PAO (ORS) ASC (South) Bangalore Complaints & Reviews

parveen6395263
Jun 28, 2025
This thread was updated on Jun 28, 2025

Wrong deduction of pay and allowances

I JC 675659F Nb sub clk (sd) Parveen Kumar was admitted at Army Hospital (R&R) for 02 days for re-cat on 20 Jun 2009 for which i was transferred from 174 MH from 20-21 Jun 2009. Your office had dedicated rRs 1, 62, 794/-.in the month of Mar 2009 after a gap of 26 years.Army order 32/80 regarding this issue has already been forwarded vide 512 ASC BN letter No 512479/HQ/ST12 dt 02 May 2025.No refund has been initiated till date.DO letter was...
Shailendra y
Sep 29, 2024

Final Settlement Account

It is submitted that I No 6389025H Ex Hav/Clk Shailendra Kumar MACP granted on 15 Mar 2007 and retired on 31 Aug 2007.
I have promoted to the rank of Hav on 25 Feb 1999 and seniority wef Sep 1998.
So that I have not received FSA after granting the MACP.

In view of the above you are requested to please send a copy of FSA for my records please....
Patra1481
from Bankura, West Bengal
Jul 4, 2024
Jul 4, 2024
This thread was updated on Jul 4, 2024

Sub: Last pay slip after retirement.

Address: Bikrampur, Nikunjapur, Bankura,Pin 722144

No 14815348K Ex Hav Lakshmi kanta Patra, retirement date 28 February 2022.Pl send me last pay slip....
Chetla Trinath Reddy
Apr 6, 2024
Apr 6, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 6, 2024

To stop my PLI payment deduction

Sir, my 2 PLI is being deducted from the salary from Jul 2013 & Sep 2013 to till now. Now I want to surrender my both the policies due to urgent requirement of money. So my humble request for you to stop my auto deduction of payment for PLI, please update. Thanking you sir

Army no 14859354X
Hav C T Reddy
APS-1432481L
APS-1448564L...
Nityananda nanda
from Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
Mar 5, 2024
Mar 5, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 5, 2024

Address: 22Amn coy samba

15814177M sep Nityananda, sir please my documents resend AOC pao OR, pin900453, ltr no 311/fin/me dt17 /01/24
Postal no RE[protected] IN
Mar 05, 2024
Updated by Nityananda nanda
Sir, please resend my documents in Aoc pao OR pin 900453

Debgopal Datta
    Feb 19, 2024
    This thread was updated on Feb 19, 2024

Address: Arambagh.Hooghly .712602

Respected. I am no 14843203P sep mt Debgopal Datta. Retired 30 sep 2020 from 505 asc bn Arunachal Pradesh.Asc record south said to me that he received do2 order and also send to you November 2023. But sir no arrears of money has credited in to my account. So sir I cordially requested to you as soon as possible send the increasing Arunachal allowances arrears in to my account. Thanks
    Feb 19, 2024
    Updated by Debgopal Datta

Md Hazrat Ali Md h ali
      Jan 2, 2024

I, JC No-673774H SUB Md Hazrat Ali was retired from army service wef 31 Aug 2023. My two months salaries DA i.e July and Aug 23 and leave encashment's DA till now yet received till date.
      Sir, I request you to kindly look into the same and credit the the arries at the earliest please 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

Tashyam
        Dec 14, 2023
        This thread was updated on Dec 14, 2023

Address: H. No 43/1, Rajiv Sandhu Vihar, Lucknow Cantt-226002

Sir/Ma'am,

1. It is intimated that PLI Policy No APS-834018L in respect of JC-675626W Nb Sub/Clk Ajit Kumar Singh of HQ Madhya UP Sub Area is regularly being remitted subscription of PLI Policy by PAO (OR) ASC (South) from the individual IRLA. The above JCO is undergoing treatment of Disease which relate to Kidney in the Army Hospital.

2. However, on production to claim maturity benefits of said policy, Post Office authority intimated that subscription made by PAO (OR) ASC (South) from 01 March 2020 to 30 June 2023 for said PLI Policy has not been updated.

3. The instant issue has been raised with the various PLI authority to include PAO (OR) ASC (South). However, till now no progress /reply from PAO is received with reference to updation of the same. Further, I had already highlighted that I am suffering from a major disease which relate to Kidney and expenses incurred towards diagnosis the illness from outside the Army Hospital is beyond to my monthly payment/savings. The insured amount will help me in reducing the burden of expenses. So I am humbly request you to kindly consider this case for early updation subscriptions for the period from 01 March 2020 to 30 June 2023 on PRIORITY please.

Thanking you Sir / Ma'am,

(Ajit Kumar Singh)
        Dec 14, 2023
        Updated by Tashyam
        Update compl

Oct 16, 2023

Address: PAO (OR) ASC (South) Bangalore-560007

I, No-6393268L ex Hav/PA Ardhi Prakash Rao was retired from army service wef 30 Jun 2021. I had sent a CEA claim letter to ASC Records South on 12 May 2022 and a reminder letter is also sent on 20 Apr 2023. I contacted ASC Records South stating that CEA for two children was already published and hard copy and soft copy already sent to PAO OR ASC South.But PAO OR ASC South still not yet passed.
          Sir, I request you to kindly look into the same and pass the the claim at the earliest please 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

ashimdas1
            from Nagaon, Assam
            Oct 11, 2023

Address: PAO or Bangalore

Sir, my 4 PLI is being deducted from the salary from February 2021 to June 2023 but not updated. Now I have become a pensioner. Sir, I am not getting any premium deposit, please update.
            Army no 14848675P
            Sep Ashim Das
            APS-662412-L
            APS[protected]L
            APS-662413-L

Vidya@1488
              Aug 4, 2023

Jai Hind Sir,
              I No: 14882917Y Rank:Sep/MT Name: Vidya Dhar request you to please restart my salary.My Salary was stopped due to OSL, my OSL case was dismissed without any punishment cause I was right at my point. My salary has been stopped since month of February 2023, I have loans my all emis are going bounced my family is in financial crises, please sir have some mercy upon me.
              At last I request you sir please restart my salary, I will always be thankful to you.
              Hope you oblige,
              Your Truthful Soldier
              No:14882917Y
              Name: Vidya Dhar

mahendrasbi2017@gmailcom
                from Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
                Jul 17, 2023

Address: Vpo bharunda khurd teh jhunjhunu Rajasthan

My wife name change DOB change
                New ppo nahi mila
                No 14801238k Hav Mahendra singh
                Mob[protected]

Patil Velchand
                  Jul 12, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Jul 12, 2023

Grant of MACP Nb sub

Sir Jay hind
                  Army No :[protected] Y
                  Name: Patil Velachand Murlidhar
                  Date of Retire: 31 Jan 2020
                  PPO :[protected]
                  सर मुझे 01 फरवरि 2020 से MACP Nb sub लागू हुआ है पर मुझे अभी तक उसका लाभ नही मिला
                  रेकॉर्ड से क्लिअर हो गया है आपके पास...
                  Sohan Veer
                  from Amritsar, Punjab
                  May 26, 2023
                  This thread was updated on May 26, 2023

Address: Vill - Shanjarpur Kairwa Po Aminagar Sarai, Distt - Baghpat UP, PIN-250606

Sir, I No 14838074W Ex Hav/ Clk SOHAN veer Singh retired from Army on 31 Aug 2021. Lve encashment for 2021 for 25 days has been published by ASC Record South vide their DO No 1/0465/0011/2022 dt 08 Mar 2022. I have received money only for 214 days as per my last pay slip. All necessary documents for balance 25 days has been forwarded to your office by ASC Record South. Please credit the amount in my bank account, which already held with your office.
                  My mob no [protected]

Sonu kumar vashist
                    from Panipat, Haryana
                    Apr 27, 2023

Application for final withdrawal AFPP in respect of No 14869444M Hav Sonu Kumar was forwarded vide Dte Gen Sup & Tpt, QMG’s Branch letter No 75546/Q/ST-11 (JCO/OR) dated 05 Apr 2023. Request to credit the amount of the above NCO. Individual faced financial problems.An early action is requested please.

Atheefshan
                      Apr 19, 2023
                      Dec 18, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Dec 18, 2023

CEA

Respected sir.
                      My name is Atheef K Latheef, Ex sepoy army no 14846328 X, retired from HQ TRG wing ASC centre south. My son Mehul K Atheef 3rd standard KV ASC school .CEA of[protected] is pending from your side.CEA is passed from ASC records south. Please take necessary action about my request and please credit the CEA to my account As soon as possible.
                      My ac number is [protected], branch ASC centre south
                      Your faithfullybr...
                      Nareshkumar49
                      from Palwal, Haryana
                      Apr 8, 2023

Address: VPO Mandkola

I, No 17015749A Hav/PA Naresh Kumar. My transfer grant for PA course wef 01 Jul 2021 has been deducted in the MPS of Mar 2023. It is intimated that as per Para 24A & B, 56, 91, 123 of TR (Revised) 2014 clearly stated that course of more than 180 days will be treated as permanent move. Our PA-59 course starts from 15 Jul 2021 to 23 Feb 2022 and also quarantine period from 01 Jul 2021 to 14 Jul 2021 at ASC Centre South. So, i am applicable for transfer grant. Please credit my transfer grant or guide me the further procedure. Am I entitled to Daily Halt (DA) if transfer grant not applicable. My contact no is [protected] and email id is [protected]@gmail.com

from Karauli, Rajasthan
                        Apr 4, 2023

Address: Karauli (Raj), Karauli, Rajasthan

Army No 14814384H Ex Macp Nb Sub Anil Kumar Singh.
                        I am retired from army in Dec 2021, My transfer grant not credit in my account in 15 months.
                        Pl action of my complaint.
                        Pl credit transfer grant in my account.

IralaRevanth
                          from Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
                          Mar 29, 2023

I wanna know my cader updates ...i completed Naik cader pls check it was published by record or not
                          Apr 1, 2023
                          I did cader sep to Naik In 503 asc unit now I'm posted in 629tpt company..record didn't give promotion to me, pls check my cader publishment...if any issues in it intimate me to do cader again

imready1947
                            Dec 9, 2011

Forgot my army login password

Hi sir/madam,
                            I am not able to login in www. Paoascblr.Co.In. Because i forget my password. Could you please reset my password so that i can login my account. An early action is most solicited please my details are as under mention :-

Name - santosh singh chauhan
                            Rank.- sep
                            Army no:[protected]n
                            Dob[protected]
                            Doe[protected] — thanks & regards
                            Rajesh...
                            11 other people found this review helpful
                            11 found this helpful
                            40 Comments
                            HariCC
                            from Tezpur, Assam
                            Jul 20, 2011

Address: Sonitpur, Assam

SIR

I AM IN DEFENCE AND MY ACCOUNTS ARE DEALT BY PAO (ORs) ASC (SOUTH) BANGALORE.

DURING THE FINANCIAL YEAR 2010-11, MY EMPLOYERS DEDUCTED 7500 PLUS AS TAX DEDUCTED AT SOURCE (TDS) AND DID NOT FILE E-TAX TO THE INCOME TAX OF INDIA AS RESULT INCOME TAX DEPARMENT OF INDIA, TEZZPUR SEND A MEMO TO DEPOSSIT AGAIN 7500 PLUS AMOUNT.

I HAVE BEEN CONTACTING MY EMPLOYER TO FURNISSH RELEVVANT DETAILS TO TAKE UP A CASE BUT PAO ASC BANGALORE IS NOT GIVING PROPER REPLLIES.

PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER

MY PAN NO IS AJVPB8718N
                            MY ARMY NO IS 6393228K
                            MY RANK IS HAVILDAR
                            MY NAME IS HARI NATHA REDDY B
                            DOB :[protected]
                            DATE OF ENROLMENT IS 30 05 1995
                            Hey

who r u
                            y do wanna make fdship
                            where u fro
                            pls send ur dtls to my email id

I No-6393311F Rank Hav/CSD Name Shah Vinod Kumar now I am serving Station HQ Raipur wef 20 Nov 2011. My Form-16 has not been recd till date. You are requested to send the my form-16 at the following address.
                            Station HQ Raipur (Army)
                            H.No - 108, Near Sai Mandir
                            Sunder Nagar (Raipur)
                            Chhatigarh (CG)
                            My dear frend pao isnt sending form 16 u may pls downloaf from ur intranet account as u download ur pay slip...jago grahak jago
                            I inform you that, my grandfather name SHYAM SINGH CHAUHAN whose ARMY Regimental no. 06368466L has been expired on 28/08/2017 . After that I submit all the detail document in BANK and From ZILA SAINIK BOARD SHAMLI (letter no. जिसकपु 69 B पें 2018) to you dated 19/07/2018 to grant the family pension with the name of his WIFE ( RATNI). But till date pension not issued.
                            So it is requested you to help what can you do.
                            Details
                            PPO NO. SR[protected]
                            RANK. Sepoy
                            Discharge date 31/03/1979
                            D.O.B. 05/03/1941
                            Con. [protected]
                            Also send from email

INCOME TAX - Comment #3222604 - Image #0
                            Withdrawal of afpp fund & non receipt of cea claim 2019-20
                            i, no 6395263l hav/clk parveen kumar of stn hq siliguri have already been fwd application for withdrawal of afpp fund vide letter no 4002/est dt 22 jul 2020 and ao 32/80 for non receipt of cea claim vide leeter no 4002/est dt 22 jul 2020 under rl no re[protected]in an rl no re[protected]in dt 23 jul 20.The same had not yet been recd. Pl do the needful

hav/clk pardeep kumar
                            parveen6395263's reply, Aug 22, 2020
                            My name is Hav/Clk Parveen Kumar not Pardeep Kumar

PAO (ORS) ASC (South) Bangalore Recent Comments