Jan Sewa Kendra Complaints & Reviews
Jan sewa kendra
| Address: 244242 |
| Website: THERE IS COMPANY OFJAN EWA KENDRA |
Sear sir,
i request you that i inform you the one jan sewa kendra are present in town ujhari but sir mr.Moinuddin son of nawab ward 11 he is gaving unfortunateily money to mr. Vikas tyagi the incharge of jp nagar of gaving jan sewa kendra he is taking a money from him at high quantity
note: plese i request you that you proceed my problem immediately
i request you that i inform you the one jan sewa kendra are present in town ujhari but sir mr.Moinuddin son of nawab ward 11 he is gaving unfortunateily money to mr. Vikas tyagi the incharge of jp nagar of gaving jan sewa kendra he is taking a money from him at high quantity
note: plese i request you that you proceed my problem immediately
View replies
Sewa kender da staff kishe di gal ni Sunda nd apne apne mobile vich lagge rehde aa . Na hi proper guide karde aa . Ehna ne mere nal galat tarike nal gal kitti .
Jan Sewa Kendra Recent Comments
- Mental harassment and regular threatness
My name is shilpee agarwal. I worked at school...1
- Extra charge
Main resume banwane ke lie gya to Jan sewa...1
- jan sewa kendra : asking very high fee for domicile and caste certificate
Yesterday I went to my nearest Jan sewa Kendra...3
- hospital bill
Hello sir. सर मै आज अपनी...1
- regarding job fraud
To, The prime minister Indiagovernment Subject:...1
209726 A/c No.[protected]
My Complaine Is transaction password is forget Please Kindly get me
transaction password plese thanks User id and password sahi hai lekin transaction password forget