Ndx P2p Private Ltd Complaints & Reviews

Pankajwande
Feb 27, 2023

Error : Loan & outstanding in credit report
NDX P2P Pvt Ltd is showing up in my credit report as a loan taken with rs. 127750. outstanding being reported from July 2022. I have not availed this loan and the amount was never disbursed. I have no communication from the company or Liquiloans in my email or phone records. I have written to their customer service email as wel and awaiting a response. This error needs to be corrected asap and NDX P2P needs to be penalised for such fake loans being processed and claimed as outstanding. There has to be some governance against such questionable financial practices.

Shijimol
    Dec 14, 2022

Address: Mumbai

I have never applied loan from NDX P2P PRIVATE LTD. but my account has been credited with Rs. 3493/-
    Kindly check and debit this amount from my account.

I cannot repay any loan which i am not aware of.

afrozsun
      Nov 26, 2022

There is one consumer loan reflecting against my pan number with loan number CL01188698 for the amount of 27660.00 as on today's date. I have paid the 28000.00 and they asking for the payment of 39300. They are saying that there are some hidden charges that has to be paid to get the no due certificate. Even after payment complete payments with them, there are saying they will not provide and also they will not update this payment against my loan number and also the amount reflecting in pan and cibil details are incorrect . Please assist to get no due certificate and also cancelled the licence for such fake company's

Utkarshs036
        Sep 11, 2022

I have checked my Cibil Report they have show a loan from your Company ndx P2P Pvt Ltd of Rs 10000 and also showng overdue of amt 2968 which is not taken by me.

Loan Account no is PL00188876 please check and verify or tell me the process of clear this overdue which my cibil will be boost forward...

Regrds
        Utkarsh Srivastava
        Sep 11, 2022
        Updated by Utkarshs036
        i share my screenshot of my cibil for reference

Imran350
          Sep 1, 2022

Address: Mumbai

This is to inform you that I haven't taken any loan from this company but in my CIBIL report showing loan details of 1.5 lacs against me and because of this my cibil score impacting and falling down.

Request you to please remove the details from my cibil report

ajaydewra
            Jul 28, 2022

Ndx P2p Pvt Ltd Fake loan information Rs 1/-, kindly note that we have not made any enquiries towards loan or financial which is reflecting on Experian that is affecting my CREDIT SCORE. Request you to correct the same at the earliest

AJAY KR DEWRA

Jungly
              May 27, 2022

1 Year back i have taken the loan in Ndx p2p private ltd. Now i want to pay outstanding amount and need to close the account.Baddly Its getting impact to to my cibil score.So kindly give the suggestion for me how to close the account...

pranav7004
                Jul 30, 2021

Address: 102, Lachiram Plaza, C Wing, GAKV Marg, Goregaon (E) MUMBAI Mumbai City MH IN 400063

My cibil report showing current balance amount overdue amount 5067/- my loan no - PL00063152 I have not buy any loan from your company please help me to solve the problem.

Ndx P2p Private Ltd Recent Comments