Mymoneymantra Complaints & Reviews

Payalgrg
from delhi, Delhi
Aug 16, 2023

No gift on Issuance of IndusInd bank credit card as promised

Hi, 2 weeks back Swati Sharma from mymoneyMantra called me and offered an IndusInd bank credit card with a free gift as boAt AIRBUDS or smartwatch. but soon after I have received my credit card she has stopped responding to my calls and messages.Please look into this matter and stop fooling your clients....
Payalgrg
from delhi, Delhi
Aug 16, 2023

Not giving gift on Issuance of IndusInd bank credit card as promised

Hi, 2 weeks back I got a call from Swati sharma(mymoney mantra employee) offering me a credit card of IndusInd bank and promising to give boAt AIRBUDS or smartwatch as a free gift from agency.
But soon after my card is received, she has stopped responding to my messages and calls and even if she picks she make false excuses that I am hospitalized and my agency has given me so much work load.
Saying I will get back to you but...
Mavi@201
Aug 5, 2022

Loan Fraud

I have applied for loan it's around 30 -40 Days, I have already got the info that my loan is approved. but not yet disbursed and no one is responding.
Even I tried calling them several times but no one is picking up my call and I don't have your customer care no so that I can co-ordinate with someone.

Application ID- FN[protected]
Application Date[protected]
Source - DSAWeb (MyMoneyMantra)br...
sravan93
Jun 11, 2022

Promotional calls from moneyantra

Team my money Mantra making multiple calls messages...
Address:Delhi(Kirti nagar)

Kanchan Gupta and her manager Sachin Singh working at MyMoneyMantra. She has promised me that I'll get back the processing fees 3050 rupees of personal loan & loan amount was 6, 00, 000. She confirmed this on email & on phone that I'll get it within 15 day of disbursal. Now it's been a month still I didn't get my money & now she is keep delaying.

There is also a signature forgery case has happened to him on loan documents...
Umesh Kumar Potti
Feb 4, 2022

Charged money for homeloan balance transfer - left it halfway

With deep frustration, am writing this email.
My case of homeloan balance transfer for a Bangalore property was taken by MyMoneyMantra in September 2020. Currently no one is answering from mymoneymantra(Ankush, Akil, Bhupendra) the phone and am paying 2 EMIs for both the banks. These guys are acting completely unprofessional and charged me 20, 000/- for the process and promised me that I do not need to travel to...
navepras
Jan 30, 2022

Promise statement given for Processing fee

Hi All
Kindly do not believe these sales person they are 100% Fraud and they do not keep their words and whats ever they say they wont do.
In my case they promised me that they will provide Loan and they processed only for 50% money and they agreed to give Processing fee back but now after loan they are saying they cannot give.
Such a unprofessional person, i would recommended to go with directly bank and not with their...
Rakesh Bohra

Fraud

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Mymoneymantra employee Soni Kaur-[protected] & Shweta-[protected] cheated me and not refunding processing fee and made false commitment of lower interest rate.
Loan disbursement I had applied for a personal loan of 10 lacs in My Money Mantra on ICICI Bank they didn’t give me a loan approval letter as well as they told me that Processing Fees will be waived and rate of Interest will be @11.15% but final loan amount sanctioned @ 12.15....