Payufinan Complaints & Reviews

Anix pallo
from Jalna, Maharashtra
Aug 22, 2025

Showing showing loan

With reference to my CIBIL Report, received a few days back, I would like to register my complaint that the said pending consumer loan does not belong to me, even address, mobile number and mail ID provided for lending loan does not belong to me. I am surprised to see that there is a default in my loan history. Kindly do an urgent needful correction/action in this regard.

It is also to inform you that the above mentioned fraud...
amitkumar1984
Aug 30, 2024

Dear Pay U Finance Team,

I hope this email finds you well. I am writing to bring to your attention an issue I recently noticed in my CIBIL credit report. It appears that there are incorrect loan details attributed to my account, which is causing a significant negative impact on my credit score.

**Details of the discrepancy:**
- **Loan Account Number:**LPPLUS15981716,

- **Type of Error:** Wrong Loan details showing in my CIBIL, My Pan Number- AVAPK7707K,

- **Date of Error Reported:** 29 AUG

I kindly request you to investigate this matter at the earliest and provide me with an explanation regarding this error. Additionally, I urge you to communicate with CIBIL to have the incorrect details rectified as soon as possible.

Attached to this email are copies of my CIBIL report highlighting the erroneous entries and any other relevant documents that may assist in resolving this issue swiftly.

Please acknowledge receipt of this email and confirm the actions you will be taking to correct these inaccuracies. If you require any further information or documentation from my end, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter. I look forward to a quick resolution.

Amit Kumar
#[protected] (only this is my number)
WA-108 FIRST floor, Flat-B, Gali No-16 Shakarpur, New Delhi-110092

Nur Mohammad
    Mar 28, 2024
    This thread was updated on Mar 28, 2024

Close My loan amount

Address: Village - Satsia, P.o- Jamadarhat
    Website: Mene koi loan nehi liya is PAYUFINAN se firbi mera CIBIL Score me show horaha hai kiu? A loan account close kere please sir mera CIBIL Score Kharap ho raha hai

Mene koi loan nehi liya is PAYUFINAN se firbi mera CIBIL Score me show horaha hai kiu? A loan account close kere please sir mera CIBIL Score Kharap ho raha hai...
    Devi97
    Dec 13, 2023

Address: Noida

Dear sir, I have never taken a loan of Rs 300, then why is Payufinan showing active in my CIBIL score?
    Loan id is... LPPLUS11850004

gulims
      from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
      Sep 20, 2023
      This thread was updated on Sep 20, 2023

Fraud on my document and someone took loan.

Hello Team,

With reference to my CIBIL Report, received a few days back, I would like to register my complaint that the said pending consumer loan does not belong to me, even address, mobile number and mail ID provided for lending loan does not belong to me. I am surprised to see that there is a default in my loan history. Kindly do an urgent needful correction/action in this regard.

It is also to inform you...

Payufinan Recent Comments