Maharashtra Gramin Bank Complaints & Reviews

kapil gaund
Jan 27, 2022

Address: At.post kharola tq. Renapur distr. Latur 413512

I aplied for two loans from mpokket. But one loan was credited and another one is not credited yet please check it my account.
And applied loan date is 24/01/2022
My LOAN ID is
MKC4776137ID29030333
MKE1956198ID29030221
I attached my bank statement print below
Please I kindly request to you sir to resolve my issue as soon as possible.
Sep 1, 2023

Mahadev Gaikwad
    Aug 11, 2021

Address: Wagholi Tq.& DIST. Osmanabad

I am Mahadev Nanasaheb Gaikwad, At. post. Kajala Tq.& Dist.- Osmanabad
    Mob.[protected]
    Ac.No. [protected]
    Bank .- MGB Wagholi, Tq.Osmananad
    I have submitted my Crop loan documents on 20/07/2021
    But still today bank didn't any response. When I asked about it they didn't give irresponsible answers.

I Complaint about it.
    1. Dealy in Crop Loan Process and irresponsible statement for this.
    2. Unfollow RBI Rules and Guidelines . Irregular Attendance, Lunch time 2:30 to 3:30 as they wish. Irresponsible about customer's work, rudely treat to Farmers..talk rudely.
    3. I have given all my Crop loan documents but they don't give any feedback near about 1 month and more

Plz Justice me like another Farmers who submitted documents but always facing such problems and don't solve our problems.

Mr Mahadev Nanasaheb Gaikwad,
    At.Post.- Kajala, Tq.& Dist.- Osmanabad-413501
    Mob.[protected]
    E-mail- [protected]@gmail.com

kiran4015
      Jul 10, 2021

Address: Yeola ,dist nashik 423401

Had ordered a product of RS.2999 boat smartwatch in Amazon on[protected] & I returned this order due to different item received And on 1-7-2021 Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number 30005411831162183332463 and told me to fill charge dispute form but maharashtra gramin bank doesn't have such policy. So please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent.

Swchin
        Jul 3, 2021

Address: Maharashtra gramin bank near udapi hotel jalna

I talk to executive please open my new saving account t but executive very talk arrogant come to next week k or come into lowdown open
        So please take action for executive
        branch maharashtra gramin bank near udapi hotel alankar
        Jalna 431203
        Jul 03, 2021
        Updated by Swchin
        Bank employee very erogent and lazy
        Maharashtra gramin bank
        Near udapi hotel
        Jalna 431203

Sangram phad
          Mar 17, 2021

My name is sangram phad and I made the transaction of rs 898.8 on 10th march..For reservation on redbus app ...After while I cancelled ticket on 11th march ...Then I got msg from redbus that your refund is send to the bank and it will be credited 3-7 days...Bt i haven't get it ...So u tell me how long does it take to do it ?????

Pratima Murtika
            Oct 3, 2020

Can't get my refun from Amazon
            RRN no - bhf890
            From your concern bank
            Maharashtra Garmin bank
            My account no [protected]
            Pratima kamble

akshayshete045
              Jul 22, 2020

Address: A P Kond Tq and Dist Osmananabad

I akshay tatyasaheb shete am account holder of maharashtra gramin bank kond. I have applied for crop loan on my farm survey number 1297 this month july 2020. Bank branch manager is denying the crop loan despite gr from government of maharashtra that banks should not create any obstacle in granting crop loan.
              It’s my request that please consider my request and grant me the appropriate crop loan for my crop

Dnyaneshwar Aage
                Mar 31, 2020

Address: Kitti aadgaon ,tq.majalgaon, Beed, Maharashtra

My account has hold without permission. I asked for reason. But they don't tell me any reason about it. I did not know it like this. On many times comming in bank circle. My account has been held for 16 days. I go to the bank everyday. No one listens to me. The manager of the bank says today, but i do not do anything. I have also given the application but haven't done anything yet. When asked for a statement, he avoided my point. The manager also remains absent. I am very upset with the bank. The bank manager doesn't even talk properly

Arun sirsat
                  Nov 22, 2018

Address: Jalna, Maharashtra

We have demanding for crop loan to bank of maharashtra gramin bhokardan. Branch officials said to us that the allowted targate has finished and remaing or pending application will be sent to there regional office for santion. We have submitted our request letter on 12.11.2018. But stilled today there is no progress in application as the application will be processed within week.

ashjad
                    Feb 16, 2018

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

मी महाराष्ट्र ग्रामिण बँक po परिक्षा दिली पण माझे final selection झाले नाही. Selection process मध्ये माझ्या लक्षात आले की परिक्षार्थी नी category कोट्यातुन form भरला असेल पण चांगले marks असल्याने त्यांचे selection open च्या कोट्यातुन झाले व open मधील खुप मुलांचे नुकसान झाले.
                    Supreme कोर्टाने सरकारी भरती मधे हा नियम बंद केला आहे तरिही आपण याची दखल घेऊन येणारी भरती प्रक्रियेत हा नियम बंद करावा.
                    नसता rti टाकुन औरंगाबाद खंडपीठात याचिका टाकावी लागेल...
                    धन्यवाद

Kiran Thorve
                      Jan 2, 2018

This is kiran thorve..i have booked flat in ambivali kalyan with builder gauri construction. And that builder is having setting with branch manager of maharashtra gramin bank goveli branch ..i had given my documents for my home loan to branch manager..he had taken my sign on all docs..after a period of time i enquired abt my loan to builder..he said it is in process..and suddenly i come to know that builder has chated me as he is having illegal construction and branch manger used my docs as a gurantor for another applicant, and that person is builder employee...such a fraud happen with me...now my cibil scores affected due to this...i dont know legal laws to fire on this..plz call me [protected] for my help
                      Mobile banking app chalat nahi no peer certificate ase error yet ahe please help me. My co.no. [protected]

document used for fraud - Comment #3027429 - Image #0
                      Refrence no[protected]_7monts
                      return id 122013187883087845812

I Abhijit Dattray Markad Talwada
                      Contact [protected]
                      My mgb ac no.[protected]

I transferred the money from my account but they did not go to the account and the money was deducted from my account.

document used for fraud - Comment #3549186 - Image #0

ravidhamne
                        from Panaji, Goa
                        Jul 5, 2017

Address: 431513

Respected sir/mam

Sir i was complete my transaction on 30/06/2016 from my debit card for amount 10, 000 for my college fee from state bank collect and then when i was complete my transaction in last stage there was in error on page and i receive bank sms to debit your account with 10, 115/- rupees.
                        This last stage was a receipt stage and receipt was not generated and i was going to your bank officer says account debit.
                        But sir i was enquiry in my college fee are not credit in college account.
                        And my college say that there is problem for rupay card only.
                        Then
                        Where is gone 10, 000/- ruppes?
                        Name-ravi kailas dhamne
                        Viilge or bank name - pusegaon tq. Sengaon dist. Hingoli 431513
                        Mbg a/c no-[protected]
                        Mobile no-[protected]
                        Amount-10, 115/-
                        Date of transfer-30/06/2016
                        Transaction no-[protected]
                        Sir iam from nilanga Di:Latur i need education loan for engineering degree but Maharashtra Gramin bank says no loan for education.I getting addmission in pune s best college and give to other people education loan bank .i scord good marks in previous year

so plz sir i need edcation loan and take action

THANKING YOU

rdc.arun
                          Jun 29, 2017

Address: Osmanabad, Maharashtra, 413505

Respective sir,
                          On 11th June 2017 I have deposited a cheque on the name of DADA SADASHIV CHOPADE with amount 50, 000/- of Bank of India Paranda branch in maharashtra gramin bank branch Anala District osmanabad.
                          Branch BSR Part-1 code : 3280185
                          Branch BSR Part-2 code : 6300271
                          Branch MICR Code : [protected]

We are continually coordination with maharashtra gramin bank Anala branch for the cheque status but they always saying that cheque is not yet deposited.

Please let me know the status of the cheque.

Arun Chopade
                          Today at 00:52:39 I tried to make transaction using Maharashtra gramin bank debit card on magicpin app but transaction unsuccessful but amount 276.76 through POS at PAYTM NOIDA UPIN.

Your A/c no XXXXX59107 is debited by Rs. 276.76 through POS at PAYTM NOIDA UPIN on 09/02/2020 at 00:52:39 from card no.####1258. -MGB04406

Cheque not deposited from last 15-16 days - Comment #3645018 - Image #0

vijay varade
                            from Mysore, Karnataka
                            Jan 5, 2016

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Dear Sir, Hello sir i am Vijay Varade from Shirasgaon Tq Vaijapur Dist. Aurangabad Already I Have submitted loan proposal in your branch Mahalgaon On Jun 2014 As Named Vishwanath Murlidhar Varade & Ashabai vishwanath Varade. In May 2014 I Have discussed with BM Mr.Chothmal (Maharashtra gramin Bank) about loan processed and he agree and visited at the spot then he given me consignment letter for the next process. then i submitted project report and needful documents with consignment letter On 27 may 20014 to NHB Office Nashik after that Approval Letter From NHB Have got me and Maharashtra gramin bank Mahalgaon on 5 Jun 2014 .then all needful documents submitted in Branch. then along to 6 months praposal file was pending at the branch. in January 2015 my self proposal file submitted at the Regional office at Aurangabad. in Aug 2015 loan praposal have agreed and we Morgen 9 lackhs in sept 2015 after that bank disburse 30% loan amount then last 3 months he have not ready to issue another cheque. other wise BM.Mr. Sirsat Demands extra rupeese for next cheque issue even he called about atrocity crime to ous. all this matter hareshmaent myself and my gov. subcidy lost because them. so please look out all this matter and help ous and action with all responsible officers. my self poor farmer facing with dry no have options.
                            महाराष्ट्र ग्रामीण बॅक नी 5/10 ऐक्कर वर फक्त 10000 रुपये कर्ज दिले ऐक्करी 25000 रुपये कर्ज दिले पाहिजे

आपला खातेदार
                            225000 कर्ज पाहिजे

ganesh bhangdiya
                              Sep 12, 2015

Dear sir, Myself Ganesh Madan Bhangadiya. I am from At po Gondi Tal Ambad Dist Jalna. I am acount holder of Maharashtra gramin bank Gondi Branch since last 10 years. I have paid old Crop loan in march 15 and give a new application for increase in loan amount. But manager everytime askng for one new document and he do not gave time to customer ( me). I was waiting for a 2 hour at 05/09/2015 & give me commitment that your loan will be pass in 2 days but still he is not doing. Sir, I am following him from April 15 to till date.But he is giving me only date. Most of the time he was not available. He did not gave contact no. I live out of Gondi for some Work purpose but he didnt gave me 5 min. in 5 month. still is not given loan to me. so i can see only way of sucide please do the help me urgent.
                              सर मी एक महिन्या पासून बँक मध्ये खाते ओपेनिंग चा फोर्म जमा करण्यासाठी जातोय बँक वाले मला आठ दिवसांनी चार दिवसांनी या करतात तर आता मी काय करू सर

please hellp
                              Sir maine atm se paise nikale magar atm se paise nikale nahi

Magar account se paise kam ho gaye hai

Sir maine 10000 hajar widrol kiye the

Sir mera nam laxman govind katakr hai
                              Mera mobile number [protected]

Mera account number hai [protected]

To plz sir help mi

Reg crop loan enhancement . complaint - Comment #2734455 - Image #0
                              Reg crop loan enhancement . complaint - Comment #2734455 - Image #1

Jadhav Gajanan
                                Mar 7, 2015

Address: Parbhani, Maharashtra

Respected Sir/Mam, myself Gajanan Jadhav, BE (pursuing), at- Kalmula post- Kawalgaon tal- Purna dist- Parbhani Pin-431511 Because of my economical disability, I cant bear load of higher education i.e BE (sy-mech) so I applied for education loan at maharashtra gramin bank Kawalgaon in offline mode in 2014 In august 2014 they told me gave us educational certificates, college details etc. In dec 2014 first week I submitted educational documents along with college details.I also submitted all other necessary documents according to their requirement but they do not issued this academic year 2014-15.if i cant get loan my education might be interrupted so please take necessary action of the subject mention above. thank you your faithfully Gajanan Jadhav
                                महाराष्ट्र ग्रामीण बँकेची कारेपूर येथील शाखा अद्याप सुरू केलेली नसुन, बँकेचे कर्मचारी आतून दार बंद करून घेतले आहे. आज मला चेक माझ्या खात्यास लावायचा होता. मी दार ठोठावले असता आज बॅक बंद असल्याचे आतून सांगितले.
                                तरी संबंधित अधिकारी व कर्मचारी यांचेवर कारवाई करण्यात यावी ही विनंती.

dhananjayabdare
                                  from Parli Vaijnath, Maharashtra
                                  Aug 23, 2013

Address: Osmanabad, Maharashtra

I am abdare dhanaji sopanrao resident of Ter Tq and Dist Osmanabad. I have done B.E.in first class from TPCT's college of engg.Osmanabad and now appearing for M.E.Computer Science . Is in urgent need of education loan for M.E.as my financial condition is week. So I approach to Maharashtra Gramin Bank Ter. But this bank is not providing me education loan as per rules. So kindly have a glance to my complaint and do the needful as early as possible. So that I can continue my studies without any obstacles. Thank you.
                                  sir, i take loan from your bank . for completing my B.TECH .in production engineering but i don't understand your loan retirement process and cratria for that .please provide me detailed about whole loan profile detailed.
                                  sir, i take loan from your bank . for completing my B.E.in
                                  MECHANICAL ENGINEERING but i don't understand your loan retirement
                                  process and cratria for that .please provide me detailed about whole
                                  loan profile detailed.
                                  Sir/ Mam.
                                  My Name Is Sudhir Deshmukh. I Am MBA Student. I Want To Educational Loan Please Contact Me About Your Education Loan Regarding
                                  Please Need Your Help[protected]

madhukar4068
                                    Jul 11, 2013

Address: Nanded, Maharashtra

Hello, sir/mam
                                    i am pawale sudhakar nivrti from palasgaon tq.umri dist.nanded i belong to the poor family. and i have taken admission for B.E. mechanical branch. because of financial problems i am asking for the educational loan regularly from last 3 months. But branch manager of the bank honestly neglecting me. so please
                                    suggest me what to do.. i will be very thankful of yours.

madan_soje
                                      Sep 28, 2012

crop loan

Address: Jalna, Maharashtra

RESPECTED SIR,
                                      SUB:COMPLAINT AGAINST THE MANAGER OF MAHARASHTRA GRAMIN BANK SATONA BRANCH,TAL.PARTUR DIST JALNA
                                      according to above subject i want to draw your attention towards my problem.i want to open an account in satona branch for crop loan.i was trying it since last two months but the manager of that branch AGRAWL did not open it.and also said me that the target of crop loan is completed or come after 15 days or one...

Maharashtra Gramin Bank Recent Comments