Passportsindiaseva.in

Passportsindiaseva.in Complaints & Reviews

Address: https://passportskendra.com/

I applied for a new passport on the website https://passportskendra.com/ on 06/September 2021 the amount 2995 had deduction and also got transaction confirmation via email but it completed more than 24 hours still no update from the company kindly help to get my total refund amount,

Also, I saw some complaints regarding this fake website company, kidly take necessary action and kindly refund my amount

This is the main website https://passportskendra.com / where the fraudulent has deducted my money and no response from their end regarding passport appointment Your transaction with PSK Services India was successful
Transaction ID: c1b45bdda01be16e
Merchant Website: psservices.co.in
Amount Paid: 2995.00
Order Date:[protected]:29:18

Georathi
    Aug 21, 2021

Address: IT CITY BANGALORE

I have appllied for passport online through this website passportsindiaseva.in. digital india.but still now i have not received appointment for interview from passport office for enquiry.i have paid Rs.2995/ for passport application submission fees.date:[protected].but i have not received any information through email. so i think is this fake website.

Dkp P
      Aug 20, 2021

Thank You Passport Registration Successful
      Inbox

Passport Seva
      Aug 1, 2021, 10:55 PM
      to me

Dear Applicant,
      Congratulations! You have been registered successfully on Passport Seva!!
      We have received your application, Your Appointment Schedule confirmation will be sent via mail within 24-48 hours.Your Application id - 210801M21775UhQaQ2U95x8

If You have any query Feel.free to contact us.

Email Id: [protected]@passportsindiasevas.in

Best regards,
      Passport Seva Communications Team

goutham goverthanan
        Aug 14, 2021

Dear Applicant,
        We have received your application, Your Appointment Schedule confirmation will be sent via mail within 24-48 hours.Your Application id - 210727M21775UZuNZWbeKQJ

Best regards,

Above was the message received after the payment and lost my amount. No ways to track it

HemaMR
          Aug 4, 2021

Address: 108 109, Doddiaha layout, Babusapalya

We were directed to a fake website for passport renewal from the google search. we have done a transaction and after filling up the application for the renewal we were directed to a payment gateway through a gate way by the name Xsilica PayG.

once the payment was done we got any mail as mentioned below

Dear Applicant,
          We have received your application, Your Appointment Schedule confirmation will be sent via mail within 24-48 hours.Your Application id - 210730M21775UO53XVI7efu

Best regards,

What to understand how fake websites are allowed on the google search and why cyber police have not to take any action so far after so many complaints registered on the consumer complaints on the take website

Hema MR

jassidoon
            Jul 22, 2021

Address: bathinda punjab 151001

Passport Seva
            Jun 13, 2021, 10:44 PM
            to JAGDISHMLM

Dear Applicant,
            We have received your application, Your Appointment Schedule confirmation will be sent via mail within 24-48 hours.Your Application id - 210614M21720U5QFTDsM56E

Email Id: [protected]@passportsindiaseva.in

Best regards,
            Jul 22, 2021
            Updated by jassidoon
            210614M21720U5QFTDsM56E not date recevid yet

Babu Kuttan
              Jul 9, 2021

I had applied for renewal of my wife's passports paid Rs 2995 including Rs.1495 as service charge. I cannot track. I think this is fake.

I have applied for renew my passport and paid Rs. 2999.

But, this site is fake website.

Please support me to get the refund.

Request cancel my application and refund the Application amount of Rs. 2995

My Order ID: #21060M21720U5C26gDxjgl

Payment Transaction ID: 544069
                Date 10.06.2021

Satyanarayan

gurumurthyganesh
                  Jun 25, 2021

I had applied for renewal of my wife's passports paid Rs 2995 including Rs.1495 as service charge. However, while filling the application I found lots of mistakes in it. when I enquired about this they said all corrections will be done at the passport office and they also accepted that they have done a mistake. I claimed 50% (Rs. 750) of service charge as refund and they also accepted to repay the same. However, they haven't repaid the amount nor replying back to my emails. After going through the complaints submitted by other people I came to know that this address is fake one. Could you please let me know how to get my money back? Is there any action that can be taken?

Sunil K Pahwa
                    Jun 21, 2021

I had applied for renewal of two passports one for mine and other for my wife and paid Rs 2995/- each. I got the message for appointment scheduled on 21/06/21 which was lateron cancelled and I received a mail for reschedule of our appointment within 24 hours.
                    I think it is totally fraud.
                    6 other people found this review helpful
                    6 found this helpful

somnath.poddar
                      Jun 19, 2021

Payment of Rs 2995 was made for getting passport reissued on expiry. Received mail for appointment within 24 - 48 Hours.

The payment to be refunded.

Annadana Ravi
                        Jun 15, 2021

Address: Bnagalore

We have made payment of Rs 2995 twice for 2 passport renewals, but MEA has termed this as fake site. Kindly confirm the process to recover the amount paid

guramrit580
                          Jun 14, 2021

Re-issue of minor passport costs Rs. 1000 . I was costed Rs 2495. Please tell them to refund the amount and immediately take some action against these fraudsters. Their own website link https://passportsindiaseva.in/freestructure displays the fee structure of minor as Rs. 1000 for reissue of passport.

Customer Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                          Request For : Under 18 Passport Renewal

TransactionID received from passportsindiaseva.in : 210614M21720UyBcbww7CsM

Transaction ID received from payment gateway:

Payment Gateway UPI: xsilica.[protected]@indus

Message received from my bank:

Rs.2495.00 has been debited from account **2431 to VPA xsilica.[protected]@indus on 14-06-21. Your UPI transaction reference number is[protected].

Please get my money refunded.
                          In the lock down time i applied for passport renewal through this website Passportsindiaseva.in, 3000 rupees amount payed i received one mail, regarding Customer ID, but they not send the appointment date tell now . please find out the attached photo, now the website not open

Amount deducted no confirmation received. Invalid amount deducted too. - Comment #3849026 - Image #0
                          6 found this helpful

Lokesh Łôpąłš Labrador
                            Jun 10, 2021

The website is not geniun. I can't trace the order and status. Please refund the money. I put the order for passport renual. I can't trace the order and i found the website is doing fraud with many clients please refund.

mob-[protected]
                            payment mode upi transaction
                            order id #210610M21720UUHhEOcQmEI
                            upi [protected]@okaxis
                            transaction id 544039
                            date and time 10/06/2021 04:07pm
                            6 found this helpful

Shivam v
                              May 27, 2021

I had done the payment of 2995 for passport & got the email for appointment with in 24-48hrs. But this I'd is fake, so, I want my amount back
                              FRAUD !! I have also paid 2995 and received this email-
                              Dear Applicant,
                              We have received your application, Your Appointment Schedule confirmation will be sent via mail within 24-48 hours.Your Application id - 9bb595ba954d9512

Best regards,
                              Jinsu.sunny's reply, Jul 5, 2021

Did you get any reply?
                              I have also paid 2995 and received this email-
                              Dear Applicant,
                              We have received your application, Your Appointment Schedule confirmation will be sent via mail within 24-48 hours.Your Application id - 2d5b8f403dc907ba

Best regards,

Payment - Comment #3855006 - Image #0
                              Payment - Comment #3855006 - Image #1
                              did u get any reply
                              i was also deceived by this fake website on 06/08/2021
                              AneeshC2020's reply, Sep 13, 2021
                              did u get ur money back?
                              33 other people found this review helpful
                              33 found this helpful

Passportsindiaseva.in Recent Comments