John Players Complaints & Reviews

SudhirL
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
Oct 16, 2023

Address: metro mall, kalyan

This is to inform you that i had procured one costly shirt from Metro mall Kalyan branch in June 23 for wearing on occasion i.e. Ganesh chathurthi, While wearing a small hole found on the back of shirt...as i lost invoice, hence i didn't contact the store...

Recently I got a call from your Head Office to visit our Kalyan Branch as new stock arrives... I told that i had lost faith in your brand as i received damage piece...she assured that my complaint will be resolved just give mobile no. to store... but when visited he completely denied telling that they are having only one month data.

Will anybody help from your side...

bobin yohannan
    Jun 12, 2022

I purchased a John players black pants and after single wash the colur started coming of..did not expect this from John players

Ansari Zubair Ahmad
      Feb 14, 2022

Address: Baidaula Chauraha, domariyaganj, Uttar Pradesh 272189

I bought a jacket from Reliance trends in starting of December 2021. It has been just approx three months and stitches started breaking. This is not we expect from brand like John Players.
      And I don't have any idea what to with that. I don't know if John Players has such policy to return or replace such type of early defected items.

aayushi deora
        Nov 9, 2021

Address: Reliance treads, at B road sardarpura, jodhpur rajasthan

John players white t-shirt, but after one wash blue color strap lose it's colour and now this white t-shirt is not usable. Why you use blue color fabic on white t-shirt?
        I purchased it in 899 rupee from trends, B main road, sardarpura, jodhpur rajasthan.

Vivek ch.
          Jul 31, 2021

Address: Haridwar, delhi, dehradoon

There is no availablity of of johnplayer 32 size regular fit jeans any where several people using this fitting of jpj from many years. This is not fair.

Dikshant Bhati
            Jul 2, 2021

Joggers / Color completely fade in single wash

I bought a john player jogger from Reliance trends.
            i was happy about my purchase because of brand and rate of product. but on single wash color completly fall and faded.
            I want a refund or voucher from john player. we dont expect such faulty products from brand like john player....
            Rishabh1291
            Mar 29, 2021

I had bought John players jacket from Pantaloons showroom 2 years ago and have not wore even once and was safely kept without folding the jacket but still when i took out to wear this winter...i saw that from.many areas the leather has started to get peeled off... considering John players to be a brand and you tag your jackets at such high rates...did not expect the quality of this type...i do want an exchange for this jacket as i have not used once ...also the tag which came with the jacket is intact which shows that it has not been used once even to wear...

Also to add..its v.hard to find a customer service contact number or a place where v cn have a word with.
            Mar 29, 2021
            Updated by Rishabh1291
            It was purchased frok Pantaloons Kolkata

Rishabh1291
              Mar 29, 2021

I had bought John players jacket from Pantaloons showroom 2 years ago and have not wore even once and was safely kept without folding the jacket but still when i took out to wear this winter...i saw that from.many areas the leather has started to get peeled off... considering John players to be a brand and you tag your jackets at such high rates...did not expect the quality of this type...i do want an exchange for this jacket as i have not used once ...also the tag which came with the jacket is intact which shows that it has not been used once even to wear...

Also to add..its v.hard to find a customer service contact number or a place where v cn have a word with...

Kalpana Rakesh
                Feb 10, 2021

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

We have buy a john player jeans in reliance trends after one wash it has been torn. Quality of cloth is very poor.

Megh Bhatt
                  Jan 2, 2021

Address: Reliance Trends, Plot No 88, Reliance Mall, Near, Old Padra Rd, Dev Deep Nagar, Vadodara, Gujarat 390020, India

I had purchased a John Players Jeans viscose leather jacket from Reliance Trends one year ago. The outer shell is now coming off even when the jacket was never folded, never exposed to scorching sun and heat, never ill treated. I have attached images of the same. We never expected a product that costs ₹5, 000+ to be of such cheap quality.
                  Having reliance on Reliance Trends for good quality product is an act of foolishness. The employee responded that it's been one year and it's a very long time for such jacket to last.

T2 Lst
                    Jan 30, 2020

Address: Kallawas, Dausa, Rajasthan, 303505

I bought a cortarize blazer on 28 jan 2019
                    From alwar i weard it for one time only and i kept in its cover after 8-9 months i check some spotted i got on its cloth wtg they make us fool they charged 5000 rs for that please help me out for that problem these guys are manipulating us tell me the way or replace it what can we do for these guys
                    I work in a call centre my slary is 12000 i live on rent in jaipur for rs 3000 per month

krishnavtar vijay
                      Nov 15, 2019

I have been a coustomer of john player for last 15 years. About 8 to 12 months before i bought a cotton trouser from kotri shop kota (Rajasthan). It got wrinkles in such a short period. Today i visited this shop. He said that john players provides gauarntee of 2 months only. After 2 months no gauarntee. I have never experienced this type of problem before, today also i have
                      Purchased 2 trouser worth rs 3800.00. Sir keeping record of purchasing is not possible but the tag john player is sufficient. I request that the defective trouser should be change without any question like bill or period.

ankitdboss
                        Jun 15, 2019

Address: 27A Sarat bose colony, Kopi bagan, Haltu, Mental asylum( known as Paglagaror), Kolkata, West Bengal, 700078

I purchased a john player jacket from the shopper shop outlet in south city, kolkata, west Bengal, nearly 1 yr ago.
                        Now its racine around the arms of the jacket have worn off and now i cannot wear it .
                        It was of nearly 2.5k and such quality is not accepted from such a highly reputed company.
                        I want is a replacement or a refund as soon as possible or else it would lead to decrease in your customers.
                        Kindly take quick actions.

priyansha agarwal
                          Dec 28, 2018

It is extremely disappointing that the leather jacket i bought from john players proved to be very bad as the leather over it started getting peeling off even when it hasn't been washed since the purchase. The leather jacket has been worn by me only twice or thrice. Also i'd like to make this into your notice that the jacket hasn't been folded ever since the purchase. It has always been hung and covered by a decent jacket/suit cover.
                          I have purchased John players sweat shirt
                          I'm very disappointed for them
                          Fade colour and fluff on sweat shirt

leather over the jacket is getting peeled off - Comment #3652589 - Image #0
                          leather over the jacket is getting peeled off - Comment #3652589 - Image #1
                          leather over the jacket is getting peeled off - Comment #3652589 - Image #2

Chander Mishra
                            Nov 15, 2018

I had purchased a leather jacket previous year . I used it only in last winter season and then kept safely . This year when i used it, it was very much shocking to see that the leather has been rugged off
                            Sir, We believe John Player is a big brand and has a good reputation in the market and will always deliver good quality, good service and proper attention to its customers
                            Its a humble request to consider my complaint so that my expense become useful
                            Preeti Mishra

Kasim
                              Apr 7, 2018

Address: Deoria, Uttar Pradesh, 263153

I Have Purchased a Two Shirt by Rudrapur Uttrakhand John plyrs showroom.
                              The color fate of shirt was About 2" Excess than required. Sir, I think you have a world class Brand name and reputation as well. Customers believes that they will receive good quality of products, good service and proper attention.
                              So its my humble request to you that please look into the matter so my expense become useful and my trust becomes forever.
                              Please solve my problem.

Name: MOHAMMAD KASIM
                              Mob. No. – [protected], +91 [protected]
                              E Mail : [protected]@gmail.com
                              Apr 07, 2018
                              Updated by Kasim
                              Shirt color fate
                              Apr 07, 2018
                              Updated by Kasim
                              8 mahine se apke showroom john plyrs par change hone de rakhi h mgr koi response nhi aaya plz solve my problum imidiate.
                              I purchase one trouser from jamshedpur store.i purchase on this diwali 2018. And after one wash colour was fade.and when I told store owner to change he said no.pls take action on this matter.and provide me fresh pic...

shirt color fate - Comment #3341353 - Image #0

sharma2neeraj
                                Nov 30, 2017

Address: 110092

I have purchased a leather jacket this year february by john player showrrom, shakarpur delhi-110092.

I wear the jacket just twice then winter goes and i hang the jacket. But when this winter comes i see that the stuff of jacket rude and collar of jacket rubbed.

Sir, i think you have a world class brand name and reputation as well. Customers believes that they will receive good quality of products, good service and proper attention.

So its my humble request to you that please look into the matter so my expense become useful and my trust becomes forever.
                                Name: neeraj sharma
                                Mob. No. - [protected]
                                E mail : [protected]@gmail.com
                                I just bought a John players Trousers from Reliance Trends, valasaravakkam, Chennai. Trousers has formed after a Second wash.. I want the trouser to be replaced ASAp.

cloth stuff - Comment #3580657 - Image #0

matru 786
                                  Jun 11, 2016

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

I visited store on 9 june to buy a shirt he told the offer buy two get two free n because of brand I agreed due to closure time I could not select four items so dropped the idea but he insisted n assured to change the item applicable with offer on next day. I selected four items n asked him to change one with the other opted and shown both the shirts to him he said ok. I made the payment he told bill is not processing u can take tomorrow. I agreed and said no problem make the bill tomorrow as i have to change but on next day he refused to change with offer and gave the bill dated 9-6-16 and he asked for more money and misbehaved .

John Players — Phone start nahi ho raha hai

No-s[protected]
                                  main ek mobile order diya tha or vo mobile on nah i ho rah hai
                                  mug nays mobile Chaitanya ya magi nhai to mera Mani magi
                                  vappas hona modal no-5233

Dealers behaviour on exchange request - Comment #2574723 - Image #0
                                  I have bought a black john player jeans from pantaloon, sigra varansi . I bought it around 15 to 20 days ago but it has faded its colour just in one wash . Please give me solution of this problem or refund my money . I hope this problem will be fixed as soon as possible

viki G
                                    from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                                    Jan 3, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110035

I have perchaged a shirt from sarojni nagar john player show room to gift my frd. But the size was litte bit short ..then i went to karol bhag john Player show room but they refused to exchange.. then i went kamal nagar show room they exchanged it ...why karol bhag show room harassed me. Why they didnt exchanged my shirt.

unibrais
                                      Sep 10, 2015

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have purchased some jeans, shirts and T Shirt from John Players Civil Lines Moradabad, UP. On the first day I wore that jeans it torn from the zip side and stretched to thigh side, I was in a tourist place and there was so much crowed who were watching at me, it was so embarrassing moment for me. After coming back I went to John Players outlet which is at P.A. Chawraha Near Petrol Pump Civil Lines, Moradabad, U.P. They said this is a discounted jeans and they cannot return it and they don’t care. I want to know why you sell discounted material if there stuff goes bad and it can be torn any time and from anywhere, If there were a girl or a lady on my place it will be a die situation for her. There should be a checking against John Players stuff, what they are using and may be they are selling copied and bad stuff on good price. And customers are nothing to them that’s why they are not providing services and they don’t care of anything. Unib Rais [protected] unib.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      Hi I bought 29 pack of john player special most of the cigarettes had black dots on them, there was a few also with black stain all over stains look like oil, im not a bit happy as they are expensive enough and I had to throw few of them away looking forward to hearing back.

Torn of a Jeans on first time wearing and decline to replacement - Comment #3108351 - Image #0

M Jelkie
                                        from Guwahati, Assam
                                        Aug 8, 2015

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

In response to John Player's text message to us today, i.e., buy 2 get 2 free, we visited the company showroom at Zoo Road, Guwahati, Assam. After selecting the garments and while in the process of making payment, the store manager refused to give us a receipt citing various reasons. Upon insisting that this was an unethical business practice, the manager told us to sue the company, ITC Ltd. This left us with no other option but to abandon the purchase. This sort of practice is illegal and we request you to resolve this issue.

roythoma
                                          from Calicut, Kerala
                                          Jul 5, 2015

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I had bought a new john players trouser from John Player show room @ Trivandrum city, ( when try to contact to report the problem, came to know the said showroom is closed ). After using @ two times, the black colour pant totally faded and now it looks like an old one.

ardhendu5106
                                            Oct 7, 2013

am a regular customer of jhon player . i went to behrampur flex shop and buy of amount rs 3198.there was a offer to get 699 rupes discount on next item of buy. i give 3000 rupees cash and told remaining amount to take from card then the stuff (Mr Pritam) bill only 3198 rupes bill and told that there system was not working so he will bill only 3198. I told him to bill next shirt and he was agreed to do so but my friend go to the ATM just next to the flex shop the stuff deny to bill that and do the bill of other customer just to avoid my discount. He behave very rudely with us .Is this customer satisfactory work? My memo no is Memo#557. The address of the flex shop is
                                            JHON PLAYERS. SAMYAKRETAILS PVT LTD. Khagra, dist. Behrampur state. West bengal pin code 742103. I think u will take step fast.

RAMAN MUNDADA
                                              from Solapur, Maharashtra
                                              Feb 1, 2013

Address: Solapur, Maharashtra

I PURCHASED JP'S JEANS FROM SOLAPUR (MAHARASHTRA) ..IN 40% DISCOUNT PERIOD IN STORE AVDHUT AGANCY (JOHN PLAYERS ) DISTRIBUTOR. I PURCHASED 2 SHIRTS AND 1 JEANS..HE GIVE BILL OF 2 SHIRTS IN DISCOUNT RATE.. BUT HE DIDNT GIVE BILL OF JEANS IN DISCOUNT RATE. HE SAID THT JEANS HAD NO DISCOUNT..HOW IT POSSIBLE ..IF THT JEANS HAD NO DISCOUNT THN HE HAS TO GIVE BILL...HE GIVING MANUAL BILL INSTEAD OF COMPUTER BILL. .ITS NOT GUD FOR UR BRAND IMAGE..SO PLZ KEEP THIS MATTER IN MIND..N SOLVE MY PROBLEM
                                              OTHER WISE WE THINK THAT U R CHEATING WITH LOYAL CUSTOMER..

RAGARDS
                                              RAMAN MUNDADA

JOHN PLAYERS — doubt of originality

I purchase a jeans from "BHERUDAN BHANWARLAL PARAKH",Address:-kalibari road,Dharmanagar,North Tripura,India (north east). But i am in doubt is it original (?).
                                              i attached a sticker of that product (Rs.1799.00), plz confirm me.

not giving bill of discount rate - Comment #1862251 - Image #0

Problem is solved

Thank you for your response to my complaint regarding the change of shirt in buy 2 get 2 offer when I went to the store for alterration he offered me to change the shirt and changed once again thanks for your quick response that saved my faith in conpany .

immy khan
                                                from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                                                Mar 9, 2012

Address: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra

i was purchased a tee shirt the MRP is : 949 and after discount its comes to around 569 + vat 30 rupees i was paid total amount is =599 . when i was wearing and washing the tee shirt with follow all instruction of washing but i found my tee shirt get big size of neck and whole fabric get a expand shaped and when m talk with shop manager he was told me i am not do anything in this mater i request him to replaced this tee and provide me another one but he said sorry i am nothing do for u so please look at the mater and solve it asp.

hoho
                                                  from Jind, Haryana
                                                  Aug 27, 2011

Address: Ambala, Haryana

Myself Yashvi Nohria has purchased 3 branded shirts from M/s K.p collection in galaxy mall on 7/8/11.
                                                  costed 899, 999, 999,total bill of Rs.1740, defected shirt price was rs.999/-
                                                  it was disounted under 40% off on two or more items of purchase.company gives tester shirts to check fitting,my husband checked ,it was ok we purchased,then same day we left for vaishnodevi... there i removed all tags,,my husband tried the third shirt on rakhi eve ,it was unfit,improper sleeves(short),same size ,same stuff,tailoring error.we took the shirt to the shop ,salesman agreed the mistake first he said we need to have either bill or tag to know actual price,he found the same shirt in his shop got the actual price,now he said for exchange we need to have bill ,he spoke regarding this to the owner,he said get the bill,next day on phone he said i won't give discount i'll less rs.540 on new purchase,actual maoney we paid,
                                                  next day we went to the shop ,thought to purchase to get the discount as he rfused to give exchange single shirt on discount ,we selected two more shirts ,on billing ,owner refused to less 540 out of total bill.he said purchase anyitem of 540...Sir he was rude to return moneyor deduct,eventhogh this is the company fault,why do the customer suffer,instead of exchanging by the new piece of rs.999 forcing to buy something of 540...on new purchase also not ready to deduct the amount this is simply notoriousness and cheating...please take some tight action and help us to get the money back.
                                                  Yours truly
                                                  Yashvi Nohria
                                                  ph:[protected]

mehtamicky
                                                    Dec 23, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I have purchased a John Players T shirt around six months back from John Players outlet sector-12 SRS Faridabad. After first wash the colour of the T shirt was faded out , I have complained about this to the manager of the outlet (Mr. Ashok) and as instructed by him I returned the T shirt to them for which they promised me to replace the same. After several reminders and personal follow ups they kept telling me the Tshirt has been sent to the company and once they will get from the company they will replace the same to me . Now after six months they returned me the same T shirt telling me that company policy doesn't allow such replacements. For me now after six months this is of no use as I have purchased the T shirt in summers and getting the same back in winters
                                                    The behaviour of the manager was so rediculous that he did'nt entertained my personal follow ups.
                                                    First time I have realised by buying a John Player product that this is not a value for money buy and I was being harrased for the money I have spent.
                                                    This is not a matter of few bucks only this is related to the customer satisfaction which John Players is losing with such behaviours of their staff.

Dheeraj Mehta
                                                    Mr. JOHN is PLAYING with customer feelings.

Mr. Dheeraj should receive a new shirt from JOHN PLAYERS
                                                    i also suffered with same problem at Sriganganagar. i purchased a trouser from JP's outlet. after using two times it was teared from stitches. i went to outlet they refused for change really john players clothing is not good. very very fatichar. told to all your friend never buy John Players.
                                                    I have purchased Jeans of John player from Tristar retail Ltd, Dharmpeth Nagpur for rs.1300 on dated 0305.13. of weast 34'' . I wear it only for one day and its weast become 36'and more. Outlet person not ready to get it return. This is a very bad experience of John player Jeans. you loose your customer day to day.
                                                    outlet no- [protected]

Suyog

[protected],[protected]

i am regular customer in your brand john player and i am purchasing a Leather Belt at your retail store john player ( pragya collection, thana chowk, saharsa-852201, bihar cont. no.[protected] dated 11.03.2013 invoice no. 399 product code- 327930 price - 899 but after use belt back side is creak, i am complain in your store but your retail store saying belt are always creak in back side. so its not replace.
                                                    what i am do..?

Prabhat Ranjan

saharsa- 852201

mobile no. +91 [protected]

I regularly wear John Player products to my utmost satisfaction.

Unfortunately, JP has stopped making trousers for regular use & have stuck to 'slim fit'.
                                                    May I know what is the reason ?

You may be loosing the Customers' Delight which you had gathered during the past .

Customers are seen moving out of JP store to other brand, from where they are purchasing the entire set of trousers, shirts & T-shirts. During this festive season JP will be suffering a huge loss .

My Suggestion :
                                                    1. To re-introduce those trousers to reduce more & more disgruntled customers.
                                                    2. This will bring business to John Players.

Dhrubajyoti Mukherjee
                                                    ITC PSPD Unit- Tribeni
                                                    dhrubsjyoti.[protected]@itc.in
                                                    I am very disappointed with john players products.
                                                    I think john players purchasing own all products from local shop and supply in all market from john players .
                                                    You may be loosing the Customers' Delight which you had gathered during the past .
                                                    I was purchase a shirt from moments mall moti nagar new delhi 110015.I was use only one time and when i washed my shirts i found its colour was fadeout.
                                                    I also attach photos of shirt.

ankush

Need your attention else you will be losing customers like us - Comment #2176278 - Image #0
                                                    I have purchased some jeans, shirts and T Shirt from John Players Civil Lines Moradabad, UP. On the first day I wore that jeans it torn from the zip side and stretched to thigh side, I was in a tourist place and there was so much crowed who were watching at me, it was so embarrassing moment for me.
                                                    After coming back I went to John Players outlet which is at P.A. Chawraha Near Petrol Pump Civil Lines, Moradabad, U.P. They said this is a discounted jeans and they cannot return it and they don’t care. I want to know why you sell discounted material if there stuff goes bad and it can be torn any time and from anywhere, If there were a girl or a lady on my place it will be a die situation for her. There should be a checking against John Players stuff, what they are using and may be they are selling copied and bad stuff on good price. And customers are nothing to them that’s why they are not providing services and they don’t care of anything.

Unib Rais
                                                    unib.[protected]@gmail.com
                                                    I bought a shirt from Johan player retail shop in CTC mall sec 1fbd. But I wanted to return that shirt but shopkeeper didn't take shirt return. I will never buy any stuff from John player
                                                    I bought a shirt from Johan player retail shop in CTC mall sec 12 fbd . I wanted to return that shirt and shopkeeper didn't take shirt return. I will never buy John player shirt.
                                                    I bought the shirt from John player retail shop in CTC mall sec 12 fbd. I wanted to return that shirt but shopkeeper didn't take it return back. I will never buy any stuff of John player and shopkeeper was fraud.
                                                    I am very disappointed with john players products.
                                                    I think john players purchasing shirt from EBO John Players Shree Shyam EnterprisesShop No. 531/16, Gurudwara Road, Opp. Kamla Nehru Park, Gurgaon (Hr.)Ph:[protected],
                                                    Date 13/04/2017 invoice no.[protected] a shirt but no offer this showroom so pl resolve my problem,

aman
                                                    I purchased john player men marron shirt by myntra which invoice no [protected] order no 105024854811287766403. On myntra shows its 100%cotton but when I received its 100 percent synthetic. I was totally disappointed

Need your attention else you will be losing customers like us - Comment #2794740 - Image #0
                                                    12 Comments

Anshul
                                                      Jun 14, 2009

I had two gift coupons worth 500 each expiring on 27 June.
                                                      I went to John Players outlet at managal city, Indore and to my surprise shop owners said he could redeem only one coupon on a purchase of 1500 only i.e. two coupons on 3000 only and not like balance amount to be paid ( which is what gift coupon is meant for).

my coupon number is 18146

I went to their site and put a mail but got only computer generated response.
                                                      Sir, I won one john player coupon under the redemption scheme of ICICI Credit card of Rs. 250/- vide no. SR. No.JPGV 15675 ( STAMPED ON WH-196 Dated 16.06.2009). I went to John Players outlet at Ambala Cantt-133001 (HARYANA- NH 1, Near Halwai Bazar), Haryana and to my surprise shop owner said he could not redeem my coupon as he did not get any information from his higher authority or company. I am very much in trouble that when it may be redeem at any john player store then why the said dealer is refusing.
                                                      It is requested to kindly suggest to them so that we can avail this facility

Thanks for prompt & early response...
                                                      RAMAN MALHOTRA

vaibhav pandey
                                                        from Gidam, Chhattisgarh
                                                        Jan 4, 2009

I purchased a shrit from John Players. and after a single washing it got damaged. i went to the showroom and told him about the problem but they said that i cant help on this matter.

I am agree with the complaint..I also purchased a leather jacket which cost me Rs 2500 from sarojini market. After a few days the stuch come out from one right hand to a gr8 length . I complaint it to the shop and they asked me to return it and within 2-3 days i will get the replacement. But it was 10 days i not get the replacement.I then called regular to the shop and they use to say there is no available stuff in the company stock . They suggested me to adjust the amount in other item. I agreed to them on this. But as now, company decided 40% on each item of JP. They want me to adjust the amount on MRP not on the discounted price. I really surprised, why shall i go for MRP if company has decided to give customer discount, then what is for my case. I returned them at the time there was no any discount. I suppose to adjust on the MRP if there is fresh material. Why shall i adjust, if it is the old item .
                                                        They suggest then to adjust it on later date like in march or april. My question is "There is no value of customer and there money" . It the company and the showroom who are only looking for the profit not the quality and customer satisfaction. I think they use to purchase local brand and paste only the logo of JP. My request to team of quality audit to check the material of JP.

It is better to purchase the local brand instead of going to JP.

Amit Kumar
                                                        Hi vaibhav,

please write a mail to [protected]@itc.in for the item you purchased. This mail id is of john player quality department . I also mailed them for my case and waiting for there response.

Amit
                                                        Dear Helpdesk
                                                        I would like to inform you that I have the mania of JOHN PLAYER. I wear only John Player garments. I purchased approx every month garments of John Player for my personal use as well as my family.

BUT I am very sorry to inform you that on Dated 25th, January, 2009 I have purchased a SIGNATURE LINE JOHN PLAYERS 34" from Flagship Store, Maurya Lok Complex, Near Dak Bunglow (Kotwali Thana), Patna and found following defects in first wash.

(1) White Line spot on Cream Color Jeans in first wash (Color Fade)

(2)It is unable to wearing due to color fade.

(3) The time of selling the sales Man/proprietor of Flagship Store has used very sweet tone and when and first time I faced this type of problem their behaviour was as like as a local brand seller like shope on Thela/Rikshawpular.

I don't keep the bill of John Player as I don't face this type of problem with Jhon Player.

I would like to request you to arrange for replacement and stop the business with above channel partner as they will damage your Brand Value.

Sanjeev Pathak
                                                        D-203, NTPC Vihar, Ashiana Nagar, Patna 25
                                                        Mo: [protected]

I have purchase two shirts from john player showroon in sector 17, Chandigarh. After single wash both shirts has been shrink then I complaint it to retailer . they change it bu agin after single wash they get shrink.
                                                        Now, give me solution. what should I have to done.

Thanks/Regards
                                                        INDERBIR SINGH
                                                        CHEAT UNDER BANNER OF JOHN PLAYER

DEAR SIR I AM RAJEEV KUMAR PANDEY I HAVE PURCHASES 2 JEANS(Rs 1099 & Rs1199) FROM AVDHUT AGENCY SOLAPUR MAHARSTRA PH [protected] THE BILL AMOUNT SHOULD BE Rs 1378.80 BUT THEY HAVE CHARGED 68.94 AS TAX . WHY ?
                                                        AS I KNOW THE PRODUCTS OF ITC ( JOHN PLAYER) IS ALREADY INCLUSIVE OF ALL TAXES . THAN WHY IS THIS HAPPENING UNDER YOUR BANNER I AM ATTACHING THE BILL COPY WHICH I HAVE RECEIVED BY SHOPKEEPER. TAKE CORRECTIVE ACTION THIS IS VIOLENCE OF CORE OF CONDUCT .

THANKING YOU
                                                        RAJEEV KUMAR PANDEY
                                                        MO +91 [protected]

on fabrics - Comment #1450735 - Image #0
                                                        i am selling johnplayers from last seven years, but no sales manager/asm has visited my sowroom from last two years, as i come to notice thAT MR. SHWETKETU SHArma has appointed as asm in our region by jp c&f agents varun fashions but he never visited my shop, and whenever on telephone discussion is held between us he always talk very rudely, he nevers tells us about any promotinal offers to us never he intimate us about any new arrivals due to which jp sales has been deeply affected in our showroom, and today on telephone he denies me to returned my five defective (MANAFACTURING DEFECT PIECES)saying that it is not exchangeable so iwant to know that what type of quality check is done by jp packing departments and if manafacturing defect occurs what is the solution, to talk rudely to your pride dealer who is seelling your product with his full heart, and how it is possible to see manafacturing defect in three four days of invoicing as shirt is packed, when it is sold then only its packing is open theen manafacturing defect if there is any can be recoverd

John Players — Reg: John players jeans

Hi, I have purchased the 1 jeans and two shirts on 29-aug-13. Both the shirts are good but the jeans is damaged from back side after wearing only 10 times and 3-4 time washing. now i need to replace it. how can i do replace the jeans. Please resolve this issue. Thanks Sudhir

John Players Recent Comments