Nirmiti Hotels, Clubs & Resorts

Nirmiti Hotels, Clubs & Resorts Complaints & Reviews

Nidhi 28
Jun 3, 2023

I purchased membership in mahabaleshwar. I really didn't know this company is fraud . I many time contact them but not responded. I visited thane office. they says can't refund ur money or not arrenge tripped. please request to my friend dont buy nirmiti resort club membership.

They take 130000/ one lakh thirty thousand amount in dec.2018 but still not given any service there contact numbers are switched off....
    Vidyah
    Dec 13, 2022

Address: Abhiman II, 5th floor, Forest Office, Bus stop, Near Teen Hath Naka, Thane (W) 400602

Dear all,

My parents have been subjected to fraud by Nirmiti Resorts and Clubs on 05 May 2019. They were charged 70, 000 Rs and they waited for Membership Certificate after the EMIs were fully paid. We have tried to contact the customer care for the same. The number seems to be wrong/unavailable and the website doesn’t exist. My parents were played as they unaware due to the lack of knowledge. We need a full refund. Could you please help us?

Puja_gami
      Oct 31, 2022

Address: H No-539-A First Floor, Opp La Brise, Candolim Beach Road, Candolim, Go

I purchased membership of Nirmiti Resorts and Clubs in 2019, bit the company is not responding to emails and phone call for booking

Devaiah A A
        Oct 27, 2022

We had been to goa on 30/05/2018.
        Taken membership in Nimriti resorts n clubs by paying 65000 rs. After that I could not book any tours n packages. After that am trying to contact.
        No response from the team.
        Devaiah

Devaiah A A
          Oct 16, 2022

Good morning.
          I took membership in Nimriti hotels n resorts.paid 65000 0n 31.05.2018.
          Until today none has responded to my calls nor mails .
          Request you to resolve the issue bt refund the amt.

Devaiah
          Bangalore

Shee0202
            Oct 13, 2022

Address: Kharghar Navi Mumbai

I have taken membership in 2018 and rigorously paid for almost 2 years . During Covid we stopped paying EMI and tried contacting them for refund as travelling wasn't allowed . Since then we are trying to contact them but none of the number is reachable. Even I Contacted sales girl but she said they have closed and she cant help us.
            Please someone help me to get my hardened money back.

OR provide their contact details or address to approach them.

PUSHKER GARG
              Oct 5, 2022

Address: Mumbai

As I have availed the membership of the company for tours and travelling in Feb 2019 but after than we could not make plans for any travelling due to covid etc but now I want to make some plans regarding travelling and when I am trying to contact the company all the numbers of the company could not reachable and I am helpless

Pushkar Singh Rana
                Oct 3, 2022

We took membership for 5 year in 2019 but they never gave us booking, now their website is not available on internet, they r cheating people. pushkar singh [protected]@rediffmail.com

Mlawangare
                  from NAVI MUMBAI, Maharashtra
                  Jul 9, 2022

We bought their package in2018 but till now not recived any communication and setvice from their end

Yogesh_Parmar
                    Jun 10, 2022

Address: 604 Dev Corpora, near Cadbury Junction, Thane(w) Mumbai

I was joined the membership as on 10/02/2018,
                    My Name: Yogesh Parmar
                    Mobile No [protected]
                    Email ID [protected]@yahoo.com
                    Receipt No 2477,
                    Membership No: CNLM/10022018/082 (as per Purchase Agreement)
                    payment done from my RBL credit card of Rs. 50000 (as Attached),
                    I was purchase membership at Gao In 10/02/12018, Krunal Patel is person who did our agreement his mobile No: [protected] (his also not responding) In 2020 From last two years they are not responding by mail or call, all agent are fraud not even answer by the call. I have planty of mail but all mail was not sent
                    LLNO: [protected]
                    email id:
                    [protected]@nirmitiresortsandclubs.com
                    I just used 6 night in Oct 2019, then after so many mail & follow up but not answer they need to repay to me of Rs 24 night or in Rs. 40000.
                    Attached Doc
                    1. Agreement
                    2. receipt
                    3. 6day booked in 2019

Rahul Badave
                      from Pandharpur, Maharashtra
                      Jun 1, 2022

After making me as a member no response.Given contact and mail id not available.Cheated my money.Assured 25 years service.Now nobody is available for communication.

Rahul Badave
                        from Pandharpur, Maharashtra
                        May 31, 2022

In 2017 I went Mahabaleshwar for family tour.Some marketing people from Nirmiti Hotels and club called us for membership.I took membership with INR 1, 00, 000/-.From that day I never got any holiday package from Nirmiti.Now all contact numbers and mail id are not available.It means I have been cheated by this company.

Shallu Sri Vatham
                          from Patiala, Punjab
                          Apr 12, 2022

I have availed services in feb 2019
                          But till now i have not received any maild and user id password for dae and nirmati also
                          Ki dly help me in this matter my 65000 is going waste
                          Pl give me refund of this
                          Pl dont loot us this money is our hard earmed money
                          Plz sir refund our money
                          Registered number is [protected]

Karthik_001
                            Apr 10, 2022

Address: GOKHALE ROAD, NAUPADA, THANE

I was on holiday with my family at Mahableshwar, one person came to me and my wife asked to scratch the card and offered the gift to us from nirmiti. Then we visited the demo session to understand about this Nirmiti hotels and clubs. The projection from them was very good and showed a long list of hotels/good hotels for the packages with sweet talks they finally convinced us to purchase at least 10yr membership & we ended purchasing the membership with Rs. 60000/- . This all happened on the day [Dec 8th 2018] morning.

Later on we found out that this was a planned trap. when later i investigated found that their tied up free stay included in packages does not include any good hotels as they committed 4 star plus.
                            I thought to manage with it, as they were also said that DAE user id and password will be provided but nothing worked out.

I have been following up with Nirmiti Resorts and clubs Member Helpline [protected] & Email - [protected]@nirmitiresortsandclubs.com and its been many years now & unable to figure out how will i be able to cancel this subscription & get my money back. Their response is very pathetic even they don't bother to respond, now i am totally fed up with these people.

I urge to get my money back from Nirmiti Resorts and Clubs.

Please let me know if you need more information regarding this.

hopegovind
                              Dec 2, 2021

I was lured for its membership plan during my Goa trip
                              There was a hidden cost including maintenance charges
                              I was never ever given the hotels I wanted
                              Even email sent in 2019 for booking remained unanswered

Nidhi Mukesh Choudhary
                                Nov 27, 2021

Address: 206A IRS TOWER PLOT NO 6,7 &8 Sector 21 Ulwe

I became a member of this company in December 2018. Due to my pregnancy and Corona pandemic I was not able to use these Services for 3 years. Now that I am trying to contact them for booking none of their numbers are getting connected. I paid around 36000 to them and we haven't used a penny. This is really a heart breaking behavior. This a fraud company they cheated us. They should be behind bars.

Sairamr
                                  Nov 22, 2021

I become a member in Nirmiti resports while I visited them in Goa during 2017. They promised, free stay in their Goa Resort and DAX membership also. But I never received the proper DAX membership details. The login details they gave are wrong. DAX is saying they dont have any data about me.
                                  I am trying to locate them. Their phone is off, website is down. And they vanished. Need to cancel the membership

Nov 1, 2021

Address: 604, Dev Corpora, Near Cadbury Junction , Thane (W), Pin: 400604

I took membership with Nirmiti resorts and clubs vide registration number CNLM/2/30032018/014 in March 2018. I also paid the full membership fee to them on 08 July 2018. After that, in October 2018 I was trying to utilize their services by booking a nirmiti resort (very simple service) but as of now none of their emails and phones are responding.

Initially, they start departing from terms and conditions of purchase agreement i.e. demanding unnecessary charges at the time of resort booking. In this regard, my emails dated 23/10/2018, 24/10/2018, 25/10/2018, 26/10/2018 & 27/10/2018 are relevant.

Since then I am trying to contact them on their emails and customer care numbers; but none of them are reachable. I requested them to forward me updated list of nirmiti resorts vide my email dated 27 Nov 2020; but till date I am awaiting for their response. I have provided my mobile number to them in each and every email, but they never thought of even making a return call to me.

It's now like I have wasted my payment towards membership with Nirmiti resorts and clubs. Till date, I haven't utilised any of the services from them. A simple activity (request) of booking in nirmiti resort now seems to be a never happening activity. They have actually done fraud with me. In such a scenario, I want to strongly submit that my payment towards membership fee be returned in full.

pradipk2018
                                      from hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Oct 1, 2021

Address: Thane (reg off), Goa (Marketing off)

Hi, I am also a victim of this fraud club chain. I have signed up with this group during my visit to Goa in 2018 with my wife. A person provided a scratch card and told to collect the gift next day where we were duped into taking this membership for 25 years for hefty 1.65 lac.
                                      Till now the company has not provided any benefit and all email ids are coming as 'undeliverable mail address'.
                                      If you can help me getting this issue resolved, it would be great.

Poshinareddy Lekkala
                                        Sep 20, 2021

I have taken membership in October 2018 and till now I have not recieved any confirmation and they are not responding to calls or mails

Faizakalim
                                          Sep 3, 2021

I am trying to contact as I have a membership with Nirmiti for five years ie[protected]

But, I am trying to call or mail, but they are not responding.

Please let me know what is the status of this, I need to plan for a trip.

Kkakadiya
                                            Aug 28, 2021

Address: 604,Dev Corpora, Nr. Cadbery Junction, Thane West, Mumbai

I had taken membership of Nirmiti Resort and club when I went to Goa and Paid 40000.
                                            But after this I have tried to book hotel many time by sending them mail and no response from them, Also tried to call on contact no. but just one time ringing and cut the mobile

Ananya Chaugule
                                              Aug 17, 2021

We are members of this club however post lockdown haven't heard anything from the club. The phone numbers are switched off and email address is not valid. Please let me know how do we avail benefits of the membership

Mangesh Lawangare
                                                Jul 26, 2021

Your all exisiting conatct details & Email ID not vaild..Share your latest communication details to all customer's...

My Mail ID : mangesh.[protected]@gmail.com
                                                Contact Details : [protected]

manrnsit
                                                  Jul 9, 2021

Address: NIRMITI RESORT & CLUBS , HNO-539A, CANDOLIM FIRST FLOOR, OPP-LA BRISE , CANDOLIM BARDEZ GOA-403515

Hi, I went to GOA and took the membership for Nimiti Resorts & Clubs on 5th October 2018. I have given 11000 rupees. But after I didn't book any resort and I tried to book also they told no availability.

Now I want to cancel my membership and need refund my membership fee.

Could you please help me.

Membership No : CNLM05102018/306

namrata1981
                                                    May 31, 2021

Your phone no is not responding. your mail is bounce back. your company is totally fraud.

drnnimpatel
                                                      Mar 9, 2021

Address: Bombay

Hi i am Dr. Nimesh Patel. I took diamond membership of company. But somehow their all customer care no. Are not working or not picking up my call. I tried to mail but there was no response. They never contacted me since 1 and half years.
                                                      Kindly contact me. Or provide your contact details. Otherwise I have to go to consumer court.
                                                      Mobile-+91-[protected]
                                                      Email- [protected]@gmail.com

MANUL GUPTA
                                                        Jan 29, 2021

Address: 604, Dev Corpora, Nr. Cadbury Junction, Thane West, Mumbai

We Have Bought Nirmiti Membership On 5th June 2018 (Bills And Other Documents Attached). They Promised Us Lots Of Fake And False Expectations During A Time Of Purchase. We Searched The List Of Their Hotel And Resort And Also The DAE (Dial And Exchange) However We Couldn't Find Anything.Last Year I Asked For A Stay In April Then May But They Did Not Provide Anything. Till Now We Have Tried To Connect With Them But Gone All In Vain. Since July 2019, They Have Stopped Responding To My Emails Or Calls. I Recently Visited Goa And Visited Their One Of Resort To Figure It Out, All Was Empty But Two Staff Were There To Take Care Of Maintenance. We Also Read The Reviews Where Many People Said That It Is A Fraud Company And Most Of Them Were Not Satisfied With The Services. We Have Paid Rs. 60000.00 As Membership Charges (5-Year Plan). Till Date, We Have Also Not Received Any DAE Membership Token Which As Per Them Will Be Sent To Us Within One Month Of Taking A Membership. We Wanted To Cancel The Membership But They Were Saying It's Not Refundable. You Are Requested To Take Necessary Action Against This Company So That We Get The Refund Of Our Hard Earned Money.
                                                        Jan 29, 2021
                                                        Updated by MANUL GUPTA
                                                        For Every One Information,

Purple Orchid Resort
                                                        175/13, Soranto Vaddo, near Family Mart, Anjuna, Goa 403509

+[protected]

Is owned property of Nirmity Club And Resort, I have personally visited and contacted them locally and have received a contact of Bindu Madam - +[protected] for nirmiti issues.

if any one is going there, kindly update new contacts or address for nirmiti office.

Axkum
                                                          Jan 28, 2021

Address: Abhiman II, 5th Floor, Forest Office, Bus Stop, Near Teen Hath Naka, Thane(W) 400602

The company has disappeared. I have been trying to get in touch with them over emails and phone numbers but none of these is working. My RM was Arpit Mishra. I have given his number above. Even though his number is working he is avoiding my calls.
                                                          Nirmiti Resorts and Clubs Register office: H No-539-A, Opp La-Brise, Candolim Bardez Goa-403515 Owners office: Abhiman II, 5th Floor, Forest Office, Bus Stop, Near Teen Hath Naka, Thane(W) 400602 Contact number: (Sales team) 1. Arpit Mishra: [protected] 2. Susan Xavier: [protected]

Member Helpline [protected]
                                                          Booking email id : [protected]@nirmitiresortsandclubs.com
                                                          Customer Services : [protected]@nirmitiresortsandclubs.com

website:www.nirmitiresortsandclubs.com

Amount Paid: 200000/-
                                                          Membership: CNLM/30122018/406

Deficiency of Services - Comment #3792879 - Image #0

Nirmiti Hotels, Clubs & Resorts Recent Comments