London Britches Complaints & Reviews

Sunil 1994
Apr 29, 2022

Address: Bilaspur Chhattisgarh
Website: I have ordered mini cooler with about 1499..they have said the order placed and amount paid successfully but there is no reply from the company about my product ordered...also given mobile number is g

I have ordered fry pan with about 799.they have said the order placed and amount paid successfully but there is no reply from the company about my product ordered...also given mobile number is getting switched off...also sent many mails but no reply from the company..there is no tracking of my product...is it a fake website...?please help me out anybody how dp I het my amount return or trace the product...

vikutrilok
    Apr 28, 2022

Address: C-658 Tulasi Arcade Sudama Chowk, Saket Raw House, Mota Varachha, Surat, Gujarat 394101

I had done a online purchase of Mini refrigerator 43 ltr of Amazonbasics make through London Britches on 16 Apr 22. I had paid Rs. 2499/- through Credit card no. xxxxxxxxxxxx2009. I received a confirmatory email on contactme.[protected]@gmail.com that "... we've received your order #91174, and it is now being processed". On not receiving the item, I tried contacting phone no. [protected] on multiple occasions, but the tone on the other side says in Bengali/ Assamese language that the no. is switched off. Kindly provide refund or delivery of the item.

Balajiwaghmare
      Apr 28, 2022

Address: A304 Sairaj Chs Ltd, Raj Nagar near The Capital Mall

I have bought Bajaj Air cooler on this site but last 5 days product not delivered on my address.

Devrajsirasgi
        from Gulbarga, Karnataka
        Apr 28, 2022

Address: Gujarat

I have ordered mini cooler with about 1499..they have said the order placed and amount paid successfully but there is no reply from the company about my product ordered...also given mobile number is getting switched off...also sent many mails but no reply from the company..there is no tracking of my product...is it a fake website...?please help me out anybody how dp I het my amount return or trace the product...

Amritmini
          Apr 28, 2022

From this shopping site I had ordered one earbud of Philips brand cost of Rs 999/-, which I have already paid, but they haven't sent any details of the order so that I could track it's delivery process.
          Even I tried to catch them on their customer care no and email id, but their contact details are also wrong. Kindly help me in this. I'll be very much thankful to you.

Goldy Ambawatta
            Apr 28, 2022

I have order a product from london britches website. They have given me time for 7 days to deliver the product. 7 days gone but my product is not there. Money is already taken. Their email id and phone number is not working.this is fraud website take action immediately.

crownpuneet7
              Apr 28, 2022

Address: C-658 Tulasi Arcade Sudama Chowk, Saket Raw House, Mota Varachha, Surat, Gujarat 394101

My name is Puneet, I had Placed 1 orders of Pinnacle Prudence Ice Cooler Box (Keeps Cold Upto 72 Hours) (30L Blue) from website London Britches (https://londonbritches.in/). After placing order no order confirmation at mail or message. No order information at website. I tried their support number that is switched off. I have done mail also at given email id but no response here too. I was duped sum total of Rs. 1099/-

After that I investiagted and found this is fraud weebsite, many customer have same issue.

1) Evidence: please click on to this website for there customer care link (https://so.city/delhi/question/londonbritches-in-customer-care-number-customer-...
              Page is empty

2) Evidence: Please copy and past this url, and you will find that minimum 4 to 10 people are scammed daily based on complaint file on this website. Its a consumer care website in India where we file report for any scam and misdeed. (https://www.consumercomplaints.in/bycompany/london-britches-a620987.html)

3) They are phishing on Instagram as well (https://www.instagram.com/thelondonsbritches/?hl=en)

4) Evidence: (https://www.google.com/maps/place/London+Britches/@30.3707015, 75.560928, 17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x3910f32d81c06f07:0x36f1354e007015f9!8m2!3d30.37076...
              The location shows Punjab, they have mentioned address of Surat and the phone number is of west Bengal.

5) Evidence: (https://www.google.com/maps/search/london+britches/@16.8393066, 3.523, 3z/data=!3m1!4b1) Google search result shows one 3rd world country which is famous for its online frauds.

I request you to please ban this website on immediately before it can scam, mislead, dupe people, god forbids before they commit any more heinous crime. Also I need my money refund.
              This is for the information of all the customers who have ordered through London Britches that the money is being collected through Paytm or to the bank account linked to this Paytm account via Netbanking. You will never get the the products your ordered or your refund back nor the money.
              Actually, none will take any action on such culprits and hence their business is florishing.
              Moreover it is now very clear that PayTm and some of their employees are involved in this scam, because at the time of payment you must have observed that the payment option was only PayTm and no other UPI ID.
              So inorder to stop such crooks from further looking innocent customers, I request everyone to delete their PayTm accounts and should not make any transactions using Paytm. There are many other UPI platforms like PhonePay, AmazonPay, BHEM, Mobikwik etc, through which we can make the same transactions as we were making through PayTm. SO WHOEVER COME ACCROSS THIS MESSAGE PLEASE DELETE YOUR PAYTM ACCOUNT.
              This is for the information of all the customers who have ordered through London Britches that the money is being collected through Paytm or to the bank account linked to this Paytm account via Netbanking. You will never get the the products your ordered or your refund back nor the money.
              Actually, none will take any action on such culprits and hence their business is florishing.
              Moreover it is now very clear that PayTm and some of their employees are involved in this scam, because at the time of payment you must have observed that the payment option was only PayTm and no other UPI ID.
              So inorder to stop such crooks from further looking innocent customers, I request everyone to delete their PayTm accounts and should not make any transactions using Paytm. There are many other UPI platforms like PhonePay, AmazonPay, BHEM, Mobikwik etc, through which we can make the same transactions as we were making through PayTm. SO WHOEVER COME ACCROSS THIS MESSAGE PLEASE DELETE YOUR PAYTM ACCOUNT.
              8 other people found this review helpful
              8 found this helpful

Sudhir56
                Apr 28, 2022

I ordered a Amazon basic 43 ltr. Fridge and paid for the order to get the order for the same Rs. 2499/- through Google pay. Received the conformation for the payment received. But after the payment there is no respond from there side. And phone number which was given always found switched off. Please help me in this matter.
                7 other people found this review helpful
                7 found this helpful

Roney_james
                  Apr 27, 2022

I had purchased a Havells I freddo 70 litres Air cooler for ₹3098.00 but no updates later. Customer care number is switched off all the time.
                  I have read many complaints against London britches website now in consumer complaints forum. Please ban this website and help in refunding the amount.
                  6 other people found this review helpful
                  6 found this helpful

Karunakara Reddy
                    Apr 27, 2022

I have placed Order Online by London Britches web site for Rs.3398.00. I made the Payment. But I didn't get any Order Confirmation and Product which I Booked from this Web site. I called several times Customer care #[protected] which is given in the London Brithes Web site, Mobile is switched off. Kindly help me to get my money back.

Rupsh More
                      Apr 26, 2022

Address: 102/g,room no - 3, madhavwadi m.m.g.s marg, Dadar East Mumbai

I am all ready payment your company 1.499/- please refund my amount as soon as possible.
                      my product not got 4 day gone your mobile also switch off your mobile number

Karunakara Reddy
                        Apr 26, 2022

I did Online shopping by London Britches web site for Rs. 3398.00 I made Payment. After made the Payment I didn't receive Order confirmation or product. I called several times to London Britches Company Customer care number # [protected] which is given in the website. Mobile is switched off. Kindly check and do the needful. I checked in London Britches reviews, people are facing same issues.

shivakali
                          Apr 26, 2022

Address: C-658 TULASI ARCADE SUDAMA CHOWK , SAKE RAW HOUSE , MOTA VARACHHA, SURAT, GUJRAT 394101

I have placed an order dated 25.04.2022 for a mini fridge after
                          seing the advertisement displayed on amazon basics.( all the specification along with price has also been displayed)
                          i have ordered for the same and made payment through credit cardon 25.04.2022. But surprisingly i have neither got any tracking id against my order nor getting any response at all.

Rgds
                          goutam mukherjee
                          mob : [protected]

Asha Jasmine Shaik
                            Apr 25, 2022

Address: Gujarat,ahmedabad

I have ordered mini cooler with about 1499..they have said the order placed and amount paid successfully but there is no reply from the company about my product ordered...also given mobile number is getting switched off...also sent many mails but no reply from the company..there is no tracking of my product...is it a fake website...?please help me out anybody how dp I het my amount return or trace the product
                            Same complaint here. I too ordered Havells I freddo 70 litres cooler paying ₹3098 but the same experience as you are now facing. Trapped.

Mir Moiz Ali
                              Apr 25, 2022

Address: Surat (Gujarat)

They are giving false advertisement on google and are cheating people. We have been duped of about 7, 000₹ on the pretext of buying appliances. One Harshad Gajera +[protected] is behind all this and is probably based out of Surat (Gujarat).

Pankajjsr13
                                Apr 25, 2022

Amount paid but order not traceable, how can we recover my amount.

Chidarneeraj
                                  Apr 24, 2022

I bought a mini fridge by London britches online website, I have ordered a fridge and amount paid of 2199rs online, but no any confirmation recive from London britches and no any option showing the website for order tracking, please help

Srinivaskumar Saridi
                                    Apr 24, 2022

I ordered a Bajaj air cooler in LONDON BRITCHES site link. I paid amount of 1500/-, after payment I am contacting the company customer service, but there is no response from them and their contact number is switched off. And after I came to know that, it's a fake app or fake link. Pls kindly look into this.

Deepika Panday
                                      Apr 24, 2022

Address: Office address - C- 658 tulasi arcade sudama chowk ,saket raw house ,Mota varachha,Surat, Gujarat 394101 India

Order number - 92758
                                      Date-17 th April 2022
                                      Total -2, 999/-
                                      Payment method -paytm
                                      Product - Havells Freddo I desert air cooler -70 litres (white, brown)×1
                                      Subtotal - 2, 999/-

C raj gondwania
                                        Apr 23, 2022

Address: CONTACT US Office Address: C-658 Tulasi Arcade Sudama Chowk, Saket Raw House, Mota Varachha, Surat, Gujarat 394101
                                        Website: londonbritches.in/product/bajaj-pcf-25-dlx-24l-personal-air-cooler-with-honeycomb-pads-turbo-fan-technology-powerful-air-throw-and-3-speed-control-white

I purchased Air cooler from london britches website online and paid 1499 ruppees
                                        But order was not delivered and not showing delivery status.
                                        After payment it was showing order complicated Successfully
                                        I tried to reach out through given contact number switch off and email id no response.
                                        Please find the below mention details.
                                        Order number- 95425
                                        Date - 18 April 2022
                                        Total paid amount- 1499 through credit card
                                        Product name- Bajaj PCF 25 DLX 24L personal Air cooler

https://londonbritches.in/product/bajaj-pcf-25-dlx-24l-personal-air-cooler-with-...
                                        Apr 23, 2022
                                        Updated by C raj gondwania
                                        I have not received product yet or no refund

Apr 23, 2022
                                        Updated by C raj gondwania
                                        Not sure why my complain status showing mark as resolve
                                        I too purchased air cooler from london britches online website and haven't yet received it and neither my I being able to track it

Please help me to refund my money london britches - Comment #3988469 - Image #0
                                        I'm also trapped by this fake website, can someone please help me to recover my amount.

koushik1981
                                          Apr 23, 2022

I have ordered Havells Freddo I desert air cooler 70 liters. But after payment there is no option to track my order or cancel my order. Please do the needful to cancel my order and get my money back.

Ritespant
                                            Apr 22, 2022

Please caution everyone not to buy from this website. Also summon Google for supporting unlisted website.

How do I get my money back?
                                            How do I believe in any new vendor?
                                            How do I ever believe in discounts?

Is whirlpool not doing ORM to have found out their products are are being misused to con customers.

It’s never a single person who can bluff.. there’s always a whole support system (directly or indirectly). If there are loop wholes in the system time to fill it is NOW!

And free customers from these kind of digital cons.
                                            Apr 22, 2022
                                            Updated by Ritespant
                                            Why does this is say that the complaint is resolved, when it’s not resolved yet?

Ravi28609798
                                              from Beawar, Rajasthan
                                              Apr 22, 2022

Address: Surat Gujarat

Date 15/4/22 I ordered a mobile phone worth 1590 rupees but order not show company fraud refund not recieved company are not any support full choriwada
                                              Hey did you receive yet?

Tushar14
                                                from Panvel, Maharashtra
                                                Apr 22, 2022

I have ordered cooler on 17th April but did not receive any order ID or any reply to my mail.

Suhel Siddique
                                                  Apr 22, 2022

I have ordered a mini refrigerator of Amazon basics from London britches online portal. I placed my order on 11th April 2022 and after that I have received a Email of order confirmation. My order number is 78774. The amount I have paid through Paytm UPI was 2499 INR. I have tried phone call so many time but number is getting off and I have sent 3 Emails to the london Britches.
                                                  I am sending you screenshots of Email to further check and confirmation.
                                                  Please resolve this issue and get my money back as soon as possible.

datta1961
                                                    Apr 20, 2022

Address: London Britches C-658 Tulasi Arcade Sudama Chowk, Saket Raw House, Mota Varacha, Surat Gujarat 394101

Ordered an Orient Air Cooler through the website londonbritches.in, but have not received any confirmation nor the product. Have been trying to reach the company but there is no response from the company.

Details:
                                                    Order Number: 93480
                                                    Date : April 17th 2022
                                                    Payment Amount : 2598.00

Company Details:
                                                    London Britches,
                                                    C-658 Tulasi Arcade Sudama Chowk, Saket Raw House, Mota Varacha, Surat Gujarat 394101
                                                    Phone Number : [protected]

Please help me get a refund or the product itself.

I ordered one 4.1 home theatre I didn't get it I loss 2000
                                                    Order no:98085
                                                    7 other people found this review helpful
                                                    7 found this helpful

Umatirkkovalluri
                                                      Apr 19, 2022

Website: londonbritches.in

I have ordered Havells Freddo I desert air cooler 70 liters. But after payment there is no option to track my order or cancel my order. Please do the needful to cancel my order and get my money back.

Balachandar275
                                                        from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                                                        Apr 19, 2022

Am ordered a air cooler and also paid Rs. 1499 through debit card to PRCR/PAYTM/NOIDA on 12th April 2022.

But no reply or confirmation from above online shopping company.

Pls help and refund my money

Areeba Siddiqui
                                                          from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                                          Apr 19, 2022

Website: London britches

I ordered a usha cooler for rs 1499 from the brand, first of all, it showed that I have payed for it using Paytm, but I had used card, then they did not show any way to track the shipment status of the order. They are not sending anything or replying to the emails and also their phone number is no working.

Harbinder_
                                                            Apr 19, 2022

Address: Gujrat
                                                            Website: londonbritches.in

I ordered a mini fridge from this site and never recipe it. It’s a domain that comes up very highly on google shopping list and shows authorized by google. It’s a fraud site and it needs to be taken down.

London Britches Recent Comments