Oc Technology Complaints & Reviews

rp2906
Jun 25, 2020

Oc technology is a fraud company. They offer us job of captcha typing in their application. But their application is fake n it doesnt works properly. The reports they produce is fake and they are very unethical in their behaviour.
These are their mail ids:
Prachimehra. [protected]@gmail.com
[protected]@onlineformfilling.co.in
Jul 11, 2020
The company talked to them
The legal notice which they provide is fake???

Amanraj1234
    from Hāora, West Bengal
    Jun 24, 2020

Because of the ongoing situation i am having some financial issues due to which i decided to start online work from home types jobs. So i start searching in quikr and got call from oc technology and gave company name as oc technologies. She said its an easy job and i only need to type captchas and will be paid upon completion of the work. For registration they asked me a copy of adhaar card and one photograph. Which i uploaded while completing the online form and later on they send me a agreement. While searching about company i found this is a fraudulent company and blackmailing people on basis of that agreement. Please advise and help me at the earliest.
    I am already going through a tough time because of financial issues. Now i am afraid what if they start blackmailing me and ask me for money. Please help.

harsh898
      Jun 23, 2020

Address: Gujarat

I was asked to do captcha work by OC technology due to my personal issues i said them i wont be able to do this week they said to cancel without saying i have to pay then i received a mail to pay 6900 without information it is fraud i paid as it was there in agreement i didnt wanted the legal procedure to happen but then 2 days later i got a mail from the legal advisory stating about some artibrary article 75 and 76 to pay 28500 i havent paid he has said that we will take the court process..what should i do now please help me...
      Jun 24, 2020
      email address used was - [email protected] [email protected] Advocate who is threatening me to pay 28500 - [email protected] ADVOCATE ASSOCIATES They have my aadhar card i just wanted to know can they do any harm or any court procedure will be carried ???
      Any notice u received at home to pay such amount?
      Renuka Gutta's reply, Jul 2, 2020
      Did you receive any notice to your home?

Lava Ananth
        Jun 23, 2020

I was in search of online work from home jobs and also searched through quirk jobs and applied for some of the jobs and suddenly i got a wats app message saying that you can work an online captcha entry job with registration amount of 6900 and that too will be deducted from ur first month salary and i agreed and provided my details to them and suddenly they ve sent an email and i received a otp and i entered it and they provided an online agreement form, in that they mentioned som terms and conditions as per that i’ve also instructed and got my i’d and password and now after the conformation no one pics the call and no one is ready to respond and i’ve sent a complaint mail regarding this and a lady called me and threatening that i have to pay 9600 or else they will be going legally, and for a note without started working how can i pay for them and also they haven’t provided any demo session or any thing and also after these i’ve started working after some captcha entries it’s showing again from 0 and please someone do the needful for those fraud companies there are also some genuine online captcha jobs are also available but, this guys threatening us and not providing any information about our queries
        Bhai to next aapna kya kiya ky wo log fir kiya v

AkhilBruce
          Jun 23, 2020

From this number i got a whatsapp msg about a parttime job for 10 days and will get 30000and they will take 6900 from that as reg amount... If we dont submit it within the time limit we have to pay...

Its an utter fraud as i got from their vocabulary skills as well as other comments in google... Please catch them as soon as possible...

Please help people like us...

RjR11
            Jun 23, 2020

Address: OC TECHNOLOGY ( 2-AKetan Park, Tirupati Main Road, Dang, Gujarat

They chat me by whatsapp & they took my aadhar card pick &my birth certificate pick by whatsapp & send me a agreement by gmail
            Sir agreement same type mention by
            Other people

Naveen kumar ghorpade
              Jun 22, 2020

Address: H.NO-137 soujanya layout old malapanagudi hospet tq bellary dist

Sir today oc technology employee called and offers me job they said 10, 000 captcha to be type within 10 days they offer me 30, 000 salary for this after the agreement they sent me domain ID and password when I downloaded their app my password and domain name both are wrong so according to agreement if I didn't complete the work I have to pay RS 6900 please take strict action on them I am student how can I pay that much amount.
              Jun 29, 2020
              I just lodged a complaint here after that [email protected] by this above mentioned mail they told me to give phone details of that company after that they called me from this no 8980207970 I told everything to mam and finally today they sent a mail regarding my complaint thank you soo much sir/madam you were only hope at that time you guys helped me a lot once again thank you soo much
              What was the resolution provided to you ??

Kiki200
                from Hāora, West Bengal
                Jun 21, 2020

I applied for job in quickr. And soon got a message from them. They said to do captcha work. To complete 10000 captcha in 10 days with 90% accuracy. Other wise i have to pay 6700 as registration fee. They told me tat they are from government job offers. I gave my addhar card as identity proof. They gave me an app to do my work. But the app dont work, no matter how much i type it's always 1 and the app crashes. I cannot submit anything. I told them but they didn't reply in email/ whatsapp. I tried calling them but none of their number works. And my deadline is 10 days n today is day 2 and the app still dont work. They said they will take action against me if i refuse to pay in the contract that i never signed. I tried to investigate their company and found out that many people complained about a company name o tect (They presented same case as me) and many others in screenshot and paste it. I think they change the company name as oc technology... They are fooling others and mentally torturing people. They are complete fraud. I don't want others to go through the same. I told them i will quit since the app is not working, but they are not saying anything. I think they are waiting for the 10 day to be up, to ask for money or to sent notice. They have all my information i'm scared they will use it for bad purposes.

Based on my research they are completely fraud and changes their company name to lure people and now they are using the government name (So people might believe them). I fear that they will not stop, targetting people.

+[protected] this is the number that called me telling they work for the government. I have all their numbers.
                Jun 22, 2020
                Updated by Kiki200
                Now they are asking for money . Please help . Telling if I dont pay before 12pm today I.e 22 Jun 2020, they will file a case against me .

Please reply sir
                Jul 04, 2020
                Updated by Kiki200
                Sir, I am getting threatened by them to pay money . They are using two different lawyers to harassed me . I'm just a student, how will i pay so much money . They are just not asking registration money but more than that . They are asking more than 17, 000 - 50, 000 by different lawyers . Telling to case files against me . It's not even my fault, their app is fake app .

I'm mentally depressed now .

They keep on disturbing me . I didnt tell anything to my parents. I dont know who to turn to for help .

You complaint your nearest police station
                shankar Sa's reply, Jul 8, 2020
                I am also facing same problem wt should I do
                Bhai to next aapna kya kiya ky wo log fir kiya v
                Same thing happened to me bro... Now, what should I do?
                Shaivee Shiwalika's reply, Jul 2, 2020
                Mere saath v yhi hua aapke saath kya kiya usnw
                snehamrane's reply, Jul 3, 2020
                same they done qith me they r sending notice to my add... what should i do
                Useful Links:

https://cybercrime.gov.in/Default.aspx

https://cybercrime.gov.in/Webform/Crime_NodalGrivanceList.aspx
                does they send notice to your home
                Richa Singh1's reply, Jul 9, 2020
                Did they send you any notice at your home?
                Hello all Similarly I was cheated yesterday, and I have searched a lot and gather information I recommend you to watch Labour Law Advisor on YouTube and similar videos of lawyers related to this matter I am going to file a complaint against them in cybercell. Do get panic and don't pay money please save others from this as we share the same pain and register a complaint against them in cybercell near you
                Linshaaa's reply, Jul 7, 2020
                Do we need to pay for cybercell.can we just ignore their msg na..today also they sent to my mail
                sunny0306's reply, Jul 27, 2020
                Just file against them and report to cybercell.

They are complete fraud
                I had a word with them and they are fake so you need not to give any money to them. Just file an online FIR And send the receipt. Do not pay a single penny to anyone.
                pawan fadte's reply, Jul 12, 2020
                Is this company fraud?
                I facing same problem . They said to me to send the notice in my college, home and my school. I am afraid . Plz guys tell me do we next have to do . Does they really send notice at home?
                And also they said that I have to pay 1 lakh 70 thousand as a panality .
                sunny0306's reply, Jul 27, 2020
                They are fake and they are complete fraud so dont worry about them.
                Relax

Mali28
                  from Hāora, West Bengal
                  Jun 20, 2020

On 19th june i got a whatsapp message from them telling that i applied for job. Which i did from quickr app but i didn't give all information but they still contacted. They said that it's a government oriented work, i dont know whether if it's true or not, they told to type 10, 000 captcha in 10 days... Or otherwise i have to pay registration fees i. E 6700 rs. They gave me an app to do the captcha work but the app doesn't work, they gave me a site to download the app. The app does not work, i tried calling their helpline numbers but nothing in working. I message them but none of the person are replying to my complaint. I'm scared tat they are fake.in the contract they wrote if i couldn't complete my target that is 90% of the correct types captcha, i have to pay them registration and if i didnt then it's written they will go to the court. But the app is not even working and the officials are not even replying. I'm scared that i'm in trouble and its affecting me mentally. I'm just a student, i cannot pay that much. I joined because i know that i will be able to complete my job in due time. To earn money for my education.

Please help me... I'm mentally drained

I provided the link of the app. Im scared that the company matches with the company that the people are complaining about that o tech. Im not sure

Please checked it and help me (They said is government job)

My email is [protected]@gmail.com

There email address are licence agreement • [protected]@onlineformfilling.co.in

Link for app

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1WxPrZKJwKtuaDaGrHBbl3A0j_pyL8DFJ/view
                  Jul 5, 2020
                  They stopped calling me and I didnt get any email from their side . At first they threatened me and called me many times . I ignored them, after that they stopped . Till now they didn't call or threatened me . So I will marked it resolved . I will report if they do anything in future .
                  So did they threaten you or something ?
                  Or did they back off?
                  You ignored their calls and they stopped calling you and sending emails
                  Sanjay Kumar Jha007's reply, Jul 8, 2020
                  Thanks man
                  Is this company fake?
                  Sanjay Kumar Jha007's reply, Jul 11, 2020
                  Yes don't join this company
                  And if you did just ignore their calls and messages

harpreet wazir
                    Jun 20, 2020

Hello sir/ madam,

I want to bring to your attention the cyber crime i experienced today. Because of the ongoing situation i am having some financial issues due to which i decided to start online work from home types jobs. So i start searching in quikr and got call from ms pooja from this number +[protected] and gave company name as oc technologies. She said its an easy job and i only need to type captchas and will be paid upon completion of the work. For registration they asked me a copy of adhaar card and one photograph. Which i uploaded while completing the online form and later on they send me a agreement. While searching about company i found this is a fraudulent company and blackmailing people on basis of that agreement. Please advise and help me at the earliest.
                    I am already going through a tough time because of financial issues. Now i am afraid what if they start blackmailing me and ask me for money. Please help.
                    Jun 29, 2020
                    Yes resolved
                    Sir any kind of leagal taken by them after not submitting money?
                    Kkinjalshah1020's reply, Jun 28, 2020
                    Did you guys pay money ???
                    Amanraj1234's reply, Jul 1, 2020
                    Not yet?
                    Mamatha Shantha's reply, Jul 2, 2020
                    sir you will pay any amount and this company taken any kind of legal stucture
                    How did the problem got resolved. Did you oay any money?? Or when you didn't answer for few days they stopped contacting. Please reply we are also facing same situation
                    Bujji babu cherukuri's reply, Jul 7, 2020
                    Sir/madam i am facing same problem
                    They harass and torched pay the amount nor case file on me after 4.20pm message come BR-SMSHLP
                    Internal case no(743965)
                    Please reply dear, as it would help others to understand what needs to be done in this situation.
                    How did u solve the problem . Please yell me . Im facing same

Oc Technology Recent Comments