Feb 15, 2022

AMT debited from onther side

Address: JP nagar

Your account XXXXXXXX7513 has been debited towards NACH/ECS transaction as per details below.

Beneficiary: CAMDEN TOWN TECHNOLO
UMRN Number: KKBK[protected]
Amount: Rs.4, 322.22
Transaction date : 01/02/2022
Thank you for banking with Kotak Mahindra Bank.
Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.
This message was sent by the System :01/02/2022 13:05...
Nath Rohit
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 13, 2018

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

I opened kotak 811 account in last week of sep' 2018 via online and also booked appointment for kyc verification but still none of their executive come.

I never put balance in this account due to not believe but today on 12.10.2018 i deposit 50000 due to some need but on 13.10.2018 i got a mail that your account has transferred to total freeze from no freeze. And i am not able to use my 50000/-.

Name - rohit nath
Mobile - [protected]
Crn[protected]
Acc. No. - [protected]
Hiii same problem hai muje..ab kya karna padega

Nath Rohit
    from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
    Oct 13, 2018

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

I opened kotak 811 account in last week of sep' 2018 via online and also booked appointment for kyc verification but still none of their executive come.

I never put balance in this account due to not believe but today on 12.10.2018 i deposit 50000 due to some need but on 13.10.2018 i got a mail that your account has transferred to total freeze from no freeze. And i am not able to use my 50000/-.

Such a worst service ever.
    Oct 13, 2018
    Updated by Nath Rohit
    Name - Rohit Nath
    Mobile - [protected]
    CRN[protected]
    Acc. No. - [protected]