Kanpur Development Authority Complaints & Reviews

Aishlata62
Nov 4, 2023

The plot of bhagirathi and janhvi enclave

Address:In kanpur

We have participated in an auction in Kanpur development authority and were H1 bidder in the bhagirathi and janhvi enclave for plot no 97 since june 2023. We have submjtted an emd of more than 2 lakhs and to our surprise there is no officer or staff in KDA who is responding to our requests queries or questions since then. Its been 5 months but neither we got our allotment letter nor we got any update from any officer. They dont pick our calls...
Shukla PK
Oct 7, 2022

Sewage/ Drainage Cleaning , Water Logging

Address:KDA KANPUR

Sewage/ Drainage water logging infront of 117/355 'O' Block Geeta Nagar Kanpur 208025, Water logging since last 6 Months Mosquitoes are breeding....
Mayyur Makhija
Sep 13, 2022

A Building under non maintenance since 15 years

Address:HIG 391 FLAT NO.8 RATANLAL NAGAR KANPUR, HIG 391 FLAT NO.8 RATANLAL NAGAR KANPUR

Its about my building where I reside on the top floor. This building is located at HIG 391 Ratanlal Nagar Kanpur. 208022
This is a stand alone building Built i 2003 and since starting there is no proper building maintenance in it . Its like building's terrace is getting damaged year by year as the plaster of the front side and the corner side is no more visible in it. Bricks can be seen with the naked eyes ! Lot of times i asked my...
Balwant Visht
Jan 5, 2022

Comercial shop running in residential home

In residential area in a home bike and car reparing service shop is running.
133 LIG hemant vihar barra 2 kanpur...
Sep 12, 2021

Illegal construction Kanpur

Dear Concern

This is to bring into your kind notice that illegal construction is still going on 23/67 Patkapur Kanpur without having approved MAP and not paid municipal taxes. I think that local bribe amount involved with authority because 05 floor is not possible and allowed for construction. Due to this seviour patients are facing lot of trouble and even lost their relative life also but no improvement has been shown from...
ajayguptahrd

flat not received

Address:Moti Jheel Campus, Kanpur (U.P.), 208002

Hello sir/ma'am,
I was book 2bhk flat from kda (Kanpur development authority) under ram ganga housing enclave scheme. I got allotment letter on[protected], my property id is 235, property number 4/11, property code is[protected] and i was paid full amount on[protected] –[protected] percentage discount on 1345000) equal to 1277750). But till date i was not get any information. I was going to department many times but...

sufferings from kda policies

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Myself asha srivastava. I purchased a plot of land for residential purpose in 2006 in jawaherpuram yojna sector 3. After 12 years the situations of there yet same as on that time. The farmers are cultivating the field of alloted land. Infront of the alloted plot there are a park for which kda charge the amount on the name of park facing. But in that park some unorthrised people trying to sell the plots. We are suffering from 12 years for...
Mridul Bhadauria

cleaning vehicle not came at my place

Address:Pashupati nagar near Ram Lila ground naubasta Kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208021

Dear mam,
I am complaining regarding the cleaning vehicle is not came at my door step on daily basis. It's came only 3-4 times in a month.in spite of called him so many times. I also tell him that i make a complaint of him in authority office and he doesn't bothered about complained.
It's our prime minister vision to make india cleaner (Clean india green india). I think our kanpur nagar nigam not aligned with the prime minister...
Raj Saluja 89

field

Regarding complaint on 4.6.19 still no action has been taken

I would like to inform that illegal construction is on full swing at 118/244 kaushal puri hanuman park. Builder has constructed 3 feet slape on road and no open area is left no repective officer is visiting there. It is going very difficult to walk on that road. Trafic jam is very common on that road.
Builder has covered 95 percent area.br...
Raj Saluja 89

field

I would like to inform that illegal construction is on full swing at 118/244 kaushal puri hanuman park. Builder has constructed 3 feet slape on road and no open area is left no repective officer is visiting there. It is going very difficult to walk on that road. Trafic jam is very common on that road

Please take nessessary action.

Thanks...
Make Joke Of

regarding mobile tower installation at residential area

Respescted sir,
Kind inform you that one of the company is installing their tower in my neibour house who is just side situated at my home, these service providers and owner of that building is installing tower without doing any notice to the surrounding people. We all our neighbours want to shift that tower into other location like, vacant space or in a less crowded area, because tower radiation directly affects to surroundings people...
Address:208012

Residential building ko commercially use kiya ja rha hai or us building mein 4 floor illegal bana hai

Jenson ac ke naam se shop hai usi building mein shop ki vajah se road block rhene lgi hai

Mere aapse anurodh hai ki jald jald yha aa kr samadhan nikale

Building address - 111/319 prem vatika near 80 ft road petrol pump kanpur

Builder name - prem pakhrani

Shop holder...
sureku01

unauthorised possession

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208027

I draw your kind attention that house no.22, 23, 24 & 25 barra-3 scheme 40 infront of above houses some land is occupied by unknown person. I contact kda office no response. Original alootee feel insecurity. So i request you pl. Make survey and if that land is available for sale preference must be given to resident. Photo of illegal possession is attached.

Suresh jain...
Madhuri Shukla
from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

illegal construction of flat

Address:208013

Illegal flat construction goin beside my house HARIHAR DHAM IN SHYAM NAGAR please help
There is an illegal construction of a flat going on beside my house (68 D block shyam nagar and my address is 69 D just beside it ). They are raising a abalcony towards my house and they had also not left any space between my house and their flat . please help unless or until they complete the full construction . please help .
mobile - [protected]...
Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208025

Constructing wall and slopes on foothpath illegally. Extended their's housing boundaries illegally without any map pass. Aquaring foothpath making othr ppl tu walk on road instead of foothpath leads to many unpleasant accidents. Due to construction water line and sewage line has been blokd. When requstd dm dey uses abusive languages and threaten by showing his son in law post in police constable...
Gurjyant

unauthorised mobile tower in residential area

Address:208007

We wish to inform you that one of the company is installing their tower very nearly to our home .These service providers and owner of that building is installing tower without doing any notice to the surrounding people. We all our neighbours want to shift that tower into other location like, vacant space or in a less crowded area, because tower radiation directly affects to surroundings people. And this is very close to residential area and...
vg503055

some viligal persons are trying to usurp of the plot

Respectfully i have to inform you that some illegal persons are trying to hold the plot 748 block c shyam nagar kanpur. They have planted the 5 points (खूंटा) to hold the animals. They have erected the home on the same plot. They have blocked the road for the people who were passing there. For the confirmation you can visit on this plot.
Sir, you are requested to get a serious note and take necessary...
anujksen

zone iii registry clerk harassment for property registry

Address:208019

i owned a flat in shatabdi nagar, address b- 3/7 type iii, vaishali, shatabdi nagar, panki kanpur
i paid my 100% amount to kda account but kda clerk is not supporting for registry . I asked many times and after several visits
he is mentally harassing & not supporting for registry.

Please help

anuj kumar sen
117/27/n kakadeo, kanpur
mob :...
shubham9293
from Bansi, Uttar Pradesh

contractor left extracted pavement interlocking tiles after completing work

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208011

Kda contractor extracted pavement tiles to finish some work and left out those tiles dumped on road in pathetic condition on dec 24th 2017.

Please help to get a hold of this contractor to put these tiles set back on pavement.

Picture is attached to address the situation.

Below is address where this ugly work was done by contractor to cause unnecessary trouble

128/273 h2 block br...
Address:208020

Sir, i pradeep kumar working in border guarding force (S. S. B) and currently posted in bhutan border, west bengal. Sir, i want to informed you that, in my mother name-geeta devi, i took a new land at, address-99/lig, ganga ganj colony, panki, kanpur, where the 50yr old 12 kda shops has been touch and linked my house and in the same shops, some unknown people are living in an appetite way as well as i can not constructed my home. Hence, i...
Rakesh Singh Bhadauria

development of j block govind nagar park

Address:2612

J block govind nagar park is given by nagar nigam to relaince jio infocom ltd on lease for maintain, devlopment & beautification for 5 yrs on july 2015. But after 2 yrs relaince jio did not done any work except built a mobile tower in public place (Park) sir as per condition of lease deed if devlopment of park is not completed within one year action will be taken againt leaseee /lease may be canc illed. So i request you kindly take necessary...
sunilgupta123

unauthorised occupation on kda commercial land

Address:208007

As per original master development plan of kda kanpur krishnapuram scheme (Krishna nagar x-1 scheme) pin code - 208007, a market complex measuring approximately 4200 square meter was planned within the colony and the said land was earmarked for the same. However due to largescale corruption prevalent in kda, this land was sold by corrupt employees to individuals, resulting in unauthorised houses getting constructed in this commercial piece...
vikas334
from Vikasnagar, Uttarakhand

no road juhi vinoba nagar kanpur 208014

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208014

No road jabse plot allot hua hai 20 se uper ho gaya hai 80feet road hai uska stamp duty di hai na road hai na severage hai na water supply hai itni gandgi hai ki bimari ai din failti hai itna kichad hota hai survay hua per koi kam nahi hua itne sal ho gai please do need full house tax water tax sab dete hai sab log preshan hai circle rate kda ka itna jada hai kare hum log...
+11 photos
Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208027

I had deposited token money for alotement in kda and i got the alotement letter from kda to deposit the money in instalment or get benefits to deposit all remaining amt. I had deposited all the money through demand draft but after passing more than one year when i went to kda what the next processor, i knew that my instalment show still pending after giving received copy of payment. The staff of kda had marked full payment in paper.
I...
Sulekha Singh Ranapratap
from Basti, Uttar Pradesh

Dangerous drainage system

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208019

Dear Madam,
We are living in Rana pratap Nagar behind KDMA world (avas Vikas) here all the chamber and pipes are full jam with water and dirty water is coming in our houses children are getting disease.
It's very pathetic situation here.
Please help us
I am writing on behalf of whole society.
Do consider this complaint
We need immediate help...
Devansh Ras

Complaining about neighbour house which is extremely disreputable

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

Sir, i want to draw your attention towards the locality 30/67 maheshwari mohal near kamla tower kanpur. This house extremly disreputable and it can be fall at any time the house is more 100 years of age. All the neighbours reciding besides this house having a danger to their life.
I am requesting you to take strict action to this matter as early as posible...
andreqsymond
from Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh

Illegal construction

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

without any permission new building constructed 7 floor in the area of 102/28 colonel ganj near hanuman temple. Construction maintain & going on continue in 2 building in front of. please be visit otherwise it may be any misshaping will be like mehtab alam building.

full address :- 102/27 & 28 colonel ganj, near hanuman temple,
kanpur-208001...

Md saeed pradhaan r/o 133/237, national dharam kanta, juhi nahariya kanpur has unlawfully occupied vast land of canal department. For his notoriety in usurping land he has been called as saeed kabza. Kindly see my application dated 10.02.16 under right to information act -2005 to know the owner of 133/237, national dharamkanta, juhi nahariya, rattupurwa, transport nagar, police station juhi, kanpur.
• kindly see the reply given by...
Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208011

Dear madam,

As discussed with you on yesterday, we have enrolled our amount rs.39000/- in kda scheme “ ews imrald gulistan scheme no.39 “ but neither we have received a refund amount rs.39000/- nor an allotment letter. Scheme has been closed on june 16. We have discussed with mr. Vineet srivastava (Hdfc bank) your amount has been transferred on 12th august 16 but due to a/c no. Mistake amount has not transferred.
Kavita Awasthi

Misbehavior of kda account officer mr rajeev kumar choudhary

Address:208027

I was searching the kda plots running schemes from last 3-4 months and continuously i am seeing the kda website in under construction continuously. And jawaharpuram scheme information is not provided correctly. As website is under maintenance so when i checked online, some sites showing 16 may 2016 is last date and some is showing 31 may 2016 is last date. Si i called to kda account officer mr rajeev kumar chowdhary,...

Kanpur Development Authority Recent Comments