Nabard Complaints & Reviews
For kisan credit card
| Address: Seoni, Madhya Pradesh, 480661 |
I am going to central bank of india shukrwari branch seoni more then 2 in the whole month but branch manager refused every time, i have all the required documents . but he told every time that field officer is not there. how it is possible that in a branch there is no field officer in whole month . in directly, he wants money but i refused to give .
Pathetic work by nabard
| Address: 176051 |
We as villagers of Bari near raja ka talab kangra district facing problems with poor road being constructed under Nabard. We have complained to sdo he and all government official in this regards but no action is taken. We would request to senior to look into this matter. I may be reached at [protected].
Pardeep
Pardeep
View replies
Request all the concern department to kindly keep me informed about status of this issue. There are many other roads which are constructed two month back which are completely damaged. Every body in in this department is aware of it.
Fund transfer notice
| Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 121002 |
| Website: Yahoo |
Highly Confidential...
OUR REF:FWC/GKO/SgHe/2016.
PAYMENT FILE:WCH/GIW1033/2015/2016
TRANSFER FILE:UN/SSFP/5678
Serial No: T20GXVT
OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Congratulation!!! Re:Release/Transfer Notice of your Approved Funds, you are to receive an Unpaid Compensation amount of (2, 000, 000.00 GBP) Two Million Great Britain Pounds which is an equivalent to Rs.19, 92, 10, 689.53 INR, (Nineteen Crore Ninety Two Lakh Ten Thousand Six Hundred and Eighty Nine Rupees Only) Your payment is categorized as: Unpaid Compensation / Undelivered fund pending with the Bank Authority/ since has been recently approved on date: 23th Of February 2016 by the United Nation Financial Legal Committee Approved by The National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development.(NABARD) and the United Nations Secretary-General have met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance NABARD Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting General o[censored]nited Nations mandated all unclaimed funds pending to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one
reason or the other. May you remain favored and I pray that this email will find you in Good Spirits and of course always in the best of health.
This letter will definitely be amazing to you because of its realistic value. Sorry for the inconveniences that was rendered to you in your line of Payment transaction with some government Officials some while ago.Without taking much of your time, Presently we are being paid by the WORLD BANK in conjunction with the ( UN ) in other to avert beneficiary funds delays and compensate victims of scam in recent times and also payment of contract inheritance sum. So far, we have succeeded in Settling.
Your Funds were returned back to Treasury, some while ago because you did not finalize your claim for it. A week ago, The Executive Committee collectively agreed to release the sum of (2, 000, 000.00 GBP) Two Million Great Britain Pounds to you but to our surprise you are to contact NABARD to transfer on your behalf immediately.
Dear Beneficiary you are advise to kindly re-confirm to us the followings below so that the Bank will not be held responsible for paying into the wrong account Name.
1). Full Names:
2). Residential Address:
3). Mobile Number:
4). Occupation:
5). Sex:
6). Age:
7). Nationality:
8). State Of Origin:
9). Marital Status:
10). Monthly Income:
In receipt of the above information, your payment will be approved and paid to you by electronic wire transfer (T/T) to your nominated bank account, you are advice to get back to me immediately you receive this mail for immediate payment and instructions to credit your account, which is schedule to hold within 24 hours upon confirmation of the above mention requirement, via email at ( [protected]@gmail.com ) Find the attachment below is the id Card of NABARD official, who is Incharge of your funds transfer and Parcel containing Your funds and documents we sent to NABARD.
Officially Sealed
Elder Cletus Magege.
Designation: Claim Processing Officer,
Staff Identification Number: CAP/567728
International Monetary Fund Compensation Unit,
Cell Phone Number: +[protected], [protected].
Land Line Number: [protected], +[protected]. [protected]
OUR REF:FWC/GKO/SgHe/2016.
PAYMENT FILE:WCH/GIW1033/2015/2016
TRANSFER FILE:UN/SSFP/5678
Serial No: T20GXVT
OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Congratulation!!! Re:Release/Transfer Notice of your Approved Funds, you are to receive an Unpaid Compensation amount of (2, 000, 000.00 GBP) Two Million Great Britain Pounds which is an equivalent to Rs.19, 92, 10, 689.53 INR, (Nineteen Crore Ninety Two Lakh Ten Thousand Six Hundred and Eighty Nine Rupees Only) Your payment is categorized as: Unpaid Compensation / Undelivered fund pending with the Bank Authority/ since has been recently approved on date: 23th Of February 2016 by the United Nation Financial Legal Committee Approved by The National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development.(NABARD) and the United Nations Secretary-General have met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance NABARD Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting General o[censored]nited Nations mandated all unclaimed funds pending to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one
reason or the other. May you remain favored and I pray that this email will find you in Good Spirits and of course always in the best of health.
This letter will definitely be amazing to you because of its realistic value. Sorry for the inconveniences that was rendered to you in your line of Payment transaction with some government Officials some while ago.Without taking much of your time, Presently we are being paid by the WORLD BANK in conjunction with the ( UN ) in other to avert beneficiary funds delays and compensate victims of scam in recent times and also payment of contract inheritance sum. So far, we have succeeded in Settling.
Your Funds were returned back to Treasury, some while ago because you did not finalize your claim for it. A week ago, The Executive Committee collectively agreed to release the sum of (2, 000, 000.00 GBP) Two Million Great Britain Pounds to you but to our surprise you are to contact NABARD to transfer on your behalf immediately.
Dear Beneficiary you are advise to kindly re-confirm to us the followings below so that the Bank will not be held responsible for paying into the wrong account Name.
1). Full Names:
2). Residential Address:
3). Mobile Number:
4). Occupation:
5). Sex:
6). Age:
7). Nationality:
8). State Of Origin:
9). Marital Status:
10). Monthly Income:
In receipt of the above information, your payment will be approved and paid to you by electronic wire transfer (T/T) to your nominated bank account, you are advice to get back to me immediately you receive this mail for immediate payment and instructions to credit your account, which is schedule to hold within 24 hours upon confirmation of the above mention requirement, via email at ( [protected]@gmail.com ) Find the attachment below is the id Card of NABARD official, who is Incharge of your funds transfer and Parcel containing Your funds and documents we sent to NABARD.
Officially Sealed
Elder Cletus Magege.
Designation: Claim Processing Officer,
Staff Identification Number: CAP/567728
International Monetary Fund Compensation Unit,
Cell Phone Number: +[protected], [protected].
Land Line Number: [protected], +[protected]. [protected]
View replies
Ref no. Nb/ dpsp / 887 /amc/[protected]
Circular no. Bl/dor/t2o1s/2015-17
Transaction code:2784/nbds/dcv-03.
Policy number: wdna00983001vb.
The head of operation, exchange department.
National bank for agriculture and rural development.
Name: priyadarshi ghosal
Email: priya. [protected]@gmail.com
Account number:[protected]
Tel:
Date: 15, march 2016
Dear priyadarshi ghosal,
This office take pleasure in notify you regards to rs.19, 92, 10, 689.53 inr recipient in the nabard and we urgently request that the enclosed cash claim form 2718, bearing your personal cash claim 2784/nbds/dcv-03 has submitted to nabard. Please note that you are to make the last and final official payment of rs.51, 429.inr (Fifty one thousand four hundred and twenty nine rupees only) to our transfer department in order for them to release to you a code that we enable you initi-ate the transfer of this funds successfully into your designated bank account. It is our normal bank procedure, before such an amount is been remitted to any customer, heshe is subjected to make a transfer fee.
We would have deducted from your funds, but there is an insurance policy cover from the company stating, no financial or legal institution should have right to deduct from this funds until it finally transfer to the account of the real beneficiary, that is why you have been required to pay for the cost of transfer since we cannot make any official deduction from your fund. For good consideration and as an inducement for nabard to credit of rs.19, 92, 10, 689.53 inr to mr. Priyadarshi ghosal account, who is the original bonafide beneficiary. It is hereby agreed that the undersigned does hereby guarantee by nabard, the prompt transfer of funds immediately after payment of the cost of transfer code fee is required to enable activation and issuance of the code.in accordance to government rules and regulations concerning cross border transfers. Transfer code charge is required to enable issuance and activation of transfer pin code. To commence the immedi-ate transfer of your funds. The activation of code will take (4hrs) four hours and it we be given to you after the cost of transfer code fee has been paid. The total money pending for transfer is rs.19, 92, 10, 689.53 inr and the code charges is totaled rs.51, 429.inr (Fifty one thousand four hundred and twenty nine rupees only) being the list amount in such a huge funds like yours.
Until reflection of funds, this document guarantee is unlimited as to amount or duration and shall remain in full force and effect not withstanding any extension, compromise, adjustment, forbearance, waiver, release or discharge of any party oblige or guarantor, or release in whole or in part of any security granted for said indebtedness or compromise waive all rights of subrogation and set-of[censored]ntil all sums under this document are fully approve. The transaction owner's hold the legal tender and warrants under penalty of laws of jurisdiction as it applies, that the rs.19, 92, 10, 689.53 inr are totally derived from legal sources and not from any illegal drug traffic or money laundry activities, terrorist group or association and neither from any other criminal activity, and confirms that the funds are good, clean, clear, of non-criminal origin, free from any liens and taxes, freely transferable after registration fee has been paid. You have to understand that your funds is been monitored by the world economic and financial forum as a result of present economic recess around the world. You have to act fast with the payment if any delay is made, am sorry you are going to have problem in this transaction. Kindly contact mrs. Sanjeeta gupta to instruct you on the payment details.
Signed this day of march 15, 2016 in the presence of chief general manager nabard bank. We are also aware and con-scious of the legal implication against the bank if we fail to abide by the content herein.
Mrs. Sanjeeta gupta
Account manager
New delhi nabard
New delhi regional office mr. Arvind rahul
24, rajendar place new delhi - 110 008 secretary
Circular no. Bl/dor/t2o1s/2015-17
Transaction code:2784/nbds/dcv-03.
Policy number: wdna00983001vb.
The head of operation, exchange department.
National bank for agriculture and rural development.
Name: priyadarshi ghosal
Email: priya. [protected]@gmail.com
Account number:[protected]
Tel:
Date: 15, march 2016
Dear priyadarshi ghosal,
This office take pleasure in notify you regards to rs.19, 92, 10, 689.53 inr recipient in the nabard and we urgently request that the enclosed cash claim form 2718, bearing your personal cash claim 2784/nbds/dcv-03 has submitted to nabard. Please note that you are to make the last and final official payment of rs.51, 429.inr (Fifty one thousand four hundred and twenty nine rupees only) to our transfer department in order for them to release to you a code that we enable you initi-ate the transfer of this funds successfully into your designated bank account. It is our normal bank procedure, before such an amount is been remitted to any customer, heshe is subjected to make a transfer fee.
We would have deducted from your funds, but there is an insurance policy cover from the company stating, no financial or legal institution should have right to deduct from this funds until it finally transfer to the account of the real beneficiary, that is why you have been required to pay for the cost of transfer since we cannot make any official deduction from your fund. For good consideration and as an inducement for nabard to credit of rs.19, 92, 10, 689.53 inr to mr. Priyadarshi ghosal account, who is the original bonafide beneficiary. It is hereby agreed that the undersigned does hereby guarantee by nabard, the prompt transfer of funds immediately after payment of the cost of transfer code fee is required to enable activation and issuance of the code.in accordance to government rules and regulations concerning cross border transfers. Transfer code charge is required to enable issuance and activation of transfer pin code. To commence the immedi-ate transfer of your funds. The activation of code will take (4hrs) four hours and it we be given to you after the cost of transfer code fee has been paid. The total money pending for transfer is rs.19, 92, 10, 689.53 inr and the code charges is totaled rs.51, 429.inr (Fifty one thousand four hundred and twenty nine rupees only) being the list amount in such a huge funds like yours.
Until reflection of funds, this document guarantee is unlimited as to amount or duration and shall remain in full force and effect not withstanding any extension, compromise, adjustment, forbearance, waiver, release or discharge of any party oblige or guarantor, or release in whole or in part of any security granted for said indebtedness or compromise waive all rights of subrogation and set-of[censored]ntil all sums under this document are fully approve. The transaction owner's hold the legal tender and warrants under penalty of laws of jurisdiction as it applies, that the rs.19, 92, 10, 689.53 inr are totally derived from legal sources and not from any illegal drug traffic or money laundry activities, terrorist group or association and neither from any other criminal activity, and confirms that the funds are good, clean, clear, of non-criminal origin, free from any liens and taxes, freely transferable after registration fee has been paid. You have to understand that your funds is been monitored by the world economic and financial forum as a result of present economic recess around the world. You have to act fast with the payment if any delay is made, am sorry you are going to have problem in this transaction. Kindly contact mrs. Sanjeeta gupta to instruct you on the payment details.
Signed this day of march 15, 2016 in the presence of chief general manager nabard bank. We are also aware and con-scious of the legal implication against the bank if we fail to abide by the content herein.
Mrs. Sanjeeta gupta
Account manager
New delhi nabard
New delhi regional office mr. Arvind rahul
24, rajendar place new delhi - 110 008 secretary
Hotdeals Bazzard unauthorised debit to credit card
I regret to state that so called Hot Deals Bazzar -- Hot deals holidays and W Card Privilege Senator has called us on 1.9.2015 telling that they are from Standard Chartered Bank executive and also they have all my credit card number and expiry date. As my card is expiring on 11 Nov 2015, I thought that SCB bank executive is calling. They said that after this u will receive call from our senior officer to verify ur card and acceptance of the offer. Accordingly we had verified and our TPIN they said u insert in IVR and we hv done and they said that card will be valid lifetime with 20% discount on all purchases. But after getting doubt I hv enquired with SCB the bank officer said that they had not called and when we asked them how the card number, expiry date details are being leaked out to the outsider. They said we do not know. But now credit card debited with Rs.8000/- and 4 months back same agency has debited my card with Rs.7889/-. when I am calling some numbers they are not responding at all. I request you to take up the issue Hot Deal Bazzar, address-- B-6 1st floor, Nawada Housing Complex, Dwarka Mor, Near Metro Piller No.786 New Delhi 110059.
Training Programme
| Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh |
Syndicate bank RSETI at Choma is served very very bad quality of food. he is not giving training only shows figures on register. when any office came at office he was requested to trainee please tell " we are providing good quality of food, Training, and Training Material please say lie because its over service Matter" but fact is that he give bad and bad training and very very very bad quality of food . not givening brakefast or dinner or tea.only Lunch Tiffin is come from Attendar house that why they save money and share with together. after taking training no one is settel but they beg to request to us please give settelment photo. the staff of rseti has not any Knowleage and not good in behaviour. they what's money only. and money provied by NABARD Bank by sponsor the training. they do wast. they served limited food only for formality. and at the last day of training they call to trainee and fulfil the attendace and sell the certificate with the help of NABARD.
Please Respected CM, take action against them. or closed the institue. please donot waste money of govt.
Syndicate bank RSETI at Choma is served very very bad quality of food. he is not giving training only shows figures on register. when any office came at office he was requested to trainee please tell " we are providing good quality of food, Training, and Training Material please say lie because its over service Matter" but fact is that he give bad and bad training and very very very bad quality of food . not givening brakefast or dinner or tea.only Lunch Tiffin is come from Attendar house that why they save money and share with together. after taking training no one is settel but they beg to request to us please give settelment photo. the staff of rseti has not any Knowleage and not good in behaviour. they what's money only. and money provied by NABARD Bank by sponsor the training. they do wast. they served limited food only for formality. and at the last day of training they call to trainee and fulfil the attendace and sell the certificate with the help of NABARD.
Please Respected CM, take action against them. or closed the institue. please donot waste money of govt.
regarding entry in exam of assistant manager
| Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir |
Today my exam of assistant manager scale 1 in heritage school sanik colony jammu. I reached 1.53 pm In center but they dnt allow me to sit in exam.there is 10 mintue schedule of login from 1.50 pm to 2 pm. Thn wat is problm that they dnt enter me.
DIFFICULTY IN ONLINE PAYMENT
| Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu |
I tried several times to pay online for the application for the post of Assistant Manager Grade 'B'.But I could not do it due to some error in the payment gateway.This has denied me the oppurtunity to apply on time. I should be allowed to make my payment.
- Irudhaya Ananthi S
View replies
I have used a couple of brands in saffron.I bought this saffron from Lulu Mall, Kochi for my personal use and found it to be the cheapest saffron available.It claims that its from Kashmir in the website but not mentioned the same on the product which itself sounds awful.I have used Tajmahal from spain which is better than them.Kashmir saffron is known as the costly among saffron.Mia saffron is priced @ MRP Rs.370 in Lulu and 320 for 1gm in their website which tells that they are supplying cheap saffron from Iran.Real Kashmir saffron costs much more.They have just mentioned as Mia Saffron.This itself tells the story.I am a victim of this fake product.Kindly check whether it is mentioned as pure Kashmir saffron which is hard to find among the saffron brands.Make sure that you get the real Kashmir saffron.No matter you buy it from a big mall or small shop, always make sure to get real Kashmir saffron.I am waiting for better saffron brands from Kashmir.Say no to Mia saffron mail id : [protected]@miasaffron.com . Be alert of this fake saffron
DELAY/SHORT PAYMENT
LIC POLICY NO[protected]
Policy matured on 10/03/2010. Maturity amount mailed on 10/3/2010.
No unpaid premium. Premium for Feb 10 deducted from salary & paid (Amt.: 202.50). Confirmed by the concerned clerk at KG Rd Office.
As usual, LIC cannot be expected to serve policy holders well. My previous experience when transferred twice during policy period has left bitter taste. Even at maturity now.
Please forward an amount of Rs. 202.50 with interest immediately.
K M Sharma
e-mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Policy matured on 10/03/2010. Maturity amount mailed on 10/3/2010.
No unpaid premium. Premium for Feb 10 deducted from salary & paid (Amt.: 202.50). Confirmed by the concerned clerk at KG Rd Office.
As usual, LIC cannot be expected to serve policy holders well. My previous experience when transferred twice during policy period has left bitter taste. Even at maturity now.
Please forward an amount of Rs. 202.50 with interest immediately.
K M Sharma
e-mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
NABARD — switchover to corporate plan from individual normal plan
I have taken new vodafone mobile connection bearing no. [protected] and tariff is Rs.199/- pm. Now i wish to change over this connection to cor[porate plan of NABARD as I am an employee of the organisation.NABARD — no interest paid, delay in maturity proceeds
Hi,My NABARD TDR matured in Feb 2011. Even though I sent the TRD for redemption it wasnt credited. After a lot of followup they mentioned it was due to signature mismatch. After getting that corrected also it took them a couple of months to finally deposit the amount in oct. but no interest paid between feb and oct.
registration
While I was trying to register and logging in for the BSNL portal services for obtaining facities like viewing paid bills etc. the registration is not getting completed. The window is asking for giving circle, phone numbers etc, but there is no specific window opened for entering the same. Moreover, it will get logged out within no tome. kindly rectify the same or make the procedure esy and trouble free.
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful
Nabard Recent Comments
- Fund transfer notice
Highly Confidential... OUR REF:FWC/GKO/SgHe/2016. PAYMENT...1
- Pathetic work by nabard
We as villagers of Bari near raja ka talab...2
- DIFFICULTY IN ONLINE PAYMENT
I tried several times to pay online for the...1