KSFE Complaints & Reviews

fasalc
from Malappuram, Kerala
Oct 29, 2023

Payment unsuccessful

I have made a payment of Rs. 5000 (Five Thousand) to ksfe.online.com from billjunction.com via my SBI account and amount is debited from my account, shown the message your payment was successful ( TECH_BILJUN_REF[protected].43 IST) but it is not reflected there. Kindly refund my amount as soon as possible.
Fasal C...
GEETHA KUMARI.K.M.
Jul 24, 2023

Uploading wrong information on - 26ais-fd account.3900 and 3906

Address:27/3706 A&B, CHAKKALAKKAL ROAD, PERUMANOOR, THEVARA, COCHIN-682 015 , MOB:9447010122

I A.G.Alexander was holding two FIXED deposits numbered 3900 & 3906 in your KSFE Branch at Thevara. You have provided interest of Rs.53290/- year FY.2022-23 after deducting TDS 10% of Rs.5329/- the balance credited was Rs.47961/- we do not have any other income from your branch, but on the AIS STATEMENT you have uploaded RS.84983/-.(AIS COPY ATTACHED). But you have shown in the IT STMT.(AIS) Rs.36520+16770+31693=84983/-. This is to inform...
AmbareeshB
May 16, 2023
Aug 25, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 25, 2023

Chitti

We have a chitti in KSFE kilikollur branch the
name: CS Sreelatha
chitti number: 2016A132
phone number: [protected]/[protected]

We have auctioned the chitti and submitted enough documents for remitting the cash yet the branch refuses to do the remittance on time and asking for more time and documents....
Jan 30, 2023

Ksfe complint

Highest intrest rat very bad . Poor person cheating...
Hariharan987
Jan 28, 2023
Jan 30, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 30, 2023

Pravasi Chitti - Chitti # 2 KSFE/006/2022 Chittal : 18

Address:KSFE Bank kerala, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I have joined for a 10L (25kx40) pravasi chitti on 2022 and presently due to the circumstance I cannot continue this chitti.
Hence I contacted the branch by telephone and by mail as well but they are not ready to refund the amount saying that they can remove me from the chitti but they cannot refund the amount until chitti ends unless somebody’s took this chitti.

It seems that the KSFE chitti is cheating and looting...
AthulBaby
Aug 1, 2022

Ksfe online payment-reg

An amount of Rs. 25000/- transferred to CCAvenue on 1/08/2022 07.44 pm towards the chitty account 32/2019/A/1-21 of Arakkunnam branch held by BABY V V via UPI Ref[protected]. But it is not updated in chitty account but amount already debited from Canara bank account.Kindly refund the amount to Canara bank....
Ayyappadas Chemmannoor
Dec 28, 2021

EMI calcution is wrong

LOAN A/C NO. [protected]. Error in EMI CALCUTION.
it seems wrongly calculated, and about RS.18000/ charged extra.
Please arrange to refund the excess money paid by me, by doing the needful...
Sini kurian
Sep 13, 2021

Update information

I am sini kurian holding chitty 3/2019 chittal no:5 in pallippad branch. As I am living far from the said place my comfortable method of payment is online transaction. For that I need updation in every month after the auction, but since 6months there is no updates.since 3months I am complaining in the branch but until now no solution. So kindly do the needful....
Cijo John
Jul 27, 2021

Paravoor Kavala Branch, Aluva - Chitty issue

Address:Paravoor Kavala, Aluva

I hold a chitty in the said branch. I had called the 10 lacs chitty for 7.5 lacs. I had informed them prior to joining the chitty, that my security land is 3.5 cents, and they had consented to using the same for security. However, now they are refusing it. I have filed a complaint through email, ccing all the concerned authorities, however my mails are unanswered. I want to escalate the matter to higher authorities....
James B J
Jul 16, 2021

Regarding Fund Disbursal

Address:Chandrika Enclave, Thiruvampady, Alappuzha

The manager of KSFE Convent Square, Alleppey branch Mr. Pradeep shows complete disregard to the system and is an advocate to strictly violating human rights and integrity by not providing the amount already in FD even after submitting the required documents. It is high time the officials took the issue in nto consideration....
Vipinca

Online payment cash missing

Address:1ST FLOOR, ABN TOWER, PAPPANAMCODE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM – 695018 Phone : (0471) 2490016 Mobile : 9447797153

My online payment of ksfe pappanamcode was not paid due to online error from kfse website. My chitty amount was debited from my account 24/2019, 7...
KareemE

Ksfeovon

Address:KSFEകടുക്കാത്തുക്കുണ്ട് ബ്രാഞ്ച്

സർ, 40% disability യുള്ള എന്നെ KSFEകടുങ്ങാത്തുക്കുണ്ട് ബ്രാഞ്ച് മാനേജർ അനിൽ കുമാറും വലിയ പീടിയേക്കൽ മൊയ്തീൻ കുട്ടിയും ചേർന്ന് എന്റെ വീടിന്റെ ആധാരം പണയപ്പെടുത്തി എന്നെ വഞ്ചിച്ചു...
Dr Bijo John
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Inappropriate behaviour from manager

Address:The Manager, KSFE, Chavara south p.o, Kollam, Pin - 691584

The ksfe manager at chavara thekkumbhagom branch kollam district shows inappropriate behaviour to the customers and delay in processing the files and dispersing the amount and shows rude behaviour to the costumers....
jayakumarb65

document release

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

ഞാന്‍ ഇപ്പോള്‍ മുളന്തുരുത്തി കെ.എസ്.എഫ്.ഇയില്‍ ചിട്ടികള്‍ ചേര്‍ന്ന് നടത്തിവരുന്നു. എനിക്ക് വൈറ്റില കെ.എസ്.എഫ്.ഇയില്‍ 2013ല്‍ ചിട്ടിയുണ്ടായിരുന്നതും തുക എന്‍റെ വിലായാധാരം...
stanley borges

chitty no 22/2016 - 4 enath branch

Hi I'm fathima kunju - from enath branch holder of chitty no 22/2016 - 4, .I would like to present my grievance and difficulties currently facing

1) my chitty initial value was of 10 lacs, however we availed the final amount to 8 lacs through laylam, however due to non availability of security we kept the amount in fixed deposit

Going forward we had planned to buy property house -;we had given prior information...
Manikuttan Joesph

rcl

Iam manikuttan from thiruvanathapuram
Working in govt. Of kerala harbour engineering department
My rcl no is 722.22.11. 16 thamapanoor evening branchand i would pay
12 installment. Urfortunatily 10 intallment pending. But no warning notice deliverd for me. Today branch manger and staff came to my office and recovery notice issued. They are insulting me.. So please help me.. Then i will complaint and... Pls help me.....
Panchami Vijayan
from Muvattupuzha, Kerala

vazhakulam branch : the worst ksfe branch: not customer

Address:686670

I have a chitty of 10 lakhs in ksfe. I got it instead of that i deposited an amount of rupees one lakh fifty thousand and gold of amount one lakh and sixty thousand as guarantee. Remaining amount to be return is 2 lakhs. I clamied remaining amount. The employees in ksfe vazhakulam branch, muvattupuzha, ernakulam offers very bad customer service. I am an employee in another institution. To get back my money just to deposit the money in my...
Jackylin Correya

interest charged for 10 months upto 1.6.2018 after loan closed fully on 19.8.2017.

I had taken a rcl loan from ksfe vattiyoorkave branch and closed on 19.8.2017 before 10 months of the due date of closing. Ksfe people took interest @rs. 1319/- for the 10 months which is after the closing date i. E. They took interest upto 01.06.2018. I am requested the branch manger to return the amount which had taken from me as interest for these 10 months but they refused to return the money.
I closed my loan before due date...
sam.cmmns

Chitty amount not avail

Address:Alappuzha, Kerala, 688555

സാംരാജ് tr എന്ന പേരിൽ 5/2015, 39 (100x 5000)റ്റാൾ നമ്പരായിട്ടുള്ള ചിട്ടിയിൽ കുറി വിഴുകയും അതിൻ പ്രകാരം എന്റെ സ്വന്തം സാലറി സർട്ടിഫിക്കറ്റിൽ വച്ച് 198000 വിടുതൽ ചെയ്യുകയും ബാലൻസ് തുക...

I am join chatty for 100 months chitty in 2010 january in ksfe kannur branch and after 8months i gone to abroad in 2012 agent collected a cheque and sentfor collection i am not paid the money in bank due to my fathers treatment after three years in 2015 i am needfor money for property purchase and i paid the default dues in my chitty got the chittyby auction chitty number 27/2010and ksfe released my chitty amout after submitting security...
rajes82

Chitty

Address:690514

My brother-in-law have a chitty at harippad main branch 03/2015, and for the chitty amount of rs 6.5 lakh we produced land documents of my brother 2 months back. Every week we are following ksfe manager. By brother, a govt. Employee due to his helping nature he had given to some third person and tht person expired and for that monthly rs. 15, 000/pm deducting from my brothers salary (Adoor branch). But in this haripad branch he produced land...
jibsa

Rejection of rtgs fund transfer

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala, 673513

Iam having three chitties in ksfe kuttiady branch. On april 6th i claimed one of my chitty (Chitty no 19/14 no.33) for rs.3, 50000/- of chitty amount rs.500000/-. I have already submitted all the required documents. On 7th may i went to ksfe and they were agreed to transfer the amount of rs.347000/- as rtgs. But the amount didnt credit to my account on 7th may, then i went to ksfe today morning (09/05/16) and they told me to...
81sree

No response

Address:Kottayam, Kerala, 686010

Im having 5 chitty in KSFE Manarcadu Branch, kottayam Kerala.

I did the fund transfer, transfer copy attaching and sending mail to ksfe, there no confirmation from them. But total INR 113625 deducted from account.

my Chitty details
CHITTY NO CHITTAL NO AMOUNT
46/[protected]
08/[protected]

Account...
Jijo George Philip
Aug 25, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 25, 2023

Difficulties in claiming the chitty money

Address:Kottayam, Kerala

Dear Sir/Mom,

I am an NRI & I have around 5 chitties in KSFE erumely branch, During my last visit I bought a land and to make the payment I requested to claim 2 of our chits ( 21/2014- 29 Class A & 8/2015-6 class A) and when the time come to claim the money they where asking for salary certificates of government employees / Land documents as guarantee .

Yes its the rules and regulation of their facility I agree...
Address:Kollam, Kerala

I had invested in a chitty in the year 2012.. for 5 laks. .. in vattappara branch..one Mr. Sujith was the branch manager. ..I paid 12500 rs in cash..he said chitty wil start by October. . I gav cash in September. .as I'm working abroad I hav requested to send all communications thru my mail id..which he agreed thrun written mail.. but aftr that no news... later I got to know tht he has send a letter to my house address tht chitty has started...
Rajan Payyan
from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu

Salary Recovery

Address:Kasaragod, Kerala

No.GT 17181 I was a surety of the above Chitty which belongs to my Brother. On 23rd March 2015, the Branch Manager issued a Recovery notice. It is learned that my brother closed the account before 23rd and requested the Branch Manager to issue a stop memo in this regard. But till today there is no response from the authorities concerned. Please inquire in this matter and do the needful....
rcchand

Maruti WagonR - Manufacturing Defect

Address:Kottayam, Kerala

I am filing this complaint on behalf of my father. My father is an Ex-Service person and is currently working with KSFE, Kerala. He bought a Maruti Suzuki WagonR VXi from Popular Vehicles, Mamangalam, Kochi on 10/10/2013 and the registration was completed with Vaikom RTO on 26/10/2013 with Regn No KL-36D-3302. On 30/04/2014 he was driving back home from Eranakulam after dropping some family members at the railway station. My mother also...

KSFE Recent Comments