Metamersh Complaints & Reviews

Kunhambu
Dec 5, 2022

Address: Gujarath

As per the order number 209077 dt 3/12/22, I ordered for dress for Rs 1196 But it is seen as under processing. Moreover while checking it could realize that it is fake. Hence please take necessary steps to get compensation as I am cheated. Moreover they will repeat unless take action against them.
Yours Faithfully
Dr.K.Kunhambu

Kunhambu
    Dec 5, 2022

Address: Gujarath

Metamersh —As per the Order number #209077 I placed order for dress for Rs 1196/- on 03/12/22. But still showing under processing. I believe that It is fake. Kindly take necessary steps to get compensation from them to refrain from cheating common people like me.
    Dec 5, 2022
    sir As per the order number 209077 dt 03/12/22 I have placed order for dress Rs 1196/- But it shows that it is still under processing and then I could know that It is fake. Hence Please take necessary steps to get back the amount which I paid with compensation as cheating me and also to refrain from repeating the same in future. Yours Faithfully Kunhambu

VinayaSK
      Dec 2, 2022

Address: Sk Shopping, Near Radha Swami Society, Vishnu Nager, Singanpor, Surat, Gujarat 395004

I have ordered a raincoat on 30 Nov 2022 (Order # 207844). There is no progress on the order and customer service is not reachable. I see already many people have reported the company as fraud. But still no action has been taken and the site is still active. More and more people are getting looted. Please take strict action and help us in getting the refund(Rs.299).

deepdsouza
        Nov 23, 2022

Address: Surat

199653 order no.
        No delivery after 10 days. Not able to contact vendor.
        Kindly register official complaint and remove website.
        This is a fraud company.

Buncy
          Nov 18, 2022

I order 4 nights pants now and i tried to reach the contact number just to know about wheather order got placed or not..then only understand its a fake company please help me out to get my money back 780 rs

DEEPAK ROCHLANI
            Nov 18, 2022

We have paid the order as screenshot attached but still not received any message or confirmation for order and order in my address, please check the status

Shawbhik
              Nov 16, 2022

Address: Sk Shopping, Near Radha Swami Society, Vishnu Nager, Singanpor, Surat, Gujarat 395004 Phone no. : + 91 9824041487

They take the money and Never Deliver Order. That's why there is No cash on delivery option available in the website. Phone number given in the website is Not Functional. Beware of this Fake Company which is looting people.
              Strict actions should be taken against them by the Government and Google should also immediately Stop showing their Ads.

hikoshimo
                Nov 15, 2022

I had placed an order id given 196679 on 3/11/22.no resolution given till 15/11/22.shows processing on tracking the order.

v.k. sharma
                  Nov 13, 2022

Address: A161 Annpurna Sector

Sir we have placed order by order no 198012 paid payment but after placing order no action seen .we belive that it is fake side . kindly help us in refunding our hard earned money rs 1149 and take action against them, so that they can not repeat it

Prajavva
                    Nov 12, 2022

Address: Sk Shopping, Near Radha Swami Society, Vishnu Nager, Singanpor, Surat, Gujarat 395004

Yesterday[protected], I Sathyanarayanan Raghunathan ordered an umbrella and paid Rs.249. As I want to cancel my Order and refund of Rs.249 is to be initiated from your end as soon as possible without any further delay. Transaction ID for your reference: 128147_221111:57 - received through the mail.
                    Transaction No: [protected].- received through the mobile. I am also sending you the Payment Acknowledgement Details in this regard. Kindly find the attachment of the same and do the needful.

Prajavva
                      Nov 12, 2022

Yesterday[protected], I have ordered umbrella and paid Rs.249. But I did not receive the item and I cant even track my order status. Transaction ID for your reference: 128147_221111:57
                      Transaction No: [protected]. If i track means it is displaying as :
                      Sorry, the order could not be found. Please contact us if you are having difficulty finding your order details.
                      Kindly help me to serve me better in delivering the good as soon as possible without any delay.
                      I hereby sent you the Payment acknowledgement slip for your reference. It is my hard earned money. Please deliver with out delay. I am expecting your speed delivery. As it is the rainy season. I cannot go anywhere without umbrella

Hauma shah
                        from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                        Nov 10, 2022

Address: Address : Sk Shopping, Near Radha Swami Society, Vishnu Nager, Singanpor, Surat, Gujarat 395004

I placed an order on 5th November and it still shows processing. Now I’m not able to make a call on the number that is on their website.

rahulkumar2785
                          Nov 9, 2022

I ordered an item from site some days back and there has been no update since then, I tried reaching out to them via phone and email but everything is fake and doesn't exist.

Please take a legal action and get the site metamersh.com de-listed from internet.

amanjot singh marwaha
                            from Bathinda, Punjab
                            Nov 8, 2022

I need your urgent support on the website i.e. : https://metamersh.com/

I have placed 3 orders on Order #195892 was placed on 02/11/2022and made the payment too and have not got any response from the team In-spite of multiple reminders via email and all calls are been barred .

Please look into this issue

Website - Metamersh
                            Website ID - https://metamersh.com/

Order #195892 was placed on 02/11/2022 and is currently Processing.

Order details
                            PRODUCT TOTAL
                            Oil Diffuser Air Treatment Humidifier With Night Light - White × 1
                            COLOR:
                            White

₹349.00
                            Set Of 3 Solid Human Figurine Ceramic Flower Vases × 2 ₹398.00
                            Set Of 6 White Printed Porcelain Cups × 1 ₹205.00
                            Subtotal: ₹952.00
                            Shipping: Free shipping
                            Payment method: Paytm
                            Total: ₹952.00

amanjot singh marwaha
                              from Bathinda, Punjab
                              Nov 7, 2022

I ordered 3 products from Metamersh, upto 6 days it was showing in my account that the order is under process. Now it doesn’t let me login to my account as well? even on entering pwd, it says wrong pwd and doesnt provide an option to reset pwd.. It is a complete scam. No reply from customer care email. their phone number + 91 [protected] is temporally off. This is a fake website https://metamersh.com/. Dont buy anything here.

Gowri Arjunan
                                Nov 7, 2022

Ordered an umbrella for Rs.249 on 1st Nov 2022. Dint receive any confirmation message or mail from the seller. On checking the "track order" option in website, the order is still under process. Unable to reach customer care. Sent an mail but no reponse
                                Customer care: [protected]
                                Contact mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Veerale Panchal
                                  Nov 5, 2022

The website provides cheap products but does not fulfill the order. It's a fake website

Siaz
                                    from Solan, Himachal Pradesh
                                    Nov 2, 2022

I order one drees worth rs.695 and still is under processing from 31.10.2022. i already mailed calls they didnt revert . I want my parcel or refund money .

KLeelaReddy
                                      Nov 2, 2022

I had ordered two products vide order #188024 dated[protected] for Rs. 1036-00.

The website is still showing my order as processing. There is no further correspondence from them through email or phone.

Phone number is not working.
                                      Email not getting responses.

I have paid in full and request for refund of same.

yash8479
                                        from delhi, Delhi
                                        Nov 1, 2022

04 items have been purchased from Metamarsh total amounting ₹1096/- on 28/10/2022 (pay through my card). After lapse of 05 days, all 04 items not yet received from said company. Its order no is 192681.

Ekam1
                                          Oct 24, 2022

I placed an order for two jeans worth 1000 rs but order never got delivered. Neither did i get an email nor is the customer care number reachable

mohanmaya
                                            from PUNE, Maharashtra
                                            Oct 23, 2022

I have ordered a raincoat through their web site https://metamersh.com/ on 22.10.2022 and paid an amount of Rs. 349/-. I have not received any order acknowledgement although the money got deducted. Sent them a mail on e-mail address [protected]@gmail.com and not received any response. Tried to contact on cell number [protected] and on this number, I get response that this number is temporarily not in service.

ganeshdh
                                              from CHANDRAPUR, Maharashtra
                                              Oct 14, 2022

Address: WARORA

I had placed my order on metamersh order details raincoat waterroof order date 12/07/2022, i had paid 349 rs online payment but till date i cant get my order
                                              this side is fake goverment take action on this side

ptljc
                                                Oct 12, 2022

My order no 186554/12-10-22 for inr-299/-
                                                my account no with metamersh-65122

i placed above order with metamersh but no email confirmation of order placement received. Also, no sms whatsoever received by me.

Please resolve my amount of 299/- if possible.

Shanti Raju
                                                  Oct 10, 2022

Address: Address :- Sk Shopping, Near Radha Swami Society, Vishnu Nager, Singanpor, Surat, Gujarat 395004
                                                  Website: metamersh.com/contact-us

I have placed the order for the items and the payment been done and the delivery has no clue till now the amount spent on my credit card was 5100 they are not responding for the products I placed the order since yesterday not received any email on the Oder confirmation
                                                  Pls look into the matter and let me know

Shraddha2702
                                                    from Valsad, Gujarat
                                                    Oct 10, 2022

I made the payment, but order did not got updated. Mobile number is also fake

gubbi52
                                                      Sep 12, 2022

Address: skshopping, Near Radhaswamy Society, Vishnunagar, Singanpor, Surat Gujarat 395004
                                                      Website: [email protected]

On 07.08.2022 i booked for raincoat for women . price 299.00. I paid the amount through Paytmwallet. i did not receive any confirmation email nor consignment no. So far nor received the parcel. Paytm transaction id is [protected].

Mowglee75
                                                        Sep 10, 2022

I have placed for an order for 2pcs of Manual Hand SS Juicer and 1 pc of Neckband Fan, & paid ₹ 747/- thru Paytm to RB Enterprise on the 2nd of Sept 2022. Order number 181028. Their contact number on the site is [protected]

K.V.S.N Ramesh
                                                          Sep 3, 2022

Metamersh not delivered the product

Umme Sadia
                                                            Aug 25, 2022

Address: Surat Gujarat
                                                            Website: www.mwtamersh.com

I have processed the payment on 17 August 2022. I did not receive any email confirmation about the order details.I am trying to contact on the mobile number but it shows incoming calls are barred. I have sent several emails but no response. The website is fake and they are fraud.

Metamersh Recent Comments