Myself

Myself Complaints & Reviews

Rpks
Aug 26, 2023

Today they served most unhealthy food. We ordered tanduri roti and butter chicken. All foods are stale. Such a bad experience we have ever faced in this restaurant. It is requested to the authority please take care this matter.

Shaik Mohammad Rafi 93
    from Mysore, Karnataka
    Aug 24, 2023

Address: Mysore

Some one is updated My Mobile number in Locanto website in Abusive manner. Request your help to delete / remove my mobile number from Locanto website

sathishkumark_21
      Aug 11, 2023

My rediff account is hacked and the hacker had changed all the information .

my email id is [protected]@rediff.com
      pls contact on the alternate email id: sathishkumar.[protected]@gmail.com
      my phone no., alternate email id, and security question are changed. pls help me recover my account as soon as possible.

request you to bring as a important matter and needs immediate attentions.

Hope you understand and help on top most priority.

Mohamedumar5799
        from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
        Aug 4, 2023

Thread call and blackmailing from my pic and mobile number

Address: No6 ezail Naga main road big allaupuram Vellore tamilnadu

Thread call and blackmailing from my pic and mobile number
        [protected] my contact number...
        Mai753
        from Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh
        Jun 11, 2023

Address: h. No 1-14

The day was May 05 2023 my money debited by the cred app still not refund my money

Krishna kumar Vinjamuri
          from Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
          Jan 13, 2023

ACH-RTN-CHRG of 590 rs has been leveied even though after paying my emi on time on the same day. Requesting to refund the amount

Amitsingh301
            from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
            Aug 1, 2022

The patient has cancer in the right kidney. The patient was not admitted even after getting the admission date[protected].Even after today's date, the staff told us that none of the beds are empty. Why give date when bed is not empty. The doctor had said that he should come after getting CT UROGRAPHY but when he went to get CT urography done, he said that he cannot do CT urography of this patient because its CREATINE is 3.5.We are waiting since morning when the doctor will tell us the alternate test of CT Urography. We have got the date of admission of the patient 01-09-22 but today after waiting from 7am they told us at 5 pm that the doctor is gone, you have to come on Wednesday. The patient is very upset. It is difficult to bring the patient again and again. The whole day was wasted only to know which test should be done instead of CT urography and nothing is known even after the whole day is wasted To know this will also have to come on Wednesday. The patient has to be brought from 80 Km.

dagohel
              from BHAVNAGAR, Gujarat
              Jun 21, 2022

Amount debited from account but payment to college unsuccessful

Yesterday I.e. on 20.06.2022 I had made payment through billjunction of Rs 43, 020/- to college for fee payment. Amount debited from my account, but payment shown unsuccessful to the college. Transfer No.[protected].

Please resolve the issue and reply me urgently...
              Marie Dsouza
              from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
              May 24, 2022

I had purchased a flat from an old man in andheri, I stay at dubai Im not a resident of india, and never knew that the person who sold me the flat is dead years back, and the electricity bill is still in his name, now I have to tranfer my name on the bill from his name, may I know what is the procedure for the same.

Anamika Ra
                Jan 29, 2022

I have been booking uber from dadar to mira road at 1 o clock on dated 29 jan 2022.
                After confirmed driver not come for picked up and also switched off his mobile. He is rude, as we are waiting for home for an 1/2 hr,
                Request you to took action against him.

We cancel trip and book another trip. Driver was so good within 5in reach to pick. Thank you such a driver.

MUJEEB RAHMAN COMMERCE
                  Dec 23, 2021

Address: 2, iyappa chetty Street, Alreef residency opposite

I will be compalin in police its fraud in payumoney i will be sended rs 189 still no response order id also no said

honey parwani
                    Oct 2, 2021

Please do the needful some one posted some dirty add using my number...I'm getting calls often...please remove the ads which is under my name n number

Add id- [protected]
                    Advertiser- Puja5555

ddsingh46
                      Sep 19, 2021

Address: PLOT 50 SILVER OAK BUNGALOW PHASE I CHERLAPALLY HYDERABAD - 501301 TELANGANA

I had given Complain foe my AQUAGUARD WATER FILTER CLASSIC MODEL and I am in service contract period of 3 years to CUSTOMER CARE about three days back. They have not allocated this work since last 3 days and sitting mum about this complain. Their service is VERY POOR.

prashantY80
                        from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
                        Sep 9, 2021

Address: House No-G 187, Vikas Nagar Awasiya colony, Near Springer school,, PO- Bargadwa

Dear sir/madam, want to bring it to your notice that there have been encroachment on road by unscrupulously parking of vehicles by resident neighbors/ tenants. This is only road leading to my house and due to it i find it difficult to make a smooth movement of my vehicle in and out of my house. Tried speaking to neighbors to get a amicable solution but they seem to be adamant with their choice and continue to park their vehicles on road and leaving very narrow margin for our vehicle movement.
                        It is a 30 feet road and no one should be allowed to use it as their personal property. Hence writing to you to get a resolution and a reprimand to them.

Mir Rouf
                          from Akhnur, Jammu and Kashmir
                          Jan 25, 2021

Address: Gantamulla, Gantamulla Bala Baramulla

I Abdul Rouf bearing jk bank account No [protected] branch Sheeri baramulla mistakenly transact an amount of 250 Rs to unknown person i request u to plss recover this amount from the said persons account as soon as possible Pls As this was an accident pls do some thing

valla valla
                            Oct 31, 2020

Plz attached find my marksheet.is it fake or not.and till not get my degree also.its 8 year old now.plz clarify.agar koi msg dekh le to.plz

Heikham Anandkumar Singh
                              Jun 18, 2020

Waste total waste of money

Refund my money

Avijit Dandapat
                                Jun 14, 2020

Address: Chandipur

Can it show that i've used balance from debit card for pubg?

Sharayu Deshmukh
                                  Mar 24, 2020

Address: 3/12 building 1, Kusmade Colony Mhaske wasti pune 411015, Pune, Maharashtra, 411015

Hello, i have a complaint related to garbage spread in between the two buildings.
                                  Address - 3/12 bldg 1, kusmade colony mhaske wasti pune 411015.
                                  This has been observed - there is no cleanliness done in between the passage of our building and sana society, for the past few years.
                                  Which is causing hygiene issues, as it stinks on the lower levela of buildings and a lot of mosquitos during evening and night time.
                                  Please look in this matter.
                                  Thankyou
                                  Sharayu deshmukh

Manoj_87
                                    Sep 26, 2019

Address: 753010

This is to inform you that someone has posted an add for sexual activity providing girls dating and sex works. The number given in the add is [protected]. From last one months I am constantly getting messages from people asking for girls for sexual purposes. I am already fed up of all this please remove the add so that I can get peace of mind. As it is quite humiliating for me for getting messages and being asked for sex workers.
                                    Sep 30, 2019
                                    Updated by Manoj_87
                                    Is there any updates on the same?

priti.vijaytyagi2k9
                                      Sep 19, 2019

money deducted but two wheeler insurance not provided

Address: Rajnagar extention, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201017

Greetings

I bought two wheeler insurance through bajaj portal on 05-09-19, I made the payment through bagicpay.bajajallianz, it was successfully deducted from my account but then a redirecting page appeared.

After some time, below message shows on screen that we have already received the payment against this transaction 27601190. You shall received the confirmation in few hours.br...
                                      sreeharsha_sree
                                      Dec 14, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500072

My self sreeharsha. I am residing in kukatpally, alwyn colony, near jalakanya hotel.

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and barking in night times and disturbing people who resides in my colony.

Could you please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.
                                      Respected sir/madam,

Myself Thokala Venkata sateesh Babu having an account in SBI with account number [protected]. and also have AADHAR card with[protected] number. I want to Map my AADHAR with NPCI. when i went to bank they said we are not providing NPCI mapping..Please Map the aadhar with my ccount number

Nikki johns
                                        Dec 3, 2018

Address: Davanagere, Karnataka

An fake ad has put on my number. I m recieveing fake calls. I have mailed to locanto resolve it quickly. Locanto.in locanto.net see to it asoon as possible. I want it removed by today or im going to raise a cyber police complaint.
                                        Link below
                                        https://davanagere.locanto.net/ID_[protected]/Hi-i-am-Ragini-really-independent-...

Notify me after its removed
                                        Hi, I am Adithya G.Once I try to open the PhonePe app, it automatically comes out of the app and it does that everytime.I can't work in your app.I believe in your app.So rectify this to satisfy me.

Thanks for reading

wrong calls on my number - Comment #3645228 - Image #0

Oct 11, 2018

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
                                          When iam trying to register in e filling website with my pan no AKDPH5867H the website is showing pan does not exist plz help me out
                                          I received one fake email from paris diamond award they said winning prize money 500000 founds and the conversion charge to be paid by you 30000.also received a mail from RBI bank fake mail id they collect money from me day by day 250000 later only i know they all are frauds so please help me sir

rawat1971
                                            Aug 7, 2018

Address: 110096

Still waiting...

From: rawat [mailto:[protected]@fairwoodgroup.com]
                                            Sent: wednesday, august 01, 2018 12:19 pm
                                            To: '[protected]@goair.in'
                                            Subject: harassment my family and i faced

I would like to inform you about the harassment my family and i faced on our journey to and from lucknow booked through your website (Irctc portal)
                                            The details are as under
                                            New delhi to lucknow journey date: 16 june 2018
                                            Booking date: 23rdmay 2018
                                            Transaction id is [protected]
                                            Pnr no. Is ocrunx
                                            Lucknow to new delhi : 22 june 2018
                                            By mistake that the name that i filled in my booking for the children were their pet names and i informed the irctc officials of the same
                                            All the details that they asked for rectifying this mistake were provided by me to them as per their instructions and all the formalities were duly completed by me as desired
                                            I was informed by the goair customer executive that the higher authorities have approved all the changes. My flight date was 16thjuly 2018 from new delhi to lucknow in which i didn’t face any problem.
                                            However on my return date which was 22ndjuly 2018 from lucknow to new delhi in which i faced major issues from goair’s end because of which i had to buy 2 tickets which costed me approximately rs.11, 000 and i was further told that the tickets that i have already bought wouldn’t be cancelled. I was informed that they would cancel only if i pay them some extra cash. I don’t know until now why did they did this. I’m really shocked of this behavior.
                                            On speaking with the airlines officials i was assured of refund of the tickets i had to buy, which has not happened till date inspite of my constant reminders to the officials concerned
                                            Such kind of harassment and unprofessional behavior is not expected by your reputed airlines. I request you to kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue at the earliest, failing which i would not be left with any option but to take up the matter with higher authorities including legal action.

Prahalad singh rawat

ridh49
                                              Jun 9, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401504

I had become a victim of fraud transaction through phone, as i had shared my credit and debit card details on phone, and they have made the transaction through mobikwik on 06/06/2018
                                              When i open the mobikwik account it shows user disabled
                                              I have mailed the details to mobikwik and bank
                                              But i am not able to contact mobikwik customer care
                                              Please help me

Sijoy Joy Manaparambil
                                                Jun 5, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682018

Kindly send the details of call history list of all incoming & outgoing calls including sms of my bsnl prepaid sim no: [protected] from 01.03.18 to till date, where as iam working in a private firm i want to know secretly about the call details without informing any of them because this sim card belongs to me just i want to check, kindly help me to guide my relatives in better way status.
                                                Sijoy
                                                My email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Nipunn Saravaiah Jannu
                                                  from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh
                                                  Oct 13, 2017

I use nsdl website to create a new pan card of myself. Temporary token is [protected]. I use e-kyc option for her aadhar verification. I have paid an amount of rs.118 using my debit card. My balance was deducted from the bank on 21/09/2017 but aadhar verification was not completed due to not receiving any otp on their registered aadhar card mobile no. Now it shows me a message when i am checking the status "your e-kyc based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-kyc mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Where is the amount of my pan application? This problem arises due to their otp verification failure. I need all my money or create a new pan card. They have to close their webiste if they can't fix the bugs. This is the true failure of digital india. Do something for a change.
                                                  Information is insufficient to resolve your grievance. Kindly Email your Temporary Token Number, E-mail ID and Date of Birth to [protected]@nsdl.co.in /call on[protected]
                                                  Sir / Madam,

I have not received my refund against my
                                                  Application on. [protected].
                                                  Scheme Code 255(02)-MIRA_ROAD
                                                  Application Date[protected]:42:06.062
                                                  Category Code GP-GENERAL PUBLIC
                                                  Income Group LIG-LOWER INCOME GROUP

I have patiently waited for more than a month. Please do the needful at earliest.

Awaiting your quick response.
                                                  SBI account no: [protected]

Aadhar number:[protected]

Please kindly update and should be link in NPCI portal for subsidy.

darrenlim
                                                    Mar 23, 2015

Yes my name is Darren Lim and on my capital one MasterCard I was charged two times for purchases I did not buy. Feb 27th $19.19. And on Feb 28th. $19.18.I need my money refunded on acct ending in 4462. Or call me at +[protected].I did not approve any transactions on my acct.Refund ASAP. Or I will have Capital One get involved. Thank you... Darren Lim 23/3/15
                                                    As I transfer 7000 rs to Indian bank
                                                    It is not showing that money transfer bank is not taking call and call to paytm coustmer care not possible
                                                    OS 436303XXXXXX6386 CPONEASSIS POS DEBIT, 17 Aug 2017, Rs. 1, 899.00. I want to unsubscribe from this plan as i was conned into buying this plan by HDFC personnel who told me it is essentially to buy this plan for getting personal loan. If possible, please refund the money you deducted of Rs. 1899. Thanks. Jagdeep Singh.

Please help urgently for the stray dog menace in Paschim Vihar Block B-3 & BG-8 DDA Market. These dogs are getting increased in numbers daya by day & pose a great threat to children & old people.

My Sincere request to do something about this.
                                                    I have lost my hsc result and passing certificates and I required it for my b.ed education please help me out

Myself Recent Comments

• Amount debited from account but payment to college unsuccessful
                                                        Yesterday I.e. on 20.06.2022 I had made payment...

• wrong calls on my number
                                                        An fake ad has put on my number. I m recieveing...

• number used for posting add relating to sex
                                                        This is to inform you that someone has posted...

• testing
                                                        ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------...

• street dogs
                                                        Dear sir/madam, My self sreeharsha....