Joinnaukri.in

Joinnaukri.in Complaints & Reviews

non refund of amount 100100/- by joinnaukri.in

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, i am a retired army ex hony sub major rathod ramesh babusingh. I have submitted my profile to shine.com for job. Mr rahul and mrs neha agrawal looking the profile. They conveyed me that your profile is online selected for security manager at tata motors, pune. I have completed my profile. During completion of profile i have paid 100100/- (One lakh one hundred) but up till now no response received. Please do needful. The contacted me...

cheating in the name of refund from join naukri.in

Dear sir, Mr Kartik rep of https://www.consumercomplaints.in CONTACT NUMBER- [protected], [protected]and [protected] is not taken any action for refund from join_naukri.in. I have already made 9950/- Rupees payment in advance as agreement fee to Mr Kartik as desired.Please investigate the matter why he is refused to get refund back or return agreement fee.Please do needful to get agreement fee back. I had cheated by Mr Kartik.
Thanking you.br...

not providing refund service

Dear sir, some persons using consumer complainant forum are chaeating the persons. No one solving the problems. I have paid 9950/- rupees to mr kartik for solving my above case. He has done nothing. His mobile number [protected], +[protected], [protected]. Please do needful to get refund or get my agreement fee return back. I am suffering since dec 2017. Jay hind....
Varthakavi krishnamurthi naganandan

fraud for providing jobs at john naukri

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 500020

I was cheated of rs 15, 014 by joinnakri mr. Rajesh/ rahul... On 12th august.
Joinnaukri fraud.

On 12th august i received a telecom from jaysree phone no. [protected] that she calling from joinnaukri and my cv from m/s shine has been shortlisted for general manager post at m/s reliance company. She has asked me to open a website wwwjoinnaukri.com and register myself. I entered my details and she transferred the call...
Lalit Kauri

cheating

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110082

This is for your kind information that to of your executives ms pooja and mr amit saxsena had made fraudulent with me on dated 06.11.17 in between 1800 hrs to 1845 hrs. I received call from ms pooja at about 1230 hrs fro phone no.[protected] and asked me that she is calling from shine.com a job portal on which i have uploaded my resume a day before. She said i have to registered myself on job portal to get opportunities. Registration...
A Senthil
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

forgery consultancy

Address:110087

On the date 27th sep i have received the call from one team...

They said my profile was shortlisted for jio technical support designation...

Also the pay scale around 7-9lpa...

For in this regard they demanding to deposit some denominations of payment for (Registration, education & employment verification) purposes...

(I. E).., for registration = 2714/-br...
Asif Hussain Shaikh

fraud company

I have submitted my resume to shine.com and some tia sharma, manish bhardwaj and rahul called me up and asked for registration charges of 4130/- after payment of that they asked me to pay another fee for e profiling 10500/-, against that they promise me to held an interview with clients.
After that they again ask me to pay for documents verification 12500/- and this time i sense something fishy so i didnt reply.
I didnt notice...

Joinnaukri.in Recent Comments