Aug 28, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

HI,

I purchased one TSHIRT of Indian Terrain from LifeStyle at GIP Mall Noida. The quality of Tshirt is too bad and even there are 3 big wholes in the that.

Actually I purchased the same to give as a gift to my brother. So at the time of purchasing I believe the brand name and purchased as sealed.
                                                    But that was my fault, because the quality as well as stuff both are too bad.

Request you to help me out for the same.

Nitin Mehta

+[protected].
                                                    I had purchased one shirt of indian terrain few months back but i had wear only
                                                    6 or 7 times only but now it seems like two years old and i went to the outlet but outlet was permanently closed .plz tell me what to do

Arun Mishra
                                                      Feb 19, 2012

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

i have buy to a mens knitwear in 12 feb in indian terrain showroom n only use 2 or 3 times the knitwear present the bubbles.
                                                      pls exchange the knitwear.
                                                      Dear Arun

Greetings from Indian Terrain.
                                                      Many apologies for the issues you have faced by the garment.
                                                      We pride ourselves on our quality and wish to help resolve the same.
                                                      Request you to get in touch with us at [protected]@indianterrain.com so that we can help you at the earliest.

Best
                                                      Koushik
                                                      Marketing Manager
                                                      Indian Terrain

mrs mukta khan
                                                        from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                                        Jun 10, 2010

i am irfan khan, resident in madhya pradesh at indore. i have purchased t-shirt(Rs.999/-) at indian terrain(24/04/2010) in ahmedabad.when i've come indore that time i saw a t-shirt &it's having some mistake.when i went to indian terrain branch in indore so indian terrain people told me that we can't help it out where u have purchased a t-shirt where u have to lodge a complain.in this time i'll not be able to go there(Ahmedabad)so what can i do.plz help me.

address-:indian terrain
                                                        shop no.8,ground floor
                                                        Iscon mega mall,S.G.highway,Ahmedabad
                                                        gujarat-380054
                                                        invoice no of t-shirt(4c[protected]) & Tin No.[protected]
                                                        unwanted sms"s by indian terrian... pls stop

Indian Terrain — Defective shirt with colour bleeding

I have a bought a shirt of indian terrain in first wash my shirt is in a pathetic condition.

Indian Terrain Recent Comments