Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Mafoi
Customer satisfaction rating: 100%
21
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Mafoi Complaints & Reviews

A
Kolkata, West Bengal
Dear Sir,
I have applied for withdrawal of PF amount.
My PF no is TN/3591/24237
Claim ID is TNMAS[protected]br...
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]

J
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dear Sir,

Employee Code : 192220

EPF No. : TN/35791/158512

I had still not received my PF Amount, it is still under process since 27-sep-2011

Thanks & Regards
Javed Ahmedabadi
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
I had still not received my PF Amount, it is still under process since 1 Julay 2011
Dear Sir,

Employee Code : 173048

EPF No. : TN/35791/140533

I had still not recived total amount ple check n respondimmdatly

Thanks & Regards
vanama gopi krishna
thank u
ADVERTISEMENT
be respand immdatly

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    [Resolved]

    K
    Pune, Maharashtra
    Dear Team,

    One year back, I apllied for PF withdrawal. But, still I have not receive my PF amount after the continous followup from MAFOI Nagpur.

    Name - Kanhaiya Mishra
    PF No - TN/[protected]

    Request to you please look into this matter and do the needfull as earliest as possible.


    Regards,
    Kanhaiya Mishra.
    [protected]
    Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
    Dear Team,

    Six months back, I applied for PF withdrawal. But, still I have not receive my PF amount after the continuous followup from MAFOI Indore.

    Name-Dalbir Garewal
    PF no.-TN/35791/35603
    Employee Code-56119
    Center-Mumbai
    Location-Indore
    DOJ-05/07/2005

    Hope you will do the needfull as earliest as possible.

    Regards
    [protected],
    [protected]
    sir

    i was employee of mafoi my employee id 136981 (project of emerson net work ) but i have no pay slip pls provide the pay slip my mail id- [protected]@gmail.com


    prem chand singh
    vill-gamahariya, po- Bad Dist-rohtas state- bihar
    sir

    i was employee of mafoi my employee id 136981 (project of emerson net work ) but i have no pay slip pls provide the pay slip my mail id- [protected]@gmail.com


    prem chand singh
    vill-gamahariya, po- Bad Dist-rohtas state- bihar
    ADVERTISEMENT

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT
      H
      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
      DEAR SIR/MADAM,
      I CAN"T LOGIN INTO MY ACCOUNT DUE TO NOT FOUNDING OF MAFOI.BIZ/OURPEOPLE. PLEASE HELP ME OUT THIS...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      [Resolved]

      S
      Bengaluru, Karnataka
      My PF Withdrawl form was submitted to EPF OFFICE Chennai by MAFOI. where I previously worked. I have the acknowledgement mail from my previous company on 12 sept 2010 for the same. I called on the number[protected]
      of Chennai Office provided on the EPF website but they are continuously showing engage. When the phone does ring no one picks it up!

      How can I be in touch with the Chennai EPF office as they are continuously showing engage? Its been a long time since my claim was sent to the EPFO, Pune. Could you please help me in this regard. I am not getting any update on EPFO SITE.

      MY PF No:-TN/35791/109382

      Regards,
      Satyendra Singh
      Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
      my name suresm malviya my Deputee ID246253

      REUTERS17518 location dewas

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT
        N
        Mumbai, Maharashtra
        Dear Sir/Mam, I am unable to log on mafoi site for pay slip. Provided by you password & username is incorrect. Please...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        [Resolved]

        R
        Mumbai, Maharashtra
        I have filled and submitted pf withdrawl form in the month of jan 2010,
        but still i did not get any information about my status,
        i tired to call on the contact nos but there are no one given me positive response.

        my employee id no is 117406
        name - Rajesh Hedaoo
        Co where i placed on mafoi pay roll is lafarge india pvt ltd.

        plz help me & tell me what to do.

        Rajesh Hedaoo
        [protected]
        Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
        Dear Mr. Hedaoo.

        Please note your PF Claim was submitted in PF Office.which has ben settled on 04/02/2011.

        Receipt_no[protected] for Form 19
        Receipt_no - Form 10C.

        Your Claim is Settled and dispatched on 04/02/2011. Cheque No. 82033 has been sent to ICICI BANK LTD,
        Please check with your Banker..

        Regards
        Santanu Bhattacharya
        kindly provide me my PF details.These are the details for it,

        Employer --ACC limited(2326)
        Dep. ID--40344
        Location-Patna
        dear mr. jalal

        have filled and submitted pf withdrawl form in the month of 18 july 2012,
        but still i did not get any information about my status,

        plz help me about pf withdrawl.. and reply me as soon as,

        my name bhushankumar y. chavan
        my pf no.is TN/35791/206023

        regard's
        bhushan
        ADVERTISEMENT
        Dear Sir,
        I have filled and submited pf withdrawl form in the month oct. 2012, but stil i did not get any information about my pf.
        Pls help me about pf withdrawl and reply me as soon as,

        My name Rakesh Kumar Tyagi

        My Pf no. TN/35791/196046
        My Eid. [protected]@gmail.com
        Thanks & With Regards
        Rakesh Kumar Tyagi
        [protected]

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT
          R
          Delhi, Delhi
          My PF Number is TN/35791/120696.

          I have submitted the claim at Chandigarh Office (Employer) on 07 JULY 2010,...
          ADVERTISEMENT
          P
          Pune, Maharashtra
          Respected Sir /Madam,

          plz Release my pay Slip month of june09 to Jun10

          ammideget
          br...
          ADVERTISEMENT

          [Resolved]

          P
          Mumbai, Maharashtra
          unable to login with my ID & Password
          Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
          unable to login with my ID & Password
          My user Id is chiranjit.219433 Please send me password
          Dear sir, i am unable to log in my ID & Password My user ID is raj.213403 Please send me password by mail my Email id is [protected]@gmail.com
          Sir,
          I Digamber Singh Please unlock my ID & Password .
          ADVERTISEMENT
          dear sir,

          this Abdul frm Trichy.my user id-abdul.210488.but i am not able to login our website.kindly plz give solutions.email [protected]@yahoo.com
          Dear Sir,

          I am not able to login our website. Plz give solution My email ID is [protected]@live.com or [protected]@yahoo.com
          i am not able to login, kindly send the new password to me on my email id i.e. hasan.[protected]@gmail.com
          iI'm unable to login, kindly send a new password to me on my email id i.e. [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          Dear sir,
          i am unable to log in my ID & Password My user ID is rambabu.199004, Please send me password by mail my Email id is [protected]@ymail.com
          Dear sir,
          i am unable to log in my ID & Password My user ID is rambabu.199004, Please send me password by mail my Email id is [protected]@ymail.com

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT
            ADVERTISEMENT