Pan Complaints & Reviews

Nikhil Pawan
Jul 31, 2023
Aug 1, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 1, 2023

Use nsdl website to create a new pan card for me . Temporary token is [protected]. I have paid an amount of rs.106.90. Using upi . My balance was deducted from the bank on 31/07/2023 but pan application not issued. It shows on the screen we are unable to proceed with your online pan application due to following reason: mismatch in any one or more of the following fields as per pan application with the details available in uidai database. Name/ gender/ date of birth/ name as per aadhaar. Kindly visit designated tin-fc /pan centre and submit your pan application using biometric (Fingerprint) facility. Your online pan application fee will be refunded within seven working days. The list of designated tin-fc /pan centre is available at url https://www.tin-nsdl.com/tin-pan-center.html. kindly please refund my money in my account.
We sincerely express our apology for the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to submit your query along with PAN/acknowledgement number/contact details at https://bit.ly/3SZ1Pgl or e-mail to us at [protected]@proteantech.in. We will be happy to assist you and resolve your query at the earliest.

Team Protean!
#BuildingForBillions

Mayank1291996
    from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Jun 29, 2023

Sir/madam,

I have applied for new pan card on 29th june 2023 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application

Mayank Chauhan

Anjali2022
      Jan 20, 2022

I Have applied for name change in existing pan card via NSDL-esign/ekyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number: [protected]
      On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application.

RohiniSekar
        Jan 20, 2022

I'm not able to register in the 'income tax efiling'. While registering, the form asks for my 'first name' and 'last name'. But when I fill with the correct details [tried all possible combinations], its showing error message like 'Error : Name entered is not as per PAN. Please retry.'

Is there any way to verify my details as per the PAN records?

Rohini S

Pabby_21
          Jan 17, 2022

Website: eportal.incometax.gov.in/iec/foservices/#/pre-login/register

I tried with all the permutations and combinations of my name printed on my PAN card but, the website says "Name not entered as per PAN".

Sinan Kc
            Dec 7, 2021

I tried to fill the pan application through the nsdl website and selected the e-KYC aadhar verification process.
            The payment got deducted and it took me to the aadar verification process. I entered the correct OTP three times and it kept saying 'your request cannot be processed, please try after some time.
            Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. To address your concern, kindly DM us your Temporary Token Number, Registered Date of Birth and Registered E-Mail ID.
            We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in. Our team will be happy to help you.

srgfhsyzsyutdtuy
              Nov 25, 2021

I have applied them Duplicate PANCARD through online, but i missed to write Customer code on the envelop. Customer code is mandatory to write or not required. I have shared the documents to your address through .please go through the documents and provide the new PJNACRD to me .

Thank You
              Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly E-mail your query to [protected]@nsdl.co.in
              We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in. Our team will be happy to help you.

Pruthvi Raj Chowda
                Sep 22, 2021

After submitting all the details on click of submit i get the below error.

our request could not be processed. Please try after some time (ADVC0024)
                Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. To address your concern, kindly DM us your Temporary Token Number, Registered Date of Birth and Registered E-Mail ID.

Sep 11, 2021

Did not sign up with this, recent I
                  .D theft. Please remove

Manisha wadkar
                    Aug 23, 2021

Address: Chandrabhaga nivas Tukai Nagar, Sinhgad road Near Maruti Mandir

Please submit kyc
                    We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. Please elaborate on your concern for better assistance.

Ranjit Sasmal
                      Dec 14, 2020

I had a PAN card and I lost it recently. When I tried to request for an Online from NSDL after payment goes through I got an error message like "Your e-Sign/e-KYC based request has failed hence you cannot proceed with the application with e-KYC mode. Kindly Generate a new token and proceed with physical mode or e-sign mode.

Although I got my refund within 7 days, but need to fix this issue,
                      Aug 9, 2021

ubaidpatel
                        Nov 25, 2020

I was availed Pan by instant e-pan services and want to reprint it was telling
                        Pan details are not found in it'd database

Anvesh Patibandla
                          Nov 16, 2020

Address: Pedapalem, atchempet,guntur

Hi sir when i open a online bank account it tells no pan record found in itd/inavlid pan

Meenapal
                            Oct 23, 2020

When I try to verify my PAN, it says no records found.
                            AOJPP8612G
                            Meena Kumari Pal
                            24/03/1963

Dikshapoddar
                              Mar 18, 2019

I have not received my Pam card yet I applied it on 8 th Jan.it was undelivered ad I was not available at home. Pan applicationno G[protected]..plz dispatch it again asap urgently.i try to contact on all the customer care no of Pan but no response.every no is showing discontinued.i also got a msg thate pan card is delivered on my mail id but no mail .
                              Sir i want re delivery my pan card ackonwledge number is N-[protected]
                              Aa7379781's reply, Mar 21, 2020
                              redeliver my pan card sir
                              Aa7379781's reply, Mar 21, 2020
                              reliver my pan

sibasish mahana
                                Oct 12, 2017

Address: 560037

I have already linked my pancard (Gpcps2398a) with my adhaar, still when i am checking my pan status in this website

https://incometaxindiaefiling.gov.in/e-Filing/Services/KnowYourPanLinkGS.html

It is showing no records found. When i fill the informations. But still it is showing no records found. Please help as soon as possible. My pan card is active or not. Please let me know. Wheather i can use the old one or i have to apply for another one. Please let me know

Surendra Ola
                                  from Churu, Rajasthan
                                  Jul 20, 2017

Address: 331305

Csc center se pan card appliye kiye the kuch form me duplicate record aa raha
                                  1. [protected]
                                  2. [protected]
                                  3. [protected]
                                  4. [protected]
                                  5. [protected]
                                  6. [protected]
                                  7. [protected]
                                  8. [protected]
                                  9. [protected]
                                  10.[protected]
                                  11.[protected]
                                  12.[protected]

Sir customer ne pan card ke liye apply nahi kiya phir bhi duplicate record aaraha h
                                  Plase process application
                                  Jul 21, 2017
                                  MOB - 9784613311 EMAIL - CSCTHIRPALIBARI@
                                  To help resolve your concern, kindly contact our TIN Call Center:020–27218080/25658300 from 7.00 am to 11.00 pm for all 7 days of the week
                                  I have applied for pan card acknowledgement no-n[protected] on 15-Sep 2018 for my wife, current status shows your application is under process at tin facilitation center. Kindly call[protected]/46/47/48/49 for further processing of your application.
                                  Can i know what is the current status or how do we check it online exact status, thanks.

Sunil Sudesh
                                    Dec 22, 2015

Please deliver pan card at my office as soon as possible address is Intarvo technologies A - 154/C, Sec - 63 (Dayal tower) Apposite fortis hospital Noida- 201301 UP
                                    Aug 24, 2018
                                    Did not get from the last 2 years & now I made again from PAN
                                    Sep 24, 2018
                                    Updated by Sunil Sudesh
                                    Did not get yet from the last 2 years.
                                    My new office address is C-99, SNPL 1st floor, Sector 2, Oppo Metro Sector 15, Noida - 201301
                                    I had lost my PAN and was re-apllying through emudhra.
                                    The message that I received was "transaction deadlocked".

The transaction number is : [protected]

I did not find any options to get my money back or continue the previous transaction.

Also, no one picked up the call when I dialed the customer care number.

Please help!!!
                                    I Have the PAN card number(DBMPS8634G) but when i login to the online portal it says no records found

ddeb2
                                      Feb 11, 2015

HI,
                                      All person name BIRENDRA SAHU is a big fraud please do not trust these person his skype id is bksahu100, , he gave me a project and ask me to deposit 60, 000 in his account he also give his fake adress and phone number once i deposited money in his account he block me from skype also block my nu, mber in his phone, , he has cheated many many people i have all proof with me guys beware of these fraud person BIRENDRA SAHU...

bksahu100 fraud

Junna
                                      Sir i applied for pan card online... but i did not receive the acknowledgement number...

Birendra sahu fraud - Comment #3013334 - Image #0

balasanisrao
                                        Feb 12, 2014

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Respected Sir

I would like to bring this into your kind notice that i came to know recently about my CIBIL report in that there are so many loans on my name and with my PAN Card which were defaulted. but I didn't take any of that defaulted loans, after that i came to know that my brother had pan card with the same number with his photo on card which was issued before date of my pan card.

So kindly help in this aspect what can i do.

Pls look into the matter and do something ASAP

Yuvrajksm
                                          Dec 27, 2012

Address: Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh

As shown in the records of NSDL regarding the status of my PAN card Delivery is that the same has been dispatched on 11-DEC-2012 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no.RM[protected]IN at the address communicated by me in the application form but I have not received yet.
                                          I want to inform my postal address once again which is as below
                                          432/1-A , ranjeetpur , chilbilla
                                          post- madhoganj
                                          district - pratapgarh
                                          state- uttar pradesh
                                          pin code- 230403
                                          mobile no. [protected], [protected]

PAN — PAN not delivered

My name is KAPIL DEV BHASKAR applied for PAN card acknowledgement no [protected] dispatched by speed post vide airway bill no EM[protected]IN on dated 28 Nov, 2011. but I didn't received yet
                                          contact no: [protected]
                                          email id: kap.[protected]@gmail.com
                                          alternate email id: [protected]@iitr.ernet.in

Pan Card Not Delivered - Comment #1735995 - Image #0

josh123
                                            Sep 29, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

I had received a Pan card with wrong DOB and later on I lost this Pan card..So I applied for the new Pan card which I received with the correct DOB..But now I got the old Pan number which I want to cancel it..Kindly suggest me how to cancel the old Pan number though I have lost the old PAN CARD..

regarding pan card delivery

Hi This is ratnesh.it is my bill no. EM[protected]IN. my pan card is delivered at 11 the sept 2014I.It is still not delivered on my address. plz track it and let me know.([protected]). thanks

ikramhyd
                                              Jun 21, 2012

I have submitted application for PAN Card to correction in Name and DOB. I have furnished my SSC(10th standard) certificates also.
                                              Submitted 3 months before.
                                              Till now, it is showing as "Update on Consignment number awaited "
                                              Coupon number:[protected]
                                              Tracking updated on http://www.utitsl.co.in/utitsl/SearchAction.do
                                              Nobody answering at this below contact. Numbers are wrong, no response on email id too.

HYDERABAD
                                              Address UTI Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited, Surabhi Arcade, 1st Floor, 5-1-664, 665 and 669, Bank Street, HYDERABAD - 500001
                                              Branch Incharge Shri M Ramesh
                                              Telephone Number[protected] / 24731627/ 64571699
                                              Email ID isw.[protected]@utiitsl.com
                                              Region South

jass_singh
                                                Aug 1, 2011

Address: Puducherry

my PAN CARD is dispached on 22july by a courier company( EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD) , now its 1st august i have not recieved it.
                                                i contact another courier company in my city for information about that, they told me that this courier company is froudied with the paoles many time they not delivered the courier. now what can i do...plz help me.[protected] is my contact no

I had applied for my pan card on oct 2007 but till date i have not received my pan card. i have received my pan number and have verified the same. Kindly let me know the procedure to get my pan card. REVERT ASAP.

Deepashree.K
                                                I have not received my PAN Card No:ARIPM4679A not received till date my Application No:[protected]/[protected]/[protected]

Pls do the needful on Priority as I have applied long back
                                                Hi Sir,

I have applied for a PAN card last month and i have received ann SMS saying your PAN card no is AOPPD5209M and it has been dispatched in your address for communication.but till now i have not received my PAN card.I need it urgently.request you to consider this as high priority.Already i have given a mail to this mail id but till now i have not received any reponse.Please do the needful

Name-Bijaya Kumar Dash
                                                Pan no-AOPPD5209M
                                                pan card status-Dispatched on 24 th june
                                                acknowldgement no-[protected]

--
                                                Bijaya Dash.
                                                Mob-+91-[protected]
                                                Although my PAN card no is AUAPK8659F. the TIN website says it was dispatched. And all my colleagues have received at that time.

Please help me as what to do to obtained the card
                                                I DILIP KUMAR PATHAK HAD APPLIED FOR PAN CARD IN THE MONTH OF JUNE 2008 AND MY RECEIPT NO IS [protected], I HAD SUBMITTED A COPY OF MATRICULATION CERTIFICATE FOR DOCUMENT PROOF AND I HAVE GIVEN RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS FOR COMMUNICATION. BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NEITHER RECEIVED PAN NO OR PAN CARD TILL DATE. IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST THAT DETAILS/WHEREABOUTS OF MY PAN CARD MAY BE INTIMATED TO ME AT MY COMMUNICATION ADDRESS AT THE EARLIEST.

My name is Ganesh Keerti, I have applied for pan card in the June 2008. I got PAN No. but didn't receive my PAN card. My PAN card No: is AUMPK9163E yet to get. My contact no: is [protected].

Ganesh Kerti
                                                My freind DHANI RAM applied for PAN Card on 01.09.2008 Acknowledgement No. [protected] but not received PAN Card till date.
                                                Sir, I have applied for correction of details in pan card. My acknowledgment no. is [protected]. The pan card was sent to me through Overnite courier on 19/09/2008 vide doc. no. [protected]. I am inquiring from the courier since 30/9/2008. The courier agency has lost my card. Kindly do the needful so that I can get the pan card.

Rajesh Kumar
                                                F-15, Kunwar Singh Nagar, Nangloi, Delhi-110041
                                                I have send the application for the pan card on APRIL 2004 but till date it has not been recieved
                                                MY PAN NO AHXPG8219R.

I have applied for pancard in the month of august, 2008 and from online help I have found out that my PAN no is APKPD9903N.
                                                Although the pan no has been generated a month before i still haven't received it. I am anxious as i need it urgently.
                                                Please Help

It is regret to inform you that the PAN card is not yet released even after a lapse of two months and the is held up at IT Department as per the latest mail details.

It is therefore requested that action for release/despatch of PAN card may please be taken immediately under intimation through aforesaid mail ID and oblige.

KANTAMANENI VIJAYA BHARATHI
                                                i have applied for the correction in my pan details on 26th september, 2008 at your tin facilation centre at FARIDABAD, HARYANA.
                                                SIR i have not received my corrected pan card yet
                                                iam having problems due to this delay pl. see the matter and reply ASAP
                                                Acknowledgement no. [protected]
                                                Name Rohit Aggarwal
                                                Date 26th sept. 2008
                                                SIR, With due respect, I would like to inform you that I applied for a PAN Card on date 27/08/2008. the card was processed and despatched on date 18/10/2008, however, till now I have not received my PAN Card which is creating lot of proplem regarding my taxes. I would humbly request you to look into the matter.

My Pan Card application no is[protected]
                                                Coupon no is[protected]
                                                PAN NO. APTPD2930G
                                                Name- Kulwanti Devi
                                                Mobile no- [protected], [protected]

Kulwanti devi
                                                House No.-325
                                                STREET NO. 11
                                                Virk Colony Patiala
                                                (PUNJAB)
                                                ALTHOUGH MY PAN CARD WAS DISPATCHED ON 11 NOV 2008, IT IS YET TO BE RECIEVED
                                                MY PAN NO IS APYPD2730D
                                                THE TIN WEBSITE SAY IT WAS DISPATCHED BY OVERNITE EXPRESS LTD COURIER, WITH BILL NO [protected] .AS WE STAY IN VILLAGE WE HAVEN'T HAVE COURIER SERVICE SO PLZ RE-DISPATCH BY SPEED POST OR REGISTERED POST
                                                SO PLEASE PLEASE SEND PAN VIA POSTAL SERVICE TO MY ADDRESS TQ
                                                SUMAN REDDY DUVVURU
                                                KOTHAPALEM (T.P GUDUR MDL)
                                                VIA S.H PET NELLORE DIST AP
                                                my pan status telling that it had been despatched on nov-18.. but i haven't recieved it..
                                                my pan no.-APSPR5287H,
                                                MOBILE NO.-[protected]

PLEASE SEND IT TO THE BELOW ADDRESS AND DO THE NEED.

address..

RATAN AVS (C/O S.VIDYAAKAR),
                                                460, NSK NAGAR,
                                                ARUMBAKKAM,
                                                CHENNAI-600106.
                                                hi sir,
                                                i had applied for pan card on 01/07/08, stil i have not recieved my pan card,
                                                applicaint Name :- Amit singh
                                                application no :[protected]
                                                processing coupan no :[protected]
                                                Pan no.. :-BXQPS6005R
                                                status of pan card. : Dispatched
                                                plz do needfull
                                                kindly dispatch on my parmanet add... that is..
                                                VILL & POST:- HUMAYUNPUR
                                                DIST :-MAINPURI( UTTAR PREDESH)
                                                PIN NO.. :-205262
                                                I will be thankful for ur kindness...

I had submitted an application to get new PAN on 21st Oct 2008. The web site tracker shows that the pan number has been allocated but I have not received the pan card so far.
                                                My application number is ::[protected]

Monica Ajay Joshi
                                                Sir i have applied for new pan card till now i have not received the same. kindly send my pan card so that i will highly obliged to you.
                                                thanking you.
                                                yours faithfully.
                                                BHARAT KUMAR DHAR DWIVEDI
                                                ACK.NO [protected]
                                                BILASPUR (CG)
                                                I have send the application for the pan card on July 2008 but till date it has not been recieved
                                                MY PAN NO BYCPS5373R.
                                                My pan no. is AQGPG6901N, i applied for my pan card long ago they said that they send it by post, till now i didnot receive it. 4 times i visited post office ( Tilak nagar and manapada post office dombivali mumbai) but all time they told me that they could not received the same. plz help me that where is my pan card actually. If possible give me the address and telephone no. of concerned post office.

My application acknowladgement no. is [protected] for of address.

My PAN no, is AGYPS5557L.

As per TIN NSDL services, my PAN card after accepting the changes in

address has been dispatched on 29January, 2009 by POST at the address

for communication given by me in the said application.

BUT

even after a lapse of 26 days minusing the date of dispatched; I have not

received the PAN card as on date thiugh I have pursued Postal authorities

of my area several times.

Kindly help!

Umesh Chandra Srivastava

187/ 6, "Gulbadan Cottage"
                                                Singh Marg, Shivaji Nagar
                                                Raebareli - 229010
                                                Uttar Pradesh.

Mob. no: [protected]

My application acknowladgement no. is [protected] for change of address.

My PAN no, is AGYPS5557L.

As per TIN NSDL services, my PAN card after accepting the changes in

address has been dispatched on 29January, 2009 by POST at the address

for communication given by me in the said application.

BUT

even after a lapse of 26 days minusing the date of dispatched; I have not

received the PAN card as on date though I have pursued Postal authorities

of my area several times.

Kindly help!

Umesh Chandra Srivastava

187/ 6, "Gulbadan Cottage"
                                                Singh Marg, Shivaji Nagar
                                                Raebareli - 229010
                                                Uttar Pradesh.

Mob. no: [protected]
                                                Acknowledgment no: [protected]
                                                date : 21 jan 2009
                                                My PAN No. is BRGPS7765A, I applied for my PAN Card long ago they said that they send it by post, till now I did not received the same. Again I applied for New Pan Card through online and submitted all my relevant documents through Courier alongwith Demand Draft, Acknowledgement No. [protected]. I have seen the following comments in Internet (www.nsdl.com) for last 4 months :

STATUS : We have received the documents with reference to your application for "New PAN Card or/and changes or correction in PAN Data". Your application is under process with NSDL.

This comment is seen for last four months.

SHANTANU SIL
                                                Respacted sir,

I had made my Pan card before 6mths and it had been delivered to my nearest post office and they sent it back to income tax department because i could not make it to collect within a week and now i dont have any application no., i can only provide you my essential documents which you need while making Pan card.

Please revert me with a positive reply

Bharat kumar dave

My name is Birpal Singh and APPALED for PAN CARD on 4-March-2009 BUT STILL DATE PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED. SO PLEASE SEND AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE MY PAN CARD DETAILS HERE UNDER.

AKNOW NUMBER :[protected]
                                                PAN NUMBER : AQZPR7057F
                                                NAME : BIRPAL SINGH RAJPUT
                                                STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
                                                DESP DATE 19-MARCH-2009
                                                DESPATCH MODE BY POST

BUT STILL DATE PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED, SO PLEASE DISPATCH IN THS ADDRESS

PERMANENT ADDRESS:
                                                BIRPAL SINGH RAJPUT
                                                Block no -c-90/F1, DDA Flats,
                                                Katwari sarai, Phase -II, New Delhi-17
                                                PIN CODE:110017

THANKING YOU,
                                                YOURS FAITHFULLY,

Birpal Singh Rajput
                                                pan ack no [protected]

pan no is ALTPC6529J

you are disparched my pan card through bluedart courier but they sent back to NSDL with reason no service area
                                                hence i request you pls. send again through speed post or ordinary post as i am residing at rural area in guntur dist

your earliest action in this regards is highly appreciable

with regards
                                                SRINIVASA RAO. CH
                                                complaints are not taken seriously as there is no reply even after 15 days of launching complaint.
                                                HI
                                                I have been applied for pan card on dated 05.02.09 but not yet recieved.
                                                Dear Sir/Mam

I have a PAN crad no. but not recieved my pan card till date. So Please register my complain and do something. My Pan Card details are given below :

Application No :[protected]
                                                Coup No :[protected]
                                                Add :- Home No.747, Sec-18, Gurgaon (H.P.).
                                                Contact No :- [protected]
                                                Hai sir
                                                Hi Team
                                                Still i am not get my pan card.First i lost my pan card, then i applied for another new card for that.On july last week i got letter from UTI department, It regards name mismatch between application and old pan card name.I sent reply on 3rd august itself what are they require for further action.kindly advice me status.My pan details are following

NAME:THENNARASU
                                                PAN no:AGLPT2391N
                                                COUPON NO:34769268
                                                Thennarasu
                                                Before 2 and a half months I have applied for PAN. PAN has been alloted but pan card has not been sent. My PAN is CJGPS3771M.
                                                i pinkey singh having ack. no[protected] do not receive my pan card as yet.as per status it has been dispatched on 27th august 09 through Expreessit Logistics Worldwide Ltd.the airways bill no is-[protected].plz send the same as early as possible on this address-

Pinkey singh
                                                house no.148/9, flat no.-3, first floor
                                                gaushala road, kishangarh,
                                                Vasant kunj, new delhi-70
                                                haven't received my pan card yet. did received my pan no. i applied on january09. my pan card no. is AO33A9523S.
                                                kindly help.
                                                urgent need.
                                                thanx
                                                my add
                                                samsul alam
                                                c/o- md. safikur rahman
                                                vill- sapkata
                                                po+ps- mukalmua
                                                dist- nalbari
                                                state- ASSAM
                                                pin-781126
                                                mob no.- [protected]
                                                I has submitted my application form for PAN facility on 25 September 2009. As so now i have no received my PAN .
                                                i need my PAN very urgent basis at this time.
                                                PANNO. AKIPK1705E, AKIPK1707G&AKIPK2156K PANCARDIS.BUT CONFIRMATHE NUMBER PLS
                                                i have a pan 6 month ago pply but i have not received yet. How can i received my pan card. Agent are told to me my pan number - AHLPN7242F but i am not sure about it. so please send me my pan card at my address.
                                                PAN CARD NOT RECIEVED
                                                ALTHOUGH MY PAN CARD WAS DISPATCHED ON 06 JAN2010, IT IS YET TO BE RECIEVED
                                                MY PAN NO IS BMHPK4111Q
                                                THE TIN WEBSITE SAY IT WAS DISPATCHED BY SPEED POST VIDE AIRWAY BILL NO. EM[protected]IN.AS I AM DEPLOYED IN ASSAM RIFLES UNIT WHICH DEPLOYED IN COUNTER INSURGENCY AREA IN NAGANALAND. SO PLZ RE-DISPATCH BY SPEED POST OR REGISTERED POST
                                                SO PLEASE PLEASE SEND PAN VIA POSTAL SERVICE TO MY ADDRESS TO
                                                SANJAY KUMAR, HINDI TEACHER
                                                20 ASSAM RIFLES
                                                C/O 99 APO
                                                Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
                                                I have not received my PAN Card yet, as I have applied for it in FEB 2010
                                                The details of the card and the status are furnished below:
                                                Coupon No: [protected]
                                                PAN No: ATXPR8054M
                                                Despatch date--10/03/2010

Please send my PAN Card .I applied on 09 Nov.2009.
                                                Acknowledge Number [protected]

Moble No. [protected]

Anil
                                                I have applied for Pan card on 4.5.09 by one of the agent Keerthi enterprises ,Chennai & i got received my Pan no:cssps7758f after ten days.
                                                Then they gave me the speed post no Et[protected]in and still now i have not yet received pan card.
                                                Could u please let me know and process this complaint as early as possible.
                                                Sriram.N

Subject: not received pancard

My self RAMOO applied for pancard on 17th July 2010 but till date i have not received my pancard i am badly need of pancard because i have to submit my pancard number to my office, i will help you with the pan accnowledgement no.[protected] .
                                                please do the needful
                                                Thanks& Regards
                                                RAMOO

CH SRINIVAS RAO — Not received PAN Card

CHOPPA SRINIVAS RAO
                                                S/O RAMARAO

My Pan has been alloted but till now i have not received
                                                my pan acknowledge no is [protected]

id proof ration card
                                                address proof ration card

sir pls send my PAN through speed post bcoz we do not have courier services
                                                Application No[protected]
                                                Coupen No[protected]
                                                PAN No AZRPB6422B

I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH YOUR SERVICES
                                                I WAS APPLY FOR PAN 09-SEP-2010
                                                UNTIL THEN I WAS NOT RECEIVE MY PAN CARD

PLEASE DO SOMETHING AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
                                                I have a pan card still, but it happened some mistakes , my date of birth and my name spells mistakens found. I proposed and corrected.I acknowledge also corrected from internet. But that corrected PAN Card not recieved still now. Please kindly send pan card to the following address asap.

From
                                                M.Tufail Ahmed
                                                S/o Mohammed ali
                                                42, Barnakar 4yh street,
                                                Ambur. 635 802
                                                Vellore district,
                                                Tamil Nadu
                                                India.

Acknowledgement No is : [protected]

M.Tufail Ahmed
                                                PAN no : AKKPT2231Q
                                                I acknowledged my Pan application as corrected, I thanks to nsdl dept, But that corrected Pan card not received still from 1 year. Please send the PAN Card action asap.

My name : Tufail Ahmed
                                                My PAN no ; AKKPT2231Q
                                                My Ack no. [protected]
                                                My mobile no : [protected]
                                                My address : 42, Barnakar 4th street,
                                                Ambur, 635 802

Acknowledgment No. [protected]

still the pan no. not received after submission of photo again.

pls help.

Dear Concern

I have not received my PAN Card after name and birth date correction, lot of times i complaint but not responding by mail or by phone,
                                                I had called to PAN dept, but always it has been busy and busy,

Please sir, kindly acknowledge the problem and send the PAN asap,

Tufail
                                                PAN No- AKKPT2231Q
                                                PH: [protected]
                                                my pan card has been dispatched on 30/05/12 by speed post vide airway bill no.EM[protected]IN.at my RA address.but i have not get my pan card.i checked tracking status but not found .

address:
                                                sandeep singh s/o sh yodh singh, v.p.o lahri gujjran, teh&distt pathankot
                                                pin code 143534
                                                contact no.[protected]
                                                We are providing PAN – Card Service Rajkot, If you have any Requirement for The Pan-Card Service Please Contact us We will give you Call Back for Necessary Information and Documentation Process. For Detail visit or Call + 91 [protected]

Aakshat Vaishnav
                                                http://www.azingo.in
                                                I have applied for a PAN card last month and i have received an SMS saying your PAN card no is DHCPM3154F and application no is[protected] and it has been dispatched in your address for communication.but till now i have not received my PAN card.I need it urgently.request you to consider this as high priority.Already i have given a mail to this mail id but till now i have not received any response.Please do the needful

THANKING YOU

MADHU SUDAN K C
                                                52 Comments

PRIYA_S
                                                  Mar 8, 2011

I had applied online for a PAN on Feb 9,2011, received an emailm stating that name on the application form was not as per proof provided; i sent an online greivance to IT Dept as follows,

"Your website for online PAN does not allow initials but it is a practice here in Tamilnadu to add the initial (fathers Name first Letter) to the certificates or marksheets. I would certainly abide by the rules but there is no provision to add E either in the first name or last name, can it be added in the middle name? Then do I need to reapply. Please advice & let me know the solution.

NSDL call centre had informed me that I need to apply afresh providing First name "MARY" middle name "E" & Last Name "SHAMLI". Is it okay if I do that? But what happens to the fee paid earlier?
                                                  Cant I take a fresh form 49a and give the details and send it along with the documents and mention the acknowledgment number for the fee to be adjusted??

Nature of ComplaintNeither PA Number Nor PAN Card Received
                                                  P A Number
                                                  AgencyNSDL - PAN
                                                  Applicant NameMARY SHAMLI
                                                  CompalintsI had submitted the Transfer certificate of Class X for identity proof which states my name as "MARY SHAMLI.E" (E IS THE INITIAL AS MY FATHER'S NAME IS EPHREM) for the Address Proof I had submitted an address certificate by a gazetted officer which states my name as " MARY SHAMLI.E"; in my application for PAN it does not allow initials hence given my first name as MARY & last name as SHAMLI & father's name given in the relevant space. BUT NSDL had rejected stating that the name has a mismatch. I had also provided my BIRTH CERTIFICATE. Pls let me know when I woudl receive the PAN. Thanks & Regards Mary Shamli E"

"Income Tax Department
                                                  FeedBackWE HAVE RECEIVED THE DOCUMENTS SENT BY YOU AND YOUR APPLICATION IS UNDER VERIFICATION PROCESS. YOUR APPLICATION WILL BE FOLLOWED UP BY US.
                                                  Date2/21/2011 1:59:12 PM"

Again I had called the TIN NSDL call centre and they had informed me to reapply online and add the initials in the middle name and send the same documents.

I had reapplied and sent the documents on Feb 25th and they had sent an email today stating that they had not received the documents.
                                                  Acknowledgement no. [protected], please find attached documents which I had emailed the authorities. Please let me know when I would receive the PAN'
                                                  application no..[protected] in the name of yogesh nshivmurti bhatambre is not processed as per info. available with ur web site for the reason "valid proof of identiuty not provided" though at the time of submission of pan application valide driving lisense no..mh24 [protected] was attached and duly verified by pan centre official.

kindly provide correct status/information on abovementioned e -mail or mobile # [protected] urgently.

puthiyillathsankar
                                                    from Kundla, Gujarat
                                                    Nov 21, 2010

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

I have applied for a pan card through SMGB Poovattuparamba. I havent receved the acknowledgement or pan till today. I have applied 3 mths before. Pls do the needfull.

Name Narayanan Namboodiri PE
                                                    Poravanoor Edakkad Illam
                                                    Poovattuparamba (po)
                                                    Calicut
                                                    my name is PARMAR VIJAYSINH DOLATSINH
                                                    my address is
                                                    TYPE -E 6/5
                                                    GSECL COLONY
                                                    DIST:- GANDHINAGAR
                                                    STAT:- GUJARAT
                                                    PIN;- 382041
                                                    PHONE:-[protected]
                                                    my application no is:[protected]
                                                    cupon no:[protected]
                                                    pancard no:BIPPP4601N
                                                    I have receved my pancard on 16/8/2010.
                                                    in my pancard my father name wrong printed
                                                    my father name is PARMAR DOLATSINH PRATAPSINH.
                                                    BUT
                                                    on pancard my father name printed is PARMAR DULATSINH PRATAPSINH.
                                                    SO...
                                                    what can i do?
                                                    reply at

vishal vishu
                                                      from Mysore, Karnataka
                                                      Jul 14, 2010

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

i have check the status of my pan it has dispatched on[protected] and your airway bill no. is [protected] .
                                                      but i have not receive my pan till todaw please reply on [protected] or [protected]@yahoo.com
                                                      i have apply for PAN card before two months but not receiving my PAN card
                                                      Sir / Madam

I have applied for PAN Card on[protected] vide Ack No

I Have received Two Times the Discrepancy Letter from You For that
                                                      i have send Three Times the Proof of Driving Licence, Passport copy. School certificate for Date of Birth But

You are not send my PAN Card,

Please replay me You are sending My PAN Card or not ?
                                                      When You are sending my PAN Card ?

Please send My PAN Card immidiately.

Yours
                                                      Rathnakar H T
                                                      as per utitsl my pan number is BAIPK0454P

pls take necessary steps regarding my pan.
                                                      as per utitsl my pancard desp date is 17-apr-2008, by post.
                                                      but still now i am not receiving my pan card.i have try ay my
                                                      nearest postoffice, but they cant take any necessary steps.
                                                      my appln number is[protected].
                                                      coupon number[protected]
                                                      PAN number is AMAPA9214C.

so i request you to pls take necessary steps regarding this.

my address: c/o. Er.F.A. khan
                                                      at: dewanbazar(near tatar khan mosque)
                                                      po: buxibazar
                                                      dist :cuttack-753001
                                                      ORISSA, INDIA
                                                      my pan card not racive vide ack .no [protected]
                                                      Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
                                                      I have not received my PAN Card yet, .
                                                      NOTE- status is showing that courier has denied for address not found and it has been delivered by speed post as not reach till today, plz send it back to address mentioned below.
                                                      The details of the card :
                                                      Application No:[protected]
                                                      Coupon No:[protected]
                                                      PAN No: BHQPP2294D
                                                      Dispatch date:02/07/2010
                                                      My mailing address is:
                                                      No 102, G2, BUILDING 7, 14TH CROSS, WILSON PLAZAAPARTMNT, CHENNAINPALLYA
                                                      WILSONGARDEN, BANGALORE:560030 (MOB:NO- [protected])
                                                      not receiving pan card
                                                      as per utitsl my pan number is BAFPR3088H

pls take necessary steps regarding my pan.

dinesh kumar sain
                                                        Apr 16, 2010

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

My name is mis-spelled ie
                                                        wrongly printed- Dinesh Kumar Sen
                                                        Correct name to be printed- Dinesh Kumar Sain

My Fathe's name is also mis-spelled
                                                        wrongly printed- Ghasi Lal Saini
                                                        Correct name to be printed- Ghasi Lal Sain
                                                        I have filled correction form and
                                                        My PAN-BDHPS3545M
                                                        CSF No[protected]
                                                        Coupon no[protected]
                                                        So pls. correct my PAN.
                                                        # [protected]
                                                        I have applied for new pan card thru Bajaj capitals Annanagar Chennai, My application number[protected] & processing fee coupon number is[protected] on 30/07/08.
                                                        When i check in online it shows no results can be fetched, please look into this.
                                                        I have already sent the application for the pan card in the month of MAR 2009 but till date it has not been received PAN Card.
                                                        My Pan no is Aospa8500R.Acno is [protected].an i will send Requist leter also
                                                        Please send it as soon as possible.
                                                        Address- S Mohammed Ayaz,
                                                        DN:17-377-6,
                                                        Gooty Road,
                                                        Old Town,
                                                        Anantapur(AP).

NOT RECD PAN CARD TILL DATE

MY ADDRESS

JC-841282A
                                                        SUB
                                                        PONNUSAMY RAJU
                                                        AMN DEPOT, BATHINDA
                                                        PIN-900484
                                                        C/O 56 APO
                                                        PAN CARD NOT RECIVED TILL DATE

PLEASE FWD MY PAN CARD AND PLEASE INTIMATE PAN CARD NO TO MY E-MAIL

MY ADDRESS

JC-841282A
                                                        SUB
                                                        PONNUSAMY RAJU
                                                        AMN DEPOT, BATHINDA
                                                        PIN-900848
                                                        C/O 56 APO

PLEASE CONFORM TO MY E-MAIL
                                                        Please remove my complaint (please make sure the complete contentes are removed since it included my email addressthat was public) that I registered earlier as below:

Pan card
                                                        Posted:[protected] by PRABH SINGH Send email

NON-RECEIPT OF THE CARD
                                                        PLEASE SEE below my email correspondence with the UTITSL. Should I be the one chasing my application form office to office like nothing has changed in today's INDIA?

My further request to UTITSL was:

This is strange. I should not have to chase my application with the same organization @ different offices. Could you please complete my enquiry and reply to me?

Or at least give me an e-mail address so I can contact. I am a PIO card holder residing in Canada with an adress in India as well (the one that I provided in my application)

Prabh Singh

Rajesh Kumar
                                                          Jan 20, 2010

I want to know that PAN receipt no. [protected] and PAN BCWPK7992J belong to me or any other person. I have submitted application for it in 2008, but didn't get PAN card. Please solve my problem.

My details are as under:
                                                          Rajesh Kumar
                                                          S/o Sh. Jaikishan/Jai Karishan/Jaikarishan Sharma
                                                          Address may be:
                                                          O/O SP Telecommunication Haryana Panchkula Moginand Opposite Sector-25 Panchkula

IT — PAN VERIFICATION

I WANT THE CONFIRMATION OF FOLLOWING PAN NOS.

1. AVIPS3395M (DHINEL SINGH)

2. AAJPV0082A (V.D. NAGESH)

Pavan S Shrivaskar
                                                            Oct 26, 2009

my name is Pavan S Shrivaskar and i am having problem with my pan card as the Second name on my card is printed " Pavan " instead of "Suesh M Shrivaskar". i have send my complaint to the pan card office but there is no response.
                                                            my pan card no.: BXUPS2395J
                                                            Bundle ID : BLP-39667
                                                            Dispatch ID[protected]
                                                            My PAN card no. Ajqpk9158g . This card is misprinted that my date of birth. As per documents submitted passport and my old pan card is 12/01/1948 .
                                                            But the pan card received date of birth is printed 12/10/1948 that is absolutely wrong.
                                                            Kindly make correction and send urgently new pan card.

vishwavimohan
                                                            ajqpk9158g
                                                            mob.[protected]

Pan Recent Comments