Nios Deled Complaints & Reviews
Harrasment/ unnecessary work load
I am a second semester D.EL.ED teacher trainee student of St.Joseph College TTI for Women, Ernakulam. I am 34 years old and joined this course last Jan 2021.This week myself and my colleagues had to do our internship works of our second semester and we were sent to many schools respectively.For all the subjects we had only internship work each except Social Science.Our teacher Educator had instructed us two internship works..out of which one was as per the curriculum and was completed by all.. the other one was not .This was a try out of any chapter from social science with ICT, which was given just the last day before we go for the internship. This wasn't trained and so only 9 in my class have done the work..we didn't get any training, also the teacher educator was individually harrasing each student who were asked doubts regarding the teaching manual... Myself also gave the teacher four times for correction and each time I send msgs, she personally hurt me with even my aged parents...not only me almost many o[censored]s in my class were very much negative in doing the social science work which wasn't any internship work..and I personally was insulted and harrassed even just before I m going to take class during my internship today.
Sir... I would like to just inform you that this has happened in my college on behalf of many o[censored]s studying as teacher trainee in that college.we all would be thankful to you if you kindly make an enquiry and ensure that we students wouldn't face any more difficulties in completing the course...And kindly ensure that we need to complete the course with a positive mind as it's all our dream to come true..
I am not revealing my name or where abouts because I have to further learn from the teacher educators in that college . Kindly pleading you to make the enquiry without any harm to me... I don't want any complications during the completion of this course.. kindly help us.. thank you Sir/Madam..
Sincerely
the Learner
God bless you.
I am a second semester D.EL.ED teacher trainee student of St.Joseph College TTI for Women, Ernakulam. I am 34 years old and joined this course last Jan 2021.This week myself and my colleagues had to do our internship works of our second semester and we were sent to many schools respectively.For all the subjects we had only internship work each except Social Science.Our teacher Educator had instructed us two internship works..out of which one was as per the curriculum and was completed by all.. the other one was not .This was a try out of any chapter from social science with ICT, which was given just the last day before we go for the internship. This wasn't trained and so only 9 in my class have done the work..we didn't get any training, also the teacher educator was individually harrasing each student who were asked doubts regarding the teaching manual... Myself also gave the teacher four times for correction and each time I send msgs, she personally hurt me with even my aged parents...not only me almost many o[censored]s in my class were very much negative in doing the social science work which wasn't any internship work..and I personally was insulted and harrassed even just before I m going to take class during my internship today.
Sir... I would like to just inform you that this has happened in my college on behalf of many o[censored]s studying as teacher trainee in that college.we all would be thankful to you if you kindly make an enquiry and ensure that we students wouldn't face any more difficulties in completing the course...And kindly ensure that we need to complete the course with a positive mind as it's all our dream to come true..
I am not revealing my name or where abouts because I have to further learn from the teacher educators in that college . Kindly pleading you to make the enquiry without any harm to me... I don't want any complications during the completion of this course.. kindly help us.. thank you Sir/Madam..
Sincerely
the Learner
God bless you.
to complete dled course from nios
| Address: Vill + PO 2No Rabindra Nagar ,Dist Hooghly,PS Chinsurah,PIn 712103 |
Honourable sir,
I am an assistant primary teacher undar wb govt, can not complete my dled examination due to illness of my mother and own too. My ref no - d[protected], enrollment no - [protected]. I could not complete my form fill up in shedule date, consequently i was unable to appear in exam of dled by nios, request you to complete my dled course
Monoj aich
Mob [protected]/[protected]
I am an assistant primary teacher undar wb govt, can not complete my dled examination due to illness of my mother and own too. My ref no - d[protected], enrollment no - [protected]. I could not complete my form fill up in shedule date, consequently i was unable to appear in exam of dled by nios, request you to complete my dled course
Monoj aich
Mob [protected]/[protected]
View replies
nios admission
| Address: KARAWAL NAGAR, New Delhi, Delhi, 110094 |
Ame - monika
Ref no: a[protected]
I had completely fill the 10th class form in nios before a few days. And due to some reason my previous education not complete so that's why i had put a letter in place of preview qualification mark sheet.in which letter i mentioned that my previous qualification not completed due to some reason and now i want to study in nios 10th class and i am fulfill to this study so please give me an admission in your study institute and submitted the form before 20 days and now i got a notification in which writen that
(Kindly upload your original school leaving certificate duly countersigned by the district education officer immediately as you have mentioned your previous qualification in the admission form and apply for correspondence address correction through e-service as per proo[censored]ploaded)
And i also send an attachment blow so please sir ji solve my problem as soon as possible i do not have previous qualification certificate please sir ji solve my problem as soon as possible
Ref no: a[protected]
I had completely fill the 10th class form in nios before a few days. And due to some reason my previous education not complete so that's why i had put a letter in place of preview qualification mark sheet.in which letter i mentioned that my previous qualification not completed due to some reason and now i want to study in nios 10th class and i am fulfill to this study so please give me an admission in your study institute and submitted the form before 20 days and now i got a notification in which writen that
(Kindly upload your original school leaving certificate duly countersigned by the district education officer immediately as you have mentioned your previous qualification in the admission form and apply for correspondence address correction through e-service as per proo[censored]ploaded)
And i also send an attachment blow so please sir ji solve my problem as soon as possible i do not have previous qualification certificate please sir ji solve my problem as soon as possible
for correction in niosdeled result
| Address: Santosh Nagar, Sati Nagar, Naraich, Rambagh, Agra, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 456001 |
| Website: [email protected] |
My studycenter had given me only 2 marks in place of 24 marks in course 505 assignment by mistake. For correction my study centre had sent an application with required documents to diet of agra. My study centre has sent an email for correction with all documents and proves' pdf to nios deled website [protected]@gmail.com. But no correction is done yet.
So i request you to look into my matter pease and oblige me with the correction in my result.
Date: 25 july 2019
Deepika sharma
D. O. B.- 14/04/1995
Enrolment no. [protected]
Studycenter name - santram krishna kanya mahavidyalay balkeshwar road agra
Studycenter email id - [protected]@ gmail.com
My studycenter had given me only 2 marks in place of 24 marks in course 505 assignment by mistake. For correction my study centre had sent an application with required documents to diet of agra. My study centre has sent an email for correction with all documents and proves' pdf to nios deled website [protected]@gmail.com. But no correction is done yet.
So i request you to look into my matter pease and oblige me with the correction in my result.
Date: 25 july 2019
Deepika sharma
D. O. B.- 14/04/1995
Enrolment no. [protected]
Studycenter name - santram krishna kanya mahavidyalay balkeshwar road agra
Studycenter email id - [protected]@ gmail.com
twice payment deducted but status of payment not changed
| Address: shershahi, 732201 |
With due respect I, Setara Khatun student of D.El.Ed, Enrollment number [protected] would like to say that I made twice payment of Rs 500 on 14/07/18 from my net banking . Payment deducted from my account but Status of payment did not change. I have lodged complaint to my bank and they informed me that merchant received the money. N.I.O.S didn't return the amount of money yet .
I am requesting to the corncened authority to return my money as soon as possible or Please help me out to get back the money.
With Best Regards
Setara Khatun
Enrollment [protected]
Mobile [protected]
I am requesting to the corncened authority to return my money as soon as possible or Please help me out to get back the money.
With Best Regards
Setara Khatun
Enrollment [protected]
Mobile [protected]
View replies
I am Md Shohidur Rohman a deled candidate enrol no -[protected] Exam centre-Rokakhata Bilasipara Assam. Sir I beg to inform you that I appeared all the exams but unfortunately subject-504 Mathemagics showing absent in theory .Therefore I request you to look into the matter.Your kind consideration is highly solicited. Thanks
twice payment
| Address: Dharmshala |
| Website: nios |
Online payment debited my account through site nios of rs. 1721.80 dt 14.02.2019 but site of nios not generated reference due to site error.
Online payment debited my account through site nios of rs. 1720.62 dt 15.02.2019 site of nios generated reference no. N[protected]
So please refund my payment as soon as earliest of rs. 1721.80 dt 14.02.2019
Online payment debited my account through site nios of rs. 1721.80 dt 14.02.2019 but site of nios not generated reference due to site error.
Online payment debited my account through site nios of rs. 1720.62 dt 15.02.2019 site of nios generated reference no. N[protected]
So please refund my payment as soon as earliest of rs. 1721.80 dt 14.02.2019
View replies
I am Md Shohidur Rohman a deled candidate enrol no -[protected] Exam centre-Rokakhata Bilasipara Assam. Sir I beg to inform you that I appeared all the exams but unfortunately subject-504 Mathemagics showing absent in theory .Therefore I request you to look into the matter.Your kind consideration is highly solicited. Thanks
Respected sir, my enrollment no is [protected], DOB IS 04/01/1985, NAME PRINCE SHAHI. I AM NOT GETTING RESULT ON WEBSITE PLZ TELL ME WHAT IS THE REASON OF THAT,
I paid our exam fee but portel show payment not submitted
| Address: 135021 |
R/sir
I am a student of nios secondery class. Our enrol. No. M[protected] i paid subjects code 201, 216, 223 fee 920.00.. I requested nios authorties 1. [protected]@nios ac in 2 [protected]@nios.ac.in 3. [protected]@nios.ac.in 4. [protected]@nios.ac.in throught our email [protected]@gmail.com in dated 29 dec 2018, 7 jan 2019, 10 jan. 2019 but nios did not any action my request. Please conferm my exam fee for march/april 2019 examination. I shall be very thank full to you for this.
I receavied a message by nios
Dear imraan
Thanks for shortfee pay in the nios - student database management information system portal.
Your payment is successful with the following details
Transaction id: 7cde3643cfebb343ea84
Amount: 920.00
Date: [protected]:30:49
I am a student of nios secondery class. Our enrol. No. M[protected] i paid subjects code 201, 216, 223 fee 920.00.. I requested nios authorties 1. [protected]@nios ac in 2 [protected]@nios.ac.in 3. [protected]@nios.ac.in 4. [protected]@nios.ac.in throught our email [protected]@gmail.com in dated 29 dec 2018, 7 jan 2019, 10 jan. 2019 but nios did not any action my request. Please conferm my exam fee for march/april 2019 examination. I shall be very thank full to you for this.
I receavied a message by nios
Dear imraan
Thanks for shortfee pay in the nios - student database management information system portal.
Your payment is successful with the following details
Transaction id: 7cde3643cfebb343ea84
Amount: 920.00
Date: [protected]:30:49
unauthorised fees charged
| Address: Tinsukia, Assam, 786181 |
I am candidate of deled centre no. 31814006. Here centre co ordinator mr. Jatin gogoi is taking unauthorised charges fron all candidates because of which we are very much hampered. He is doing nothing except collecting money from us. He gives marks by taking money. Even he appoint some of the candidates as his collection agents. They collect mone and provide certificates. I think government is sleeping. Government should take action against jatin gogoi for doing such illigal activities. But the candidates are suffering so much for jatin gogoi. We are giving our hard earned money and he is not provided us any receipts. It means he is doing wrong practice. For every wba jatin gogoi charges rs500 from each candidate. He is taking money from some of the candidates for giving false attendance. Please do somthing to solve the problem
View replies
Respected sir my name is vishal kumar singh enrollment no-[protected], i am student science subject but my paper show that 509 so please chance my paper
2nd year double payment
| Website: www.nios.ac.in |
Sir 07/07/2018 nios deled 2year fee rs 6060 paid on and a new bank net banking. My payment deduct my account but payment status show payment not mode. Nios rule wait 1 hour but i wait 7 days and status show payment not mode and last date of fee submission 15 jul 2018. I repayment fee 15jul 2018 on pnb rupay card on rs 6060 payment sucessfull and payment status show payment comlpete so i request fefund my first payment ammount...
Ruma begum
Enroll. No -[protected], ref. No - d[protected]
Ruma begum
Enroll. No -[protected], ref. No - d[protected]
d. el. ed subject change 509 to 510
| Address: Kaimur, Bihar |
I want to appear an exam with 510 subject.. I was complete in intermediate with science subject.. When i was paid exam fee nios on 2nd october there no any option to change my subject 509 to 510. But still, now those candidates whose yet not paid fee change to choose the subject so please change my subject 509 to 510 my details are here mention
Name shivrati bind
Enrolment no [protected]
Mobile number [protected]
Exam fee txn no..[protected]
I want to appear an exam with 510 subject.. I was complete in intermediate with science subject.. When i was paid exam fee nios on 2nd october there no any option to change my subject 509 to 510. But still, now those candidates whose yet not paid fee change to choose the subject so please change my subject 509 to 510 my details are here mention
Name shivrati bind
Enrolment no [protected]
Mobile number [protected]
Exam fee txn no..[protected]
please refund for double payment
Dear sir i transect on 24/07/2018 for deled RS 500/- for subject fee but due to technical problem there was made two transaction from my side to nios deled .
sometime happens it as cash first time transaction may be refund to my account but till now o did not received my money so kindly refund my money as soon as possible .
tranaaction id [protected]
refNo [protected]_[protected]
my account number [protected]
sometime happens it as cash first time transaction may be refund to my account but till now o did not received my money so kindly refund my money as soon as possible .
tranaaction id [protected]
refNo [protected]_[protected]
my account number [protected]
regarding remuneration
Due respect and humble submission we would like to inform you that we are from airkata jr college (Nios deled study centre), we have worked in different positions some one work as assistant co ordinator, some one work as rp but we have no got any remuneration, or any rupees related with deled,
So you are requested to examine the mater and give our remuneration. Thanking you
Due respect and humble submission we would like to inform you that we are from airkata jr college (Nios deled study centre), we have worked in different positions some one work as assistant co ordinator, some one work as rp but we have no got any remuneration, or any rupees related with deled,
So you are requested to examine the mater and give our remuneration. Thanking you
View replies
I have applied for 6 month bridge course.but my contract was over at 2018.but Dav school is refuse to sign my admit card.Irequest to nios to sign my admit card.plz provide me solution.otherwise refund my money.
Otherwise provide me solution to continue further examination and PCP attend.
Neha [protected]
Otherwise provide me solution to continue further examination and PCP attend.
Neha [protected]
please refund for double payment
| Address: 201309 |
| Website: www.nios.ac.in |
I had transect for admission of d. El. Ed 2nd year throught sbi net banking but payment was successfull from bank and money was deducted but on nios's site say payment not completed. I checked it after couple of hour but status did not change. After 6 hour later i did transection again at that time transection was completely successfull on both bank as well as nios. All the two transection was deducted balance from my account. Please refund one of the two transection. Here is the detail transection.
On 6th of july 2018
1. Inb i collect [protected]igadxhrzd8
2. Inb i collect [protected]igadxkbvb8
Above the transection are first and second transection respectively done on my enrolment no.[protected]
Ref no. D[protected]
Puyam omeshwori devi
I have done a complaint to my sbi branch too. They said it was suceessful the transection from them.
Please considered my request. Thank you.
On 6th of july 2018
1. Inb i collect [protected]igadxhrzd8
2. Inb i collect [protected]igadxkbvb8
Above the transection are first and second transection respectively done on my enrolment no.[protected]
Ref no. D[protected]
Puyam omeshwori devi
I have done a complaint to my sbi branch too. They said it was suceessful the transection from them.
Please considered my request. Thank you.
payment failed/declined but amount is debited my account
| Address: 736170 |
Sir/ Mam,
I had made a payment of Rs. 6010 Enrolment No- [protected] of NIOS DELED Second Year admission fees on 06.07.2018, State Bank of India payment was debited my account Number [protected], Reference number-[protected]IGADXJVOW1 but status shown that payment is not made, I reattempted after 1 day and made the repayment of same amount in indusind bank A/c No[protected] transcation Id - PG/[protected]/ PAYUPAY/DELED VISHMADEV and it was successful 2nd time.
Kindly initiate refund of repeated amount, I requested from my bank but they suggested to talk with merchant and Biller, I tried but did not found details of both to contact. so I am writing here. please solves this problem as soon as possible.
Kindly help.
My contact number is [protected]/[protected]
I had made a payment of Rs. 6010 Enrolment No- [protected] of NIOS DELED Second Year admission fees on 06.07.2018, State Bank of India payment was debited my account Number [protected], Reference number-[protected]IGADXJVOW1 but status shown that payment is not made, I reattempted after 1 day and made the repayment of same amount in indusind bank A/c No[protected] transcation Id - PG/[protected]/ PAYUPAY/DELED VISHMADEV and it was successful 2nd time.
Kindly initiate refund of repeated amount, I requested from my bank but they suggested to talk with merchant and Biller, I tried but did not found details of both to contact. so I am writing here. please solves this problem as soon as possible.
Kindly help.
My contact number is [protected]/[protected]
double payment of exam fee of nios
| Address: 800001 |
| Website: OFSSBIHAR.COM |
I have paid NIOS D.El.Ed - II Year Admission Fees[protected] on evening of july -2018.But for first time (SBI) my money is deducted from my bank account but it is showing that payment is not completed in the nios website.So I paid again and this time payment( ICICI BANK) is confirmed.So my humble request is to refund money as I paid twice.
Refund money:6000 rs
Transfer no-IGADXJROW4
My enrollment number:[protected]
my name-Janmay Kumar
s/o-Dhruvanandan singh
Bank name-State Bank of India
Account Holder Name- Anuj kumar
Account Number- [protected]
IFSC code:SBIN0015996
Thank you!!
I have paid NIOS D.El.Ed - II Year Admission Fees[protected] on evening of july -2018.But for first time (SBI) my money is deducted from my bank account but it is showing that payment is not completed in the nios website.So I paid again and this time payment( ICICI BANK) is confirmed.So my humble request is to refund money as I paid twice.
Refund money:6000 rs
Transfer no-IGADXJROW4
My enrollment number:[protected]
my name-Janmay Kumar
s/o-Dhruvanandan singh
Bank name-State Bank of India
Account Holder Name- Anuj kumar
Account Number- [protected]
IFSC code:SBIN0015996
Thank you!!
fees refund
I did a transection nios deled en. No.[protected] by SBI then shows payment not made and payment is deducted in my account then again I made a transaction by HDFC bank then status change but 1st payment not refund transection ref no [protected] IGADXJYGM3 please help me for refund money transection date is[protected] by SBI net banking please resolve my complaint
View replies
I am touhidur rahaman.my enrolment id is [protected]...i payment to 31 july 12.40 PM. but transation failed and amount debited my account rs 500 hundred rupees
Transation Id is[protected]
sir please refund my money
Transation Id is[protected]
sir please refund my money
| Address: Churachandpur, Manipur, 795128 |
With due respect, I made payment for NIOS DEIED II Year submission of fees on 4 July 2018 by using internet banking Rs.6010/- (total 12020 rupees) were deducted from my bank account but still my payment status shows “Payment not made” Moreover I was even ridirected to the NIOS page stating “Transaction fail/declined” still My account balance was debitted/cut.
Please, Sir, I urge you to solve...
With due respect, I made payment for NIOS DEIED II Year submission of fees on 4 July 2018 by using internet banking Rs.6010/- (total 12020 rupees) were deducted from my bank account but still my payment status shows “Payment not made” Moreover I was even ridirected to the NIOS page stating “Transaction fail/declined” still My account balance was debitted/cut.
Please, Sir, I urge you to solve...
national institute of open schooling payment deducted from bank account but in nios server shows that "payment not made"
I have submitted del. Ed. 2nd year admission fee sum of 6010 online but amount is deducted from bank account and yet shows after entering enrollment no. That "payment not made".
Please take neccesary action regarding my complaints.
D. El. Ed. Enrollment no.[protected]
Name: maneela
Transaction reference id: igadxdto16
Payment date: 05/07/2018
Please take neccesary action regarding my complaints.
D. El. Ed. Enrollment no.[protected]
Name: maneela
Transaction reference id: igadxdto16
Payment date: 05/07/2018
amount of 750 deducted but payment not made
| Address: West Champaran, Bihar, 845453 |
| Website: eazypay |
Dear sir... I made payment again of 750 for nios deled examination fee through atm debit card for inrolment number [protected].
Payment done to the branch code :- 05002
Account discription is :-pos prch/65216#[protected]#6300012
Please sir. Today is the last date of submision of examination fee without late fee. So plz do refund my amount or submit thr form as soon as possible.
Payment done to the branch code :- 05002
Account discription is :-pos prch/65216#[protected]#6300012
Please sir. Today is the last date of submision of examination fee without late fee. So plz do refund my amount or submit thr form as soon as possible.
View replies
"LegalResolved assures redressal of a plethora of legal issues without the time and efforts of pursuing litigation, through sending Legal Notice to the defaulters and inducing them to make amends to you. You will not only receive that defaulted payment, or compensation, but will also be able to retrieve the interest and legal costs as well. Hurry and get in touch with us on Contact no [protected] or visit www.legalresolved.com. Assured remedies without many scuffles!
Dear sir please correct my name.my name is DHARMANANDA MANDAL .but unfortunately I got my identity card by name of DHARMANDA MANDAL.
Therefore I request you to correct my name.
Your faithfully student
Dharmananda Mandal
Therefore I request you to correct my name.
Your faithfully student
Dharmananda Mandal
correction about, name f-name caste etc.
| Address: Khordha, Odisha, 756026 |
| Website: www.nios deled.com |
Sir, i am bankim chandra dey. F-name - ramesh chandra dey. & my caste is as obc. But at cyber cafe it was wrongly submitted as - bankim dey. F-ramesh dey &caste as general. I had paid payment &got admit card also. Now i am regularly going to study center & prepering for 1st semister exam. Pls sir, do corection of it.
My enrollment no-[protected]
Phone no-[protected]
My enrollment no-[protected]
Phone no-[protected]
View replies
myself preeti saini.But in nios deled admission my name show preeti sami.
please sir correct my name in it. i already sent a request one time before also, but not solved my problem till now.sir solve my problem shortly.
Ref no.D06070097
Enroll no.[protected]
Name: Preeti Saini
myself preeti saini.But in nios deled admission my name show preeti sami.
please sir correct my name in it. i already sent a request one time before also, but not solved my problem till now.sir solve my problem shortly.
Ref no.D06070097
Enroll no.[protected]
Name: Preeti Saini
I had paid the exam registration fee for Nios Deled 2017_ 2019 for courses 501, 502, 503 for the enrollment number [protected] on dated 01/03/2018 but the payment status is not updated till now, still it shows "payment not made" . Please kindly solve the problem as soon as possible.
appointment date correction
The chairman of nios
Sub - appointment date correction
Humbly requestfully myself dipranjan kumar singh enrollment no - [protected] ref. No - d[protected]. My appointment date is[protected]. But it was submitted wrong at[protected].
So i politely request you to change my appointment date.
Therefore i will always thankful to you.
Your faithfully
Dip ranjan kumar singh
Enrollment no - [protected]
Reference no - d[protected]
Sub - appointment date correction
Humbly requestfully myself dipranjan kumar singh enrollment no - [protected] ref. No - d[protected]. My appointment date is[protected]. But it was submitted wrong at[protected].
So i politely request you to change my appointment date.
Therefore i will always thankful to you.
Your faithfully
Dip ranjan kumar singh
Enrollment no - [protected]
Reference no - d[protected]
Nios Deled Recent Comments
- to complete dled course from nios
Honourable sir, I am an assistant primary...1
- twice payment deducted but status of payment not changed
With due respect I, Setara Khatun student...1
- twice payment
Dear sir, Online payment debited my account...2
- unauthorised fees charged
Sir, I am candidate of deled centre no....1
- regarding remuneration
Sir, Due respect and humble submission...1
Sincerely
the Learner
God bless you.