Numero Uno

Numero Uno Complaints & Reviews

Uddit1384
Feb 13, 2024

I have bought a jacket from myself with an Order ID 35499017 last month Jan-24 from Numero Uno through its website www.numerounojeanswear.com which was sought to be return due to its size but online always showing status as Shipped always after delivery of product also. I have contacted the customer care they told me that currently our return services is down we will assure you we will arrange the return pick up for you shortly but still I am waiting their reply and I am continuing following up with them through mail but still they are not replying on my mail and I am feeling very harassing because I have tried from last 1 week so many times on customer care but nobody responded on[protected].

swami1192
    from Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan
    Sep 15, 2022

Address: 6th Floor, Paras Trade Center, Sector-2, Gwal Pahari, Gurgaon-Faridabad Road Gurgaon (HR) -122003. INDIA

My Parcel has been stuck in GuruGram since 5th Sep.
    I don’t understand why it is still not delivered.
    I already many times contact ecomexpress and numero uno customer care regarding this issue but till not respond.
    I am very unhappy.
    Very unprofessional team you both have.
    There is no respect for clients and their time.
    It is your responsibility to check whether the order has reached the client or not.
    If you can't deliver the order, give me my money back.
    I will never buy from you again.
    Sep 19, 2022
    Updated by swami1192
    Men's Full Sleeve Slim Fit Beige Print Shirt JMSHFA4-BEI-beige-XL
    SKU: JMSHFA4-BEI-XL
    Qty: 1

Mid Blue Tappered Slim Men's Jeans NMJNNL1104-mid blue-34
    SKU: NMJNNL1104-34
    Qty: 1

I ordered the jeans and shirt from https://www.numerounojeanswear.com/ for 3 sep
    Which was to be delivered on 9 sep but my parcel got missing from Gurugram on 5 sep
    When I complained to Ecom Express I got my parcel on 18 sep
    Shirt missing in this parcel and jeans from unknown company
    Neither same color nor same brand.

I want my money back as soon as possible.
    I request https://www.consumercomplaints.in/ to help me on priority base please.

Rajeshranaepf
      from Chandigarh, Punjab
      Sep 6, 2022

Very poor and horrible company, its website, its customer care

Address: Gurgaoon, Haryana

I have ordered two products of this company (Jeans) and paid all the amount. Even after two days, order is not updated in the website. Customer care number provided in the website is not at all picked up.

I don't understand how such type of companies are doing business. Their website sucks. Even products cannot be sorted out (If you search for a particular size, it will show product of different size). Why they are running...
      Darah khan
      from Proddatur, Andhra Pradesh
      Jan 20, 2022

Address: 6th Floor, Paras Trade Center, Sector-2, Gwal Pahari, Gurgaon-Faridabad Road Gurgaon (HR) -122003. INDIA

I bought 1 jeans Order Number "[protected]" on .01.11.2021 which i received because of defect i sent it back to Numerouno and they added refund amount in my NUmero Wallet i called and requested many times that amount should be credited in my own bank account but they deneid after that i had to order 1 jeans Oder "[protected]" again on 10.12.21. product was shipped and some days my order was cancelled why i don't know ? i wrote many emails i didn't get answer even 1 of them neither they pick my calls nor answer my emails. they only make customers fool just scamers we can say Chor. i m requesting to all don't buy anything from NUmerouno.

Dilshad khan

Ajay Kuhar
        Aug 19, 2021

Name- Ajay, Contact No. [protected]

मैं 14.08.2021 को सुभाष चौक, सोनीपत, हरियाणा, पिन-131001 के पास कुछ पतलून खरीदने के लिए न्यूमेरो ऊनो शोरूम गया था। मैंने वहां से दो ट्राउजर खरीदे और कार्ड के जरिए भुगतान किया। मैनेजर ने मुझे बताया कि प्रिंटर काम नहीं कर रहा है इसलिए हम आपका बिल प्रिंट नहीं कर पा रहे हैं। मैंने मैनेजर से कहा कि मुझे मेरे मेल पर बिल भेज दो। उसने मेरी ईमेल आईडी लिखी और मुझसे कहा कि मैं इसे जल्द ही भेजूंगा। लेकिन अब तक मुझे कुछ नहीं मिला। उन्होंने पिछले साल दिसंबर, 2020 में मेरी पिछली खरीद में भी यही किया था। कृपया उनके खिलाफ उचित कार्रवाई करें क्योंकि मेरी अंतरात्मा कहती है कि वे कंपनी द्वारा प्रदान की जाने वाली ग्राहक को सटीक छूट नहीं दे रहे हैं।

Ashishsuman1993
          Jun 11, 2021

Colour fade in just two wash

Address: Big bazar civil lines prayagraj

I have purchased jeans from numero uno show room which is residing in bigbazar prayagraj.serial no. NMJNRD3058
          S-1...
          Anil Kumar Jagota
          Mar 5, 2021

I bought two pants and one sweatshirt but I didn't get my order .
          Order no. #[protected]

dcup
            Oct 5, 2019

Address: mahanagar ext lucknow shop no 1, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226006

I have bought 2 jeans and 1 shirt for rs. 3300 in numero uno outlet in mahanagar lucknow. I have no knowledge about offer that currently numero uno was gives the complimentary bag to customer for purchasing of rs. 3200 they provided a travelling bag. I have paid rs. 3300 and bought my clothes. But after next day i saw a banner on shop that they also provided a complimentary bag then i enter to shop and ask for a bag but owner declined to give the bag. If kindly take action against that outlet otherwise i will go to conaumer court.
            Oct 05, 2019
            Updated by dcup
            I have bought 2 Jeans and 1 shirt for Rs. 3300 in Numero uno outlet in mahanagar Lucknow. i have no knowledge about offer that currently Numero Uno was gives the complimentary bag to customer for purchasing of rs. 3200 they provided a travelling Bag. I have paid Rs. 3300 and bought my clothes.But after next day i saw a banner on shop that they also provided a complimentary Bag then i enter to shop and ask for a bag but owner declined to give the bag. if kindly take action against that Outlet otherwise i will go to conaumer court.

deepak dh
              Jun 27, 2019

Address: Patiala, Punjab, 140401

I visited numero uno showroom (Factory outlet rajpura town, dist: patiala) 2 month ago (25/04/2019) and bought 1 pair of shoe and used this shoe maximum 10 to 15 times only and shoe sole has broken up. Its really bad quality sole and not happy. I am a permanent customer of numero uno brand. Please find attachment and replace my shoes asap.

Bill number : n-227
              Model number : tmsec184-bl
              Size:7
              Date of purchase:25/04/2019
              Showroom address : p. R. P. Fashions shop no 11, ground floor, kanika garden, rajpura, punjab 140401, india

ravinderrana898
                from Gharaunda, Haryana
                Feb 16, 2019

Address: 127021

Sir maine 09.02.2019 ko order kiya tha ab tak na to koi msg aaya h or na hi order k bare m bta rahe please help
                Order details
                Order id: #582
                Date added: 09/02/2019 payment method: payumoney
                Payment address
                Ravinder rana
                Mrm honda
                Near jai hind healthcare
                Charkhi dadri 127021
                Haryana
                Product name model quantity price total
                Numero uno full sleeve jacket
                - choose color: white
                - choose size: l nmjkfz641 1 inr 4, 099 inr 4, 099
                Sub-total inr 4, 099
                Flat 50% off inr -2, 050
                Total inr 2, 050
                Feb 16, 2019
                Updated by ravinderrana898
                Order ID: #582
                Date Added: 09/02/2019 Payment Method: PayUMoney
                Payment Address
                Ravinder Rana
                Mrm honda
                Near jai hind healthcare
                Charkhi dadri 127021
                Haryana
                Product Name Model Quantity Price Total
                Numero Uno Full Sleeve Jacket
                - Choose Color: white
                - Choose Size: L NMJKFZ641 1 INR 4, 099 INR 4, 099
                Sub-Total INR 4, 099
                Flat 50% Off INR -2, 050
                Total INR 2, 050
                Order Comments

Sapna16
                  Feb 4, 2019

I had purchased the product of numero uno brand costing around rs 6500 from shopper stop (Wtp jaipur), swiping the first citizen shopper stop card. Now the product is not at all wearable. I thought the quality of the product would be great as i had been a regular customer of shopper stop since long and i never had such major issues. But this time it was a complete fail. It was the most high priced item i had purchased of this brand. And i am highly disappointed.
                  I had already been contacting all the shopper stop stores and numero uno stores for the resolution since a year but nothing is done till date. Shopper stop ask me to go to numero uno and vice versa. Please help

Sapna sharma

Apoorv Vats
                    Sep 28, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

Hi team

I would like to inform you that i bough a pair of shoes from numero uno outlet located in behra enclave, new delhi.in the month of june. These were green coloured canvas shoes. The issue was that i bought a size 10 as that's the size that i wear for all brands. However when i wore the shoe for the first time it started biting my toe. I came back to the showroom with my grevience that even though i selected the size that fits me correct. The shoe is a bit smaller. The showroom guys denied a larger size replacement stating that i had breached the 7 day return. I told them that due to my busy schedule i could not make it to the showroom, though the shoe was in perfect condition. All i wanted was a bigger size. I requested them that i have invested 2800 rupees and this product will be a waste for me. Even then they didn't agree. Finally on several requests they agreed to keep the shoe but didnt give me any replacement saying that they will try to sell the shoes and once sold they will call me to choose a replacement. Though it was not something i wanted to agree upon it i didn't have an option. Few days back in the month of september, the showroom guys called me stating that the shoe could not be sold and i should take it back. I was flabbergasted with their response.. I mean i paid for the shoe. I kept if for ten days and just wore it once and requested a correct size. The showroom guys didn't listen to me at all and took a decision that suited them. A
                    I have not picked the shoe from the showroom as yet.

I request you to please help me get a size bigger or a refund if possible.

Apoorva vats
                    Phone : [protected]

ananddesai_79
                      Aug 20, 2018

I have purchased a trouser on 15th Aug 2018 having MRP Rs. 2500/- with 40% discount on MRP (net payment made Rs. 1500/- via Debit card).

On purchase, I asked the shop manager that whether length alteration is possible? The reply was positive and he asked me to collect the merchandise the next day. On 16th Aug 2018, I went to the store to collect merchandise and took trial. I found the length more so I asked to check the length using measure tape. The actual length measured was between 38.5" to 39.0".

I have asked to get it corrected and the response I received is as mentioned below:

1) THODA BAHOT TO LENGTH VARIATION CHALTA HAI. When I refused to accept since it was not looking good he said "I give you address of our tailor in Chinchwad, you go and get it corrected there if they are ready to do it"
                      2) when i said it is your responsibility to give your customer required service as promised by you...He said"JO KARNA HAI KARLO...I AM NOT GOING TO REWORK IT...DON'T VISIT MY SHOP AGAIN"

This is not acceptable from any angle... Today I spoke with their customer service manager and he took details of the incidence from me and told me that he shall check the details given by me with the store manager and revert.
                      Aug 20, 2018
                      Updated by ananddesai_79
                      The required length of the trouser (38") is mentioned on the trouser price tag by shop keeper. please refer image
                      Aug 20, 2018
                      Updated by ananddesai_79
                      Name of the shop: Numero Uno

ishsunnys
                        from Samalkha, Haryana
                        Jun 3, 2018

Address: Ambala, Haryana, 133001

Complaint against misbehavior of your company staff named mr. Happy, who is working in your ambala showroom at jaggi city centre near kingfisher, i am a well known and reputed resident of ambala, i was with my family and purchased one shirt and one jean from your showroom, as he said its 40% of discount, and he will give manual bill, but after i compelled him for computer bill, as per computer billing shirt shows 50%discount, then i said please check computer billing amount for jeans, he said very rudely that computer not showing jeans price, even then i politely request to chech by any other way, but he take the jeans and even shirt back and through towards other corner of table, and misbehaved with me by saying that he dont even give me shirt, do what ever you want, i asked him for complaint book and register complaint with my mobile number, he again misbehave and said he will torn my complaint, then i take photo of complaint, please let me know how a professional and reputed company like numero uno treats with such arrogant and scurrilous employees, and what action will your company will take against such type of cheap unprofessional employees. My mobile no. Is [protected].
                        I will wait for your action against this employee, otherwise i will be bound to take help of social media, and all other means which i feel i should take for my self respect.

Sheetal verma

Karan Valia
                          Apr 28, 2018

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144001

Last sunday i visted numero uno store jyoti mall jalandhar and and bought 8 tshirts and one of the tshirt i have found tight and then i went back to the store today and staff straightaway away that this t shirt is used and and cannot be replaced in a very wrong manner. I felt so insulted and tear away the tshirt in front of them
                          Will never ever visit the numero uno store again
                          I need to know what kind of action you take against them
                          My email is karn. [protected]@gmail.com
                          Maine 29.01.2019 ko order kiya tha order no #490 ab tak koi msg nahi aaya h payment bhi kat gyi order ka satuts batai numero Uno Full Sleeve Jacket
                          - Choose Color: white
                          - Choose Size: XL
                          MODAL NMJKFZ641
                          RAVINDER RANA
                          MRM HONDA
                          LOHARU ROAD NEAR JAI HIND HELTHCARE CHARKHI DADRI
                          CHARKHI DADRI 127306
                          Haryana

deepakrawatktd
                            from Sikandra, Uttar Pradesh
                            Sep 7, 2017

Address: Kotdwara, Uttarakhand, 246149

This numero uno kotdwara is try to teach wrong thing to their customer after their t-shirt loose most of his colour on first wash. Making many new rules in the textile industries, may be they thought their customer are not educated enough. # these people selling garbage, i think they don't know this is not one time business. I'll never recommend this brand to anyone.

Rohit ITGI
                              Jun 1, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

I made a purchase of rs.13696/- on 26.11.2016 through your numero uno store named :- friendz incorporation situated in fun republic mall, gomti nagar, lucknow, u. P for which i was promised for 2 numero uno bags as gift against this purchase. These 2 gift bags have not been delivered yet to me. Each and every time the store incharge gives an excuse that the bags stock has finished and the new stock is in transit, almost 1 month has passed, i am regularly following the store for these bags but he is not able to tell the approximate time by which the bags will be delivered to me.
                              I have brought shoes from numero show room. My shoes tore with in three months after buy then i change my shoes but after changing my shoes the new one also tore in 2-3 months after buying my second shoes. The company asked me the new shoes have no warranty to exchange

Manish Chamoli Tinku
                                May 15, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160001

Dear Sir/MAdam

I have purchased a pair of shoe from Numero Uno ealnteshop no 137 industrial area phase 1 chandigarh showroom named as Universal Retail on 08.04.2017. I returned that shoe on 30.04.2017 as their is defect in the model and they said it will get replaced within 15 days. but when i visited the showroom yesterday, they said we dont have the same model in my size but i can select any other model from the available stock. as i not found any model of my choice I request them to kindly allow me to select from the apparels instead of shoes. but they said I can only choose from shoes not from apparels.
                                I talk to their senior named Naresh kumar ([protected]@aryantrading.com) he was also saying the same thing that i cannot convert my purchase into apparels and he is offering me that "we have same model available but its avilable in size 6" according to him he was offering me to take size 6 instead of size 7.
                                when I asked them to give me in written that they would not allow me to convert my purchase into apparels they said they will not give me in written and send me back empty handed.
                                Mr. Naresh was not at all found helping i any aspect.
                                i request them to kindly give my money back as they are not giving me any option rather than selecting the pair of shoe.

so I request you to kindly look into the matter and help me out .

Manish chamoli
                                chamoli.[protected]@gmail.com

Hanish Bansal
                                  from Faridkot, Punjab
                                  Feb 18, 2017

Address: 147001

I am hanish bansal .I am numero uno customer buying jeans, trousers, shoes, jacket. I baught numero uno shoes sneakers i use it for only 2 month and it get all its leather start removing.i contact myntra so much tym but they didnot give any solution.please do something about my issue or replace it so that i can be continue as a numero uno customer. My contact is
                                  Hanish bansal

#7a street no 1a/1,
                                  Guru nanak nagar
                                  Patiala

ajaykansal7
                                    Nov 5, 2016

Address: Palwal, Haryana, 121102

I am your very happy customer from long time using your apparels Jean, T-shirt, winter collection but since few months your quality is going down day by day I have purchased a blue linen shirt & red cotton shirt which is now very dull after 5-6 wash

Now I want to get it replaced but don’t have any bill kindly help

Request you to plz improve the quality otherwise options are always available in competitive market

kaushal vashistha
                                      Sep 28, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I am kaushal vashistha, i along with my friend had bought 4 numero jeans 2 months ago from your store (gb - 11, crown plaza sector -15 a, mathura road, faridabad, haryana). both o[censored]s had purchased 2 similar jeans of different articles. after 1 wash some small threads started coming out of it from 2-3places, i ignored it. after 2 wash the number of threads which started coming out of it were quite high. infact multiple lines of threads are coming out. it seems to be manufacturing defect. i crossed this issue with my friend aswell & i found that he is also facing the similar issue in this particular item, while the other article is fine in my aswell as friend's case.

So, i visited your store to register my complaint. firstly the response of your sales staff while listening my complaint was pathetic, second without even seeing it properly, your sales staff starting telling me "sir yeh to washing deffect hain, iska kuch nahi ho sakta". when i insisted them multiple times to atleast raise my concern to the concerned department, they had registered my complaint saying "sir isse mein factory bhej toh raha hoon, isme 25 din ka time lagega aur mujhe pata hain iska kuch hoga nahi, baki kuch hoga toh hum phone karke bta denge"

Today i got a call from your store saying sir you can collect your jeans, company has said that it was a washing defect, so we can't help you.

So i need your help to understand how 2 similar jeans washed by different people at different place can face similar defect that too in just 1 month time. while the other 2 jeans bought on same day, washed by same people, under same circumstances didn't face this issue. please gudie me.

Kaushal vashistha
                                      (+91- [protected])

kpld007
                                        Apr 8, 2016

Address: 122001

I am kapil dubey i have purchased numero uno sweatshirt on 27/12/2015 and while using it within 15 days it was looking rough and peeled out.
                                        They have taken the piece and removed peel of sweat shirt and said now it is ok for use, but when i ask if again peeling will come then wat so plz change it .
                                        still they are not givivng any answer.
                                        I had ordered one item dated 15 April 2017 but till now did not get any tracking id nor i get my item. my payment id is[protected] and merchant id is[protected]. kindly sought my problem as soon as possible.

Sandeep Gupta 85
                                          from Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh
                                          Jun 28, 2015

I bought Numero jeans 4 months ago from best price store, zirakpur, Punjab. After 1 month some small threads from one place, I ignored it. But now from that place threads of multiple lines are coming out. It seems to be manufacturing defect. I want to know my money is wasted now or something can be done. Please guide me.

singhpritam_143
                                            from Thanesar, Haryana
                                            Mar 15, 2015

I am hereby to inform about the Defective Product (Jeans Wear) sold to me from the Numero Uno Store from district centre janak puri. I had bought a Blue Jeans from the above mentioned Address worth Rs 1763/- & it got Torn from both sides of back pocket due to very bad stiching. Due to this there is hole on pockets, now the Jeans becomes useless due to this ..please do the needful..

chander shekhar gupta
                                              from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                              Dec 19, 2014

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

sir i bought golden brown coat from fashion planet Jammu ph no[protected] vide inv 1135 dt 27/11/2014 fro rs 3399.00 . Due to poor inverter light i could not try it & i was assured by the shopkeeper for replacement / cash reimburse with in 15 days in case of any problem / fitting. Due to my busy schedule i could not try this coat for few days and later on i found that there was some manufacturing defect in this coat as the inner lining was not stitched properly & there was rankles on the bottom of the coat & on pockets. I visited the shop on 8/11/2014 & to my utter surprise the shopkeeper refused to replace the coat .After some argument he retained the coat & assured to call back soon for replacement . But till now he has not called me & is not giving satisfactory reply. In the mean while i called your customer care [protected] ext 333 but no satisfactory reply is given till now & very poor response / behaviour . You are requested to take it on priority & either get my coat replaced or refund. chander shekhar gupta [protected] jammu

Avi.rai
                                                Oct 18, 2014

Dear Sir / Mam This company is the poorest company i have ever seen and especially the behaviour of the employees . They have store in Behra Enclave Paschim vihar their Store Manager Mr.Sheetal do not have manner how to behave with consumer . I have been treated very badly and will never ever become customer of Numeruno and would also suggest every one not to buy their products if the company cant behave good with consumer what quality of products will be their . Worst & the Most bad experience with Numeruno Outlet @ Behra Enclave

jaspalgill
                                                  Sep 8, 2014

T-Shirt Color Fade away within 2 month

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I have purchased Numero Uno T-shirt from Crown interior Mall, Delhi -Mathura Road, faridabad on 11.05.2014 .After using it for 2 month only, its color start fading .Now, the color of T-shirt is such that, it can not be wore. After several request to Retailer shop in Mall as well as customer care of Numero Uno, they have taken back the t T-shirt(via. Article number : 432, Challan number: 129, dated 8.8.2014 ) but same has been refused .for...
                                                  haaki97
                                                  Aug 4, 2014

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

sir, i had purchage some clothes of your company from rewari bmg mall. i had been complaint my clothes many times but they are no responce and abouse me. they say to me that we are not changing your colthes. you do which you want. so i am complaining in customer court. please reply me as soon as. haakim yadav [protected]

VIPUL RAJ SHARMA
                                                    Sep 3, 2013

I booked a jeans oredr no[protected] on 03/08/2013 at http://www.numerounostore.com' by paying 1275 Rs instantly by SBI credit card.. By consistent follow for one month, now they are saying it has been delivered on 09/08/2013 to me. They are having proof of delivery having signature which is not mine.
                                                    Kindly help me to file consumer fraud case against this online store for duping customer & getting my money back

ravindergulia
                                                      from ROHTAK, Haryana
                                                      Sep 18, 2012

Address: Rohtak, Haryana

I am hereby to inform about the Defective Product (Jeans Wear) sold to me from the Numero Uno Store Shop No 333, Near Medical Mor, Opposite Power House New Building, Model Town, Rohtak. I had bought a Blue Jeans from the above mentioned Address worth Rs 3100/- & it got Torn from both sides (Front & Back) after only one gentle wash. Due to this the Color of Jeans got fade and some dark spots were also reflecting to the damaged area of Jeans. After then, when i wear the same Jeans again then the damaged area turns into a Hole & the Jeans becomes useless due to the same. After, then i visit the Numero Uno Store Shop No 333, Near Medical Mor, Opposite Power House New Building, Model Town, Rohtak, the executive told me that your product will be replaced with in 10 working Days. After 10 Days when i visit the Store again then the store person told me that your product is in process and you will get a new Jeans within Two or Three Days. And now it is already one week passed and i didn't get any product from Numero Uno side. When i visit again & again to the store then the person refused to change the product at any cost.

I am very fed up with the things that were happened with me. Therefore, you are requested to kindly look into the matter and help in resolving the issue as early as possible.

I will be very thankful to you.

Regards | Kamaljeet
                                                      Mob: [protected]

I am hereby to inform about the Defective Product (Jeans Wear) sold to me from the Numero Uno Store Shop No 333, Near Medical Mor, Opposite Power House New Building, Model Town, Rohtak. I had bought a Blue Jeans from the above mentioned Address worth Rs 3100/- & it got Torn from both sides (Front & Back) after only one gentle wash. Due to this the Color of Jeans got fade and some dark spots were also reflecting to the damaged area of Jeans. After then, when i wear the same Jeans again then the damaged area turns into a Hole & the Jeans becomes useless due to the same. After, then i visit the Numero Uno Store Shop No 333, Near Medical Mor, Opposite Power House New Building, Model Town, Rohtak, the executive told me that your product will be replaced with in 10 working Days. After 10 Days when i visit the Store again then the store person told me that your product is in process and you will get a new Jeans within Two or Three Days. And now it is already one week passed and i didn't get any product from Numero Uno side. When i visit again & again to the store then the person refused to change the product at any cost.

I am very fed up with the things that were happened with me. Therefore, you are requested to kindly look into the matter and help in resolving the issue as early as possible.

I will be very thankful to you.

Regards | Kamaljeet
                                                      Mob: [protected]

Numero Uno Recent Comments