Tapeshkumar11
      Sep 2, 2022

Address: Jamnagar

I have purchase Nova trimmer. I have complain by mail but they doesn't any responce give me.

Leslie Rego
        Sep 2, 2022

Address: Nova Marketing No - 201 , 4th cross Lalbagh road Next to Supreme pipes (next to yellow building) Bangalore -560027 Phn – 080 - 41615050

On 14.07.2022 Nova Service centre person told me that my trimmer is dispatched from service centre. After 15days i told them that i didn't got my trimmer. They checked and told me it was mispatched and you will get your trimmer within 4 days. Its been 60days nearly i still contacting them but they didn't answer my calls .so please need help from yourside.
        Nova service bangalore[protected]

AYUSHboss
          from new delhi, Delhi
          Dec 24, 2021

Address: Nova Marketing No - 201 , 4th cross Lalbagh road Next to Supreme pipes (next to yellow building) Bangalore -560027 Phn – 080 - 41615050

I am waiting for nova to give updates on the service repairs i.e. i have already given them my hair dryer for service repairs and they're not even replying me back. It's been 3 days and they've not given a single update on the product.
          Jan 9, 2022

Nikzzyyy24
            from Arjuni Morgaon, Maharashtra
            Sep 8, 2021

I have purchased the product worth 550rs.each and I bought it two times. I had purchased the 3 in 1 straightener, curler, and crimper from NOVA. I had barely used it for 2-3 times when I used that last time It started to burnt and then it stopped and it wasn't working afterward. I thought it was my circuit problem So I bought it again for the second time and samr happened again.

It's really a ridiculous Experience I can ever have while using such products. I request you to kindly look over it...

Sudippal
              Aug 29, 2021

Address: Bengaluru- 560027

Power on and charging problem.

GOURAV PAROHA
                Sep 9, 2020

Address: Old Kanchanpur, adhartal, jabalpur

I have buy this nova trimmer by online shopping and after a month the battery of of trimmer is not working properly . I have nova PNHT-9048.please replace this product or refund the money

Vikaschaurasia
                  Apr 10, 2020

Address: Vill kheda, Pilkhua Hapur UP

I have 3 packets of nova butter milk today.
                  As i opened one of the packet, after drinking 1-2 sips i found it was smelling like fevicol, i opened another packet it was also smelling the same. I have vomited 2 times since consumed it.
                  Vikas chaurasia
                  Vill kheda pilkhua
                  Hapur uttar pradesh

Md Khalib
                    Jul 23, 2017

Address: 500059

Guys u are taking too much money on cod and shipping fee i ordered hair straight ner of rs200 and it costed me 274! 74 just wastage u guys should give free home delivery to customer satisfaction!!!, u guys should give any type of coupon codes in ur. Site no coupon codes are available u guys should work a lot i coming to competition with amazon and flip cart!
                    Order no:34549

over cost on cod! - Comment #3630106 - Image #0
                    Kandregula Sadhvika's reply, Jan 16, 2020
                    My order no:34549
                    I didn't receive my order, it took nearly 10 days above please solve

arvind baniwal
                      Apr 23, 2016

Product not working but now it is in warranty period

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110087

I Arvind Baniwal, I have purchase online NOVA 401 Chargeable trimmer for men at askmebazaar.com on dated 27/11/2015 and my order ID :- AB7928196 my registered mobile number is [protected]. Its warranty mention on product is 1 year but now, Its not working. so, Please take some action regarding my complaint and replace / repair it as soon as possible. I will wait of call from your side....
                      relli jagadeesh
                      Mar 2, 2016

Address: AB10205314

I wish to cancel my order of nova beard trimmer, as i unfortunately done that .Its ID is AB10205314, and it is ordered on 2nd march, 2016. please cancel this order THANKING YOU.

Jasleen Babra
                        Nov 23, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 110018

I have purchased a nova hair straightener, I have received my product and its not working properly. I have just used the product only once but not satisfy with it . I'm complaining about the product with 30 days as per the terms and conditions, so i requested to help me out in this. Kindly do respond.

Nova — Hair dryer and Hair sttraingter

Product name- women hair care combo nova hair dryer and hair straighter 1249123 Dimension-20.00*30.00*10.00 Weight - 0.300 Order no[protected]

Defective product - Comment #2388692 - Image #0

Nova — Don't purchase any product from askmebazaar

I ordered a trimmer in ask me bazaar, but it is not working anything, too bad that customer care person is saying that the things will not taken back after two days. it is bad about askmebazaar.

Nova — I get wrong product

I ordered nova prc nht 1011 and I get nova nhc 401 Plz replace this with my order product

Defective product - Comment #2396873 - Image #0
                        Defective product - Comment #2396873 - Image #1
                        My parcel package no is[protected]. The parcel is not delivered to me please kindly deliver it to me

santoshkumarray87
                          Nov 12, 2015

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134112

Sir, i purchased a nova trimmer for men through order No. AB6931928 from ask me bazaar but the product doesn't work properly. Kindly take the product back and refund the amount in the bank, details of which are as under:
                          HDFC Bank
                          A/c No. [protected]
                          IFSC Code: HDFC0002446
                          I bought a nova trimmer last dec from flipkart, now it is not working.I tried to contact the nova service centre but could not do so.I asked flipkart helpline (twice) to help me, but they also didn't help me.My trimmer is in warrenty period and its warrenty is going to expire in this december..What should i do now?
                          Please contact me
                          It is not working

hassanbrave
                            from Sambalpur, Odisha
                            Sep 16, 2015

Hi I bought a nova trimmer which worked only twice and now it doesn't work anymore i give full charge still it doesn't work so I would like flipkart to replace it as soon as possible.Its still in waranty period.
                            My order id is-OD[protected]
                            My name is Hassan Zamir Ahmed

HEBE FINANCIAL SERVICES PVT.LTD.
                              from Jamnagar, Gujarat
                              Dec 22, 2008

WE HAVE CUSTOMER OF EUREKA FORBES LTD. PRODUCT OF NOVA LAST FIVE YEAR AND GIVEN TO ANNUAL MAINTENANCE CHAGRES REGULERLY BUT LAST FIVE DAYS MY AQUAGUARD NOR WRKING PROPERLY. I HAVE COMPLAINED TO SERVICE CENTRE AT PATNA BUT THEY ARE NOT RESPONDING TILL DATE, PLEASE TAKE MATTER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
                              aquaguard not working.
                              There is no use of taking amc of eureka forbes aqua guard nova model.the eureka forbes people dont attend to the complaints.my candle and filter are due for a change since july but still no one has shown up despite of constant reminders.
                              my aqua guard is having a problem since 4 days.Every 3 months, the problem is a must in it.the customer care people are no less problematic.inspite of calling them 5--6 times each day, there is no positive action.rather they are big liars, promising to send the technician every day, but it never happens.every time to entertain a complain they take 7-10 days, that too when calling them constantly.whats the caring of customers about?i just feel like throwing the machine out of my house.when we have to spend 1700 on amc, thousands of rs. on packaged drinking water{when the machine is not working, and these people dont respond], and bear extra phone charges etc.for calling them again and again, what is the use of keeping such type of machine at home with such a dumb and deaf customer care service.I STRONGLY ADVICE THE PERSONS WHO ARE GOING TO BUY THIS MACHINE, THINK 100 TIMES BEFORE BUYING THIS MACHINE, OR BUY FROM ANOTHER COMPANY WHICH HAS A REALLY CARING CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE.
                              Since last 10 years I am customer of Aquaguard .Since last 10 days it is not working properly.I complained three four times but no body is responding.I request you to do the needful.my mobile no.is [protected].I am resident of Patna.
                              Though I have AMC of eureka forbes aqua guard, the representative does not come to service it. This is down since last 3 days. No-body now lifts the phone. Service is very pathetic.

Kindly see i[censored] can help. Address: 5B Noorani Bagh, Patna, Mobile- [protected]- Name- Shanti Prabha

selling duplicate product through flipkart online shopping

i buyed a trimmer from flipkart on 20th feb 2015 it was working nice.but after 15 days it is not working properly.it does not trime only.it was dublicate product

Nova Recent Comments