Kamlesh Complaints & Reviews

Rickymagotra
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Jul 26, 2022

Address: Jammu

Somebody transfer money from my account to his account through Google pay i want refund to my account

Kamlesh.j
    Feb 19, 2022

Address: Nagpur

Hi, I did not seen my 2 year son since last FIVE months since my wife left my home without starting any quarrel. Whence I tried to bring her back she she gets shouting in public. Registed case in police station with false aligations against me and my entire family. Hide my son from me in every time she has coming in officers desk. Since the complaint came to know it is false then she taken the case in court for monthly maintenance. She don't want to live with me.
    With huge follow up now I also gets tired and going forward for the separation and submit case for divorce and sons custody.
    The law just trailing with the stages of send summons and receiving ackn. Lawyers says we should not attend opponent date in court and same opponent do.
    When and how i can meet to my son? Police helped me once then said for bring permission from court... Kindly share me the logical way instead in repeatedly using sentences. Just wanted to see and meet to my son only.

kamlesh paliwal
      Sep 16, 2021

Address: RZ T-15, 2nd Floor Front Side, Jagran Chowk, Uttam Nagar West Delhi, Friday Market

Main apne padosiyon se 5 years se water leckage ki problem bta rahi hu unke washroom se or toilet se pura pani leckage ho raha hai or humara pura room ka saman bhi kharab ho raha h or wall bhi kharab ho rahi h inn logo se kehte kehte thhak gaye h kehte h hum thik krayenge but unhone apna toilet thik nhi kraya or unse kuch kehne jate h toh humse ulta ladai karte h hum bahut pareshan ho chuke h please solve my this problem main bahut pareshan ho gai hu please rnn par strictly action liya jaye.
      Dhanyawad
      Kamlesh

Kam123lesh
        Oct 21, 2020

Address: 39 gorkha training center varanasi cantt uttar pardesh 221002

Sir my article no is ED[protected]IN its documents very very important for me plz help me sir it last update 13/10/2020varanasi RMS
        Address-39 gotkha training centre
        Varanasi cantt uttar pardesh
        Pin no -221002
        Mobil no -[protected]

kamleshnigam
          Sep 17, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

Yesterday at 11:00 after recharging the dish with rs 380 it worked for half an hour and after that it stopped working. Please check.
          My id is [protected] and phone number is [protected]
          I am trying to reach your customer care number but unable to reach.
          And yesternight when we were watching tv after recharging it showed the message that to expess any key but we were unable to press and nothing worked on pressing and suddenly it stopped working.
          So you are request to resolve my complaint as soon as possible.

Dominic1412
            from Dhoraji, Gujarat
            Sep 1, 2016

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370205

Our neighbours residing at plot no. 200 are spreading garbage (Cow dung) opposite my plot no. 199 at ward 4-b, adipur, kutch. We requested them many times to remove the garbage but they fail to do so. You are kindly requested to guide on how to get rid of this garbage as it spreads flies and mosquitoes resulting in serious diseases in this rainy weather

kamlesh.xiss
              Jul 28, 2015

Consignment number - K78608794 dispatched from ranchi on 22nd July has yet not reached to me.
              After followup from the customer services, it was nformed that I will be receiving the consignment by today but the same has yet not been recieved.

I dont understand why it will take more than 7 days in courier service. Request you to resolve the issue and provide me with my important consignment.

kamlesh1971
                Aug 1, 2010

Reserve Bank Of India.
                Central Office,
                No6, Sansad Marg, Janpath
                New Delhi. H.O 110001-India

Dear New Customer (Mr. Kamlesh Kisan Mankar),

Welcome to Reserve Bank Of India. Reserve Bank Of India is Regulated and Stipulated by the Finacial Service Authority(FSA), the finacial institutions that Governs all Finacial activities in India. Whatever you need as regards to your transfer, we have a solution that fits. From international personal banking and mortgages to transfer of won funds we’re here to help.

Your funds of £750,000.00 Pounds was deposited in our bank today 30th Of July 2010, by one Diplomat Rolland Willers (The Delivery Agent Of Yahoo Msn Lottery), so before we will commence the transfer of your funds into your account you are to fill the attach form in this mail. The transfer of your funds will be done after we have officially received the attach form from you as they are very mandatory.

In the light of the above, I am urging you to reply with your full information so that we can commence with the transfer process of your funds to you, and also send you your new online bank information to enable you commence the transfer your self directly into your personal bank account through online.

NOTE: For security reasons, you are to send a mode of identification (either a driver's license or international passport i.e. photo page) to this office before this account set up process can be initiated.

In us you can trust. Giving the best in banking system is our priority.

Mr. Santosh Kumar.
                Handling Officer.
                Reserve Bank Of India.....................ITS TRUE OR NOT PLZZZZ INFORM ME PLZZZZZZ MY [protected]@YAHOO.CO.IN
                I have made repeated complaints to the airtel payments bank and wallet department to unfreeze my wallet account which has 3826/- balance, I have also provided my Aadhaar and pan card as proof of kyc. Still nothing is being done and my money is stuck. My no is [protected]. I want the money refunded back to my account or unfreeze my wallet.

Kamlesh Dholakiya
                  from Veraval, Gujarat
                  Oct 23, 2008

I mobile recharge from icici bank yesterday for my mobile no.+91-[protected] Rs.1124/- yesterday but till not recharge so please look it immediatly because today is last day for same recharge my detail below.
                  I hope you give me possitive reponse as soon as possible.
                  Payment id:-[protected]
                  date of payment:[protected]
                  If you want any clarification plese fill free to contact me.
                  But please recharge it immediatly because today last day.
                  thanks,
                  kamlesh

kamlesh — Deduct balance from mobile

In my mobile [protected] automatically deduct amount 50 on[protected]. and I did not request for activate of any services and customer care told me you have subscribe services then it was deduct. It happen 3-4 times but I ignore that but in a month 3 times around 100/- deduct but customer care did not register my complain for that I have requested them but they clearly told me any type of complaint was not register here.
                  If you solve my problem then it will be helpful for me other wise I will go for other services and stop your services.

Kamlesh Recent Comments