JNTU Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews
Exam Paper Valuation
| Address: Hyderabad |
Where do i even start here? Its about JNTUH university in Hyderabad. Yes they're so popular and all that but the media, neutrals and news outlets aren't seeing the other side of them. Cheats, corruptions, scandals horrible paper correction. All these ruined my life when I joined b tech. I can't cope up with all these backlogs even when I've written well. That university has been running away with some unquestionable decisions. just please have a look about it on the internet
Attendance
It's very shameful, that jntu put 75% Mandatory attendance, as the omicron cases are day by day increasing and there must be social distancing, in this pandemic also jntu is greedy for fees, very shame
Reason for not attending online classes
Due to low network in our area i am unable to attend online classes
but our college management complanting our parents regarding not attending online classes . i want to know that for online classes are you calculating attendence percentage for this sem 2
Due to low network in our area i am unable to attend online classes
but our college management complanting our parents regarding not attending online classes . i want to know that for online classes are you calculating attendence percentage for this sem 2
Unfair corrections!!
Recently Jntuh conducted regular and supply exams but very unfair correction is done by jntuh most of my friends got 0 marks who were toppers before very worst correction and I think random marks are given not even a single line is checked just they given random marks because people who didn't write well got good marks, is this a joke or what, nonsense. I regret joining jntuh affiliated college I wish I would have joined autonomous college because jntuh all need is money that's it by failing students they will get a lot of supply fees.
unfair treatment given to my son for admission by jawaharlal nehru technological university, hyderabad
| Address: 586121 |
| Website: www.jntuh.ac.in |
Respected sir, with reference to the subject, i would like to submit following points for your kind perusal and favourable consideration please: 01 being an employee of central psu we are posted anywhere in india either on request or based on requirement of the organisation. Thus we have very limited choice at our disposal for continuing/providing facility for education of our children. 02 my son sharat h nair had applied for 5 years integrated double degree masters programme 2018-19 conducted by jntuh in collaboration with blekinge institute of technology, karlskrona, sweden. Initially the university indicated counselling date as 19.07.2018 which was preponed to 14.07.2018. 03 my son attended the counselling on 14th july but did not get admission since the seats were filled just before his turn. And he was the next in merit for admission and the university did not keep any wait listed students just in case anybody withdraws. 04 under the circumstances my son had sent an email dated 15.07.2018 requesting for an opportunity for admission just in case anybody withdraws. 05 in the meantime my son had to join another university and had to submit his original documents for verification as is being done in all indian universities. 06 on 3rd of august, 2018 we received a call from jntuh asking us to attend counselling on 4.8.2018 for the subject course at 10 am. Subsequently, we further received a call from the university informing that an email has been sent to us with details of counselling. We did not receive the mail which we wanted to convey but the telephone call was not answered and thus an sms was sent to the number. However, based on the information received while my son travelled from vellore to hyderbad and me from kudgi to hyderabad. 07 on 4.8.2018 we did attend the counselling and as indicated my son was the first eligible candidate for the course. However, he was denied admission under the pretext that he was not having original certificate and in spite of our repeated request for allowing us to produce the same within next 3 days. We also assured them that we can provide an undertaking to the effect that our failure to produce the same within the period our course fee may be forfeited. All these went in deaf ears and the way the director (Admission) of the university behaved, he was all bend to deny admission to my son. 08 your good self would very kindly appreciate the fact that unless an admission is guaranteed how one can take transfer certificate and appear for counselling. 09 it is a point to be noted that except my son all other candidates appeared for the counselling did get the email and based on the behaviour of director (Admission), i think there was a pre-planned motive to deny admission to my son.in view of the above, i request for your kind intervention in the matter and formulate policies to ensure that this kind of harassment is not meted out to any child in future. As a matter of fact, my son did complete his sr. Secondary education from telegana state and there should not be any problem for the university in verifying his certificate online in the absence of original. I trust your good self will do the needful in this regard. Thanking you, most respectfully, t. Haridasan nair qtr. No. B-1/33 mahashaktinagar po: kudgi, dist. Bijapur karnataka 586 121 mob. [protected]
paid examination fee twice for pre phd due to system error
| Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500059 |
I had paid examination fee for pre phd on[protected]. Due to system error, I had again paid the fee and got successful payment message.When I had seen in the statement of credit card, it is showing that I had paid twice. Please let me resolve the issue so that my one transaction amount is reverted.I am enclosing the payment details and transaction details as an attachment.
phd
| Address: Unnao, Uttar Pradesh, 522315 |
Dear sir when you people are coming to ffc you told to management's don't encourage private university phd s. But in 2012 in jntuh you people gave nearly 1500 admissions.
Even though they didn't write the written exam and their name was not in 1st and 2nd lists. But still they got admissions by paying money. One of my friend got admission in nit warangal without gate qualification and net qualification. She got jrfand phd in nit. Money and recommendations are ruling the phd aadmissions try to change that. I am having net and gate qualification still doing phd in private university because i don't have any recommendations. So stop this nonsense of recommendations and encourage talented people. Ffc is not fact finding committee it is finding funds for their career. Ffc members are earning mo ney every year by this shame of you guys.
View replies
Bharat institute of engineering and technology charges 500 for TC . 100 for bonafied and 1000 for nptel. And if students fail to pay the money they blackmail them about marks. Please look into the matter.
hyderabad institute of technology and management
Sir, i am a faculty of hyderabad institute of technology and management (Hitam), gowdavelly, hyderabad. Here a cofaculty system is existing in which candidates who appear for the vacancies of assistant professors are given the promise of teaching and technical works. But after receiving their certificates they are given with all clerical works such as data entry, calling process, non departmental works, helpdesk works etc..
As coming to the salary basis they are not getting salary as per aicte. But during inspection cofaculties are made to sign the salary forms as it is of aicte.
More than education this college focuses on other clerical works.
Kindly look into these matters and take necessary actions.
As coming to the salary basis they are not getting salary as per aicte. But during inspection cofaculties are made to sign the salary forms as it is of aicte.
More than education this college focuses on other clerical works.
Kindly look into these matters and take necessary actions.
View replies
Sir i am studying in st martins college mba...due to family problems i have problem in doing mba and now i want to cancel mba and i want my certificates back..but college people are asking me to pay tow years fee to get my certifiacates back..sir plz tell me the procedure of getting back my certifiactes
Dear sir, I have been trying to apply OD since eight months but my convocation page is not opening several time submit provisional certificate Xerox on Od counter but I have getting no response they always saying check after one week but no any chances so kindly request to you think about it my hall ticket number 125D1A0148 when check convocation year getting some errors...
Regarding engineering college in hyderabad
| Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh |
Kommuri pratap reddy institute of technology in ghatkesar, hyderabad is a worst engineering college in hyderabad. MTech classes are not conducted regularly in this college. 100% attendence is given for every student. For example one student copies her exam by seeing other students paper and she herself corrects her paper and allots full marks for that paper.she then submits her paper to the known faculty for their signature on the paper.Then the faculty submits these papers to the examination branch.The reason for copying is there is mutual understanding between examination branch and the student who copied. If anybody raises their voice against this issue then management is supporting them and telling us to keep our mouth shut.one candidate named bhavani who is a faculty and mtech student of kprit passed all the three years of mtech by copying. She has full support from the management. She not only copies her exam but also her friends exam who is not a student of kprit.please take a strict action on her and the management and principal.
View replies
Sir in our college management is taking more money for both regular and supply exam. Sir please take an action because in our college most of the students from middle class family. And collecting condonation of rupees 3000 and there is 1month college working days
Management
| Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh |
| Website: chrome |
Respected sir, my college management is not well, they are scolding the students in unparlimentary language with unneccessary situations, swarnabharathiinstute of technology, khammam. so please take action about them
View replies
I am K. Avinash, student of Mahatma Gandhi Institute Of Technology. I need to get a refund of Rs. 5000.
Please look into the issue and consider my request to refund the bearable amount.
I am K. Avinash, student of Mahatma Gandhi Institute Of Technology. I need to get a refund of Rs. 5000.
Please look into the issue and consider my request to refund the bearable amount.
Farud with university professional courses.
| Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh |
This consultancy Conscience Academic Solutions is doing business with university professional courses, some of the colleges like Annamacharya, Brillant grammaer, st.annas etc are tied up with this consultancy for filling there college seats.
But no value for education, no value for engineering courses.
They offering semister fees around[protected] for Btech, Mtech academics and offering no attendance for students but providing 90-100% attendances for university.
for ex: A student can take MTech seat from a college through this consultancy, that student no need attend college just go and write exams. Remaining things college will take care. This is way that Telangana Engineering colleges working. How JNTU accept these kind of activities ???
Finally, Student how tried to do courses will suffer in college to convince HOD, Principal with extra things need to do for Marks. Please take a actions on this, help value of Education.
Below are the details of institute:
Conscience Academic Solutions No. 17-83/2C, 3rd Floor, Srinagar Colony, Annapurna Function Hall Lane, Dilsukh Nagar, Hyderabad - 500060 Land Mark: Opposite Bank Of Maharas Person: Krishna Reddy cell: [protected]
poor studies
In our college lecturers are not taking any class.For whole pharmacy college there are only four lecturers and for pharmaceutical organic chemistry no lecturer has been provided.Second year of b pharmacy has been started but till now not yet 1 unit has completed from all subjects except physical pharmacy.we wrote our 1st mid exams without completing the syllabus for it.Moreover not yet one lab has been conducted except for the slides of APHE .
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
We are the students of one of yours under college..
Last semester (3sem) we don't have proper hall tickets are available so please sir now this semester give it.
Sir please kindly request sir
We are the students of one of yours under college..
Last semester (3sem) we don't have proper hall tickets are available so please sir now this semester give it.
Sir please kindly request sir
reckless behaviour of women's college
| Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh |
i am a student of 4 year b.tech here in Dr.vrk womens college of engineering and technology from this year there is no bus facility and dey r asking us to come regularly,we are doing mini project the hod mam is just saying that she will not see our project work and will not even sign on anyones hardbond because we are not regular only 10-12 members are making out through rtc but she is really misbehaving as an hod and they did not allow us to write the internals saying dat we are not regular to college..jntu doesnt have any rule for internals to check the attendance plzzzzzzzzzz help us we are really suffering mental harassment by the principal and hod behaviour
so sad
JNTU Hyderabad — Original degree
Hi i applied OD my ref no: [protected] on 9 nov 2015. nearly 20 days passed still i did not get my OD please help me [protected] We applied for btech 1st year RC/RV of 2016 but we didn't get result before getting the revaluation result they are conducting advance supple exams then where did our revaluation money go we either want our papers to be revaluated and send the result or give back the money we paid for revaluation
Sir i have applied for b.tech original degree on 16/03/2017 still i haven't received that.
My hallticket no. Is 126Q1A0103
My email address is [protected]@gmail.com...i have attached the acknowledgement slip.
Plz help
My hallticket no. Is 126Q1A0103
My email address is [protected]@gmail.com...i have attached the acknowledgement slip.
Plz help
| Address: Bangalore, Karnataka |
i have been cheated by Subaidu.k.k he told me he will provide me certificate BTECH civil from jntu hyderbad i have his phone numbers
0091-[protected]
SUBAIDU.K.K
bank account number [protected]
FEDERAL BANK MAIN BRANCH
IFSC CODE FDRL 0001014
EMAIL [protected]@aol.com
HE HAS TAKEN 40,000 RUPEES HE SEND ME SCAN COPY OF JNTU BTECH CERTIFICATE NOW HE IS CHARGING...
0091-[protected]
SUBAIDU.K.K
bank account number [protected]
FEDERAL BANK MAIN BRANCH
IFSC CODE FDRL 0001014
EMAIL [protected]@aol.com
HE HAS TAKEN 40,000 RUPEES HE SEND ME SCAN COPY OF JNTU BTECH CERTIFICATE NOW HE IS CHARGING...
not returning the original certificates
| Address: Andhra Pradesh |
My wife joined for part time MBA in JNTU(jawaharlal neheru technological university) Hyderabad , she paid all the registartion and tution fee nearly 18000 INR for the same. due to some personal problem she could not join the class and she went to the university within 2 weeks of commencemnet of class and asked to cancel for her admission and if possible refund some of the amount. they didnt respond properly and asked more developement fee.
now when she went to get het original certificates back they say they will not give unless unitill you pay more to them.
how to get rid of this.
please help
now when she went to get het original certificates back they say they will not give unless unitill you pay more to them.
how to get rid of this.
please help
please let us know our revaluation MCA results in a positive way as soon as possible.
Degree Certificate undelivered
I am Sivarama Gopal M S(Regd No : 01121A0488) applied for Original Degree Certificate ,JNTU Hyderabad . I sent a speedpost to JNTU Registrar,Hyderabad containing filled application form,DD of Rs 3000/- on the name JNTU Registrar ,and a Passport size photo of mine from Kolkata on Nov 9th. I saw the Shipment track in Speed post tracker that it reached JNTU (took 3-4 days - date I forgot) . Till now I didnt get the certificate from them. I tried to call them , but most of the times it went to operator and after that to some other person and other and finally disconnecting. I tried many times. When I sent my relatives to the place they told to check the details o[censored]ndelivered certificates in the JNTU site. I checked it was not there. And again when my relative told the samething to the JNTU authority, they replied to apply again. They told they wont tell any information and they cant check the status also. They are telling to apply for the certificate again. Because of this , I missed my UK travel for official work.
I am also facing a similar problem now!
I applied for my Convocation certificate on 25th August in JNTU Hyd. But, as on 2nd Cot, its not been delivered. The way they replied for the same is ridiculous. Can any one tell me how to book the complaint on them. THere is no proper response. Also talks very harshly, because of this delay i missed my China travel which is most imptnt for my whole carrier. PLs guide me how can i avail it ASAP.
Hai i applied for od certificate REF NO. [protected] in nov i hv applied its almost 3months still know i have not received od kindly help me out [protected]
Really the management staff and administration is really poor.I too in need of OD, right now I am working n my current employee want my OD, but when I made call to university campus they reply with useless manner. Moreover M working in Qatar n cant help with this...its really bad service from university to students. Simply they take charge money in time but cant get avail the solution.
Hai i applied for od certificate REF NO. [protected] in jan i hv applied
its almost 3months still know i have not received od kindly help me out
Hai i applied for od certificate REF NO. [protected] in 12 aug 2015 applied
its almost 2months still know i have not received od kindly help me out
Hai i applied for od certificate REF NO. [protected] in 9 nov 2015 applied
its almost 20days still know i have not received od kindly help me out
Hi This is rakesh boora .Last 25 days back i applied for the original degree certificate i paid 1122 rupees through online process till now i did n't get any certificate so please help me how many day it will take for the original degree i have urgent need for that, so please kindly request to all please send me the how to get in short time
Rakesh Boora(2013 December passed out )
I Subramanyam Sharma applied for Original Degree Certificate and Transaction Id 21134543 and User Id 137R1D5823 and College Code was 7R and College Name was CMR Technical Campus and please check the status of M.TECH OD. I completed M.TECH 2015 August, please check the status and when i will receive the OD.
My Self, Balaji Swaroop. I have applied for OD and my transaction id is 22260014, and user id 01341A0203 AND COLLEGE CODE is please let me know the status of the OD. its very urgent.
When i contact the OD status phones they are always busy no matter what time you call.
Balaji Swaroop
When i contact the OD status phones they are always busy no matter what time you call.
Balaji Swaroop
Hi all, i am 2013 passed out student. I have applied for OD this year on 30-June-2016. can you please tell me wether i will get my OD or not. JNTUH staff member said that my payment towards OD certificate through Challan got updated and you are going to get your OD within 2-3 days. Actually according to her earlier saying i need to get OD today(Saturday), but she now changed the date to Tuesday[protected]. Will i surely get my OD, as it is urgent for my masters in Italy.
My contact number is : [protected]
My mail ID is : [protected]@gmail.com
Please reply
Awaiting for your reply
My contact number is : [protected]
My mail ID is : [protected]@gmail.com
Please reply
Awaiting for your reply
This is my challan paid for OD certificate. JNTUH staff not giving exact/precise date that when i'll be going to receive OD certificate.
Kindly let me know when im going to get my OD.
My contact no : [protected]
Kindly let me know when im going to get my OD.
My contact no : [protected]
respected sir / madam
sir my self Mohammed Arshad Ali i have done my MBA in 2014 then i have applied od convocation date is[protected]
how can i track the my status tell me ...?
sir my self Mohammed Arshad Ali i have done my MBA in 2014 then i have applied od convocation date is[protected]
how can i track the my status tell me ...?
13 Comments
I applied for Provisional certificate in August 2008.When i went to JNTU sometime in december to collect PC, a guy named ANIL in examination department said that it was pending as i have not submitted Passport size photo.I submitted photo the next day.
I went to JNTU on january 2009 last week to collect PC.Anil (examination Department guy) said that it was still pending and told me to contact after a week.I went next week, still the...