NIKHIL MAHESH JETHITHOR
Mar 5, 2024

NDXP loan Reflect

Address: Pune

Pune

I have never taken loan of any type from NDXP. When I checked my CIBIL report today i.e. 5.3.2024, I see is an entry for consumer loan worth Rs 35, 000/- from NDXP.

This has impacted my CIBIL score badly leading to higher interest rate for the loan which need urgently. I seek speedy resolution of the issue.

NIKHIL JETHITHOR
[protected]@gmail.combr...
NIKHIL MAHESH JETHITHOR
Mar 5, 2024
Mar 5, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 5, 2024

Address: Pune

I have never taken loan of any type from NDXP. When I checked my CIBIL report today i.e. 5.3.2024, I see is an entry for consumer loan worth Rs 35, 000/- from NDXP.

This has impacted my CIBIL score badly leading to higher interest rate for the loan which need urgently. I seek speedy resolution of the issue.

Nihal Mandhotra
Mar 05, 2024
Updated by NIKHIL MAHESH JETHITHOR
Pune

Nikhil Jethithor

I have never taken loan of any type from NDXP. When I checked my CIBIL report today i.e. 5.3.2024, I see is an entry for consumer loan worth Rs 1, 22, 412/- from NDXP.

Nihal Mandhotra
    Ravitej777
    Feb 19, 2024

I have never took any loan with NDXP its showing an over due amount…it had affected my cibil very badly kindly help..

Kalyani koppula
      Feb 7, 2024

I have never taken any loan from NDXP, but in the cibil it is being as as amount overdue for few months. I request you to resolve it ASAP.

SWARUPARAM32
        Nov 29, 2023

Ndxp loan amount 2177 due show in my cibil, i have not apply this loan and not money received, its fraud loan show in my cibil and my cibil score dwon.
        Plz remove this

Kavi Raj N
          Oct 8, 2023

Respected Sir / Madam,
          I humbly request to you that loan Account number[protected]. Showing Loan in My Cibil Report but I have never taken any Consumer Loan. I never applied for this loan from NDXP. Due To that My Cibil Profile getting Affected. please, do needful urgently.
          Immediately Close the Issue as Requested.

kavitapaga
            from hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
            Jul 31, 2023

NDXP loan issued on 6th dec 2021, this is a fake oan which i have not taken at all please its my humble request to look inti this issue as its affecting my CIBIL score.

Morpal Kashyap
              from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
              Jul 13, 2023
              Jul 14, 2023
              This thread was updated on Jul 14, 2023

Sir loan nahi liya hai Maine

Address: Gurugram

Sir ye lone nhi liya tha fir bhi dikha Raha hai please esko close kariye...
              Suraj@198
              Mar 16, 2023

Address: Nanded city, Pune

Respected Sir / Madam,
              I humbly request to you that loan Account number[protected]. Showing Loan in My Cibil Report but I have never taken any Consumer Loan. I never applied for this loan from NDXP. Due To that My Cibil Profile getting Affected. please, do needful urgently.
              Immediately Close the Issue as Requested.

Neha Jample
                Oct 19, 2022

NDXP loan shows on my CIBIL report

I dont have any outstanding or overdue loan amount, but it still shows NDXP overdue for 2568 since Aug 2022, please help me removing this from my CIBIL report, as its impacting my CIBIL report...
                Naresh Angwilkar
                May 23, 2022

Random ndxp loan entry (481233) on my cibil account

Respected Sir / Madam,
                I humbly request to you that loan Account number 481233. Showing Loan In My Cibil Report But I have never taken any Consumer Loan. I never applied for this loan from NDXP. Due To that My Cibil Profile getting Affected. plz, do needful urgently.
                Immediately Close the Issue As Requested.

Thank You...
                Khan558
                Mar 30, 2022

I have not taken any loan from NDXP and it is still showing two loans in my cbil.

Account numbers are 395670

I am not able to find the contact number of NDXP.

please help me out.

aravinthg04
                  Mar 28, 2022

Loan Account Showing

Address: Chennai

I have not taken any loan, it is showing active with outstanding as 1, 414....
                  Shoaib khatik
                  Mar 9, 2022

I have never take any loan from this company but it is showing in my account outstanding of 1768 rs and it is impacting on my cibil please make it clear

Sujitkumar Sharma
                    Jan 28, 2022

I am not taking any loan from ndxp but show my credit account

Ndxp Loan Recent Comments