Naaptol Lucky Draw Scam

Naaptol Lucky Draw Scam Complaints & Reviews

mkarthik1215
Jul 22, 2023

This is Karthik I got a letter with scratch card from the naaptol courier and I won 1st prize amount of 15, 40, 000 after that I filled my account details and shared to WhatsApp - [protected]

Kannan3245
    Jun 15, 2023

Gift coupon fake

A day ago i got a registered from naptol and it says i have 15 lakh prize.Given is a message i got.

INR 15, 40, 000./- on Date 15.06.2023. by transfer from Naaptol pvt.ltd. ref no ID[protected]. is successful. pay cessTax 15, 400. Support Refundable Charge 0000./- by today. 55 Second successful. SRI INDIA

Because of the sudden happiness, the bangle in the mother's hand was pledged and the money was sent. after...
    Kavya435
    May 19, 2023

I've been attempting to get back my funds from this site for several months, but I've been encountering errors. I strongly advise against depositing your money on this site. I was able to recover my money thanks to Durafox Tech, I came across their services via Google, and they assisted me in regaining access to all my funds.

Malhar Dudhane
      May 16, 2023

Beaware !!! I Got A Ccoupon And Leter Of Napptol I Have Earned 7Lakh 50Thousand When I Called Naptol Office They Told Its Fake Dont Give Any Bank Details We Have Not Sent Any Of Letter And In Letter Written That 14Th Anniversary Of Naaptol Naptol Office There Is Not Any Anniversary Naaptol So Its Fake Please Be Aware!!!

Reddy Praveen Kumar
        Feb 3, 2023

Address: Attapur, vignan collage

I received a fake lucky draw with a scratch card in it telling i won 7, 50, 000 & in not they mentioned don't call costumer care number, costumer care has ntg to do with it etc..
        11 other people found this review helpful
        11 found this helpful

Sivasjsh
          Jan 27, 2023

Address: 23/4B jeevan park, pankha road, uttar nagar, NewDelhi, 110059

They sent me a mail with a coupon and a paper. It was like i got the first prize when i scratch and checked it.
          7 other people found this review helpful
          7 found this helpful

Jan 25, 2023

I too received a courier recently from naaptol. I provided my id card details, sent snapshot of letter I received along with scratch coupon . Please take strict action against these fraudsters. Thank god I came to this site and realised it's fake. Attached are the pictures.

Ishant Baluja
              Oct 5, 2022

Won 13.5 lakhs inr but for confirmation i called at naaptol and they told me that its a scam
              9 other people found this review helpful
              9 found this helpful

ksarfaraz515
                Sep 4, 2022

Address: RAIL BHAWAN METRO STATION,RAFI AHMED KIDWAI MARG DELHI 110001

I recently received a letter from Naaptol shopping Pvt Ltd.
                Number given on
                Customer care number: [protected]
                WhatsApp no: [protected]
                Gift worth rupees 8.80 Lakhs swift Dezire car..kindly review on it and get strict action on them...
                Adress given: RAIL BHAWAN METRO STATION, RAFI AHMED KIDWAI MARG DELHI 110001
                13 other people found this review helpful
                13 found this helpful

Sandra Otp
                  from Ottappālam, Kerala
                  Sep 2, 2022

I am Maya. I got a registered post and a scratch card. I called the helpline number given in that letter and I gave 15400 rs for releasing the check. Again they told to pay 46000. But we didn't paid that amount. I told to refund the amount that we already given. Now they are not responding to our calls. I lost 15400 rs. Please help me sir.
                  Sep 5, 2022
                  The helpline number mentioned in the letter is 9748584576. We contacted them in this number
                  11 found this helpful

Hanna98
                    Aug 21, 2022

Today I received a letter and a Scratch card.

So, I googled about it and found that it’s a Fraud.

Please don’t trust any such mails.
                    7 found this helpful

Preetha G
                      Aug 3, 2022

2 week before my mom got a registered letter from Naaptol India Pvt.Ltd
                      They said that my mom have won a prize money of Rs.820000 and for availing that gift money, we should pay aTDS amount of 4500...I have paid that amount on the next day because of my mom's compell...
                      On that day I have got another MSG to pay Rs.16400 as GST to release that money into my account...Now i lost the amount I paid...there is no further response from them..when I call them, they used to hangup my call...I need my money back

We would like to inform you that the documents received by you are completely fake and no such prize distribution has being organised by Naaptol Company.

That these documents are sent to you by people who are pretending to be from Naaptol Company and using its good will to lure people into depositing hefty amount of money in their bank accounts.

It is kindly requested do not provide any kind of financial or personal details to these fraudsters or give them any kind of money because it may lead to heavy financial loss to you.

@Team Naaptol
                      20 other people found this review helpful
                      20 found this helpful

Motzz D
                        Jul 23, 2022

Today my mother called me and said she got a letter from Naaptol regarding prize draw. In the scratch card, it was shown 7lakh and she was amazed and called me to help her to proceed to get the winning money.
                        I searched and learned a lot of complaints from this website which saved us from failing into this fraudulent. I would like to register my complaint also so that other can also take precautions. Please find the pics.
                        16 other people found this review helpful
                        16 found this helpful

Agalya r
                          Jul 3, 2022

Refund my amount

Address: 8th floor ,sectorV ,RDB Building,salt lake,kolkata-700091

I am agalya. I got a letter from post office and naaptol scratch card . Winner amount is 940000. I call letter helpline number and told my account . Again call said 23350 amount pay. Please help me sir. My amount is not refund.

Helpline number
                          18 other people found this review helpful
                          18 found this helpful
                          Thaha Spm
                          Jun 3, 2022

Address: Kolkatta

Today i have received a registered post from Naaptol regarding won a SUV car
                          25 other people found this review helpful
                          25 found this helpful

omkarg
                            May 7, 2022

Address: Office Address: _4th Floor, Sigma IT Park, TTC Industrial Estate_ , Plot No 203/204, Rabale, Navi Mumbai -400701

My niece's husband named Jithender Porika has received a letter & scratch card in a postal cover on 07.05.2022 stating that he had won KIA SELTOS in lucky draw and he had to pay 4% TDS & 1% towards security deposit to get that car.

It was also directed him to contact one CHANDAN KUMAR @[protected] for further details. When I contacted him over the phone on behalf of Jithender Porika, he confessed that the letter was sent by them and asked me to pay the same amount mentioned above.

Hence, plz take the necessary legal action against the perpetrators involved in this SCAM by misusing your company name. Otherwise, your inaction or delay in taking action against the perpetrators shall be treated as your connivance with them and we shall file a cheating case against your company too considering your no-action against those cheaters/scammers.

Anticipating a speedy response & action...

OMKAR GORANTLA
                            Advocate
                            Hyderabad
                            Telangana
                            34 other people found this review helpful
                            34 found this helpful

Sateesh Hr
                              May 2, 2022

Address: #2461/a 2nd Cross Siddaganga Badavane Behind Gurukula Hostel

I got same scratch card with letter & also I deposit amount of rs. 12650 in co. bank a/ c is this fraud how can recover my money help in this regard.
                              24 other people found this review helpful
                              24 found this helpful

ರಾಘು ಹೊಯ್ಸಳ
                                Apr 16, 2022

I received the Speed Post from ALPHA ENTERPRISES Shastri Nagar, Sigra Varanasi-221010.
                                The Matter is why people cheating to other.? I warning you Naaptol Services to take responsibility for future this could not happened. Otherwise I'll large the Complainant against Naaptol Services Directly. Please aware of this fraudulent activities..

We would like to inform you that the documents i.e. letter and scratch card coupon received by you are completely fake and no such prize distribution has being organised by Naaptol Company.

That these documents are sent to you by people who are pretending to be from Naaptol Company and using its good will to lure people into depositing hefty amount of money in their bank accounts.

It is kindly requested do not provide any kind of financial or personal details to these fraudsters or give them any kind of money because it may lead to heavy financial loss to you.
                                @Team Naaptol
                                11 found this helpful

HVK2016.Gagana K N
                                  Mar 2, 2022

They have received a cash prize of 40000 from us and again they are claiming to pay 50000 so police has to take severe action regarding this please please
                                  13 other people found this review helpful
                                  13 found this helpful

Jollin George
                                    Feb 27, 2022

Address: Anithottathil house karoor po, Pala, kottayam

Got a speed post with envelope containing one scratch card and letter. Claiming to win 9 lakh. If we need amount we should pay tax amount then only we will get amount. Police should look at this number and try to catch them.
                                    7 found this helpful

Jollin George
                                      Feb 27, 2022

Address: Anithottathil house karoor po, Pala, kottayam

Got speed post telling won 9 lakh, asking to pay tax amount first then only will pay full amount. That is 2 lakh if we pay they will tell tata.
                                      6 other people found this review helpful
                                      6 found this helpful

Kala Vel
                                        Feb 3, 2022

Address: Naaptool online shopping pvt.ltd.8th floor, sector,RDB building, salt lake,kolkata-91

Day before i receive a poster and scratch card from Naaptool. Pvt.ltd. you won lucky draw prize 9, 20, 000.today i receive a call from bank verification from Naaptool. After i received message 9, 20, 000 credited to your account due to tdx tax the amount is hold so pay immediately tax amount. Then i call and ask details about they said pay immediately tax amount and give account details. I pay 9200 tax amount in Google pay and send screenshot wtsp number.afte i received another message amount credit is successful due to gst your amount is hold pay immediately 27600..after i doubt and search you tube which only i know this is scam..after i call and ask refund the 9200amount they said cannon refund the tax...bcoz this is tax amount. How can i refund this amount?
                                        36 other people found this review helpful
                                        36 found this helpful

bharathanvv
                                          Feb 1, 2022

Address: vikas royal arcade, saint nagar delhi, rani bagh, pitam pura, delhi, 110034

happen to receive a scratch and win coupon of Rs. 25, 20, 000/- in the name of naaptol online shopping pvt.ltd. along with a letter printed over naaptol's letter head. It states, on the occasion of their birthday celebration the company has selected few customers randomly for the lucky draw contest.
                                          +91 [protected] has been given as their helpline and whatsapp number to redeem the coupon and to share further details such as our bank account no, ifsc code, branch name, bank name, mobile no, email Id etc.

they are stating this as an internal initiative of the company for promotional purpose and all the prize related information will only be available on the mobile number mentioned above. they have also claimed that the coupon value with the letter is guaranteed by hsbc bank.

these are redemption rules they have mentioned in the letter :
                                          1. the coupon prize will be credited directly to our bank account.
                                          2. all Gov.(central & state) taxes + processing fees be paid by winner
                                          3. the charge levied will be collected in advance & will not be adjusted against the price money under any circumstances.
                                          4. all payment will be made on term of state and central gov. rule.
                                          5. bank account no must be linked with aadhar card and pan card
                                          Feb 01, 2022
                                          Updated by bharathanvv
                                          these type of frauds are upsetting because they are getting access to our address, mobile no etc, and are very confidently writing to us directly. have seen many similar complaints being registered here in the past years, but has naaptol taken any preventive action from their side as these frauds are utilizing their company name. if not so far, then its seems as in they are also aware of it and are in support.
                                          Feb 01, 2022
                                          Updated by bharathanvv
                                          uploading a clearer picture

54 other people found this review helpful
                                          54 found this helpful

reddy manjula
                                            Jan 30, 2022

Any one got prize money to naptool company.
                                            Naaptol company is fraud company please action against to prize money. This company blame to people's. Very cheap company
                                            I also a scratch card of naaptol is it true or no plz advise me

Lucky draw is fake - Comment #3973971 - Image #0
                                            12 other people found this review helpful
                                            12 found this helpful

PRAJWAL MALI
                                              Jan 21, 2022

Address: KUMARPATTNAM 581123

Scamers are gave us one scratch card
                                              8 other people found this review helpful
                                              8 found this helpful

saravana balajee
                                                Jan 15, 2022

Address: NT SHOP ENTERPRISES 2ND FLOOR ROOM NO 4 BHOTEPAT 735305

I have recieved a voucher/scratch card of RS.880000 from Naaptol scam via speed Post today, which I came to know as fake/fraudulent after confirming it with Customer care, two Numbers are given in it, [protected] & [protected], In order to track the Person they sent me their fake Adhaar ID AND FAKE naaptol Office ID, THE NAMES GIVEN BY THEM ARE AMIT KUMAR SINGH & RAHUL SINGH, THESE GUYZ LEARN REGIONAL LANGUAGES AND GIVING FAKE PROMISES
                                                PLEASE DONT BELIEVE IN THE CALLS,
                                                I also get this scratch card today
                                                and i whatsapp my aadhar number and this coupen to them.Then, they send a message to me, that is
                                                dear cust0mer
                                                congratulations special dhamak offer on 13th anniverssar our lucky customersa use scratch card coupon .Win prize like 11, 50, 000.00 worth registration fee as low as 11, 500.00 call to book mr.Govindaiah ;[protected] or visit www.Help naptol.In
                                                Naaptol Online Shopping Customer Care's response, Feb 10, 2022

We would like to inform you that the documents i.e. letter and scratch card coupon received by you are completely fake and no such prize distribution has being organised by Naaptol Company.

35 other people found this review helpful
                                                35 found this helpful

Akash Aradhya
                                                  Jan 6, 2022

Address: Naaptol online shopping pvt ltd. City tower complex, Sashitala,Aneatghra, New town Kolkata,West Bengal-700052

Please Identify the Frauds scammers
                                                  21 other people found this review helpful
                                                  21 found this helpful

K.Thasmeen thasmeen
                                                    Dec 31, 2021

Today I had received a letter that won naaptol 12 th anniversary celebration cashback prize.i called the given number and he said send the bank details to that what's app count. That what's app account was named naaptol ( buisness account).Then I called the customer number and she said there is no such celebration going on and it's a scam .I have already sent the bank details . what should I do now
                                                    39 other people found this review helpful
                                                    39 found this helpful

Shreya 11
                                                      Dec 23, 2021

Address: Naptol

Today I received a envelope at my door from naptol when i opened it ... it has a scrach card of worh 12 lakh something and a form to fill the bank details for transaction... and on the name of some Rahul Balaji as a finance Manager ... Kindly do something regarding this .. we are much aware about these scams but some people aren’t ... I mean how you guys could let someone to use your company’s name .. its effecting your company’s name .. Kind request to naptol plz take some action

[protected]@Naaptol
                                                      38 other people found this review helpful
                                                      38 found this helpful

Gadi science
                                                        Nov 26, 2021

Address: Ballari

Dear sir Naaptol requested pesonal details and send the money 38, 400 cash to income tax department Tds amount after 12, 80, 000 cash prize is it real or fake please give me details
                                                        25 other people found this review helpful
                                                        25 found this helpful

Naaptol Lucky Draw Scam Recent Comments