Paying Guest Complaints & Reviews
worst food quality
| Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122012 |
| Website: www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint |
My freind she is living in pg but there pg owner she is pathetic women my freinds mother came to meet her daughter for two to three days but that owner she insulted my frnds mother and she doing mental harassment to my frnd when ever my frnd ask for good food quality she started shouted at her and and give abuse to leave her pg when today i reached to talk with her and ask to call her husband for talk she started giving abuse to me and my frnd so please look into thi matter
Pg add:- plot no. 85 palam vihar sector 22a near mother dairy 122012
Owner name babli
Pg add:- plot no. 85 palam vihar sector 22a near mother dairy 122012
Owner name babli
not providing good quality food, no security, no hygiene and pg owner itself stolen things by using duplicate locker
| Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068 |
Chinni krishna pg #32 1st main 3rd cross maruti nagar madivala - 560068
Am staying in this pg from past few months, they are not providing clean and hygiene food. They cut vegetables on ground don't even wash it and also they keep chapati dough on floor itself without covering anything. Not even cleaning pg in daily basis, where ever we see full of cockroachs. One more important thing is after we go office they stole our things and money from cupboard using other key if we ask no response instead of taking responsibility they laugh at us. No security and no cctv maintenance they switch off when even they wish too.
View replies
food maintenance and rent
| Address: Bangalore, Karnataka |
We are staying in sriram pg opposite to top in town bakery, near to health india hospital, tavarakare.
We are being here around a year.. They are not giving proper food and rent receipt, they got our laptop and mobile and keeping us like prisoners here.. We got severe appendix problems due to worst quality food here (Mainly lunch).. Please take immediate action to help us.. We are in situation of no job no money no food, not improper room maintainance with lot of insects and bed bugs.. Please help us by tomorrow and save us
We are staying in sriram pg opposite to top in town bakery, near to health india hospital, tavarakare.
We are being here around a year.. They are not giving proper food and rent receipt, they got our laptop and mobile and keeping us like prisoners here.. We got severe appendix problems due to worst quality food here (Mainly lunch).. Please take immediate action to help us.. We are in situation of no job no money no food, not improper room maintainance with lot of insects and bed bugs.. Please help us by tomorrow and save us
If u come akr pg (Btm, bangalore) than never allowed to leave at any coast. Its like kidnapped.
| Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068 |
| Website: AKR pg |
Rent is 6000+2000 rs. Advanced, and u cant leave his pg. Some explanation here:-
1:- suppose u came 1 july and u want to leave next day, u not be allowed to
Leave.
2:- i[censored] informe 25 days earlier than also his not allowed to leave its pg. Its
Compulsory to inform fix 30 days before than only u can leave. If not than u
Need to pay the penalty upto 6000 rs.
3:- no breakfast available, rise only all the time. (Bad for north people). Quality
Also bad for south people.
4:- i[censored] want leave immediately than u need to pay upto 11000 rs. (6000 rent + 5500 penalty)
1:- suppose u came 1 july and u want to leave next day, u not be allowed to
Leave.
2:- i[censored] informe 25 days earlier than also his not allowed to leave its pg. Its
Compulsory to inform fix 30 days before than only u can leave. If not than u
Need to pay the penalty upto 6000 rs.
3:- no breakfast available, rise only all the time. (Bad for north people). Quality
Also bad for south people.
4:- i[censored] want leave immediately than u need to pay upto 11000 rs. (6000 rent + 5500 penalty)
View replies
Not Paying Income tax
| Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001 |
Hello Sir/Maam,
My sister stayed in a girls PG for INR 9000 per month plus electricity charges.
Owners are taking payment only in cash and not giving receipt. Treating guest very badly and look into personal drawers in the guest's absence.
They are running an illegal PG in residential area and making money of around 1.5 lacs per month.
Please take an appropriate action against them.
Owners' name: Ashish Sangwon
Address:
House number 475, Sector 42,
Golf Course Road
Gurgaon, Haryana
My sister stayed in a girls PG for INR 9000 per month plus electricity charges.
Owners are taking payment only in cash and not giving receipt. Treating guest very badly and look into personal drawers in the guest's absence.
They are running an illegal PG in residential area and making money of around 1.5 lacs per month.
Please take an appropriate action against them.
Owners' name: Ashish Sangwon
Address:
House number 475, Sector 42,
Golf Course Road
Gurgaon, Haryana
View replies
I stay in my ancestral property. And one Lady who is by marital relations my aunt is an irritation. She runs an illegal PG and this is one disturbance in my property. She runs an illegal PG and catering service. Please do take care of this
Manogna Ladies PG Owner's BAD behaviour - No safety for girls
| Address: 560076 |
| Website: Manogna Ladies PG |
Manogna Ladies PG owner will do anything for money. They are not bothering about the girls safety who are all staging there. I stayed in that PG. They forced me to vacate from the PG without any prior information, because they got extra money from other girl who stayed with me in the same room. So the PG owner was ready to give that room to my room mate's friend. Without any information they forced me to vacate from the PG and also they threatened me says they will through my luggage and close the room and the owner and my room mate planned together and beaten me . I was helpless in that PG. And also they are not ready to return my advance. They planned to vacate me from that PG with returning the Advance. I was scared to stay in that PG with my room mate. Because both owner and roommate planned. Please don't join to that PG. There is no safety for girls in that PG.
Owner Mobile - [protected] [protected],
Address : No.961, 17th Main, BTM 2nd stage, Bangalore - 560076
Owner Mobile - [protected] [protected],
Address : No.961, 17th Main, BTM 2nd stage, Bangalore - 560076
View replies
PG owner BAD Behavior in ladies PG
COMPLIANTS
PG compliant against owner,
please girls, do not join in yogalakshmi PG for ladies. that PG owner behaving in BAD manner. his wife also like some kind of local rowdy lady but her looks not like that. in that PG they are providing plastic egg, plastic rice in uncleaned vessels. within one month girls will vacated.
his name - srinivas
his wife name - jothi
location - thavarekare road, near arabicana restaurant, bangalore
mobile number - [protected]
PG compliant against owner,
please girls, do not join in yogalakshmi PG for ladies. that PG owner behaving in BAD manner. his wife also like some kind of local rowdy lady but her looks not like that. in that PG they are providing plastic egg, plastic rice in uncleaned vessels. within one month girls will vacated.
his name - srinivas
his wife name - jothi
location - thavarekare road, near arabicana restaurant, bangalore
mobile number - [protected]
Our pg owner asking extra money for everything...
| Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500032 |
I am paying 8000/- per month to my pg. They don't provide lunch. So for lunch we need to pay extra 500/- per month. There is AC in every room, but We need to separately pay the AC current bill that's why a separate meter is fixed only for the AC. And the pg owner charges 10/- rs per unit.
It is a 3 sharing room but one bed is vacant so only 2 o[censored]s are in the room. she is demanding we 2 have to pay the whole AC current bill. Before joining she didn't mentioned all these to us. She also didn't provide us bill's for advance payed and monthly rent. After joining in that pg I get to know that it is not registered one. So how can i complain regarding this. She is taking too much money from us.
Bad food,environment and also bad lingual use
| Address: 160020 |
We are here being treated badly ... there is no table for our meals .whenever we say anything they try to terrify us . there is no proper sanitation...u will wonder why we dont change the pg the reason is that we all are either NEET OR JEE aspiring students and have no time to change pg and why should they be treating us like that...? they have accomodated college students saying that there are only medical or jee aspirants . they have drained the studying environment . also the pg is not registered
Worst place to stay
| Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 500068 |
Obviously it's a new PG named NEW MODERN DELUX PG in bommanahalli. All facilities are there in this PG but everything is useless. When em new to Tis pg the owner speaks about his quality of running a PG, later on I understood what the [censored] quality he is having in running a PG.
Food: we can accept they can't provide very good food to the people stay according to the count but here I doubt that is it really a food. His servant prepare awesome white rice with soda mix and curry will be coloured water.
Wifi: We have to complaint often regarding this [censored] is not working not working! Even after complaining his servant will never care about that and he'll do his work. Why should he care's isn't? Was he paying for my Accommodation? And yeah he thinks he is running Software company when ever we say wifi is not working only answer from his servant is "BHAI OFF THE MODEM AND ON, it will work or BHAI SEEVER PROBLEM AND WETHER PROBLEM" what a responsible answer he is giving !
Water: sometimes, no water will be in midnight.
About owner, he is running two three PG but I've seen only three times. He'll never care about this place and even if you call, he'll text you that I'll cal you soon! Aww it's better to be in office cabin rather coming to this PG! Every dayyyy, we'll have this kinda probz and tensions.
Do not prefer this PG, again he gave all facility but it's just like a showcase!
Food: we can accept they can't provide very good food to the people stay according to the count but here I doubt that is it really a food. His servant prepare awesome white rice with soda mix and curry will be coloured water.
Wifi: We have to complaint often regarding this [censored] is not working not working! Even after complaining his servant will never care about that and he'll do his work. Why should he care's isn't? Was he paying for my Accommodation? And yeah he thinks he is running Software company when ever we say wifi is not working only answer from his servant is "BHAI OFF THE MODEM AND ON, it will work or BHAI SEEVER PROBLEM AND WETHER PROBLEM" what a responsible answer he is giving !
Water: sometimes, no water will be in midnight.
About owner, he is running two three PG but I've seen only three times. He'll never care about this place and even if you call, he'll text you that I'll cal you soon! Aww it's better to be in office cabin rather coming to this PG! Every dayyyy, we'll have this kinda probz and tensions.
Do not prefer this PG, again he gave all facility but it's just like a showcase!
View replies
I stay 7 days on pg charged 4700rs in noida
Lost of money due to the irresponsibility of pg owner
#3383, Sri sai PG Nest, Shastri Nagar, Thyagaraj Nagar, Bangalore. I stayed for a month in this PG. One of the worst pg's in Bangalore. No locker will be provided and your not allowed to lock the doors. One Geyser will be shared by two rooms and if one geyser is out of work, every inmate will share your washroom. Even the washrooms will be shared by the family of the PG owner. There's limitation of food. Only 100 ml of milk ll be provided in morning. Milk ll comprises of 70% water. Breakfast will provided no earlier than 9.00 AM. Night dinner only one spoon of curry will be provided. I lost my money during the stay.
Unethical behaviour of pg owner and denial of returning the deposit
| Address: 560076 |
| Website: www.omsaibalajipgs.com |
The om sai balaji pg located in btm 2nd stage, opp to swadista hotel is very pathetic. The incharge, mr. Ramu ([protected]) doesnt know to behave with girls and regarding the deposit, he gives so many reasons to avoid returning it. As per the rule, i had informed the pg authorities 30days before vacating the pg.Inspite of that, the ower mr. Ramu gave reasons that he is busy attending his brother's wedding in native and will return the money once back to bangalore. Its been a month that i vacated the pg and still that is giving reasons for not returning deposit.
I request the concerned team to help me out regarding this.
View replies
Solved.
Mr.Srinivas Reddy is running illegal paying guest in domulur hal 2nd stage for boys and girls and charges very high rent with rude behaviour towards girls and his wife has very big mouth talks foul language.food is of very bad quality.they are only money minded.he doesn't pay tax to government for licensence
Pg facility closed and advance not repaid. Owner absconded.
| Address: 600010 |
This is to inform you that my previous pg owner is a fraud. They have closed the facility and not repaid the advance deposit which i have paid them at the time of joining. The pg address was sai mohana sree, classic farms avenue, near babaji vaidyasram school, sholinganallur, chennai. Please help me to resolve this issue. Please let me know is there anything i can do from my side. And let me know for further information. This person should be stopped, so that nobody else would get faced issue like me.
Stale food mixed with fresh food
| Address: 201301 |
I want to inform you that here in this pg the pg owners mixed the stale food left with the fresh food made in order to not waste their resources. This is really bad. I want you to please check this. They did not give any type of receipt of being a paying guest at their home. I request you to please have a check on this and take necessary and strict actions regarding this.
Not returning advance security money
| Address: 560034 |
While joining as paying guest they asked me to deposit Rs.6500 as security and Rs. 6500 as 1 month advance rent, that time they told you you have to give 1 month notice while vacating the pg. As i have to move to some other location i gave them advance notice on 16th december 2015 to vacant on 16th january 2016, now they are refusing to return my security money and asking me to give notice from the joining date that 1st of any month which is not feasible to know when we require to give them notice as we never know about future requirement of joining some other place.
View replies
Unethical and inhumane behavior of the PG owner
| Address: 560068 |
I have shifted to a pg in bangalore BTM Layout 1st stage(#62, 17th main, 3rd cross, lifestyle pg for ladies, aicobnagar, BTM layout, Bangalore 560068), he took the advance of 1k when i visited that pg to see the bed and i joined the pg after a month on d day i joined i paid 2000 advance and the monthly rental. When i joined i got to know that there is a night shift girl staying in the room so i asked him if he can give me another room as i was not able to adjust after adjusting for 7 months i thought i will change the pg so i went down the lady and said i will be shifting next month as they want us to inform before a month she said y don't u shift to another room, i said i am going office now once i am back i will see the room if i like i will shift else i am vacating pg. But when i was back to the room she bought 2 girls and said u or going today right leave this pg today or go any other room and i refused as i dint like any other room and she she called up her brother and all her family members started abusing me like hell and those two girls said give us advance back we will go another pg bt she deducted 500 rs from them as well after fighting for more than an hour even early morning that came to room and started abusing..they will say i will call police and they even said i wont return your advance back and all. I don't know what to.. there is no security in the pg and all the rooms have one or the other problem.. even there are incidences when the pg owner tried slapping a girl.
Illegal PG, very poor conditions of building, customer rights
| Address: Kolkata, West Bengal |
| Website: www.consumercomplaints.in |
We live in a PG at north Kolkata, at 11/E, Arpuli Lane, kol- 700012. The landlord take 5500 rupees every month as rent of every bed. But never get any money receipt. There also live some members and they pay only 2000 rupees as rent of every seat. We have no explanation about this fact. Besides, the conditions of the building is very poor. Lights & fans of room are not repaired for a long time. The conditions of electric wiring is in a complicated state. Any time it may causes a destructive fire.
Please help us. We want justice.
View replies
There are so many illegal PG at college street area. They have no registration no. Take immediately proper action please. Otherwise there will may be a big danger.
Illegal PG
| Address: Gurgaon, Haryana |
I cannot disclose my name, but I have some serious problem at the pg that I am living in. The owner's name is Mr. Amarjeet Singh. He takes Rs 6500 per month for two sharing excluding the AC bills which he takes extra per month as 7.5 rs per unit. and most serious problem is that he does not respect girls and keep shouting on us without any reasons and he doesn't even think about a girl's self respect and shout before anyone. Also he comes inside a girl's room without knocking which is very embarrasing.
He keeps on fighting and charges extra money by making some or the other reason. He does a lot of mental torture.
He is also committing a crime by not registering his pg. It is illegal as he does not give any receipt of the payment and does not pay any tax.
Currently there are 9 girls living and he charges 6500 rs per month which comes upto 7, 02, 000 per year without paying any tax to the government. Also AC charges are extra. Please do something about this as other girls have already suffered, some are suffering and others who are going to come will also suffer.
Here is the address:
3699 - Sector 23, Palam Road, Gate number 1, near Sector 23 market, Gurgaon, Haryana
View replies
hi i dont want to mention my name bit i have serious issue, the pg in area of chandigarh like 23 sector, 24, 22, 35 they are taking high charges from student per bed like 6000 to 1000 per seat, moreover the pg is not registered and they are making money from us, full interference and room are like chidiaghar what we cam do please take some action thankx
why dont u and other girls leave the PG i[censored] r so tortured there?how can ur parents allow you to stay there?are you so desperate to stay in delhi?
AC'c are worst,Facilities are bad
| Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh |
we are currently staying in PG which is in B-217 Noida sector 52 and the services being offered by this PG are worst.AC's are in bad condition.water availability at the time of summer is also not good.The experience of staying here is pathetic.
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful
Unsafe and expensive paying guest accommodation
| Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu |
Hi All,
The PG is run by Mrs.Urmila Yadhav residing at B3, Flat No : 6, Serene Acres Apartments. Initially she talks nicely and we never understand the cruelty behind the smile. Lot of girls staying there face problems as she never gives what is promised and charges for everything. she never has the habit of giving proper bills for the rent paid as she has not registered the PG with the govt also she charges a lot for electricity. she has rented her friends apartment and running PG. Please check the place and help the innocent girls wasting money there.
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
PG landlady talkin nicely and then showing her true rude face is very common.Initially you are to treat the PG as your home. Then the truth comes out. The afternoon lunch she promised would be served late and be of low quality and quantity. You will find that u cannot use the TV, can use the gas cylinder only once a day. And the politics!! oof...it can make the vamps from saas bahu serials seem Sita Devi!!!
I narrate the politics as played by landlady in one of the PG in sector 1 salt lake ( (near to Monginis shop) KOLKATA
1) Suppose 2 girls of same room have become friendly, then landlady will appear concerned and warn Girl 1 about bad habits of her room mate i.e Girl 2. She will do the same thing with Girl 2 (i.e warn about Girl 1). Now, if none of them pay any attention, land lady goes to step 2 :
2) She will gossip about Girl 1 and Girl 2 (who are staying in same room) to other girls in the house. She will provoke the other girls into misbehaving with these 2 girls (i.e harass them in morning by taking long time in bathroom). Now if the other girls do not misbehave then she will do different things to these girls : like providing them less food at breakfast, making fun of them during dinner time (which is her favourite gossip time) and other politics. It helps that her husband is a jobless, uneducated man who has been given the task of keeping an eye on girls through the camera installed in dining room.
3) The land lady usually takes one girl in PG into confidence by giving her good food and other amenities (while the other girls are provided low quantity and sometimes bad quality food). This favourite girl supplies the landlady about gossip of her room mates(u will find them gossiping in kitchen or in dining room late at night) and also helps the land lady by supporting her during any fight with other girls. e.g- You will find the gas cylinder getting empty mysteriously within 10 days and the landlady and her favourite tenant accusing other girls of emptying this cylinder in cooking maggi or warming milk (although the favourite girl uses the same cylinder to warm junk food).
4) Living in this PG is like living in a prison. U cannot go out with your room mate on weekends (unless u go out with land lady's favourite girl).U can most definitely not talk with girls of other rooms or become friendly with them. If you become too friendly with her favourite girl, then u have to supply this girl with all the intimate details about your personal life (from salary to boyfreind's name) and also with whatever her highness demands (like tops, jewellary, shampoo, soap etc ). And i[censored] try to get out of the relationship, then u become the object of her bullying.
5) If a girl becomes fed up with all this and tries to get out of the PG, then the landlady will damage some of her old property (like the half-broken tap or a portion of bed or almirah mirror) and extract money from this leaving girl by falsely accusing her. She will also mentally harass this hapless girl so that she is forced to go without adjusting her advanced rent (as in the one month in which she has to adjust, any number of bad things can happen to her).
I narrate the politics as played by landlady in one of the PG in sector 1 salt lake ( (near to Monginis shop) KOLKATA
1) Suppose 2 girls of same room have become friendly, then landlady will appear concerned and warn Girl 1 about bad habits of her room mate i.e Girl 2. She will do the same thing with Girl 2 (i.e warn about Girl 1). Now, if none of them pay any attention, land lady goes to step 2 :
2) She will gossip about Girl 1 and Girl 2 (who are staying in same room) to other girls in the house. She will provoke the other girls into misbehaving with these 2 girls (i.e harass them in morning by taking long time in bathroom). Now if the other girls do not misbehave then she will do different things to these girls : like providing them less food at breakfast, making fun of them during dinner time (which is her favourite gossip time) and other politics. It helps that her husband is a jobless, uneducated man who has been given the task of keeping an eye on girls through the camera installed in dining room.
3) The land lady usually takes one girl in PG into confidence by giving her good food and other amenities (while the other girls are provided low quantity and sometimes bad quality food). This favourite girl supplies the landlady about gossip of her room mates(u will find them gossiping in kitchen or in dining room late at night) and also helps the land lady by supporting her during any fight with other girls. e.g- You will find the gas cylinder getting empty mysteriously within 10 days and the landlady and her favourite tenant accusing other girls of emptying this cylinder in cooking maggi or warming milk (although the favourite girl uses the same cylinder to warm junk food).
4) Living in this PG is like living in a prison. U cannot go out with your room mate on weekends (unless u go out with land lady's favourite girl).U can most definitely not talk with girls of other rooms or become friendly with them. If you become too friendly with her favourite girl, then u have to supply this girl with all the intimate details about your personal life (from salary to boyfreind's name) and also with whatever her highness demands (like tops, jewellary, shampoo, soap etc ). And i[censored] try to get out of the relationship, then u become the object of her bullying.
5) If a girl becomes fed up with all this and tries to get out of the PG, then the landlady will damage some of her old property (like the half-broken tap or a portion of bed or almirah mirror) and extract money from this leaving girl by falsely accusing her. She will also mentally harass this hapless girl so that she is forced to go without adjusting her advanced rent (as in the one month in which she has to adjust, any number of bad things can happen to her).
Worst PG in Vijayashreepurma, Mysore
| Address: Mysore, Karnataka |
The PG owner name is Suma Address: # 186 Surabhi Nilaya, Vijayashreepuram 6th Cross, Mysore. This lady and her doughter use abbuse words. She will give UNHYGIENIC and unhealty food (Food will contain cockroaches and rice worms). If we complaint she will tell 'If you dont adjust vocate the PG'. Even she can ask you to leave the place irrespective of what the time is by the watch (even at 10:30 in the night). Food which she provide ill be so spicy, everyday ill cry while eating. If we ask curd she ill give 2 days old curd and she ill use society rice to prepare rice(which is smells like v are not able to eat it). Because of 18 girls staying in this PG, water usage is also more but water supply ill be like for all residance only because of this we should bath two days once. If any girl is not feeling well she dont take care at all. We are paying Rs. 3500 but she used to talk like we are not paying and we eating her food without paying (She ill talk like she is running a Dharmachathra). There is a lot to write...
THIS PAYING GUEST IS NOT REGISTERED & IS UNAUTHORIZED, Pls take actions on this PG and save girls who are struggling to leave out of parents care.
Regarding PG's facilities
He don't provide us proper & hygienic food if anyone say regarding this to him then he use to say us in this rent you will get this type of food only otherwise deduct 700/- from your rent and buy yours meal from outside.He is also committing a crime by not registering her pg.He doesn't take responsibility of our belongings.Theft of mobile and other valuable things including money has also occurred.If any girl complains for anything then he use to say for vacating the PG immediately.
Please do something about this.Other girls have already suffered, some are suffering and others who are going to come will also suffer.
PG's address:
House No-875
Saraswati Vihar, (Near MG Road Metro Station)
Gurgaon
paying guest misbehave
| Address: South Delhi, Delhi |
we have very severe problem of the paying guest living at our neighbour GI-1049 sarojini nagar, they continously misbehave and create noise during children exams time.. using loudspeaker, creating disturbance for us , we can't sleep restfully..please don't allow thses paying guest to live in our govt area..
kindly take a strict action towards this issue.
we have very severe problem of the paying guest living at our neighbour GI-1049 sarojini nagar, they continously misbehave and create noise during children exams time.. using loudspeaker, creating disturbance for us , we can't sleep restfully..please don't allow thses paying guest to live in our govt area..
kindly take a strict action towards this issue.
unregistered pg
| Address: SAS Nagar, Punjab |
i have a problem in PG in house no 539,phase 2, mohali.
This is unregistered Paying Guest home.
and this is a girls pg but owners are also allowed for boys . the owner aunty is very much clever and cheater.There are food is very low quality.
she is very lose character also.
please check my complaint.
This is unregistered Paying Guest home.
and this is a girls pg but owners are also allowed for boys . the owner aunty is very much clever and cheater.There are food is very low quality.
she is very lose character also.
please check my complaint.
Unregistered pg
House No 215 B-block Sector 19 Noida
List of problems
1. illegally running PG
2. No facility Provided (when complained he use to threat for police as he is having good political relations )
Please help me on above complain . i am afraid of filing police complain also i have to stay here for 20 day only .. its becoming very difficult for me .
This man is such a looser he don't do any work survive on rent received from the girls.
House No 215 B-block Sector 19 Noida
List of problems
1. illegally running PG
2. No facility Provided (when complained he use to threat for police as he is having good political relations )
Please help me on above complain . i am afraid of filing police complain also i have to stay here for 20 day only .. its becoming very difficult for me .
This man is such a looser he don't do any work survive on rent received from the girls.
Regarding operation o[censored]nregistered pg (HOUSE NO-789, PHASE-4 MOHALI PIN CODE-160059)
I am Arvind now i am undertaken my bank exam coaching class in Mohali. I am currently staying in a pg i think its unauthorised and they are not providing any facilites like water cleaning and they used to follow a menu contains with same full week in unhygienic way...they cost around 6500 per month.
The address of the PG.HOUSE NO-789 PHASE -4 MOHALI PIN CODE -160059 (near to MADANPUR CHOWNK MOHALI ) PHASE-4 MOHALI SAS NAGAR
Contact number of the pg Lalit Bhagela:[protected]
Some people running PG accommodation in some apartments without having any permissions. They are not following regulations of PGs and allowing many number of PGs in small apartments. They are making lot of money through cash transitions and not paying the Tax for that money. There is no records of maintenance of either PG owners or PGs names list at notice board. This causes more usage of Water and sanitary pipe line problems. So we as apartment owners ending with paying huge water bills and fixing of other issues. We have un-registered association which is not looking to this issue.
I request YOU to fix this issue to create good residential apartment environment.
PG.HOUSE NO-789 PHASE -4 MOHALI PIN CODE -160059 (near to MADANPUR CHOWNK MOHALI ) PHASE-4 MOHALI SAS NAGAR
I am Arvind now i am undertaken my bank exam coaching class in Mohali. I am currently staying in a pg i think its unauthorised and they are not providing any facilites like water cleaning and they used to follow a menu contains with same full week in unhygienic way...they cost around 6500 per month.
The address of the PG.HOUSE NO-789 PHASE -4 MOHALI PIN CODE -160059 (near to MADANPUR CHOWNK MOHALI ) PHASE-4 MOHALI SAS NAGAR
Some people running PG accommodation in some apartments without having any permissions. They are not following regulations of PGs and allowing many number of PGs in small apartments. They are making lot of money through cash transitions and not paying the Tax for that money. There is no records of maintenance of either PG owners or PGs names list at notice board. This causes more usage of Water and sanitary pipe line problems. So we as apartment owners ending with paying huge water bills and fixing of other issues. We have un-registered association which is not looking to this issue.
I request YOU to fix this issue to create good residential apartment environment.
PG.HOUSE NO-789 PHASE -4 MOHALI PIN CODE -160059 (near to MADANPUR CHOWNK MOHALI ) PHASE-4 MOHALI SAS NAGAR
Dear sir ma'am
This is to inform you that my name is kapil and i am from delhi, m staying here in sector 32 c chandigarh, my problem is that, i paid 15 days advance rent to landlord alredy but they said me that is rent which i am paid .and i have to pay sepratly 1500 more to her.
And there is 6 beds in small room with only one kitchen.toilet.washroom.and very unhyginic and may be that is unauthriged pg.please help me. I want leav from there.
Tq
This is to inform you that my name is kapil and i am from delhi, m staying here in sector 32 c chandigarh, my problem is that, i paid 15 days advance rent to landlord alredy but they said me that is rent which i am paid .and i have to pay sepratly 1500 more to her.
And there is 6 beds in small room with only one kitchen.toilet.washroom.and very unhyginic and may be that is unauthriged pg.please help me. I want leav from there.
Tq
Hello Sir/Mam, I am Mamta from Himachal and staying here in House no 1558, phase 5 Mohali… We are getting depressed because of non sense behaviour of the owner….. She is not allowing to use cooler in this super hot weather….. The pg is also very unhygienic and unregistered. In this pandemic period of time, me with my friends cannot change the pg because o[censored]nemployment and we are busy in searching jobs….. Whenever we talk about the cooler, the owner (aunty) always create arguments and use abusing words….. Plzzz help us to solve this problem otherwise we will ill.
pg 1258 sector 34 c Chandigarh it is non registered pg with too much cost misbehaving attitude electricity bill with 7rupees per unit without food with single room with 20000 without electricity
B-11, Sector 71, Noida
| Address: Uttar Pradesh |
Hi Everyone,
If you are thinking of moving to this PG, let me tell you that this will be the most miserable move you will ever make. If you really want to move in, let me give you aa heads up. It starts with an abusive PG owner Mr. Ravi who can even abuse his parents. They can ask you to leave the place irrespective of what the time is by the watch (even at 2:00 in the morning). There is a lot to write, but since you've decided and no one can stop someone from committing suicide, please enjoy your stay at this place.
I am the owner Ravi. I will kill people by trapping. My servant is prasad_ji. I will kill you, dont post these messages. I need just money and my wife's boy friend(anuj singal).
don't tell any one about theit connection.
Illegal run of Paying Guest
There is an illeagl run og Paying Guest, he earns 30000 monthly and the owner of the PG never show the money he earns in his TAX. 30000*12 = 3,60,000. 10% of tax is 36000. These kind of illegaal PG's should be banned. Can you give provide me the numebr of the department which looks after these matter. Address of PG :
#2506;
3rd Cross;
BDA Layout;
Old Airport Road;
Muregshpallya;
Bangalore -17
There is an illeagl run og Paying Guest, he earns 30000 monthly and the owner of the PG never show the money he earns in his TAX. 30000*12 = 3,60,000. 10% of tax is 36000. These kind of illegaal PG's should be banned. Can you give provide me the numebr of the department which looks after these matter. Address of PG :
#2506;
3rd Cross;
BDA Layout;
Old Airport Road;
Muregshpallya;
Bangalore -17
big cheating while taking money and harrasing give lots of facilities but will cheat
| Address: Maharashtra |
Dear all, (attention please)
All the new people who are searching for new accommodation in the form a paying guest,please be aware big cheaters in the area of Mulund east,Sahara trust colony,near railway station
they will try to be very nice in the begining, showing that big house, lots and lots of facilities, and all..
believe me i stayed there. they will take ur money advance but will not allow you even sleep properly, finally harrasing everyone and many girls who left the house bcs of the lady owners hararasment,she is lesbian also.
infact they will cheat showing only 4 people inside infact in the 2 single room ther are 17 girls satying ,, dont think that u can even talk together, she wont even alllow u to put light or fan also.. dont think about even television..
girls are leaving the hostel all of a sudden bcs of her harrasment.be awae about things also u cant even lock ur bags also.. including the servants also will search ur bag..
she charge u 4000/- for just not even 6 feet place to lie down. first she will show u the bed and cot, but believe me u need to sleep on the floor.only..
most of the girls who are not aware about her only will get trapped...for your kind information ,please dont get cheated, bcs she also lives with her family there,,bloody cheaters
many of them left without taking money... all of your bags also she will search.. she is a sindhi,,try to behave that big believer,,but even slap her husbands mother.. thanks her husband does not know bcs he is no more...
she is earning like this more 1lakh per month like this, having same kind of room s for boys also.. but thank god u are lucky bcs u are not residing with her
thanks ur well wisher
All the new people who are searching for new accommodation in the form a paying guest,please be aware big cheaters in the area of Mulund east,Sahara trust colony,near railway station
they will try to be very nice in the begining, showing that big house, lots and lots of facilities, and all..
believe me i stayed there. they will take ur money advance but will not allow you even sleep properly, finally harrasing everyone and many girls who left the house bcs of the lady owners hararasment,she is lesbian also.
infact they will cheat showing only 4 people inside infact in the 2 single room ther are 17 girls satying ,, dont think that u can even talk together, she wont even alllow u to put light or fan also.. dont think about even television..
girls are leaving the hostel all of a sudden bcs of her harrasment.be awae about things also u cant even lock ur bags also.. including the servants also will search ur bag..
she charge u 4000/- for just not even 6 feet place to lie down. first she will show u the bed and cot, but believe me u need to sleep on the floor.only..
most of the girls who are not aware about her only will get trapped...for your kind information ,please dont get cheated, bcs she also lives with her family there,,bloody cheaters
many of them left without taking money... all of your bags also she will search.. she is a sindhi,,try to behave that big believer,,but even slap her husbands mother.. thanks her husband does not know bcs he is no more...
she is earning like this more 1lakh per month like this, having same kind of room s for boys also.. but thank god u are lucky bcs u are not residing with her
thanks ur well wisher
Worst Pg in sector 31, Gurgaon
This is regarding a girls PG in house no. 404, sector 31, Gurgaon. The owner of the PG is such an fraud and greedy person that he doesn't even have etiquettes of how to talk to Girls that to of his grand daughters age. He showed me room and said that it will be double seater in Rs 3600 with sharing bathroom. I agreed and booked it by paying Rs 3600 in advance on 26 June'10 for shifting from 1 July'10. But when I came to shift on 8 July'10, there were three beds included in the room and upon asking, he said that some girl had problem and he had to accommodate her for some days and assured that within a week time he will arrange something and make room for two. I adjusted but didn't payed him security which he asked, as room was not same I booked. After a week, he asked for security and I said him to make room for two, but upon this he said that he will not remove the third bed from room and if I want it to be double seater then have to pay Rs 4000 for it or vacate the room then and there (It was just week staying there). I said that I will complete my month and then only vacate , so this person said to do it on 1 August'10, I agreed to it. On 1 August'10, it was raining in morning and I said him , I will vacate once rain stops , my baggage was packed , i was ready but this person was such an cheap that using such harsh words (tu nikal ja mere ghar se and agar ladka hota toh saman sadak par fek deta) asked me to vacate in rain. I didn't have any mode of conveyance and had to board an rickshaw in rain and take my luggage in rain. I paid for 1 whole month but had to vacate in 3 weeks only.
I will advice no girl to go to this house PG. These people talk you very softly when they show rooms, but when you stay there, you come to know reality. This is their behavior with girls living away from their home for job or education. That Uncle used to come into our rooms without knocking, even when you are only girl there.
I just wanted to make other girls aware of this worst behavior of these people and think twice before going and staying there.
BE CAUTIOUS OF THESE PEOPLE AND PG IN 404,SECTOR 31, GURGAON
I will advice no girl to go to this house PG. These people talk you very softly when they show rooms, but when you stay there, you come to know reality. This is their behavior with girls living away from their home for job or education. That Uncle used to come into our rooms without knocking, even when you are only girl there.
I just wanted to make other girls aware of this worst behavior of these people and think twice before going and staying there.
BE CAUTIOUS OF THESE PEOPLE AND PG IN 404,SECTOR 31, GURGAON
paying guest[ not registered] — misbehavior of pg owner
i was living in tilak nagar's ph from jan 1 to 31st may but pg owner didnt return my security deposit of 5000 rs aing and threatenig me please help me out I totally agree with ms. kittu, house no. 783, sector 31 is a problamatic pg. Dont even step in to it.
I m also serving the notice period just to recover the security deposit. The major problems with this PG are:-
** There are n number of Hidden charges other than the rent which owner will not tell you before the joining.
** They provide only lodging facilities, and kitchen is there, so you can cook by your own, which really is a big headache as resources (utensils, Gas cylinder) are not always available and everyone cooks at the same time so all the mess is created over there. After preparing chapati one has to wait for more than an hour to prepare pulses.
** Cupboards are not at all spacious and even in some rooms one has to share the cupboards also, there comes a theft problem which is very common in that PG and other than this termite and moisture in the cupboard will spoil all your food items, Clothes and books...In short cupboards are of no use.
** When I came into the room, the fan's condition was not good, i told the owner to get it repaired as things need servicing and after few days it stopped completely and now he is asking for Rs400/- from our room. As per him, we have left open the fan. Even if the CFL or anything need to be changed one has to pay from one's pocket. They won't take responsibilty of anything.
** Owner's wife has a gr8 habit of back-. In front of grnd flr girls, she will say wrong abt Ist and 2nd floor girls. Same theorem in frnt of Ist flr and IInd flr girls. Everytime she tries to create a problem...Don't know whar her issue is??
** Owner is 50 now, but he never consider any girl like her daughter...No Comments at this point bcoz "Public hai ye sab janti hai...Public hai"
** In some toilets, flush is not working, and that to from last 4-5 months, even girls are tired now of sayinh this.
** The wooden partioned rooms are a very big problem as girls will not get a proper space and the biggest problem is of Bathrooms so never prefer these rooms, not only in this PG in any PG.
** If the girls are staying in the PG and went to home for few days then also they used to show the beds to the new girls and afterwards when the new one gives the security then she have to stay for month and the old one has to share her things.
** The biggest problem here is that security is not adjustable. Means If you have given the notice than that month also you have to pay the rent and last day they will give you the security back after manking deductions like for repairing the fan, for CFL, for ...
Now, I'm tired of writing all this nonsense but the biggest plus point here is they even take the girls who came for just 15 days or a month.. Other PG's never do that.
** There are n number of Hidden charges other than the rent which owner will not tell you before the joining.
** They provide only lodging facilities, and kitchen is there, so you can cook by your own, which really is a big headache as resources (utensils, Gas cylinder) are not always available and everyone cooks at the same time so all the mess is created over there. After preparing chapati one has to wait for more than an hour to prepare pulses.
** Cupboards are not at all spacious and even in some rooms one has to share the cupboards also, there comes a theft problem which is very common in that PG and other than this termite and moisture in the cupboard will spoil all your food items, Clothes and books...In short cupboards are of no use.
** When I came into the room, the fan's condition was not good, i told the owner to get it repaired as things need servicing and after few days it stopped completely and now he is asking for Rs400/- from our room. As per him, we have left open the fan. Even if the CFL or anything need to be changed one has to pay from one's pocket. They won't take responsibilty of anything.
** Owner's wife has a gr8 habit of back-. In front of grnd flr girls, she will say wrong abt Ist and 2nd floor girls. Same theorem in frnt of Ist flr and IInd flr girls. Everytime she tries to create a problem...Don't know whar her issue is??
** Owner is 50 now, but he never consider any girl like her daughter...No Comments at this point bcoz "Public hai ye sab janti hai...Public hai"
** In some toilets, flush is not working, and that to from last 4-5 months, even girls are tired now of sayinh this.
** The wooden partioned rooms are a very big problem as girls will not get a proper space and the biggest problem is of Bathrooms so never prefer these rooms, not only in this PG in any PG.
** If the girls are staying in the PG and went to home for few days then also they used to show the beds to the new girls and afterwards when the new one gives the security then she have to stay for month and the old one has to share her things.
** The biggest problem here is that security is not adjustable. Means If you have given the notice than that month also you have to pay the rent and last day they will give you the security back after manking deductions like for repairing the fan, for CFL, for ...
Now, I'm tired of writing all this nonsense but the biggest plus point here is they even take the girls who came for just 15 days or a month.. Other PG's never do that.
i am 101% agree wid above mentioned points...so that u ppl ramain aware of these unwanted things happening n will not consider this pg as an option...its our duty to warn u ppl, n rest is upto all..
if you hav any query u can ask to us any tym...v r always open to ans u any thing..
I totally agree with you. This whole family sucks. I got to know the real meaning of the word "GREEDY" when I met these people. They can do anything for money..anything..degrade to any level. They have this business to get more and more money but guess what, they dont have any business sense or ethics even. They can have 2-3 girls staying together in a room but get different rent from each of them . You know "the more the better".But even after that, they can ask for MORE.
Hey... dear...
I really can understand the phase you must have been gone through...
I don't know why did you not let that show your bad side too?
if he can misbehave with you... why can't you...( don't give me this crap that you are not taught all this to misbehave with elders and old age ..) ...
Atleast he should know that we girls are not begging for PGs or their raham n all...
Bloddy he...
I must say atleast you could have slapped him or in fact you could have broke anything of his home... so called bloddy pg...
Also i must say you must be somewhere keeping your cool to not to show your anger... heads off... i dont have that patience ... same happened with me and wat i did just dial 100 n called the police... took all my money back from that and let the know that I m not weak if i am a girl...( i had around 12 bags with me... all alone plus raining heavily...same as yoursss) ...
i was shifting from ghaziabad to gurgaon... hell.
Anyways... you are safe thats' all matter..
Good luck n stay happy..
I really can understand the phase you must have been gone through...
I don't know why did you not let that show your bad side too?
if he can misbehave with you... why can't you...( don't give me this crap that you are not taught all this to misbehave with elders and old age ..) ...
Atleast he should know that we girls are not begging for PGs or their raham n all...
Bloddy he...
I must say atleast you could have slapped him or in fact you could have broke anything of his home... so called bloddy pg...
Also i must say you must be somewhere keeping your cool to not to show your anger... heads off... i dont have that patience ... same happened with me and wat i did just dial 100 n called the police... took all my money back from that and let the know that I m not weak if i am a girl...( i had around 12 bags with me... all alone plus raining heavily...same as yoursss) ...
i was shifting from ghaziabad to gurgaon... hell.
Anyways... you are safe thats' all matter..
Good luck n stay happy..
Some Girls despite knowing very well the rules of PG right from the day one, try to play smart & don't want to pay any security. They neither want to reveal true identity nor submit any identity proof. They remain absent from PG without any intimation. They come very late in night & then wake up others or try to jump over the wall.They steal things of others & often run away without paying. They don't make payments in time. They give wrong feedback to other aspirants coming to see PG accommodation because they don't want to share room with others despite having paid only partially for their bed only & not for the entire room. Knowing fully well from the day one that damage to anything given to them in working order is on their own part only, they mis-handle things & use poor quality gadgets. They sometimes leave fans /coolers /lights switched on even when they are not in the room. If somebody pin points these issues then mis behave, bad mouth & try to malign others.
PG is not fraud, the complainant is a fraud. I have myself stayed in that PG & never experienced any such thing. Rather a number of previous occupants come back to stay there. In fact owners are very decent, caring, supportive & graceful.
I wish .. u would be my sis or u would inform me... I will...
Paying Guest — Not worthy,
Dear Sir/Mam,This is to inform you that in B - 17, G.K. Enclave I, New Delhi - 110048, there is a Paying Guest Accommodation, they take Rs. 7000/- and give pathetic food. They generally give 4-5 days old food that is frozen in freezer. They charge us high and do not provide the proper meal. Even after complaining, they do not improve. They are actually making money and girls get trapped. Their number is [protected].
this same issue with owner of Flat no 120 & 121 by name ashwani .he will also promise a lot when you are taking the PG but later on he will provide none.Beware he keeps on changing the mobile no & her wife will assure you about every facilities .there is not even basics facilities like clean drinking water .bathrooms are .
Yes, we do agree with all of you. It's such a dirty Pg noone can think even. Please never ever trust the fraud and diplomatic owner. They play very smart and also talk rubbish. Home is so dirty, full of Rats and dirty utensils. Water purifier does not work evn. so please please girls!!! don't evn enter in this place
what is the name of the owner of 404 sector 31
owners (mr. chawla and mrs. chawla) of this pg are too cheap.they talk very softly when they show the rooms, but you come to know the reality once you start living there.they try to extract money from girls in every possible way.they don't even pay to maids in that house for cleaning.liar, most dishonest and cheap people, I have ever met.and I have seen them stealing things even and they blame this on maids and girls!!
Hi ladies,
This is to make you people be alert about the plot no# 462, below are the details of the same:
Owner's name - Ashwani
Rent for 3 seater- 6500 each bed
Sector 31
**He owns many PG’s in sector 30, 31 and 40 of Guragon
The incidence which I like to share about this creepy person is that I gave him advance and he promised me that the place will be available for me from 1st morning but when I tried to move to that place the bed was not vacant from 1st then because of that I need to pay 2days rent to my previous landlord which is again a cheap & cranky lady(Plot no: 782-Sector 31) and because of the pathetic unhygienic food that they serve I decided to shift the very next month(1st) but he asked me to leave immediately and talked all non-sense to me, I although requested him to shift it to 31st so that I get a time to move to my new place and search for the same but that talked all and said no finally and said he wants the room vacant by next week without considering the fact that being a gal I can’t stay on road he straight away said "I don’t care jaha marzi jao, bandi ho issliye 1 week else abhi bahar nikal deta".I felt like if I would have been a guy I would have screwed him like anything and beat him till death.
Please suggest me how and what legal actions I can take against him.
This is to make you people be alert about the plot no# 462, below are the details of the same:
Owner's name - Ashwani
Rent for 3 seater- 6500 each bed
Sector 31
**He owns many PG’s in sector 30, 31 and 40 of Guragon
The incidence which I like to share about this creepy person is that I gave him advance and he promised me that the place will be available for me from 1st morning but when I tried to move to that place the bed was not vacant from 1st then because of that I need to pay 2days rent to my previous landlord which is again a cheap & cranky lady(Plot no: 782-Sector 31) and because of the pathetic unhygienic food that they serve I decided to shift the very next month(1st) but he asked me to leave immediately and talked all non-sense to me, I although requested him to shift it to 31st so that I get a time to move to my new place and search for the same but that talked all and said no finally and said he wants the room vacant by next week without considering the fact that being a gal I can’t stay on road he straight away said "I don’t care jaha marzi jao, bandi ho issliye 1 week else abhi bahar nikal deta".I felt like if I would have been a guy I would have screwed him like anything and beat him till death.
Please suggest me how and what legal actions I can take against him.
Hi ladies,
This is to make you alert about Plot No. 782, sector 31, gurgaon.
I stayed there for less then a month, n i feel like to b there...the land lady was very cheap, crazy, and mean. they charge 4500 for 3 seater (with no facility its jst for bed u will b provided) + 400-500 u have to pay extra for the electricity bill (on which she says if electricity bill comes till 4000rs i will pay d whole amt rest will be payed by u)...when i lived dere after 10 days my almirah drawer broke down when i told this to land lady she said- "u did dat intentionally, b4 u d grl ws using it properly n didnt face any pblm"...i was lyk r u mad or wat y shold i do dis...den she replied - "i will c if d carpenter come soon... in d eve his brother or husband (whatever) comes directly to our room n says d same thing to me when i replied i didnt did dat he said i[censored]r finding so many pblm out here den leave it(v angrly n loudly). i said - i didnt said i have pblm i jst wnt my thngs to b safe dats y i told aunty to mend it as soon as possible...wats wrong in dat...den he replied- u stupid gal, u dnt knw hw to talk to older ppl hw could u replied to me.. get out of my house right away... den i relied - mind ur language, m talking to u politely n ur behaving lyk dis, m paying u dat doesnt giv right to shout on me...i will leave ur house by d end of this month, u jst take my notice, n i[censored]r so old when how do u manage to come to our room without knocking. den he said- i will do the police verification n all (they dont have legal authority for running a PG they r doing it illegally)... i replied- ok call it...me to want police to come here n do checking...and first of all leave dis floor right away.(they live on ground floor, and Pg on the 1st floor).
I suggest not to consider dis pg on any condition its v pathetic and u didnt find mental peace overdere.
This is to make you alert about Plot No. 782, sector 31, gurgaon.
I stayed there for less then a month, n i feel like to b there...the land lady was very cheap, crazy, and mean. they charge 4500 for 3 seater (with no facility its jst for bed u will b provided) + 400-500 u have to pay extra for the electricity bill (on which she says if electricity bill comes till 4000rs i will pay d whole amt rest will be payed by u)...when i lived dere after 10 days my almirah drawer broke down when i told this to land lady she said- "u did dat intentionally, b4 u d grl ws using it properly n didnt face any pblm"...i was lyk r u mad or wat y shold i do dis...den she replied - "i will c if d carpenter come soon... in d eve his brother or husband (whatever) comes directly to our room n says d same thing to me when i replied i didnt did dat he said i[censored]r finding so many pblm out here den leave it(v angrly n loudly). i said - i didnt said i have pblm i jst wnt my thngs to b safe dats y i told aunty to mend it as soon as possible...wats wrong in dat...den he replied- u stupid gal, u dnt knw hw to talk to older ppl hw could u replied to me.. get out of my house right away... den i relied - mind ur language, m talking to u politely n ur behaving lyk dis, m paying u dat doesnt giv right to shout on me...i will leave ur house by d end of this month, u jst take my notice, n i[censored]r so old when how do u manage to come to our room without knocking. den he said- i will do the police verification n all (they dont have legal authority for running a PG they r doing it illegally)... i replied- ok call it...me to want police to come here n do checking...and first of all leave dis floor right away.(they live on ground floor, and Pg on the 1st floor).
I suggest not to consider dis pg on any condition its v pathetic and u didnt find mental peace overdere.
sach a very hactic problem for girls to stay in pg. I m staying in B121 sec 30 south city 1 land mark signature tower. My pg owner was pretending very sweet when i came with my family to see the pg but realty came when i strted to stay der. all things are pretty cool except food.
the quantity of food dey offer is lyk offering to a kid.each time have to ask more and more for the food. when when some one complaint about dis never bothers and say to leave the pg...pathatic
I bet none of the girls above have stayed in a PG which has camera installed in dining rom seemingly for the purpose of security but actually to keep eye on girls staying there. more importantly to see that girls of one room do not mix or talk with each other.
This helps the landlady to spread rumours about girls of one room to another and so on. This will make sure that girls would not get friendly with each other and support each other in a crisis. the landlady takes advantage of this by accusing any girl (on whom she is angry) of destroying Pg property and taking oout money from her.
Any girl staying in this PG in sector 1 salt lake kolkata can check by finding out the land lady gossiping with girls of one of the rooms during dinner time. She not allows the girls of other rooms to come into dining room at that time.
She also harass girls with help of her long time tenant (a girl who has stayed there since she was 18 )...she let this horrible girl take advantage in eveything and tells any new girl to be friendly with this tenant. But it is only to get information abt your personal life which the landlady then uses to abuse or taunt or gossip with others.
This helps the landlady to spread rumours about girls of one room to another and so on. This will make sure that girls would not get friendly with each other and support each other in a crisis. the landlady takes advantage of this by accusing any girl (on whom she is angry) of destroying Pg property and taking oout money from her.
Any girl staying in this PG in sector 1 salt lake kolkata can check by finding out the land lady gossiping with girls of one of the rooms during dinner time. She not allows the girls of other rooms to come into dining room at that time.
She also harass girls with help of her long time tenant (a girl who has stayed there since she was 18 )...she let this horrible girl take advantage in eveything and tells any new girl to be friendly with this tenant. But it is only to get information abt your personal life which the landlady then uses to abuse or taunt or gossip with others.
This is regarding the PG in sector 31, House no 780 of Mrs.Mehta's. Must say she is such a greedy, avaricious, rapacious lady. I left my job and had to stay in PG for a month as I was searching for a job. But this lady, she would come up daily into my room and would ask for extra money just because I was using the electricity like light, fan, charging my laptop etc etc.She herself doesn't have etiquette to talk and accuse me of misbehaving when I would protest that asking unnecessarily for this extra amount is unfair as the rent that I pay includes electricity charges as well. I got another job and on leaving the PG she deducted amount from my security money just because I used electricity. She is a sick lady.
I lived there for 2.8 years, still she has such attitude and would talk in an ill mannered way. The rent is 4700. There are four rooms. Two rooms have to share one bathroom. The hall has a TV and a fridge. The fridge is so old that it stinks. The TV is a chota dabba of some cheap brand whose remote doesn't even work.The rent doesn't include meals. The kitchen remains so dirty, so many cockroaches have made their home in the kitchen.Water purifier is so old that I think it doesn't purify the water any more and when we asked her to get it changed she replied that get it changed by yourself.
Their is no cleanliness maintained in the PG.They don't even pay reasonable money to maids for cleaning, due to which maids also don't do their work properly.
Major problem is of water. In summers there is like deficiency of water supply in this house.Sometimes in mornings also water wont come which becomes so problematic when you have to go to office. On weekends when u have to wash clothes, there would b no water. This problem is quite often here. Such problems irritates.
I was living in a two seater room. The room is so small. She had given a small steel almirah to both.It was so difficult to manage all the stuff in that half portion. When we demanded that we want one single almirah for each, she said she would charge extra money for that. She is so much hungry for money. The rent that she takes and the facilities she gives are so less.
These owners would talk very softly when they show the rooms, but you come to know the reality once you start living there.
I would suggest not to consider this place.
This is regarding the PG in sector 31, House no 780 of Mrs.Mehta's. Must say she is such a greedy, avaricious, rapacious lady. I left my job and had to stay in PG for a month as I was searching for a job. But this lady, she would come up daily into my room and would ask for extra money just because I was using the electricity like light, fan, charging my laptop etc etc.She herself doesn't have etiquette to talk and accuse me of misbehaving when I would protest that asking unnecessarily for this extra amount is unfair as the rent that I pay includes electricity charges as well. I got another job and on leaving the PG she deducted amount from my security money just because I used electricity. She is a sick lady.
I lived there for 2.8 years, still she has such attitude and would talk in an ill mannered way. The rent is 4700. There are four rooms. Two rooms have to share one bathroom. The hall has a TV and a fridge. The fridge is so old that it stinks. The TV is a chota dabba of some cheap brand whose remote doesn't even work.The rent doesn't include meals. The kitchen remains so dirty, so many cockroaches have made their home in the kitchen.Water purifier is so old that I think it doesn't purify the water any more and when we asked her to get it changed she replied that get it changed by yourself.
Their is no cleanliness maintained in the PG.They don't even pay reasonable money to maids for cleaning, due to which maids also don't do their work properly.
Major problem is of water. In summers there is like deficiency of water supply in this house.Sometimes in mornings also water wont come which becomes so problematic when you have to go to office. On weekends when u have to wash clothes, there would b no water. This problem is quite often here. Such problems irritates.
I was living in a two seater room. The room is so small. She had given a small steel almirah to both.It was so difficult to manage all the stuff in that half portion. When we demanded that we want one single almirah for each, she said she would charge extra money for that. She is so much hungry for money. The rent that she takes and the facilities she gives are so less.
These owners would talk very softly when they show the rooms, but you come to know the reality once you start living there.
I would suggest not to consider this place.
Hey
could any one suggest me good pg in sector 30, or sector 31?? It is urgent...
For best pg in sector 31, Contact: [protected]
I Do Agree all of you. I am staying in Patel Nagar Gurgaon, My land lord use to be very polite i starting (her name is Savita ) she gave us one bed for 3500/ month + Electricity and water charges(our electricity charges use to come only 200rs per person) but with in 5 months she said that the rent will be 4000/- per bed and electricity charges and water charges will be included in it. some how we all agreed to it. but when next month started she said that only 100 units will be free rest will be chargeable, and these 100 units was not 100 per person .It was total 100 units for all that is only 20units per person. And it was decided in the starting that maid will come to clean the wash rooms but seriously there was a maid only for 2 months.Now there is no made bt she use to charge for maid also. and we do'nt know tht how dramatecly our number of consumed unit reading is going day by day. people also use to say that (vo bijli ke chori karti hain)...
more over there is a hidden camera in this PG.
22 Comments
Paying Guest Recent Comments
- Fraud PG and worst owner
This Pg is the worst. You will get many pg...1
- PG Owner Teased Me
I lived in a PG with address house no. 1075,...2
- Report Theft security Negligence Zolo cider Pg electronic city
Issue was, Report Theft security Zolo cider...1
- she didn't give food properly