Sir mere account me number add karna hai
My KYC NOT done after visiting many times to the Branch with AADHAR CARD AND PAN CARD
Sir, My mothers Mrs. Chameli Devi Holding A/C no. [protected] in kgsgb bank in Gulzarganj Branch, Jaunpur, U.P. . I have visited many time to the Branch with my mother for KYC update so that she can withdraw money from SAHAJ JAN SEVA KENDRA through AADHAR Verification but bank staff not updated her KYC details because of that she can not withdraw money through AADHAR Verification . It's very bad service from your Guljarganj Branch . They...
Regarding commission on loan amount
| Address: 04 village dihiya post naisara district ghazipur 233302 |
This is Santosh Saroj from ghazipur utter Pradesh.my father was taking gramin aawas loan from kgsgbank branch devkali district ghazipur sole id 31304.
Loan is approved but some of loan agent and branch manager asking me for 15% commission on loan amount of rupees 4, 00, 000/- this not fair.
Santosh Saroj
This is Santosh Saroj from ghazipur utter Pradesh.my father was taking gramin aawas loan from kgsgbank branch devkali district ghazipur sole id 31304.
Loan is approved but some of loan agent and branch manager asking me for 15% commission on loan amount of rupees 4, 00, 000/- this not fair.
Santosh Saroj
Refund related
| Address: Samadhganj machali shahar 222135 |
| Website: Myntra |
Sir maine Myntra se Shopping kiya tha or mera refund vnha se hogya but abhi tak mere account me show nhi kr rha h ..maine kgsg bank ke customer se bat kiya but unho ne koe support nhi diya plz help me ...
Didn't received passbook last 2 years
| Address: Amila |
Didn't received passbook last two years it always says not have a passbook come tomorrow
amount deducted from account but didn't reached to amazon.in
| Website: Amazon.in |
I ordered a nokia 6.1 plus from amazon and paid online with my card but next day order got cancelled stating that amazon didn't get payment from the bank. They said to talk to the bank but no one is responding on customer care number.
I paid rs. 10, 999 for the phone on 20 august 2019 and till now i get no refund.
So i request you to please refund my money.
I paid rs. 10, 999 for the phone on 20 august 2019 and till now i get no refund.
So i request you to please refund my money.
Sep 1, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved I mail my issue to head office of KGSG Bank and money got refunded in less than 12 hours.
They asked for some details and then they personally called me after resolving my issue.
complaint
| Address: BANKAT |
महोदय,
निवेदन है के विनोद कुमार अस्थाना ( कैशियर अ स्थाई ) शाखा बनकट आज़मगढ़ काशी गोमती संयुक्त ग्रामीण बैंक में काम करते है. जो हर दिन समय से पहले तौहीद गैस एजेंसी बनकट और अन्य खाता धारको का पैसा जो बैंक में जमा करने आते है | जमा करने से अस्वीकार कर देते है | जिससे खाता धारको को बहोत असुविधा होती है | यह व्यक्ति खाता धारको से अव्यहार करता है और मैनेजर के अनुरोध करने पर भी नही सुनता है | आज जब[protected] को तौहीद गैस एजेंसी ने समय रहते 02:55 PM पर पैसा जमा करने गए तो उन्होंने कैस जमा करने से अस्वीकार कर दिया |
श्री मान मैनेजर साहब ने भी कैस जमा करने के लिये कहा लेकिन विनोद कुमार अस्थाना ने इसे भी अस्वीकार कर दिया | यह कर्मचारी अन्य कामो में भी बैंक के खाता धारको से अव्यहार करता है और यह व्यक्ती समय से कभी बैंक में नही आता है
श्री मान से अनुरोध है की इस कर्मचारी के विरुद्ध उचित कार्यवाई करने की कृपा करे |
प्राथी
तौहीद गैस एजेसी
बनकट
निवेदन है के विनोद कुमार अस्थाना ( कैशियर अ स्थाई ) शाखा बनकट आज़मगढ़ काशी गोमती संयुक्त ग्रामीण बैंक में काम करते है. जो हर दिन समय से पहले तौहीद गैस एजेंसी बनकट और अन्य खाता धारको का पैसा जो बैंक में जमा करने आते है | जमा करने से अस्वीकार कर देते है | जिससे खाता धारको को बहोत असुविधा होती है | यह व्यक्ति खाता धारको से अव्यहार करता है और मैनेजर के अनुरोध करने पर भी नही सुनता है | आज जब[protected] को तौहीद गैस एजेंसी ने समय रहते 02:55 PM पर पैसा जमा करने गए तो उन्होंने कैस जमा करने से अस्वीकार कर दिया |
श्री मान मैनेजर साहब ने भी कैस जमा करने के लिये कहा लेकिन विनोद कुमार अस्थाना ने इसे भी अस्वीकार कर दिया | यह कर्मचारी अन्य कामो में भी बैंक के खाता धारको से अव्यहार करता है और यह व्यक्ती समय से कभी बैंक में नही आता है
श्री मान से अनुरोध है की इस कर्मचारी के विरुद्ध उचित कार्यवाई करने की कृपा करे |
प्राथी
तौहीद गैस एजेसी
बनकट
mobile banking is not working
| Address: khanpur ghazipur, Budaun, Uttar Pradesh, 233223 |
My account is in kashi gomti gramin bank and theire mobile vanking is not working om havinf current account in khanpur ghazipur branch but there service is as poor i have many important transaction to do for my bus8ness purpose but there kgs mobil app is bot working since 20 days
And if i did rtgs feom kgs bank its get transfor in evening or next day its only for people who deposit 100 rs or withdraw 300 rs thats it.
check me hera pheri
| Address: Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, 222162 |
Sir maine kashi gomti gramin bank me ek check jama kiya tha
4 mahine ho gaye abhi tak mera chech clear nahi huwa
Jab mi bank jaata hu wo humko bol rhae hi humko kya malum
Yaha per paas book 1week me entry hoti hi address - hi
Kashi gomti gramin bank barsathi bazar jaunpur - u. P
Mera mobile no hi -[protected]
4 mahine ho gaye abhi tak mera chech clear nahi huwa
Jab mi bank jaata hu wo humko bol rhae hi humko kya malum
Yaha per paas book 1week me entry hoti hi address - hi
Kashi gomti gramin bank barsathi bazar jaunpur - u. P
Mera mobile no hi -[protected]
no response telephonic.
My name is shravan. Am basically belong to varanasi in (U. P) but am currently live in other sate. My family account in the same bank, same issues regarding account so that i contact for resolution to kashi gomti samyut garmin bank but no response in my telephonic.
Please resolve my problems asap.
My contact details are below given.
Tanks.
Shravan
My name is shravan. Am basically belong to varanasi in (U. P) but am currently live in other sate. My family account in the same bank, same issues regarding account so that i contact for resolution to kashi gomti samyut garmin bank but no response in my telephonic.
Please resolve my problems asap.
My contact details are below given.
Tanks.
Shravan
View replies
Deduction of Rs.1000 from ATM Bank of Baroda opp.to Guru Nanak English School due to cut off electricity on 2 nov in evening & my branch is not giving response also as well as customer care also. So please refund the amount as soon as possible
my fund is not transfer my bank account
| Address: Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, 222125 |
Dear
Sir, mam
My name is Yashwant Kumar Halwai i have bank account in kashi gomti samyut gramin bank my a/c number - [protected]
Card to card transfer money transfer kiya tha kashi gomti bank se 20000 amount debit ho gaya and bank of baroda me credit nahi hua mini statement main laga diya hai jis par tik kiya gaya hai wahi transactions amounts hai...
Sir, mam
My name is Yashwant Kumar Halwai i have bank account in kashi gomti samyut gramin bank my a/c number - [protected]
Card to card transfer money transfer kiya tha kashi gomti bank se 20000 amount debit ho gaya and bank of baroda me credit nahi hua mini statement main laga diya hai jis par tik kiya gaya hai wahi transactions amounts hai...
May 22, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved How many time my amount refund my bank account
View replies
My money not deliver while I am withdraw money from sbi atm no sibw[protected]date-6april 9.45 am
misbehaviour of staff
| Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221003 |
I have a current account in shivpur branch.
No information is given if the cheque is dishonoured. And when i visit the home branch always excuses are made that the register work is not completed or some other excuse.
Cheque are dishonoured and the weeks are passed but no information is given
Kindly look into the matter.
Name - alok kumar jalan
Name of firm - arjun lal alok kumar
Mobile no-[protected]
No information is given if the cheque is dishonoured. And when i visit the home branch always excuses are made that the register work is not completed or some other excuse.
Cheque are dishonoured and the weeks are passed but no information is given
Kindly look into the matter.
Name - alok kumar jalan
Name of firm - arjun lal alok kumar
Mobile no-[protected]
View replies
amount not received however debited from account through aeps
Please refer my kashi gomti account no [protected]. I was with drawing money through aeps under vakrangee franchise o[censored]nion bank on 03 aug 2017. I attempted twice for withdrawing rs 10000. Money debited 10000 twice ie total debited rs 20000/ from my account however i did not get any amount physically. Kindly do needful to return my rs 20000 in my account no. [protected] of kashi gomti belwar branch district jaunpur.
Not withdrawal of money from atm
| Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh |
My money not deliver while I am withdraw money from ICICI Bank ATM No. ADD:H.NO 5928/135A/2 SEBSEB at 18:15:10 pm ATM ID : STCH[protected]
View replies
Dear Mr. Pandey,
We are from ICICI Bank and are sorry to hear about your experience. Please approach your respective bank regarding the discrepancy. We will extend our full co-operation and assistance
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
We are from ICICI Bank and are sorry to hear about your experience. Please approach your respective bank regarding the discrepancy. We will extend our full co-operation and assistance
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
My money not delivered while i am withdraw the sbi atm at 08.40 am of 22 november
I received a message on my mobile no. For crediting amount 4000₹ on my account which does not exist. The account mentioned in the message is not mine because i do not opened anh account in this bank and it is totally fraud. Revert immediately for this complaint.
Regarding withdrawal provident fund
Sir, I sumit kumar Gupta who previous posted of office assistant in hingutargarh branch, chanduali RO in KGSGB. My DOJ 05/12/2013 and DOL-24/04/2015. I have submitted PF withdrawal form Ro chanduali date-24/10/2015 but not regarding response of pf till date. I have many times call in HRD Ro chandauli always speak immediately done. But not response. My id no SU0K0856. Sir I am physically handicapped not go many times office. Sir my request take action immediately. Thanks
View replies
Bank did,nt release our sanction Loan
| Address: Jalgaon, Maharashtra |
Sir we an Account SB -[protected] in the name of Smt - Renu Mishrra W/o Shiv kumar Mishra in Gaura kala Branch in varanasi in which we apply a Home Loan of Rs-15 Lakhs and Bank has sanction a Loan Rs-12 Lakhs but till now related Branch of Bank is release only Rs-7 Lakhs and my Home is not fully constructed and Branch Manager Mrs - Lalmanram has demand Rs-50000 to release the left Fund of Loan now winter season is near to complete my house before Deppawali Hence we hope that release our left Home loan Balance Amount of Rs -5 Lakhs as soon as possible and take action against that officer
THANKYOU
Bank has not release loan fund
| Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh |
Sir we have an account A/C no.514645 in kashi GOMTI gram in bank'Gaura kala.Varanasi(u.p.) in which bank has sanction of loan of Rs.1200000.(Twelve lakhs)but bank authority has release only Rs.700000.and
rest Amount are till not release while bank manager LALMAN Ram has demand a Rs 25000.to release a rest fund we hope that a bank complain cell are taken action against branch authority behalf of our these register complain.
To deny to do neft
| Address: Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh |
I went to kgsg bank branch buranpur code 11164 for neft through chq of same branch, the manager r b lal srivastav denied saying this that go and attested the beneficiary bank account details as account no, ifs code, name etc to the beneficiary branch manager.
Sir plz you find that is it necessary to attest beneficiary bank account details for neft.
Plz do necessary action
Yours obediently
PANKAJ TRIPATHI
Purkhipur Koilsa azamgarh up 276142
I went to kgsg bank branch buranpur code 11164 for neft through chq of same branch, the manager r b lal srivastav denied saying this that go and attested the beneficiary bank account details as account no, ifs code, name etc to the beneficiary branch manager.
Sir plz you find that is it necessary to attest beneficiary bank account details for neft.
Plz do necessary action
Yours obediently
PANKAJ TRIPATHI
Purkhipur Koilsa azamgarh up 276142
View replies
Sir my a/c no -[protected]
Vinod Kumar
Branch Phoolpur, sir I am not able to transaction money from any ATM by atm
Vinod Kumar
Branch Phoolpur, sir I am not able to transaction money from any ATM by atm
cash deposit cheating
I am an account holder KGSG Bank branch Mahrajganj Azamgarh. My account number is 111o22o10994294. I deposited money dated on 11 may 2015. My name is Umesh Mishra. I paided 6000 rupees but cash is deposited in my account 5000 rupees only. I show cash description also 10×10=100, 100×19=1900, 500×8=4000. Cashier showed same back side of deposit boucher. After cheating cashier crossed some entries and overlapped 100×9=900. Thus, he cheated 1000 cash. Bank manager support bank cashier due to my off mood wrong entry 5000.
sms alert on Mbl no 7275211883
I am account holder in KGSG Bank branch saraitrilochan azamgarh. My account no is [protected]. But sms alert is not working on regestered Mob no [protected]. I have told many time to bank manager. But he did not concern on this matter. Due to this I am facing too much problem.
View replies
I am account holder in KGSG Bank branch phoolpur.My account no is[protected].
But sms alert is not working on regestered Mob no.[protected]. I have told many time to bank manager.
But he did not concern on this matter. Due to this I am facing too much problem
But sms alert is not working on regestered Mob no.[protected]. I have told many time to bank manager.
But he did not concern on this matter. Due to this I am facing too much problem
Vishug1234's reply, Aug 28, 2017
phoolpur azamgarh 276304
I am account holder in KGSG Bank branch phoolpur.My account no is[protected].please regester my mobile number [protected]
i am a/c holder in kgsg bank branch dav pg college azamgarh. please make my atm cord . my a/c number [protected]. tanx
MY SEQURITY IS NOT RETURN WHILE MY LOAN IS CLOSED UNDER 2 YEARS.
SIR I M VIVEK AGRAWAL FROM AZAMGARH. MAINE EK DZIRE CAR 19/10/12 KO KGSG BANK CIVIL LINES SE LIYA THA JO 10/03/15 KO CLOSE HO GAYA. MY LOAN ACC N. IS [protected] HAI. MAINE LOAN KE AGAINST APNI LIC KI POLICY JISKI VALUE 300000 HAI MUJHE WAPAS NAHI KIYA JAA RAHA NA HI NO DUES DIYA GAYA. MANGNE PE KOI SAHI JAWAB NAHI MIL PAA RAHA.JAB MAINE LOAN CLOSE KIYA TO BM NE BOLA KI AAP PURANA LOAN CLOSE KER DO MAI NAYI GADI DE DUNGA PER MERE SAATH CHEAT KIYA GAYA MERA LOAN UPDATE HAI KABHI KOI KIST DUE NAHI HUA PER AB MERA LOAN BHI NAHI HUA AUR MERI SEQURETY BHI NAHI DE RAHE. SO PLZ AAP MERI COMPLAINT REGISTERED KARE.
Fraud in Fixed deposit
This is regarding my Fixed deposit with Kashi Gomti Samyut Gramin Bank ,Bramhasthan Branch of amount Rs. 60,000.
I have fixed this amount in May 2011 for an year and expected to receive the assured amount in May 2012. When I went to claim my money in May 2012, they said that my Fixed deposit certificate details are not entered in their online system due to some human error by their at then branch manager . I have this fixed deposit certificate and also account statement which shows the above mentioned amount got deducted from my account on the day when I fixed my money with this bank.
Now, it's been almost 1 year and I haven't received my money from bank. On Enquiry , they say that they are looking into it and it is not in their hand to reimburse the money.
Request you to please look into the matter.
This is regarding my Fixed deposit with Kashi Gomti Samyut Gramin Bank ,Bramhasthan Branch of amount Rs. 60,000.
I have fixed this amount in May 2011 for an year and expected to receive the assured amount in May 2012. When I went to claim my money in May 2012, they said that my Fixed deposit certificate details are not entered in their online system due to some human error by their at then branch manager . I have this fixed deposit certificate and also account statement which shows the above mentioned amount got deducted from my account on the day when I fixed my money with this bank.
Now, it's been almost 1 year and I haven't received my money from bank. On Enquiry , they say that they are looking into it and it is not in their hand to reimburse the money.
Request you to please look into the matter.
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful
deny for open a saving account
| Address: Uttar Pradesh |
Sir My wife and my son visited Kashi Gomti Sanjyuct Gramin Bank,Abhiya Branch Near Suriyawan Distt-S.R.N.Bhadohi.U.P. My wife/son meet with manager along with necessary documents and requested for open a saving account but bank branch manager told I have no time for open a account. and they are spoken to my wife to gate out my branch I am busy. In the fact first of all I understand the attitude of branch manager is missbehave with a ladies and secondly I don't understand are the bank branch are branch manager property like that saying gate out my branch. so my wife feel upset about that behavier. So I request to please take the necessory action please. Regards Ram Lolararakh shukla Haripur Abhiya Bhadohi Mob # [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
massage alert is not working on my mob no 7275211883
I am Account holder in KGSG Bank azamgarh. My Account no is [protected]. Sms alert is not working on my mbl no [protected]. Helpful
Re: Credit till not Get ofDD No. 906986 dated 25.04.2006
| Address: Mau, Uttar Pradesh |
To Date:25.03.2012
The Chairman
Kashi Gomti Sanyut Gramin Bank
C-19/40, Faatman Road
Sigra, Varanasi-221002
Phone[protected],2220752
Fax[protected]
email kgsgbank.sancharnet.in
website http://wwww.kgsgbank.co.in;
DearSir,
I have received scholarship from ITI Aliganj LucknowUttar Pradesh DD No. 906986 dated 25.04.2006.(Amount of Rs. 1348) and samedeposited in my bank account which is with you (Bank Account No. 9853) BranchIndara (PO.Indara,Dist,Mau).
Aftermy repeated request till I am not found my credit of Rs. 1348 in my bankaccount. I have advised several times from your Bank manager that you willfound the credit very soon. You have also given me written letter that isaddressed to SBI Mau to find out the DD details.
Sinceit has passed more than 5 years to continue requests for credit, now I havefeeling mental charges to open account with you. That was my biggest mistake toopen account in your bank. After facing a lot of difficulties and stress from you,I am sending my complaints to RBI, Bank Ombudsman and Consumer Court.
Withthis request to return my Money with the government interest rate in my bankaccount on urgently basis, otherwise I will also register FIR against the Bank.
Ram Kishun Yadav
A/C No. 9853
Mo. [protected]
Vill- Katwas, Post- Indara,
Distt- Mau-275105
Uttar Pradesh
The Chairman
Kashi Gomti Sanyut Gramin Bank
C-19/40, Faatman Road
Sigra, Varanasi-221002
Phone[protected],2220752
Fax[protected]
email kgsgbank.sancharnet.in
website http://wwww.kgsgbank.co.in;
DearSir,
I have received scholarship from ITI Aliganj LucknowUttar Pradesh DD No. 906986 dated 25.04.2006.(Amount of Rs. 1348) and samedeposited in my bank account which is with you (Bank Account No. 9853) BranchIndara (PO.Indara,Dist,Mau).
Aftermy repeated request till I am not found my credit of Rs. 1348 in my bankaccount. I have advised several times from your Bank manager that you willfound the credit very soon. You have also given me written letter that isaddressed to SBI Mau to find out the DD details.
Sinceit has passed more than 5 years to continue requests for credit, now I havefeeling mental charges to open account with you. That was my biggest mistake toopen account in your bank. After facing a lot of difficulties and stress from you,I am sending my complaints to RBI, Bank Ombudsman and Consumer Court.
Withthis request to return my Money with the government interest rate in my bankaccount on urgently basis, otherwise I will also register FIR against the Bank.
Ram Kishun Yadav
A/C No. 9853
Mo. [protected]
Vill- Katwas, Post- Indara,
Distt- Mau-275105
Uttar Pradesh
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
CUSTOMER DEMAND OF OPEN A/C FORM MANAGER NOT GIVE FORM
I GO TO KASHI GOMTI SAUT GRAMIN BANK BHANPUR JAUNPUR IFSC CODE NO :UBIN0RRBKGS" PINE CODE 222203. MANGER DEMAND RS 10 PER FORM BUT WHY SIR HELP ME? HELP ME IMMEDIATLE YOUR WANT NEW CUSTOMER MANOJ KUMAR FROM BHANPUR JAUNPUR (222203) Helpful
Kashi Gomti Samyut Gramin Bank Recent Comments
- Regarding commission on loan amount
Hi This is Santosh Saroj from ghazipur utter...1
- Refund related
Sir maine Myntra se Shopping kiya tha or mera...1
- no response telephonic.
Dear sir, My name is shravan. Am basically...1
- check me hera pheri
Sir maine kashi gomti gramin bank me ek check...1