Ivl Finance Limited

Ivl Finance Limited Complaints & Reviews

Kamal4281
Mar 17, 2022

Plz do the needful I have not taken any loan amount from Ivl Finance Ltd. but when I checked my CIBIL score on Experian I have found that a loan is running on my name.

Yatheesh bellam
    Mar 14, 2022

Hai this IVL finance limited is reflecting in my cibil report i may or may not took loan from this company and can you me how to close this account

Wrtvaibhav
      Mar 13, 2022

Address: M-62 & 63, First Floor, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi 110001

Plz do the needful I have not taken any loan amount from Ivl Finance Ltd. but when I checked my CIBIL score on Experian I have found that a loan is running on my name.
      Please look into this matter. My mobile number is given below [protected].

Mar 12, 2022

Address: N15/707

We dont have any tak loan to you but my credit score account in show your loan

Vikas Dulgunde
          Mar 12, 2022

I have not taken any loan from IVL finance limited but the loan appears active in my credit history which is affecting my score severely. My pancard is being misused. Please take an action immediately
          Sir, same problem happens to me. did you resolve this?

Vikas Dulgunde
            Mar 12, 2022

I have not taken any loan from ivl finance but the loan appears in my credit history. It seems my pan card is being misused. I request you to please take an action

stminz
              from Ranchi, Jharkhand
              Mar 11, 2022

I haven't taken any loan from IVL finance limited, but in civil it is showing personal loan and payment of Rs. 1333. Close this, otherwise I'll complain to RBI immediately

Sameer yousufain
                from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                Mar 10, 2022

Address: 13-3-1163/2 mustaidpura karwan

I'm not take any ivl finance loan but still showing overdue.. My cibil score totally down.. I clear all dhani repayment.. This ivl finance fraud

vivekashwani
                  Mar 8, 2022

Payment done for the amount 3180.89 but it's not showing in the application

sachu.company
                    Mar 6, 2022

My name is sachin singh bhadoria. When i had checked my cibil score, 5000rs loan amount is showing from ivl finance but i had not taken this loan. Please check and take legal action against ivl finance.

Manucuzec
                      Mar 2, 2022

There is a fake loan of Rs. 2500 sanctioned on 30/10/2021 which is now overdue of Rs. 25000. I have never taken any loan. It showing wrong address DOB and mobile details on it. This is a clear case of KYC theft. The account no. of the loan showing is CL23888454. This is affecting my cibil score very badly.

Shilpa gawade
                        from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
                        Feb 28, 2022

Ivl Finance Ltd — Fake personal loan KYC THEFT
                        I didn't availed any loan from IVL FINANCE LTD but it is showing in my credit report there is no money credited to my account on that given date plz rectify this it is effecting my credit score

Pillem Lakshmi Narayana
                          Feb 24, 2022

Statement - Fraud Loan
                          When I checked my credit report, it shows that I have taken a personal loan ivl finance limited. I didn't take any loan from this company. This is lowering my credit score.

It should be closed from my credit reports as soon as possible.

Sawaliyapatidar03
                            Feb 23, 2022

Address: Ivl Finance Ltd

I didn't take any loan from IVL FINANCE LTD but,
                            it is showing in my credit report there is no money credited to my account on that given date.
                            Please check this
                            it is effecting my credit score.
                            Thank you so much

Pillem Lakshmi Narayana
                              Feb 23, 2022

Address: Gandhi street

I have never taken any loan from IVL finance Ltd but it is showing in my credit report and my credit score is getting effected with this I already checked all my accounts but there is no disbursal of any amoun from IVL FINANCE LTD to my account. Plz rectify this

Gaurav2941
                                from Alwar, Rajasthan
                                Feb 23, 2022

Today i have check my cibil score and shocked to see IVL finance limited company has a out standing loan from my name. i dont know this company and never listen about this company. i dont know how they did fraud with me. if i m checking my cibil i never get to know about this fraud.

shakeel.salam
                                  Feb 19, 2022

This is my painful duty to inform you that a fake account is showing in my CIBIL Report from Oct 2021, From my CIBIL Report an overdue late payment of 2118 is clearly showing in my report from the company IVL FINANCE LTD(DHANI LOANS). So, Kindly help me how to opt it out from my CIBIL, if any kinds of dues are there which is making a bad impression in my report I have also ready to pay that fake charges.

shakeel salam

Nirakarsahu
                                    Feb 13, 2022

Address: Angul, Odisha

Dear sir please close my personal loan account number that is registered in my name. The personal loan account number is IDOFDEL16340939.

Ishika ishu bhatnagar
                                      from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Feb 11, 2022

Close my Dhani Account and All Services related to me have no Pending Loans with dhani . This is impact on my civil score please please close this account as soon as possible i am requesting..

Ishu bhatnagar

Ishika ishu bhatnagar
                                        from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Feb 11, 2022

Please Close my Dhani Account and All Services related to me have no Pending Loans with dhani . This is impact on my civil score please please close this account as soon as possible i am requesting..

Ishu bhatnagar

rajivedelhi
                                          Feb 11, 2022

I had never taken any loan from this company. how come they are spoiling my credit rating

yogeshram rao
                                            Feb 8, 2022

Address: #40, 3rd Floor, 5th main road, Dhathatreya Nagar

Ivl Finance Limited — Lowering My Credit Score with False Statement - Fraud Loan
                                            When I checked my credit report, it shows that I have taken a personal loan ivl finance limited. I didn't take any loan from this company. This is lowering my credit score.

Vijay bhamboriya
                                              Feb 8, 2022

Lot many fake loans are showing in my cibil report from this company, i have not taken any loan from this company.

Benny Kuriakose
                                                Feb 5, 2022

auhster
                                                  from alappuzha, Kerala
                                                  Feb 4, 2022

Whomsoever it may concern,

i have never applied for a loan on IVL Finance limited, But recently when i have checked my Cibil Score, I could see that a Fake loan account has been created on my name and there is an overdue of Rs.3884, i have never applied or utilised a loan from IVL Finance, but this fake loan & overdue is severely impacted my CIBIL Score which fallen from 830 to 530, when i checked about IVL Finance on internet i could find lot of people with same case as mine, who are cheated by this bank.
                                                  Kindly Do the needful

Mano@143
                                                    from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
                                                    Feb 2, 2022

Address: FloorM-62 & 63, First Floor, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi 110001
                                                    Website: Ivl finance limited

I didn't take any loan from Ivl finance but in my cibil score it showing a overdue loan that I had taken loan of 999 but I didn't taken any loan please solve my problem. Due this my cibil score decreased

Omprakashsah083
                                                      from Araria, Bihar
                                                      Feb 2, 2022

When I checked my credit report through my paytm credit report this ivl finance limited shows suddenly active loan, where I didn't take any loan from this company.

Feb 2, 2022
                                                      When I checked my credit report through my paytm credit report this ivl finance limited shows suddenly active loan, where I didn't take any loan from this company. It should be closed from my credit reports as soon as possible. Thanks

Prateek5763
                                                        Jan 30, 2022

Address: M 62-63, Connaught Place,New Delhi, Delhi, Delhi 110001, IN

There is some loan amount of Rs.1000 sanctioned on my PAN. I have never requested for any loan.

Its affecting my CBIL score too
                                                        Feb 1, 2022
                                                        dhani contacted me and raised a complaint ... they confirmed via call that it was fraud.. i have registered a cyber crime complaint. rest let see

Gzbgaurav
                                                          from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                                          Dec 19, 2021

When I checked my credit report through my paytm credit report this ivl finance limited shows suddenly active loan, where I didn't take any loan from this company.

its come for me also... for 1000 rs... did it get solved for you
                                                          Mano@143's reply, Feb 3, 2022
                                                          I also got the same. Please solve my problem. My number 7893586247

Akki987@
                                                            from Thrissur, Kerala
                                                            Dec 14, 2021

I don't take any loan from this company bt they showing I take money from them

Ivl Finance Limited Recent Comments