Naaptol Lucky Draw Scam Complaints & Reviews

John Jimshy
Oct 23, 2021

Address: Naptol scam

Received a scratch and win card which revealed on scratch that you are the lucky winner for maruti swift desire or 8.8 Lacs in cash - Diwali winner. It had a format to fill in your bank account aadhar etc.. stated service charges and taxes to be paid in advance to claim the prize.

Please be careful with these kind of scams.

Also understand that the details you give over Naptol site for delivery of item is not safe. The moment we placed the order my wife started getting calls from some unkown numbers very often, you block, they call from other numbers. Getting registered post by courier with scratch cards, what not. Absolutely un professional and forgery.

We would like to inform you that the documents i.e. letter and scratch card coupon received by you are completely fake and no such prize distribution has being organised by Naaptol Company.

That these documents are sent to you by people who are pretending to be from Naaptol Company and using its good will to lure people into depositing hefty amount of money in their bank accounts.

It is kindly requested do not provide any kind of financial or personal details to these fraudsters or give them any kind of money because it may lead to heavy financial loss to you.
[protected]@Naaptol
99 other people found this review helpful
99 found this helpful

Imran786786
    Oct 22, 2021

Address: Puttayanpalya, Bangalore, Karnataka

I got scratch card from naptol and no one is giving respond. Please help. I want to Claim my prize
    18 other people found this review helpful
    18 found this helpful

Jaya Ganapathy
      Oct 20, 2021

Yes... yesterday I received a Registered Speed Post Letter from Naaptol Diwali Dhamaka Lucky Draw...along with a Scratch & Win Card...which on scratch showed 1st Prize Winner of a Maruti Swift Dzire...worth Rs 8, 80, 000/-...and to give my Bank details in thr form filled and to WhatsApp in the Mob number given...[protected]...&...also a mob no: provided to contact...[protected]...!!!

We would like to inform you that the documents i.e. letter and scratch card coupon received by you are completely fake and no such prize distribution has being organised by Naaptol Company.

That these documents are sent to you by people who are pretending to be from Naaptol Company and using its good will to lure people into depositing hefty amount of money in their bank accounts.

It is kindly requested do not provide any kind of financial or personal details to these fraudsters or give them any kind of money because it may lead to heavy financial loss to you.
      83 other people found this review helpful
      83 found this helpful

Shivaraj Karabishti
        Oct 19, 2021

Naaptol lucky draw scam having 1150000 scratch coupen and asking adhar card
        Manjunath v p CRO Officer
        18 other people found this review helpful
        18 found this helpful

sriinishaa
          Oct 18, 2021

Know details about it fake or spam..

Navi Basava's reply, Dec 8, 2021
          Why can't you take action on those such fraud gangs. If your company not takes any action we don't want to shop at naaptol. Kindly request and beg you to take actions on those fraud gangs.

Shreedt
            from Gadchiroli, Maharashtra
            Oct 8, 2021

Address: vikas royal arcade, saint nagr, delhi, rani bagh, pitan pura, delhi

Received a scam letter and a scratch couple worth 7, 50, 000 lakhs from some Naveen Kishor, Kolkata about naptol online lucky draw and asking for my bank details.
            58 other people found this review helpful
            58 found this helpful

VrushaliJ1407
              Oct 7, 2021

I have received registered AD letter on my Postal address asking me to scratch coupon & it showed 1st Prize Rs 8, 80, 000/- Maruti Swift Desire. Next Day I got call from Cell no[protected]. He sent me his ID card containing Naptol Logo Name Rahul Khatri . Adhaar card no[protected] and asked me to deposit 1% Rs 8, 800/- towards service tax- which is no more in existence from June 2017 and gave me 2 account bank details as under for deposting amount.

1.Mr. Manthan Shah.
              Ac No [protected]. State Bank of India. IFSC code SBIN000212.

2. Naptol Online Shopping Pvt Ltd.
              A/C [protected]
              State Bank of India, IFSC Code : SBIN0002512.

I came to know this is fake & fraud hence have not acted anything & called Naptol to report Cyber Crime and also writing now.
              47 other people found this review helpful
              47 found this helpful

Shrisat
                from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                Oct 3, 2021

Received a letter from naaptol.com Nalini Rajan Avenue, basantalal saha road, new Alipore, kolkata, west bengal - 700053. Prize helpline number [protected]. Saying I have won rs 6, 50, 000. That I must use the scratch card sent to me aolng with the letter. I AM NOT A USER OF NAAPTOL.COM. how did they get my name and address?! DEFINITELY FRAUD! I hope govt will take action against these frauds.
                29 other people found this review helpful
                29 found this helpful

Chandniii
                  Oct 1, 2021

I got a letter from naaptol stating that on occassion of their 12th anniversary they have been sending prizes to lucky customers.Alongwith the letter i got a scratch card scratching which said i got rs 750000 prize and i need to pay tax first.
                  17 other people found this review helpful
                  17 found this helpful

Kannadiga The great
                    Sep 4, 2021

Address: City tower complex , Sashitala Aneatghra new town Kolkata, west Bengal-700052

Like sent scratch card in post like winner of cash price and asking Tax amount to give winning amount .. And giving option to pay tax amount with G-pay, p-pay, paytm ... Number is [protected]
                    19 other people found this review helpful
                    19 found this helpful

kballakuraya
                      Aug 30, 2021

Address: Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt. Ltd., Vikas Royal Arcade, Saint Nagar, Delhi, Ranibagh, Pitim Pura, Delhi - 110 034

I have received the speed post dated 30.08.2021 from N.O.S Pvt Ltd, EN Block, Sector V, Bidhannagar, Kolkatta, West Bengal - 700 092, by putting the seal of Dharmatala Business Office, Kolkata - 13.

In the speed post I have got on Scratch and Win 2021 card. When I scratched the card it is mentioned in that "Redemption Code - 4TF5D, you won 12.5 Lakh only".

I have got one covering letter along with the scratch card. In said covering letter they have asked the following details -
                      1. Account Holder Name.
                      2. Bank Account No.
                      3. IFSC Code.
                      4. Branch Name.
                      5. Mobile No.
                      6. Bank Name.
                      7. PAN No.
                      8. Aadhar No.

The same letter is signed by Finance Manager Rahul Bajaj and Approved by HSBC Bank.

Further in the letter they have mentioned redemption rules (Terms and Conditions) -
                      1. Total amount coupon prize value will be directly credited to your bank account.
                      2. All Government (Central and State) Taxes + processing fee towards the redemption of the prize money will be paid by the winner.
                      3. The charged levied will be collected in advance and will not be adjusted against the prize money under any circumstances.
                      4. All payment will be made on terms of State and Central Government Rules.
                      5. Your bank account must link with Aadhar Card and PAN card.

It is looks like Bank Fraud and appropriate action may be taken to prevent the fraud.

CA. Keshava N Ballakuraya
                      Mangaluru
                      Contact No.[protected]

[protected]@Naaptol
                      136 other people found this review helpful
                      136 found this helpful

Antony Jackson EJ
                        Aug 18, 2021

Address: Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt Ltd

Myself, received a letter from Naaptol via Registerrd post. Informing that I have won HYUNDAI CRETA Car as first prize of birthday celebration.
                        I wanted to know whether it's Real or Fake
                        121 other people found this review helpful
                        121 found this helpful

Abhishek Narayani
                          Jul 30, 2021

Address: 903 building 7, prakashdeep building. Tolstoy marg. Atul grove road. Janpath connaught place New Delhi 110001

I have got a letter to my home that u have won 15lacks gift coupon
                          88 other people found this review helpful
                          88 found this helpful

sachin senthil
                            Jul 19, 2021

Address: 35 kamarajar st 2nd surrampatti erode tamilnadu

I buy a product from naaptool from my name. how my name and address to know by others(naaptol scratch and win). if i send scratch card through whatsapp no [protected]. phone call no [protected]. they ask my aadhaar details.
                            Please do not fall prey to these scamsters... stay away from Naaptol too. The quality of products not reliable mostly and made in China products.
                            15 other people found this review helpful
                            15 found this helpful

Sonu Chauhan Ind
                              Jul 19, 2021

I have received a letter from Naaptol saying I have won 8, 40000 but asking me to pay TAX amount first
                              36 other people found this review helpful
                              36 found this helpful

I am a regular customer of Naptol. I had purchased one Juicer and one BP machine in past.
                                Under Ref No.5008/R and Order No.69782313, I received a printed letter in English and Hindi, delivered to me through India post, on 26th June 2021 (Saturday). The letter accompanied a scratch card with Prize Code: 04421R with naptol regd logo printed on it.
                                I enclose photo copies of both the letter and the scratch card for your kind reference.br...
                                89 other people found this review helpful
                                89 found this helpful
                                smottimeri
                                Jun 25, 2021

Address: NAAPTOL ONLINE SHOPPING PVT LTD, Vikas Royal Arcade, Saint Nagar Delhi, Rani Bagh, Pitam Pura, Delhi - 110034

Hello we received prize money rs.12, 00, 000/- coupon from naaptol on its birthday occasion. they said by scratching the coupon prize money will appear on scratch card. for reveiling the scratch card we have to pay taxes in advance. but naaptol is officially not organising any scratch card coupons. iam providing you the phone numbers which were provided on the letter. helpline number[protected] or [protected]. it was telling that it was tied up with hsbc bank.
                                Jun 25, 2021
                                Updated by smottimeri
                                PLEASE HELP US SIR.

205 other people found this review helpful
                                205 found this helpful

Pethu Rathish.P
                                  from Abiramam, Tamil Nadu
                                  Jun 22, 2021

Address: City tower complex, newtown, kolkata, West bengal 700052

My name is pethu today 22 june 2021. I received regesister post lucky draw from Naaptol it shown ur won kia selfish car. I know it's fake but I need to stop such behavior activities so take action details i upload
                                  I also received a registered post 1250000 ..is it a fake?
                                  Kumar Bob's reply, Jul 28, 2021
                                  Yes, it is fake. Do not call nor respond. Personal data is collected and tax amount would be asked.
                                  111 other people found this review helpful
                                  111 found this helpful

vishwa vishwanathan
                                    Jun 22, 2021

My name is vishwanath yesterday I received regesister post lucky draw from Naaptol this fake r true please reply as soon as possible otherwise file a complint in Siber crime
                                    This is FAKE! Please DO NOT fall prey to free gifts or money prizes. Why would someone give FREE!
                                    I received mail and won a FREE Kia SELTOS today. DO NOT RESPOND and expose yourself pls.
                                    174 other people found this review helpful
                                    174 found this helpful

Mukul Sabharwal
                                      May 20, 2021

I have ordered, electric mosquito and insect killer, delivered on 4th may, package nikala maine next day, corona time ki wajah se, matlab 6 may raat ko maine lagaya, machar iske upar baithe hue the, maine next day, 7 may ko maine complaint kari, ye product waapas karlo, ye kaam nai karta, inhone bola, ye muje 200rs de denge, next purchase pr use karne ke lie, maine bolo, no, its a complaint, i need a full refund, uske baad muje ph aata hai, ye bolte ki hum aapka product waapas le lenge, or paise backend waale bata denge, mai kya ok.

next day, mere number pr ph aata hai, or wo bolte hai, product is out of warranty!!!

muje kuch samaj nai aaya, i mean, itni badi company, or ye customer service, i need to file a case.
                                      36 other people found this review helpful
                                      36 found this helpful

Sashi Choudhary
                                        May 19, 2021

Website: www.naaptolwinnerslist2021.com/p/winnerslist.html?m=1

From Naaptol scratch and win card after scratch found 8 lakhs 50 thousands and contact for claim of winning amount. The person whatsapp number given and he shared naaptol company sbi account details to send 8900 Rs as Gst of winning prize to claim. After receiving money he shared a link showing pic of mine with amount received 12 lakhs 50000 in their site. Stopped picking up our calls and not transferred winning amount. Full fraud
                                        May 19, 2021
                                        Updated by Sashi Choudhary
                                        From Naaptol scratch and win card after scratch found 8 lakhs 50 thousands and contact for claim of winning amount. The person whatsapp number given and he shared naaptol company sbi account details to send 8900 Rs as Gst of winning prize to claim. After receiving money he shared a link showing pic of mine with amount received 12 lakhs 50000 in their site. Stopped picking up our calls and not transferred winning amount. Full fraud
                                        125 other people found this review helpful
                                        125 found this helpful

Sreelathamohan
                                          May 1, 2021

I got a letter along with a scratch card.When the card was scratched I win 12, 50, 000.Through the site I got the whattsapp no.of naaptol.as per the direction through the whaatts app I gave all the details of mine .My name was published as the winner throug he site.After that I gave Rs.5000 as processing fees through Google pay.And also gave Rs
                                          12900 as gst .After that at midnight someone called me from tollfree no.and threatened me they arrest me if incometax not paid.I cancelled the call.After that Rs. 10000 is to be paid as income tax.I didn't give the money.They withdraw my winning details from the site.I lost Rs.18, 000.I was cheated.I want my money and compensation for the stress given to me.
                                          130 other people found this review helpful
                                          130 found this helpful

Ashriya_Shihab
                                            Apr 23, 2021

Its fake or true
                                            44 other people found this review helpful
                                            44 found this helpful

Phani Anu
                                              Apr 14, 2021

Hai I got cal from naaptol company executive, his name DAYASHANKAR MISRA. and he said u won Tata Safari car. And send some pictures., Pay 3400. Fri register.
                                              I request please check all the details n reply it's true or fake.
                                              It's is fake or real sir
                                              6 other people found this review helpful
                                              6 found this helpful

Geography class 1 to 12
                                                Apr 8, 2021

Respected sir, I got a letter from naaptol in my address isent to naaptol.This letter had a scretch card of first prize of 7.5 lakhs.But I know it is a fraud .I request to take an urgent action to that fraud gangs.I will send my frooof if I get reply from naaptol. Regards. Amulya Sarma.Vill: Bar athiabari p.o.Janaram Chowka Dist :Darrang (Assam)
                                                Sir this fake or true
                                                12 other people found this review helpful
                                                12 found this helpful

KGeetha kumar
                                                  Mar 30, 2021

Address: Tiruppur

We recieved an envelope after opening that we got a scratch card and other letter saying that how to claim the prize details...
                                                  10 other people found this review helpful
                                                  10 found this helpful

Aisha Reshma
                                                    Mar 27, 2021

We have been receiving cover continuously for the 4th time.We are not sure how our info is. been shared and at the same we have never ordered anything from naaptol till date.

Aisha Reshma
                                                      Mar 27, 2021

We have been receiving lucky draw coupon continuously for the 4th time. We are not aware how our details got shared.

Sravanya Krishna
                                                        Mar 23, 2021

We recieved an envelope after opening that we got a scratch card and other letter saying that how to claim the prize details after scratching it says you win xuv 500 they mentioned sms code below 19028 So i contacted them they asked me to send the details and aadhar copy of the customer who placed an order. I sent all the details they asked me to pay 4% of charges before recieving the prize i said i will only pay when i recieve the car No we have some process for temporary registration so you should pay before.. then i contacted the naaptol customer care they said its fake please dont send any amount ..they also mentioned you recieved for 11th anniversary luckydraws. Please be careful and dont believe this kind of news.. its completely fake
                                                        14 other people found this review helpful
                                                        14 found this helpful

amit_kaul
                                                          Mar 22, 2021

Received letter stating we are few lucky customers to be selected for lucky draw from naaptol, scratch card is provided as well.It has been instructed to contact back on 2 numbers if we struck a prize after scratching card.There is a form attached below in which we have submit out account and bank details.Two numbers mentioned in the letter are[protected] and [protected].

Naaptol Lucky Draw Scam Recent Comments