National Voters Service Portal Complaints & Reviews

manubopaiah
from Madikeri, Karnataka
Sep 23, 2019

Address: Konanjageri Village, Parane PO, 571212

After relocating to karnataka, i have submitted an online request to update my voter id online at https://www.nvsp.in on 25.07.2019, after successful submission, i was given a tracker id oke2191740*#. Since then i have been regularly checking the status online. Even after 2 months there is no change in status the next step being appointment of blo. I have attached screen shot for your reference. If there is an error or they are not processing then they should intimate. What is the logic behind application then

S@n@ullahAnsari
    from Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Feb 11, 2019

Address: 723213

I have submitted the following applications in form 8 for correction in name and date of birth in voter id card on 28/01/2019 reference id OQL[protected]
    but no action has been taken till date as per application status.
    Please take the action -No response of online application 8 submitted.

I send my details :
    State - West Bengal
    Assembly Constituency - Joypur
    Name - Sanaullah
    Gender - M
    EPIC No. - MJP2670511
    Father'Name - Jamal Ansari
    Part Number - 1
    Part Name - Karkara Primary School
    Serial No - 257
    Feb 14, 2019
    Updated by S@n@ullahAnsari
    I have submitted the following applications in form 8 for correction in voter card. More than 15 days gone but no reply come.
    Feb 21, 2019
    I have submitted the following applications in form 8 for correction in voter card. More than 20 days gone but no reply come.
    Mar 08, 2019
    I have submitted the following applications in form 8 for correction in name and date of birth in voter id, I submit all required document. More than 1 month gone still my document is not verify.
    Mar 11, 2019
    I have applied in online for voter ID name and DOB correction. My application is accepted. Could you please check and confirm when I will receive the new voter ID card. Many times I call to the customer care number but no giving any response. Several emails sent to concern team to know about the status. But no response from their end and waste of time only. Please take necessary action to get the Voter ID card as soon as possible.
    I send my details :

State - West Bengal
    Assembly Constituency - Joypur
    Name - Sanaullah
    Gender - M
    EPIC No. - MJP2670511
    Father'Name - Jamal Ansari
    Part Number - 1
    Part Name - Karkara Primary School
    Serial No - 257

simon_nitjsr
      Feb 5, 2019

I had applied for correction in my voter id card online on www.nvsp.in and i filled form 8, my details are

Epic no. Jvn0102343
      Previous or incorrect name : saiman kachchap
      Correct name: simon kachhap
      State : jharkhand
      Place : east singhbhum
      Assembly constitution: west singhbhum

I submitted application on 3/10/2018 and i got sms about it with reference id ogt[protected].
      I checked my application status and it showed that blo appointed, my form and document was verified, accepted, on 1/12/2018.

But till now i didn't get my voter id. Also when i am searching my electoral details by filling my epic no. It is showing no result.
      How to get my new voter card also i am not able to check whether my details have corrected or not.

aauk
        Feb 5, 2019

Address: Solapur, Maharashtra, 413004

Please note i have applied in online for voter id submitted - 17.11.2018 blo appointed - 20.11.2018 field verified - 27.11.2018 accepted - 01.12.2018.
        Could you please check and confirm when i will receive the new voter id card. Please take necessary action to get the voter id card as soon.

Reference id - oiv[protected]
        Name - anisha umbrajkar.
        Contact number - [protected]
        Email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Blessing solomon
          from chennai, Tamil Nadu
          Jan 4, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600013

Please note I have applied in online for voter ID name and address correction. Submitted - 23.06.2018 BLO Appointed - 09.07.2018 Field verified - 10.07.2018 Rejected status shows in red colour - 20.10.2018 Could you please check and confirm when I will receive the new voter ID card in order to submit for my proofs. Several emails sent to concern team to know about the status. But no response from their end and waste of time only. Please take necessary action to get the Voter ID card as soon.

Reference ID - OQO[protected]
          Name - Blessing Solomon.
          Contact Number - [protected]
          Email ID - [protected]@yahoo.com

Blessing Solomon.
          I submitted online form for voter ID in Dec 2017. It's been more than a year and yet it's showing BLO hasn't been appointed yet.

Reference ID: OYL[protected]
          First Name:Jaydipkumar
          State: Gujarat
          AC:Ellisbridge
          Form Type:form6
          Contact No.: [protected]

BIBHUTI BHUSAN DASH
            Dec 5, 2018

Address: 713423

I submitted my request to update my voter ID online at https://www.nvsp.in . 11/11/2018. For Name and DOB correction. After successful submission, I was given a tracker id. I have saved that number. MY REF ID- OVJ[protected].
            Since then I have been regularly checking the status online. All it said is your application is under process.
            i don't get any progress till now. I request the nvsp to look into this issue seriously.

diff_2013
              Oct 9, 2018

After relocating to Pune, I submitted my request to update my voter ID online at https://www.nvsp.in

after successful submission, I was given a tracker id. I have saved that number. Since then I have been regularly checking the status online. All it said is your application is under process.

Later the website changed and that URL no longer worked. Later I found a new URL and there was no change in the status.

Now after 2 years have passed, the application is lost. Now it does not fetch anything online for that tracker ID.

Mody government must realize that if they want me to vote in assembly elections 2019 they must give me my voter id at the earliest.

Good luck.
              Oct 20, 2018
              Updated by diff_2013
              After a few days now I see the status. It now says that the Reference ID (that they gave me at the time of submission) is not found.
              It's lost in the 'digital India'

pankajjoshi86
                from Kashipur, Uttarakhand
                Nov 11, 2017

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 244713

I am vashundhara joshi, the resident of village-dhanori patti, pratappur, kashipur (Uttarakhand). I applied for a voter id about 06 months ago and i don't get any progress till now. It seems to be happening as the application status has been dumped in dust bin.

I request the nvsp to look into this issue seriously. Factors like this force people like me to not vote and actively take part in elections in india.

Reference id: odd[protected]
                Name: vashundhara joshi
                Kashipur (Uttarakhand)
                Mobile no: [protected]

Viral Top 5
                  Aug 17, 2017

Address: 560022

I arham jain the resident of bangalore, am 20 years of age currently and have been trying to get a voter id since the age of 18. I applied for a voter id about 30 days ago and i don't think any progress seems to be happening as the application status has not shown any progress.

I request the nvsp to look into this issue seriously. Factors like this force people like me to not vote and actively take part in elections in india.

Reference id: ovs[protected]
                  Name: arham jain
                  Aug 25, 2017
                  Updated by Viral Top 5
                  It has been 10 days I posted this complaint too. I don't think complaining about a government body to another government body is useful after all, all of the bodies are busy corrupting the nation.
                  Aug 25, 2017
                  Updated by Viral Top 5
                  *useless

nikhilpatki
                    Feb 17, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400032
                    Website: ceo.maharashtra.gov.in , www.nvsp.in/forms/trackstatus.html

I've applied online thru the web portal for Duplicate / reissue of my Voter ID.
                    I'm having my Voter Card but it is very bad condition ( not usable )
                    I had applied in the month of December 2016.
                    But still it is showing "Application under process".
                    I've not received any further updates nor physical Voter Card.
                    I'm attaching screenshot of the website regarding Tracking status.
                    I've applied online thru - "https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/Registration.aspx",
                    which directed me after selecting Form 8 (Correction of entries in the Electoral Rolls) to "http://www.nvsp.in/forms/form8.html", As I had also updated my detailed address and detailed age ( Date of birth )
                    Feb 17, 2017
                    Updated by nikhilpatki
                    I've find out the Contact no - [protected] ( Toll Free ) and they informed that it takes 2-3 months for processing. The application status will change in next 2-3 days. And your Voter Card will dispatched by Post
                    Jul 11, 2017
                    Updated by nikhilpatki
                    Nothing such has happened. Instead I had been asked to visit nearest Government office related to Voter Registration. And also after visiting the office they are not accepting Aadhar Card as Address Proof.
                    Instead they are demanding / urging for Electricity Bill or Ration Card.
                    Good Morning.

I had applied online for a new voter id card through nvsp portal. Nearly it is going to be a month but still BLO is not appointed.
                    Find the application details below:

Reference Id : OUJ[protected]
                    Submitted Date : 23/05/2017 ( 05:57:52)
                    Form Type : Form 6

Winim
                      Nov 16, 2016

Address: 534166

On 7th November 2016 I applied for changes in voter identification card with Form-8 through internet banking,
                      it is almost 10 days gone but i didn't receive my new voter id.
                      even i didn't get any type of information about new card delivery
                      all i have is Form-8 request id (15b33fe130292cb2) and status as SUBMITTED.
                      kindly update my card and send it.

sankar deyy
                        from kolkata, West Bengal
                        Aug 28, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700157

My self sankar dey i am applied voter card online
                        May 24 at 10:34 pm reference no is : 0147edbd43595258a i am not received card & it status show still now submitted so please look this matter.

My voter card no is-ihm1106491

Eci logo
                        Thank you for submitting form8 to eci.
                        Your form reference no is : 0147edbd43595258a

Nvsp team
                        Sep 07, 2016
                        Updated by sankar deyy
                        I am not recived my vote card still now...
                        we have submit my form 6 on 23.07.17 and got ref. No. Oek[protected]
                        but till now on the date of 21.08.17 no blo appointed for my application so you are requested to take necessory action on my complaint
                        VOTER ID STATUS

I have applied my voter id application through online in NVSP portal my reference id is 014cd5d4d7132e33b . my voter id status is in still in under process i applied last 8 month back i have submitted the proof also .kindly tell me when my voter id will reach me.kindly let me know the status of my voter id kindly revert back as soon as possible.

DHIVYA A

Voter id card not received - Comment #2835863 - Image #0

National Voters Service Portal Recent Comments