Municipal Corporation Zirakpur Punjab Complaints & Reviews

komalkaushal
from Zirakpur, Punjab
Sep 1, 2024

Hello I'm resident of Govind vihar, Baltana (140604)
The road condition everywhere in Baltana is just too bad now. I'm a university student, it is problematic to ride activa daily on such roads. Currently, during monsoon season, the big holes on roads where water gets stored for days poses a risk for a driver. Please it is a request to address issue on priority basis.

Swatimahajana
    from Panchkula, Haryana
    Aug 25, 2024

Address: GMS apartments, green city DHAKOLI

I am a resident of GMS Apartments, Green City. There is an empty plot near our flat, and it has a lot of overgrown grass. This poses a risk, especially during the rainy season, as it can attract various insects, snakes, and mosquitoes. The children in the society often play nearby, and their balls, etc., frequently land in that plot, creating a safety hazard for them. Moreover, with diseases like malaria spreading these days, it is a serious concern.

Kindly arrange to have the plot cleared at the earliest.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Sincerely,
    Citizen of green city DHAKOLI

IshuPS
      Oct 13, 2023

Address: Municipal Corporation Office, Zirakpur, Punjab

Dear Zirakpur MC Office,

This is to inform and shed a light towards the unethical and underperforming employees of Room 107 who deals with Death Certificate Formalities.
      (This complaint is directed towards the three female employees who sits in the morning session in Room 107).
      Main pointers-
      1. Document list which is stuck outside the counter is not properly stated for example - it is written that form sould be filled in Punjabi and English but the form is in Punjabi only.
      2. On asking to help fill the form all three female employees did not speak properly, it's just like casual thing for them. They were chatting among themselves.
      3. They said if you don't know Punjabi take help from.someone from outside. On asking atleast give us some pointers, then also they said same thing.
      4. Total ignorance towards their role in the specified department.

What if the same thing happens to them and their family members, then they'll do all the things properly.
      They should have atleast proper process to address all the grieving families in these times. We come in distress.

This instance was in regards to date 11 October 2023.

Aug 24, 2023

I want to complaint regarding nuisance created by persons playing volleyball near mc park zirakpur.Around twenty people gathered daily in volleyball ground daily in the evening around 6 -8 pm.They abuse very loudly while playing creating nuisance for the person nearby.they also disrespect elders talk rudely.They also pass bad remarks to other children who are of same age.please take necessary action against these persons who are a creative bad environment for us

Shrishtish
          from Zirakpur, Punjab
          Jul 4, 2023

First I complained for two gutter lid’s broken one person came but taken no any actions he promised we will work soon but after one month result nill. So please full fill my complaint seriously if someone happens who r responsible. My phone n [protected]

May 10, 2023

Address: House no 50 dasmesh colony zirakpur

In our Street dogs bite the people it's very dangerous for us to go outside from the home because of dogs the dogs bite my husband day after Tomorrow so I want plz catch those dogs for our safety plzz take action against those Street dogs
            From
            House no 50
            Dashmesh colony
            Backside of hotel down town
            Zirakpur

sippy k
              May 4, 2023

Address: 427 Swastik Vihar patiala Road zirakpur

Outside our home, there is heavy electricity wire hanging which is touching our heads

Its our request to Please fix it otherwise any mishappening can happen.

Goldy Chopra
                Jan 11, 2023

588 House number in mamta enclave has big ramp in front of house on Government land. They have personal small plants on Government land. This leads to inconvenience to all other residents. They was their cars and scooters with public water at around 8 am on road and lead to still water and mosquito related diseases. Please fine

Also Male sure that all illegal encroachment is removed from road

Shikherpreet Sethi
                  Jul 22, 2022

I request you to get road repaired in zirakpur.
                  In front of Railway track and temple and sushma square

Niket.kumar35
                    Jul 15, 2022

Hi, I am a resident of House no 154, Green enclave, Lohgarh, Zirakpur and want to raise a complaint for the street light which is not functioning for last 2 years. The area gets really dark at night and due to potholes as well, it causes accidents to humans and animals.
                    Please fix the light outside my home. Humble request to fix this soon.

Gurpreet Saroe
                      Jun 21, 2022

Neighbouring issue

Address: #4 golden enclave zirkpur

My neighbour have tree on wall, which it very dangerous for our home.
                      I have requested multi time but they not considering.
                      Please do needful...
                      Gurpreet Saroe
                      Jun 21, 2022

Address: #4, Golden enclave zirkpur near shiv dairy

I hope you are doing well
                      I am living nearby sanatan dharam mandir, my neighbour have tree on wall, I have requested many time but they are not considering.

Jyoti133
                        Jun 1, 2022

There is blockage of rain water in adarsh nagar, dhakoli near gulmohar avane, . People have fixed there house pipes in Nala of rain water, .Due to there house pipes Nala is blocked and there is accomulation of rain water which is causing many diseases mainely in house no from 63 to 74.
                        All drainage system should be checked because people have blocked them
                        Main Nala is blocked in house no 68.
                        They didn't clean it inspite so many requests,
                        So, please look into this matter as soon as possible before rainy season.

davender nagpal
                          Mar 24, 2022

Street light not working at B 27 Shalimar enclave

I am resident of Shalimar enclave dhakoli (Zirakpur) in front of our house rhe street light is not working.
                          Kindly repair the same as soon as possible.

Dev Nagpal
                          B 27 Shalimar enclave
                          Dhakoli
                          Feb 25, 2022

Address: DASHMESH NAGAR Bishanpura

People are building their house while covering some part of the road. This road is for common use but they encroach with some steps covering 2-3 Feet of road.
                          I have complaint about it to MC zirakpur on their twitter account yet no action have been taken yet.

Jai Kumar Bahrotra (HO)
                            Dec 14, 2021

Address: Ravindra Enclave, Phase 1, baltana

With due respect, i am writimg this to complain about regular traffic congestion on Main Baltana zirakpur road (from railway fatak to gurudwara sahib).
                            In detail, on 14Dec in evening, road recarpeting work was under process in peak hour time without thinking of quality work as vehicle and people had to pass through newly built road with no other option. According to me, it is not only the wastage of govt fund as no one was present to monitor work quality but also people stuck in long Traffic jam for hours.

Besides this, I regularly commute on baltana zirakpur road as i am resident of Ravindra Enclave and work in chandigarh where road side vendor (Rehri) on both sides can be seen selling fruits /vegetables etc on daily basis specifically in evening when people move to their homes from chandigarh or panchkula. These roadside vendors create ruckus on road without thinking of walkers and commuters. This routine practice of them is very dangerous for chidlren as well as others who go to their destinations on foot or on vehicles. Also this image lower the reputation of area.

It is my humble request to please take appropriate action in this regard.

Garv Dahiya
                              Dec 13, 2021

Address: #15, Santkirpal Nagar ,Pabhat Road, Zirakpur

There is no street light working in our whole block from past 3 days kindly send someone to fix it asap!! It's a big issue please fix it Santkirpal Nagar, Pabhat Road, Zirakpur

I would request the MC official from this plateform to look into this matter and arrange fixing this wire immediately to avoid any untoward incident.

Ѵ
                                Ѵіяєиԁєя Муѕтєяіоц'х Ѕмцԍԍӏєя
                                from Panipat, Haryana
                                Aug 15, 2021

Address: House no 40b, green city, dhakauli, Zirakpur

The tiles which have been installed outside our house by the government should be replaced, due to which rain water/drainage water stands in front of our house, due to which we are facing a lot of problem. Let it be changed.

Ѵ
                                  Ѵіяєиԁєя Муѕтєяіоц'х Ѕмцԍԍӏєя
                                  from Panipat, Haryana
                                  Aug 15, 2021

Address: H. No. 40B, green city, dhakoli, Zirakpur

The tiles which have been installed outside our house by the government should be replaced, due to which rain water/drainage water stands in front of our house, due to which we are facing a lot of problem. Let it be changed.

Alpana@1
                                    Aug 8, 2021

Address: Vcity 2 bhabat zirakput

Our society road condition is very bad.
                                    Society member suffering from bad road condition.
                                    Please take appropriate action and resolve this as soon as possible.

Sukhi@2
                                      Aug 8, 2021

R/sir/mam
                                      We want your concern on v city 2 society internal roads, its a new society. We purchased house here 2 years before but till now roads not constructed even in rainy season there are very poor condition people suffering many problem.

Surinder@1
                                        Aug 8, 2021

Address: V city 2 zirakpur opp. Khushal enclave

Very pathetic condition of V city 2 society in zirakpur .
                                        All the society people suffering from road .lots of mud on the road .Kindly help as soon as possible.

Jassi@1
                                          Aug 8, 2021

Address: V city2

R /sir/mam
                                          We want your concern on v city 2 society internal Roads, it's a new society, we purchased house here 2years before but till now Roads not constructed even in Rainy season there are very poor condition, peaple suffering from many problems. Kindly pay your attention this problem and one time visit here you can realise peaple problems in these days.

Jasveer, v city 2
                                          Aug 08, 2021
                                          Updated by Jassi@1
                                          Poor Road

baldeep bakshi
                                            Jun 11, 2021

Address: Green Valley heights

Very disheartening to see the pathetic road condition in kishanpura, Dhakoli Delhi world public school road near Green Valley heights I really ashamed if anyone visits our road after paying lacs on registries this is the condition of the roads I am not hopeful if this complaint will even be read by anyone

anonymous_s
                                              Jun 11, 2021

I am a resident of VIP Road, Zirakpur. In recent times, there has been extensive construction in the area, understandably, for the purpose of its growth. However, one can't help but notice the sheer absence of greenery in the area. It has become more of a concrete jungle. And this is despite the fact that we are living in the tricity area - a region known nationwide for its environmentally sustainable development. I request the concerned authorities to look into this matter - its highly crucial that we take steps while we still can.

Customer ji
                                                May 31, 2021

Address: House no. 52/A, Badal colony Zirakpur

There is an illegal construction of the fourth floor in the house which is not allowed. Not even the illegal construction, the owner has set up a small kitchen garden at top of the roof which is causing mosquito and smell due to dump they put in. Please look into the matter.
                                                House no. 52/A, Badal colony Zirakpur

aryanbandlish
                                                  Apr 16, 2021

Address: #72 shiva enclave near greenview heights

I am resident of zirakpur my neighbours have extended their balcony of #72 shiva enclave near greenview height on patiala road

@
                                                    @pkv
                                                    Mar 9, 2021

Exicutive Officer,
                                                    Municipal corporation Zirakpur,
                                                    Kindly visit our market
                                                    All sewage system block in our market Manholes are damage from inside and seepage in Lower ground Shops with very bad smell our life like a hell
                                                    I complaint to our Builder M/S Devaji promoters and developers from last two months but problem still remains same There Supervisor is also not done his work honestly he was drunked on duty hour our campus is very dirty no proper cleaning and toilets are too un hygienic my shop no is 104, Lower ground, Pawan Vashisht mobile number is [protected],
                                                    Please look into the matter immediately and action should be taken against the Builder and Supervisor
                                                    Pawan Vashisht

Anil Kaistha
                                                      Sep 30, 2020

Street light fused in front of my house no 57 Air Force Enclave Dhakoli Zirakpur near Regalia Towers. Please fix this problem immediately. Regards Anil Kaistha ph no [protected]

Garima161
                                                        Sep 18, 2020

The Municipal Corporation
                                                        Zirakpur, Mohali (Punjab)

I am living at Ms Enclave (behind shani mandir) over last three years. The street lights in our locality are out of order. Not even a single light is functioning. It is darkness in the locality. People do not find it safe to go out of their houses with the prevailing darkness. Also winters are approaching, the matters needs to be looked upon and action to be taken immediately

I hope this complaint would not fall on deaf ears and you would take immediate necessary steps for the same

Yours sincerely
                                                        Garima
                                                        #13 MS ENCLAVE

Municipal Corporation Zirakpur Punjab Recent Comments