This thread was updated on Jun 5, 2023

Address: Sangareddy

I oreder clogs, and payment done, but couldn't placed order
Today dt:[protected] I have placed my order
I madea payment through upi transaction
Rs988 for the order and after they asked
Shipping charges 349 I paid both charges
After the payment was completed I didn't get any confirmation whether it is confirmed
or not they did't respond to my email feedback also please help to get my order
Or my money refund anything it is okay to
me

Clogs - Comment #4082229 - Image #0
Did the money refund to you

Prasant nanda
    Dec 9, 2022

Address: Hi-tech medical College and hospital Bhubaneswar

I ordered a crocs from the website my money is deducted but the confirmation text not came and also no mails are seen by the website ..the product is also not delivered till yet.. kindly look after the things ..

Ramana Munakala
      Nov 25, 2022

Address: Srikakulam district

Send your phone number Or call me my no [protected]

Yashwant444
        from Seoni, Madhya Pradesh
        Sep 24, 2022

Address: 24, Central Bazar Road, Gandhi bagh, Ramdaspeth, Nagpur, Maharashtra - 440010

I had ordered crocs/clog from this website on 25august 2022 paid from paytm and still there is no message or call about the product this just didn't happened with me, many people ordered from this website and company fraud to consumer, I had ordered 3 pairs of crocs at rs1238(screenshot of the payment is attached) on 25th August 2022 and there is no ordered and product details about this and no response or contact details about the site they are scamming from Instagram and from their website.
        6 other people found this review helpful
        6 found this helpful

Pradeep Poothi
          Sep 19, 2022

Today dt:[protected] I have placed my order
          I madea payment through upi transaction
          Rs638 for the order and after they asked
          Shipping charges 349 I paid both charges
          After the payment was completed I didn't get any confirmation whether it is confirmed
          or not they did't respond to my email feedback also please help to get my order
          Or my money refund anything it is okay to
          me
          Sep 19, 2022
          Updated by Pradeep Poothi
          That was the QR Code i made a payment

Fayaz9037
            from Bijapur, Karnataka
            Aug 16, 2022

Address: 24, Central Bazar Road, Gandhi bagh, Ramdaspeth, Nagpur, Maharashtra - 440010

I order from infinitydeal.in
            Pre paid my order 579/- rupees
            The order is not confirmed
            I sent mail the company
            And no answer from the company
            Plz help to refund my money

DrMaverick
              Aug 14, 2022

I had ordered crocs/clog from this website on 14 Aug paid from phonepe and still there is no message or call about the product this just didn't happened with me, many people ordered from this website and company fraud to consumer, I had ordered 1 pair of crocs on 14 Aug and there is no ordered and product details about this and no response or contact details about the site they are scamming from Instagram and from their website...

Sara Jandial
                from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                Aug 2, 2022

Address: Nagpur

This is the worst site i have ever seen u people are fraudsters u eat the money and do not deliver the product i orders a crocs men flip flops and my money is debited and didn’t receive any confirmation or any notification from your site . I will not spare u people i will put your name on social media its my hard earned money. You people are big frauds, running a fraud company everyone should come across your fraud. I am attaching my payment receipt if my money is not refunded i will not spare you people.

P.Srinath
                  from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
                  Jul 30, 2022

I ordered 2 pair of sandals and the amount was debited from my account RS-988 but I did not receive any confirmation message after that. I ordered it on 30 of July. Please refund the money back
                  6 other people found this review helpful
                  6 found this helpful

Shahul365
                    Jul 27, 2022

Address: Bangalore
                    Website: infinitydeal.in and instagram.com/theshoeco.in?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Hello Team,

I have placed order on 8th July reg order I have not got any confirmation notification, amount was debited from my account ICICI INR 1238

Transaction ID S91965489

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible !

Arr_Rajak
                      from Pondicherry, Puducherry
                      Jul 20, 2022

Infinitydeals.in is a spam website and cheating many people and I'm one of them. Please take action against them. I lost nearly ₹1000/- to them.

Dinesh Charles
                        Jul 17, 2022

Address: Maharastra

I have placed order at www.infinitydeal website through Instagram but still now my order was not confirmed and I have not received my order too and I have made payment too.
                        I have mailed to concern website but no response from them and I have texted through Instagram but no response..

Uploaded my payment receipt

diwuram
                          Jul 6, 2022

Address: 24,central bazaar road,gandhibagh,ramdaspeth,nagpur,maharashtra 440010

We had initiated a purchase of crocs sandals at around 12 pm today and made the payment through google pay. the payment was successful and debited from my account but i dint get any order id and a new screen opened saying to pay for the delivery charges of 350.I got suspicious and checked about the company later i got to know that the company is fraud and my payment of 1199 has gone. kindly file a case on the company asap and no one should get cheated.
                          Jul 11, 2022
                          Updated by diwuram
                          Still it has been not resolved, Kindly update status of Complaint.
                          7 other people found this review helpful
                          7 found this helpful

Hiteshzade
                            Jul 5, 2022

I have purchased an crocs online from infinity deals website money is debited from my bank account but i didn't received any order confirmation msg and or invoice. Its not showing details about the order.
                            https://infinitydeal.in/o-r-d-e-r-c-o-n-f-i-r-m-e-d/?order=165108

Victor717
                              Jul 2, 2022

Address: Nagpur

I had ordered crocs/clog from this website on 19 jun paid from paytm and still there is no message or call about the product this just didn't happened with me, many people ordered from this website and company fraud to consumer, I had ordered 1 pairs of crocs at rs 599 on 19 jun and there is no ordered and product details about this and no response or contact details about the site they are scamming from Instagram and from their website...
                              Jul 02, 2022
                              Updated by Victor717
                              please take necessary action for that type of online fraud shopping sites so that another people doesn't facing this type of fraudness.

Vivek Kumar

V Uttam Uttu
                                Jul 1, 2022

I have ordered one product amount was deducted, , but I didn't get any notification and confirmation of order. I think it's fake account

harshal hindocha
                                  Jun 27, 2022

I have seen advertisement on Instagram and placed order and paid through via g pay but i didn't get any order information pr delivery even after 10 days.

Suhas_143
                                    Jun 25, 2022

I have ordered 3 crocs in your website I didn't receive any message and mail and has been debited from our bank account

PSEUDO Genious
                                      Jun 25, 2022

I paid online and page is not showing my order or anything.there is not evem a contact number.Only email address is there which is not replying
                                      I'm Ordered Corcs My money Debited But Not Respond it's Spam So please to Respond an My money Return now

Crocs sandal - Comment #4026709 - Image #0

Rohith Nagarjun Reddy
                                        Jun 24, 2022

Address: 24, Central Bazar Road, Gandhi bagh, Ramdaspeth, Nagpur, Maharashtra

Ordered two pair of shoes for 1199, amount got debited at bank side but order not confirmed

Arjunaithal
                                          Jun 24, 2022

You will not get order confirmation after you make payment. Fraud website and owner of this website should be punished and arrested

Arjun Paigwar
                                            Jun 20, 2022

I have spend 540 rupee for a product they are selling after a deduction of amount they charge shipping price for it i.e 225 after paying that you won't get your any confirmation about your product no response from them fake website, fake Instagram account

Aditya Kesarkar
                                              Jun 14, 2022

I have order crocs and during payment the money has been debited and no update regarding the delivery. This is fake page

ritik 00
                                                Jun 11, 2022

Mene iss website se crocs order kiye jiska amount 608rs, pay kiye jab payment complete ho gya to kuch bhi order confirmation ki details nahi aye our refresh karne par kuch aya hi nahi..our nahi order ke related details sms aya ..so please shutdown this site and take action on this site fraudster

pavankumar janapareddy
                                                  Jun 9, 2022

I ordered crocs on June 4th till now they didn’t respond to my calls and they switched off their phone
                                                  We should file a FIR against this company

SunnyGaru
                                                    from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                                                    Jun 6, 2022

Hi, I have visited this website infinitydeal.in which is actually a group in Instagram displaying CROCS AND other brands products and from Instagram it directed me to this website mentioned infinitydeal.in where they designed and posted all branded products for low rates and scamming the people.

I'm victim of this fraudsters and fallen into their fraudulent trap from website infinitydeal.in which is actually directed as AD in Instagram (will attach their Instagram account screenshot) and such routing from Instagram to their website made me see their website and fallen into fraud trap and made payment of 1238/- and after the payment, i understood immediately that this could be a scam page and noticed I lost my money. These fraudsters are looting people's money, please take action as fast as possible and need a serious action from consumer complaint department to forward this message to the related cyber security to whomsoever concerned as me common people are being trapped from their Instagram account and marketing Ads in Instagram which directing to their website even though it is with our concern but end result is being trapped and stealing money.

Have seen alot of complaints on this website but I understand no serious action from consumer complaint department, please please take an action and get this fraudsters

SunnyGaru
                                                      from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                                                      Jun 6, 2022

Address: Attached address picture showing in website, it may be fake too

Hi, I have visited this website infinitydeal.in which is actually a group in Instagram displaying CROCS AND other brands products and from Instagram it directed me to this website mentioned infinitydeal.in where they designed and posted all branded products for low rates and scamming the people.

I'm victim of this fraudsters and fallen into their fraudulent trap from website infinitydeal.in which is actually directed as AD in Instagram (will attach their Instagram account screenshot) and such routing from Instagram to their website made me see their website and fallen into fraud trap and made payment of 1238/- and after the payment, i understood immediately that this could be a scam page and noticed I lost my money. These fraudsters are looting people's money, please take action as fast as possible and need a serious action from consumer complaint department to forward this message to the related cyber security to whomsoever concerned as me common people are being trapped from their Instagram account and marketing Ads in Instagram which directing to their website even though it is with our concern but end result is being trapped and stealing money.

Have seen alot of complaints on this website but I understand no serious action from consumer complaint department, please please take an action and get this fraudsters

Attached images of fraudsters Instagram account, website, address in website, payment made confirmation

Abdulraheem shaik
                                                        May 27, 2022

Crocs clog

Website: Infinitydeal.in

Hi sir we have ordered clog shoes on infinity.in @ 25/05/22 through paytm our order no : (147042-[protected] ) pickmart but still we couldn’t find any item even we didn’t get tracking number also...
                                                        Abhìshek Sìñgh
                                                        May 21, 2022

Address: E-Mail : [email protected] 24, Central Bazar Road, Gandhi bagh, Ramdaspeth, Nagpur, Maharashtra - 440010

I had ordered crocs/clog from this website on 19may paid from Google pay and still there is no message or call about the product this just didn't happened with me, many people ordered from this website and company fraud to consumer, I had ordered 1pair of crocs at rs 608 and 349 rs shipping charge on 19 may and there is no ordered and product details about this and no response or contact details about the site they are scamming from Insta
                                                        May 21, 2022
                                                        Updated by Abhìshek Sìñgh
                                                        Screenshot of payment added

M_31_Animesh Mohanty
                                                          May 21, 2022

Website: www.infinitydeals.in

They seem to be a genuine website selling products but are fraudsters who by faking deals take money from you and never deliver the products.

Infinitydeal.in Recent Comments