Meerut Development Authority Complaints & Reviews

Vidisha Vishesh Lodhi
May 22, 2022

Garbage disposal problem in my area

Address:107,Radha kunj, shiv kunj gate 2 , bhola road maliyana

Respected sir/madam,

I am a resident of Radha kunj in Shiv kunj gate 2. There a pool ofgarbagejust outside our colony gate andday by day the garbage is rotting, pigs areswimming in the pool of garbage। Kids are geeting infected as that is the only way out of our society। Please with due respect I demand the cleaning of the are as soon as possible because in te coming season the garbage will float inside the colony...
Pankaj Maan
Feb 14, 2022

In-sanitation by Unlicensed pet dogs and stray dogs

Address:40F Dwarika Dham near toll plaza Siwaya jamalullapur modipuram meerut

I Pankaj Chaudhary is living in Dwarika Dham Siwaya jamalullapur near toll plaza modipuram Meerut. There are 15-20 pet dogs and 15-20 stray dogs. The stray dogs create a high risk of in-sanitation and biting. The pet dogs are unlicensed and non-vaccinated. The pet dogs excrete on roads and in front of my house. Even their owners give threats of leaving their dogs on us. Hence, requesting you to please take away the stray dogs with you and...
h1r2
Nov 26, 2021

Illigale construction

Sir there is a illigle construction in devi mandir purwa mahavir this is a room on cover the gali betveen two opposit houses he has no authority to make this when it will be damage than it losses to others so please destroy it immidiatly a gantle civilion...
anil kumar meerut
Oct 4, 2021

Harassment by MDA staff

Sir I am Imran Saifi. I was allotted house number M 317 in Lohia Nagar Meerut scheme by MDA. I have paid total demand amount on 08/09/2021 but the staff is harassing me and not completing sale deed.They are informing to come in 2-3 days again and again. When I asked the higher officers contact number from Sh Vijay Verma Mob [protected] he refused and threatened me that wherever you want to go you can go.Sir, I availed loan from Canara Bank...
satyapal malik

Registration of plot

I submitted file for registration of plot no D54 Loria Nagar in sep 2020. Due to increase of land in plot I am hanging in mda since last 6 months. But file is still pending and not being cleared for registration. Request what I have to do to get my plot registered....
Rahulbajaj88907
from Saint Thomas Mount, Tamil Nadu

Illegal construction at 263 street no 7.Thapar nagar

Address:MDA civil lines meerut

This is to bring your notice that illegal unauthorized construction is being done in Gali no 7, 263 Thapar Nagar.they are building too much coverage according to FAR allowed by MDA.despite of bringing notice to MDA many times no action is being taken.they hv occupied all the area in front due to which ders lack of sunlight & air ventilation in nearby homes so humble request to MDA to please take action against BATRAS it 263 Thapar Nagar &...
kameshgenius

Refund Not Processed Since 22-AUG-2019

Address:98/1, Street-2, SHIV HARI MANDIR COLONY, SABUN GODAM, baghpat road

Applied for Resident Scheme of Vedvyaspuri In February-2013
Scheme not completed by the Authority
I Initiated For my Refund ON 22-AUG-2019
but not cleared yet.

application submitted to : ANURADHA SHARMA (CONCERN PERSON FOR VEDVYASPURI SCHEME)...
satyapal malik

Registry of plot

Address:Greater noida

I want registry of my plot in d block lohia nagar. But staf told me that concerned officer has been retired and new officer has not been detailed/posted.
Request how and when i can get registry of my plot please....
summit01

Can't play in M.D.A. park.

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

I live in Vedvyas Puri Sec-1, Pocket-B which is an MDA colony. There is a park with a small unauthorised temple in the center of the park, made by some illiterate peoples who don't know about the law. Earlier many children used to play there cricket but after some they all are stooping us form playing cricket there which is totally unexpected. The best part is that many old teenagers play volley ball there and those people never say them...
chauhansk1977
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Development in Rakshapuram

We are living in Rakshapura Colony in Meerut. In this colony no management of drains and sewage line. Many mainholes are open and invite to accident. Mostely streat lights are not proper. Mostely persons are self manage the light on pol. But nither Nagar Nigam employees checked street lights nor repair or replace in case of disorder. This is inform to you The VC of MDA also residing in this colony. Kindly advise. Regards All residants...
sudeshbio

Insecurity in the park at Sec 4 B Pocket A Shatabdi Nagar

I own my house allotted by Meerut development Authority, adjacent to park situated at Pocket A, Sector 4 B, Shtabdinagar, Meerut. The park has become the destination and assembly point of antisocial elements who come there to enjoy and harass the residents. Their activities are causing serious threat to all people residing nearby.
Meerut Development Authority has not arranged any security measures to protect people from miss happenings....
sanjos75

delay in plot allotment

Meerut development authority had launched a residential plot scheme named as Shatabdi Enclave-V(Sector-11) on 24/20/2011and the last date was 26/11/2011.
Till date there is no draw and the future is also dark.
Kindly help for early draw and as they have taken more than one year in allotment the intrest on the deposited should also be provided....
NISHEETH SINGHAL
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

DELAY IN REFUND

I had applied for a plot in Shatabdi Enclave scheme and had deposited Rs 150000.00 as application money. I have been unsuccessful in draw of lots. More than two months have elapsed but my money has not been refunded to me. Contact with staff has not elicited any positive response. There is no end in sight to this wait....
Ginni

draw date of Shatabdi enclave plots scheme

Seems my money has got blocked for a nice time, the phone numbers given in scheme advertisement have stopped getting picked up...no one answers now... the date of draw was exceeded by one month , still not sure if draw has happend,.....

does anyone have any information about this Shatabdi Enclave Scheme 2009 plots?

earlier the date was 30 nov then 24 dec.......now ?????????

any information would...
13 Comments
Nimisha Goel

Non possession of Plot

I have received allotment letter No.ALT-1193/2006 dt. 02.09.2006 from the office of Meerut Development Authority, Meerut regarding scheme of Pallavapuram as per regn. No.[protected] & form No.001568 in which they have mentioned that plot no.PH1-1800G/140 is alloted to me. But, till now they have not given me possession even after 3 yrs.
Sir, please note that they have mentioned in their Registration book to provide...

Meerut Development Authority Recent Comments