Megmaso Complaints & Reviews

Sanjib Baro
from Guwahati, Assam
Aug 28, 2023

Address: Guwahati

This is Sanjib baro my bank account nach debited 570 Rupees since from 12 months. Why NACH debited ? I have not taken any loan. Kindly check my amount refund sir Account name: Sanjib Baro . Account No. [protected] Bank name : State Bank of India. IFSC Code: SBIN0007700. Plz resolve the issue and stop the ecs mandate.

Sp guru
    from Khopoli, Maharashtra
    Jul 9, 2023

Dear sir every month 570 rs has been Auto debit in my account to Megmaso software to Fraud i have no take loan of thise laon apps so please Resolve my issue pls sir

Rambilli
      from Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
      Jul 6, 2023

Address: Srikakulam dist Ragolu village pin 532484

Sir my SBI AC No [protected], IFC code SBIN0001586, every month my amount has been 570 debited from my account by ach dr ICIC protected ICIC[protected] ACH MEGMASO fraud company, So please refund my amount my account

Laxminarayan Bamniya
        May 29, 2023

Address: Uttam Singh Nagar khirjan

Nach bab karna
        May 29, 2023
        Nach bab karna hai Account se pesa cut ra hai

Rahul Dey 27
          May 2, 2023

Every month 295 rupees deducted from my account. I never take a loan from the company. Please cancel the ecs mandate. As soon as possible

Kondalraov
            Apr 28, 2023

Address: Hagaribommanahalli

Please Deactivate nach mandate

Ekkk
              Apr 27, 2023

My account No ××××××××7518 State Bank of India, IFSC SBIN0070170, Irinjalakuda Branch, every month my amount has been 570/- rupees debted from my account by ACH dr ICIC[protected] TP ACH MEGMASO
              I have applied for loan but they have rejected my loan after doing Nach mandate. Next day a message of Rs 570 debited from my account.

I am totally surprised that how they can deduct money from my account without giving any loan.
              In view of above, I have made a complaint to my bank and I have talked to Branch Manager regarding this but nobody is responding me in this regard.
              Sir please clear my issue and refund money and immediately stop this NACH autodebit from the megmaso farud company loan.
              Thanking you sir

Nannunalin
                from Mhow, Madhya Pradesh
                Apr 22, 2023

Address: Megma so

My sbi ac. ×××××××8009 monthly 570 rupay debit my account I am not a megma so Finance banking any service pl.my refund my oll total amount 570×10= 5700/-

Talari.veerraju
                  Mar 30, 2023

Address: Rajahmundry

Hi sir every month my amount has been debting from last five months 570/- rupees debted from my account please cleary problem and stop them farud i want money to refund . Please sir take this as a serious action and issue on them. Without any taking loan the money is debting to them please consent may be request to clear my issue and refund money. I hoping that i will get refund and stop this nach autodebit from the megmaso farud company loan.
                  Thanking you sir

Venkatesanshree
                    Mar 16, 2023

Two times ECS charges debetied from my bank account (570+570) I am not taken any loan from megma soft
                    So please return my money.

JAIKISHAN GOHINDANI
                      Feb 6, 2023

Address: Alwar

Mere bina lone liye 3 se 4 baar account se money cut kar diya gya h megmaso se 570 every month 5 to 8 date pls refund my money account no. [protected] ifce code UBIN0544221 h

Address: 36 , vinayak ramkrishna nagar road 4 vakalapudi kakinada

Hi sir every month my amount has been debting from last five months 570/- rupees debted from my account please cleary problem and stop them farud i want money to refund . Please sir take this as a serious action and issue on them. Without any taking loan the money is debting to them please consent may be request to clear my issue and refund money. I hoping that i will get refund and stop this nach autodebit from the megmaso farud company loan.
                        Thanking you sir

Sagarthane
                          Feb 6, 2023

My sbi account getting deducted of 570/- for 2 times.
                          I am totally surprised that how they can deduct money from my account without giving any loan.
                          I request you to pls check this matter and arrange my refund. Pls stop this fraud Company.

1Manishyadav
                            from Ballia, Uttar Pradesh
                            Feb 5, 2023

Address: MEGMASO

Sir mere account se 570 rs ACH MEGMASO se debit hua hai please ispe action liya jaye aur paise ko refund karwaya jaye .My account number is [protected] Sbi my contact number is [protected]

mohan kumar gopal
                              Feb 5, 2023

What is megmaso is very fraud one to thief the money from poor people account, i did not take any loan from in online then why should took money to the account i did not known how to raise the compliant please take this one and solve as soon as possible

Janvi94
                                Jan 14, 2023

I have placed many complaint to sbi but still my account is getting deducted of rs 570 in the name of megmaso . Request you to kindly check this matter and arrange for refund

@
                                  @Surya Pratap
                                  Dec 18, 2022

Address: agra

Please check my account details.
                                  And amount debit again and again Nach Amount 570+295+295+70
                                  I requested you to please remove it as soon as possible...
                                  Mar 16, 2023
                                  Please check already nach debit 570

vigneshkpvs
                                    Dec 15, 2022
                                    This thread was updated on Dec 15, 2022

Address: Coimbatore

I will applied for lone but he was rejected but he will auto debit for my money at 570rs in 2 times
                                    Refund for my money
                                    Debit transaction ID:(NACH/[protected]/TP ACH MEGMASO)

Molana umar
                                      Dec 13, 2022

Past two months i got my 570 rupees debited from my account from company RAYSONI and today again 570 debited from megmaso..i want my refund back and take serious action from this fraud companies please..

abanish kumar
                                        Dec 13, 2022

This vcompany is fraud company without providing any loan deducted money from my account

13-Dec-2022
                                        (13-Dec-2022) DEBIT
                                        ACHDr ICIC[protected] TP ACH MEGMASO 570.00

Dec 13, 2022

Auto debit for Rs 570 from my SBI ACCOUNT no [protected] from reference no DEBIT ACHDr ICIC[protected] TP ACH MEGMASO. please return my money and cancel my NACH.

Anilbuddy
                                            from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
                                            Dec 8, 2022

Every month I'm getting a message of Rs 570 debited from my account. And really getting shock about it like why it is happening to me.

I need my money back to my UNION bank of India account as soon as possible.

This is 5th time my money was got deducted. So please kindly help me to get out of this because I'm really helpless regarding this issue.

Anilbuddy
                                              from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
                                              Dec 8, 2022

I have applied for loan but they have rejected my loan after doing Nach mandate. Next day a message of Rs 570 debited from my account.

I need my money back to my UNION bank of India account as soon as possible.

NACH/[protected]/TP ACH MEGMASO

khasda0408
                                                from Rourkela, Odisha
                                                Dec 8, 2022

This company is fraud.My sbi account Dr 4 tyme 570rs refund my money.
                                                Dec 8, 2022
                                                Please refund my money Dr 4 tymes 570rs.And Cancel nach manded.
                                                6 other people found this review helpful
                                                6 found this helpful

Kumarkmr6
                                                  from Warangal, Andhra Pradesh
                                                  Dec 8, 2022

Address: Warangal

Hi sir every month my amount has been debting from last three months 570/- rupees debted from my aacoount please cleary problem and stop them farud i want myoney to refund . Please sir take this as a serious action and issue on them. Without any taking loan the money is debting to them please consent mybrequest to clear my issue and refund money. I hoping that i will get refund and stop this nach autodebit from the megmaso farud company loan.

Jha abhi
                                                    from Jamalpur, Bihar
                                                    Dec 8, 2022

Mera account se 1140 rupiya kt gya h usko refund kijiye

Shaikh9186
                                                      from Pusad, Maharashtra
                                                      Dec 8, 2022

I applied for loan on InstaMoney Personal Loan app & My loan is not done and it is a thief company after deducting 570 rupees every month, In my bank statement showing Enach at the name of MEGMASO, it is completely fraud with the customer. please refund my 3 times debited money.

Shravan soni
                                                        Nov 22, 2022

Address: C block Birla gram

Mere account se 570 ka charge 2 baar kaat liya gya he our kiss baat ka naahi mera koi loan he our naahi mujhe unko kuch dena he mera Paisa return Karo plz sir 2 baar kaat liya gya he mere account se
                                                        Total 1140 rupye kaat liye he

Kangjam Ranjan
                                                          Nov 21, 2022

On 29 Oct 2022 a sum of Rs 570 has been deducted from my SBI AC reference no ACHDR ICIC[protected] TP ACH MEGMASO. So Pls refund my Money to my SBI AC at the earliest. Why the amount is deducted I am zero Knowledge about that.

Sanjay Shit
                                                            Nov 7, 2022

Address: [email protected]

I applied for loan not taking any loan but debit form my account so many time please help with
                                                            Debit ac no-[protected], sbi

Megmaso Recent Comments