Mhada Pune Complaints & Reviews

Sharvari Shekhar Malgaonkar
Aug 22, 2023

Address: Pune

Hi, these are my details of the luckydraw mhada pune, none of the number they recive calls 26128856, 26126381, 26128868,[protected]. I have called MR Mulane, MR wabale, MR pakhare but no one is telling me the process. Someone said MRs Gadgde is concerned person so tried calling on the numbers but was not able to reach her. Shared multiple emails but n revert. I Stay in Mumbai, I have health issues due to which i am unable to travel to Pune. I have paid 1lkh rs to them back in 2019.

I want to raise a complain for the numbers go unattended, they are irresponsible, no proper process.

[protected] Ôãâ‡ãñŠ¦ã ‰ãŠ. 237 .3⁄4ããñ•ã¶ãñÞãñ ¶ããÌã MHALUNGE-PH-II-PMAY
1ãÆÌãØãÃ. ÔãÌãÃÔãã£ããÀ¥ã 1ãÆã£ãã¶3⁄4ã ‰ãŠ. 312

dipakpalwe
    from Pune Metropolitan Area, Maharashtra
    Jan 14, 2023

Dear Respected MHADA Authority,

My has been allotted flat Mhada flat in Pune in Sep 2019 Lottery and we did purchase agreement in Nov 2020 for the same.

I visited the flat premises on 01 March 2022 and noticed that the flat open side is completely blocked due to commercial building.
    The commercial building is just 06 INCHES away from MHADA building. See attached images.
    The living room window is 100% blocked by the adjuscant commercial project. Same is the case with the kitchen and bedroom window.
    I can understand the commercial building will be approved for 2 floors, however the structures above the second slab are blocking our view as well as ventilation as my flat is on 2nd floor.

How can a flat have all sides closed to block ventilation?
    Do MHADA approve flats to be built with 100% ventilation blocked?
    Do builder have permission to build structure of commercial building above 2 floors in this project?

R/s sir/Madam, please let me know where I should reach for help?

Mhada Lottery Sep 2019

Aparna93
      from Thane, Maharashtra
      Nov 28, 2022

I had got selected for Scheme code: 534. however, location was not comfortable for me so i had withdrawn my application by submitted a written application to Mhada pune office. its been 6 months i have not received refund yet.

kindly guide in this matter

Sharadchandra Sagar
        Sep 16, 2022

I applied for PUNE MHADA Lottery 2022, and status is not winner, but my diposit is not refunded, as per portal refund date was 28 th aug 22, but after 20 days refund not done

Samadhan Morey
          Jul 23, 2022

I am Mr. Samadhan Panjabrao Morey had applied for the MHADA lottery scheme (2022) for housing in Chakan Mahalunge Pune

I have cancel my application as location is not suitable for me . So to get my refund i have made offline application for refund to the respective authority at Mhada Pune office. They told me you will receive refund within 15 days. Now its 2 months gone but still i have not recieved my money, refund of Rs. 10000/-.

My Application No. [protected], Code No. 547.

MHADA had promised that the money would be refunded within 15 days from the date of rejection. I have not received any money inspite of providing correct bank details, and writing application for the same after rejection.

Please assist in getting my money and money of people like me at earliest.

Akshay Madhukar Walunj
            Feb 5, 2022

Address: Mhada pune

Name : Akshay Walunj

MHADA LOTTERY PUNE - 2021
            Scheme Code : 532
            Scheme Name : Dhayari, Pune
            Category Code : GP
            Income Group Code : LIG - MHADA 2021
            Expected Refund Date : 14/01/2022

I have not received my refund amount yet.
            I tried to call on [protected] this number but number is always switched off.
            There is no any way to contact MHADA members for refund.

Akshay Walunj

Harshada Dhumke
              Nov 13, 2021

Dear Authority,

I had applied for MHADA scheme Pune locations in April 2021. I had applied for 4 schemes with my name and made payment of 10000/- each. (Total amount paid for 4 applications = 40000/- excluding application fee of 560/- each).
              My name was not there in the list of lottery winners. It's been more than 5 months and I had not received any communication regarding refund/intimation of refund/call from MAHADA Authority.
              This is very disappointing. Even the website is not working as expected.
              Helpline numbers are of no use (always says 'line is busy'). There is no email ID mentioned for contact purpose on website.

Could you please look into this issue to resolve this soonest?
              Hoping for the speedy reply as there is a requirement of the deposited amount.

Please refer below chart for detailed information :

No. Application ID Scheme Codes Payment Date
              1) [protected] 455 I-Trend Life Wakad [protected]
              2) [protected] 441 Rohan Leher 3 Baner [protected]
              3) [protected] 448 66 Avenue Pimple Nilakh [protected]
              4) [protected] 456 Palm Spring Wakad [protected]

HimalayChendekar
                Aug 14, 2021

Address: Pune

I am Himalay Chendekar, I have applied for Mhada 2019 for pune region, although flat was alloted, i didn't claimed the same in first round due to financial reason. Still refund is not processed to me. Now when am checking on site application is also not visible under my account.

Amount invested for lottery is 10000.

Kindly let me know, how should I get refund, it's been already two years now.

Aug 15, 2021
                Updated by HimalayChendekar
                Still awaiting for feedback

abhilashnasre
                  Oct 13, 2020

Address: MHADA, Grihanirman Bhavan Kalanagar, Bandra (E) Mumbai 400051.

Refund issues
                  Amount is not refunded

I applied for lotteries in 2019 for the pune location. I've not won the lottery so i wanted to refund my application amount.

It is almost 11 months since the application and we as per your criteria still did not receive the amount. I already visited the mhada office initially and called so many times. The only response i got is i will get a refund soon. But now since the situation is worse due to covid-19, we can not come to the office.

I tried to call so many times but nobody is picking up the calls now. The web site is also not working to see the status (Show invalid application number and credentials error), i wrote an email to fc. Mhada. [protected]@mhada.gov.in but no response.

Therefore i am writing this complaint here. Please do the needful at the earliest.

The application numbers are as follows. Please let me know if more details are required.

Application number-
                  A) [protected] (Scheme code 339)

Lottery date: 19/11/2019

Bank name: idbi bank
                  Branch name: fc road, pune
                  Branch address: dynaneshwar paduka chowkfergusson college road
                  Saving account number: 00071xxxxxxxxx
                  Ifsc code (11 digit code): ibkl0000007

Abhilash

lpdipakpawar
                    from Kalpetta, Kerala
                    Nov 30, 2018

Address: Solapur, Maharashtra, 413213

I Mr Deepak Pawar have not received refund of 15000/- after daily follow ups and a application was also submitted on 11st Oct 2018 at MHADA pune office with cheque and details. Nobody answers my call many times even after following up daily. I have to run for my own money. A lady will reply to call and forward the call to another lady namely KOLEKAR madam who just do timepass. I heard their whispering so many but with mutual coordination they just avoid to answer.Today a lady replied arrogantly that do whatever.Please get this to their attention and i need a compensation for all the efforts i have put into this.
                    Nov 30, 2018
                    Updated by lpdipakpawar
                    My scheme code is at SOLAPUR 201-66
                    Application no [protected]