Ndxp Complaints & Reviews

Prathamesh SM Shinde
Mar 19, 2024

Fake loan triggered in my CIBIL report

Address:[email protected]

One fake loan from NDXP is showing in my credit reports like CIBIL, Experian etc, however I never applied any loan in this bank. It is currently showing overdue and effecting my score in CIBIL and Experian as well.

Kindly take the action and relive me from this.

Thanks!

Best regards,
Prathamesh Shankar Shinde...
RAJ MANOGAR P K
Mar 6, 2024

Ndxp loan query - pl00195869

The complainant is the loan i have taken of amount of 5000 from above loan id has been closed as per the cibil report, but its still showing as open in cibil report. The loan was closed on 31st of March 2021. But its showing as open open still 06th of March 2024. Kindly close the loan and remove from my cibil report....
Kishore Chinni
Feb 27, 2024

Fake loan showing in my all credit reports (CIBIL and Experian)

One fake loan from NDXP is showing in my credit reports like CIBIL, Experian etc, however I never applied any loan in this bank. It is currently showing overdue and effecting my score in CIBIL and Experian as well.

Kindly take the action and relive me from this.

Thanks!

Best regards,
Kishore CH...
Rajeekumar
from Faridabad, Haryana
Feb 24, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 24, 2024

Fake loan showing in my Cibil score

Address:NDXP

Hi guys,

I'm Rajeev Kumar
I have not purchased or processing any personal loans this Company and account named "NDXP " is showing due loan in my CIBIL Report ... not sure what it is ( it says personal loan ) .

it would be really help if anyone can explain what is this ?...
Ashwini Kumari Mr
Feb 15, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 15, 2024

Fake personal loan overdue effect my cibil score

Address:# 89 4th Block 6th Cross DGroup Layout Lingadeeranhalli

Hai my name is ashwini iam not taken personal loan in NDXP amount 67.224 rupees but this loan account shows in my cibil score and my cibil before is 803 now is 450 very very troubled give a NDXP so please salve this problem I sent screen shot also and please take a action this comapny...
Viddheshwar Chavan
Feb 12, 2024

Unknown loan shows in CIBIL

Dear Team I checked My cibil report where unknown loan mentioned in my name.
I naver took any loan from NDXP.
Please help and resolve this issue....
I have not taken any laon from NDXP however, I see it's reflecting on my cibil report. Please delete from the list.
Thank you...
I don't have any loan NDXP but this is showing my cibil score and over due amount is 1088 and continuously my cibil score is down what can I do for that? Please solve this issue and feel free to call me [protected]
(ECN) number [protected] is showing paytm...
Palak gulati
Jan 24, 2024

Duplicate loan of NDXp

CRED_3611207 This is the fake loan reflects under my name which is affecting my cibil score kindly do resolve the issue...
I have not taken any loan with NDXP and I am seeing there is a loan in my CIBIL report. Please hep to fix the issue....
Palak gulati
Jan 22, 2024

Fake loan under my cibil score

My cibil score is reflecting one fake loan which I didn’t took and not paying any emi for that kindly resolve it as soon as possible...
Palak gulati
Jan 22, 2024

Fake laon

The loan of 5lakh is reflecting under my name and my cibil score which I didn’t took and also not paying anything kindly look into it...
Jan 15, 2024
Feb 28, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 28, 2024
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not taken loan NDXP

Address:RANDOM HOUSE, RANDOM BUILDING, RANDOM ROAD, RANDOM AREA, GHAZIABAD GHAZIABAD Uttar Pradesh

I have not taken loan from NDXP for the amount INR 6000 but this is seen in my CIBIL report. Kindly get this fixed and removed from my CIBIL so that will be Able to increase my CIBIL SCORE and also help in taking further loans Please take action at this Loan,...
Trisha Dewan
Jan 13, 2024

Loan unknown

Address:CIBIL

I have not taken any such loan but it reflects under my name affecting my credit score...
Deepu76
Jan 4, 2024

Not taken loan but reflecting in CIIBIL Report

I have not taken loan from NDXP for the amount INR 6685 but this is seen in CIBIL report. Kindly get this fixed and removed from my CIBIL so that i will be able to increase my CIBIL SCORE and also help in taking further loans...
Naveen Kannem
Jan 4, 2024

Issue I am Not Getting Loan

Address:Uppal, Chilkanager

Sir, In my cibil report there is showing a fake loan of 16000 on 21st May 2022 with account number (PL[protected], (PL[protected] I had never taken any loans from this company due to this my cibil effected severely so could you please take action for this fake loans entered in cibil and solve my problem in cibil report as possible as sir...
Naveen Kannem
Jan 4, 2024

Cibil score score problam

Address:uppal

Sir, In my cibil report there is showing a fake loan of 16000 on 21st May2022 with account number (PL[protected], (PL[protected] I had never taken any loans from this company due to this my cibil effected severely so could you please take action for this fake loans entered in cibil and solve my problem in cibil report as possible as sir...
Sahu1818
Jan 3, 2024

Cibil reported

Sir, In my cibil report there is showing a fake loan of 27999 on 27th April with account number (PL[protected], (PL[protected] I had never taken any loans from this company due to this my cibil effected severely so could you please take action for this fake loans entered in cibil and solve my problem in cibil report as possible as sir...
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 1, 2024

Random Ndxp loans entered in my cibil report

Address:Tirupati

Sir, In my cibil report there is showing a fake loan of 250000 on 5th April with account number (PL[protected], (PL[protected] I had never taken any loans from this company due to this my cibil effected severely so could you please take action for this fake loans entered in cibil and solve my problem in cibil report as possible as sir...
Address:Maharashtra

In my Cibil report showing fake loan of 5lakh taken on 12 September 2023, for which I have never applied for. This is a fake organization due to which my loan status and cibil are affecting. Kindly help me to remove this fraud and do the needful....
Debasis44
from BHUBANESWAR, Odisha
Dec 11, 2023

Ndxp dummy laon account show my cibil but no loan I have taken

I have not received any loan ndxp company, but one fraud loan show in my cibil report ndxp company.
Help remove and help me, its dwon my cibil....
SWARUPARAM32
Dec 4, 2023

Ndxp dummy laon account show my cibil

I have not received any loan ndxp company, but one fraud loan show in my cibil report ndxp company.
Help remove and help me, its dwon my cibil....
I see an unusual personal loan account from NXDP added in my CIBIL which is negatively impacting my score.

I never take any loan from them.

Can you please help me ?...
Ratan sawant
Dec 2, 2023

I am not taken laon

I am not taken ndxp loan but my cibil show ndxp loan 5000 plz remove this loan from my cibil...
Monishraj
Nov 30, 2023

Fake loan update

I have never taken any loan from ndxp but a fake loan update is available in my cibil....
Naveen8169
Nov 22, 2023

Fake loan showing in my account

There is a fake loan from NDXP account :xxxx2239 showing in my CIBIL report. I never availed any loan amount from this Lender. Even i didn't hear about this NDXP name before this incident. Fake loan account is affecting my CIBIL score . So please remove this fake loan account from my profile....
Joydip bag
Nov 20, 2023

Fake

I am not applying any LONE but my civil score down BY NDXP personal loan...
P Kumar M
Nov 14, 2023

Fake Loan Account : xxxx8895

There is a fake loan from NDXP account :xxxx8895 showing in my CIBIL report. I never availed any loan amount from this Lender. Even i didn't hear about this NDXP name before this incident. Fake loan account is affecting my CIBIL score . So please remove this fake loan account from my profile....
P Kumar M
Nov 14, 2023

Fake Loan Account

There is a fake loan from NDXP account showing in my CIBIL report. I never availed any loan amount from this Lender. Even i didn't hear about this NDXP name before this incident. Fake loan account is affecting my CIBIL score . So please remove this fake loan account from my profile....
Nov 10, 2023

NDXP 19800 Fake loan amount which one never take it.

I have never taken loan from ndxp. But loan is showing 19800 in my CIBIL. is getting spoiled. CIBIL score is getting Down Can anyone help? how to removed?...

Ndxp Recent Comments