Mahindra Quanto Complaints & Reviews

M.J. Dinesh
from Nagamangala, Karnataka

engine turbo complaint in regular intervals

This is to inform that my vehicle ka18 p0145 is in karnataka agencies, chickmagalore district karnataka state from 04/08/2017 with turbo problems, and they have been trying to rectify turbo defects but now they are asking me to replace new one.
I purchased mahindra quanto on 1/12/2012 from india garage bangalore but the vehicle is giving lot of problems after 50000 kms and you can see the history of all problems...
Address:600053

Dear sir/ madam,

We have this complaint from past 1 year,.. We took it to nearby authorised service centres but no result still the complaint is existing,.., every time they check and they do the computer flashing then it will work for some time,.. Again it start giving trouble, most of the time at high ways kindly direct me to do the needful

My vehicle number is tn 18 v 0860...
Dr.sikandar Nadaf
from Solapur, Maharashtra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

service centers are not responding

Address:Solapur, Maharashtra

I am getting continuously coolant and engine noise since one month I was given my car to trendy wheels kolhapur and also in belgam . i am professionally a doctor also so many times i have contacted to customer care they are also avoiding my complaints an mr.permar told me show the vehicle to local mechanic .i dont understand what to do? please cooperate with me...
vandanaladha
from ajmer, Rajasthan

service

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan

Sir/madam Ref: Customer ID : C13A106156 Reg No: RJ01UA5090 I change my right hand mirror of Quanto model C6 from Nagaur Automobiles Pvt Ltd Ajmer (Rajasthan) on 31/05/2014 wide Bill no RBC15E001150. I am staying in Beawar approx 62 km from Ajmer. After changing right hand side mirror when my car going above 80 km/hr a noise (citi/vissel) came in side from mirror at driver end. More than 5 times (you are checking from the gate pass...
lallanbhai

Regarding vibration in hydrophilic power steering in mahindra quanto

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

After repeated followup in ( faridabad service station), there is no
action ,Reguarding vibration in hydrolic power stearing in mahindra
quanto ,Regestration no.DL 12CA 3429

Regestration Date 12/11/2012
CH
No.. MA1YG2HUXC2K47997

E.No...HUC6KK14118

Hoping Quick Responce
nrajawat25

Damaged New Car

I have purchased a new Mahindra Quanto top model for which i got delivery on 2nd nov 2012....on 4th nov while i was driving two tyres got burst and even there was a diesel leakage at the same time...i got saved as i controlled the car or i would have banged it badly...I purchased it from Nbs International - chowpatty and called them and delivered it by Towing to their workshop at Reay Road by Paying 1000 ruoees...Next day my driver had gone...

Mahindra Quanto Recent Comments