bharathkumar7645
May 2, 2011

My PF refund form was submitted on 17th March 2011 in the Regional PF Office Bangalore. Till date the refund is not given. Spoken to the PF office and was informed that it would be done in last week on April. Now That deadline has also passed but there is no response from PF department Bangalore.

Please let me know the status.

My PF No is PF NO- KN/BN/18800/33

--

Bharath Kumar
my pf account no.UP/11596/0994 in the name of Ganesh Datt Joshi, I want to know my PF account status and how much amount refund in my bank account and balance.
Ganesh Datt Joshi
c-5 Niliyam Colony po- Manpur West
Haldwani, Nainital, UK
CELL-[protected]

vijitendratiwari
    Apr 20, 2011

Address: Etah, Uttar Pradesh

My pf form was submitted to pf office wagle state, road no.16 mumbai by my company on 06/11/2010. But my pf settelement still not done.
    pf no. 95802/182
    Name- Vijitendra Tiwari
    Company-Geecy Industrial Services Pvt. Ltd. M-206, B-6, Sector-3, Mahape MIDC, Navi Mumbai-400710
    Kindly help me in withdrawlling my pf money.
    Vijitendra Tiwari

I have applied for my PF settlement in the month of sept 2010. My PF number is MH/424A/60237.
    Kinldy let me know the status

Email:[protected]@gmail.com
    Phone:[protected]
    My Pf No is MH/94723/18139 by the name of Pooja Upadhyay . i have directly submitted claim documents as on 6th jan2010 but still i did not received any funds transffer in my account.
    EPF status weblink says claim document not submitted yet.
    Please revert with the status.
    My pf form was submitted to pf office chandigarh state by my company on 02/05/11 But my pf settelement still not done. my pf no is PBCHD[protected], Name-Rajat Bhowmik.company- Quadrant televenture Ltd (Earlier HFCL Infotel ltd), B-71, IA, Ph-7, Mohali, Punjab.
    Kindly let me know the status of my pf money.

Regds,
    Rajat Bhowmik.
    [protected]@rediffmail.com

anishhindalco
      Nov 13, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

PF No : HRFBD/8391/125 Name : ANISH ARORA I have submitted the claim on 26th of August till date i have not received the claim
      Please provide my EPF Status my PF No. and Company Name as follows :

My Name : C.SELVA KUMAR

Company Name : SUN SEA E Services Pvt.Ltd.,

P.F. NO. : TN/39724/482

MOBILE NO:+91-[protected]
      Regards.
      C.SELVAKUMAR
      Good Morning Sir
      I Sent an Application to withdrowl my P F Amount. Please let me know the status of my application. As it is showing Under Process from last one month.

My P F No is, TN/22327/98337

Kalyan Gharphalia
      (DIBRUGARH ASSAM)

mahesh2009rm
        Oct 29, 2010

I was working for Wipro Infotech through consultancy by name BSRIT Solutions, i got relieved from that consultancy. I had submitted the PF form to Rajarajeshwari nagar PF office, they told me that you will receive the PF within 3 to 4 month. But it is already 3 months over i am not getting the status in the website. Please do the needfull

I am Suhas D.R. My PF amount is not credited to my account. I enquired in Axis bank jpnagar branch
        they told we didn't received anything from the pf office KR PURAM BRANCH. Pls verify it and send pf amount as soon as possible to Axis bank JP nagar branch. and send replay to my E-Mail ID- [protected]@ymail.com
        pls help me in this case i need my pf amount very urgently. pls credit my PF amount as soon as possible to my account.

My PF Number is KN/BN/35329/10325
        Hi Mahesh,

Please check your account, it might have got credited. PF re-fund usually takes from 3-6months in very rare case it might get 2-3 months delayed.
        and also check if you been asked to re-sbmit the documents..if so..please visit our office and we will assist you.

Ramesh
        BSR IT Solutions

Not yet received the status of PF - Comment #1422924 - Image #0

rnchauhan
          Oct 27, 2010

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

I have made a claim against my PF which was accepted by the EPFO on Aug 2009, however I am yet to receive the same.

Name- Ram Naresh Chauhan
          Pf A/c No -DL /30415/ 4161

The numbers provided on the website are never answered.
          I would like to know how do I take this up with the EPFO inorder to expedite the claim process.

Wating for any reply.

Ram Naresh

Kindly confirm how much time to be taken to credit amount in my A/c, because it is very delay i am sending my PF withdrawal form to you on Jan 2010 and same has been submitted to pf office on 05/02/2010, and my colleague send PF withdrawal form after sending me and his total amount to be credited in his A/c. then plz confirm how much time to be taken.

Plz find below mention PF A/c No.

Trainee Name: - Santosh Devidas Mate
          PF no: - MH/41033/9327

Rgds,

Santosh Mate
          I have made a claim against my PF which was accepted by the EPFO on APR 2011, however I am yet to receive the same.

Name- SASMITA MISHRA
          Pf A/c No -WBPRB[protected]

In PF official sie it is showing "Claim ID : WBPRB[protected]
          Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO WBPRB[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 21.06.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS."

I have already submitted my PF claim form But not received the claim amount
          Wating for any reply.

Sasmita Mishra

ramkanu
            Oct 21, 2010

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

the pf commissioner r.p.o nagpur (m.h)
            regional office nagpur
            i self kanubhai h ram my pf no mh/23424/630327 and present employee ultratech cement ltd gujarat and me office send my pf transfer all document by hend to yr office and ricive yr office in 07/06/2010 but now not my pf tranfer in my accont so wye problem ? and i call yr office bun not help me and no anser my privius company adani wilmar ltd mundra (guj)so plz help me mt pf no transfer gj/rjt/42065/233 to mh/23424/630327 and plz note ( epf no mh/23424/05928 so plz help me thankin u

kanubhai h ram mob [protected]
            Hi Sir/Madam,

This is with ref to my PF amount withdrawal, My company has submitted all the necessary doc to withdraw the PF amount My PF account no is KN/24315/262. but till date i didnt received the amount several time i wrote mail to them even call to banglore but they never respond and ask me to come down all the way from delhi if i required detail about my pf so please look into this.

thanks & regards

Rahul Gupta
            Dear sir my name is parvathi my pf is not come my pf number is kn/bn/26020/1807

Minni Bhandari
              from Bhawanigarh, Punjab
              Oct 9, 2010

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

Hi sir/mam

I am Minni Arora, I have worked with Kochar Infotech Pvt Ltd, Amritsar for 6 months. I want to know my PF A/c no. Please help me out in this matter.

Minni Arora

Kochar — PF

Hi sir/mam

I have worked for 6 months at Kochar Infotech Pvt Ltd in the year 2008. I just want to know my PF a/c no.

Minni Arora
              [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I want to know my PF amount
              Hi sir/mam,

Please suggest me how to get my pf application with sign form organisation.They are not responding from 6 months.

I have worked with following company in hyderabad for 9 Months.
              ACME PRIVATE LIMITED,
              Plot No#563, Bhagat singh Nagar, KUKATPALLY
              HYDERABAD-500 085
              Ph:[protected], [protected]

After resignation I submitted my pf application to that company for signature of employer.They are not responding from 6 months. So many times I asked, They wont respond.

Please help me out in this matter, how to get my pf.

One brother.

Manikantha Gundimeda
                Sep 21, 2010

Sir, this is Manikantha Gundimeda i was with Yash Technologies(Hyderabad) and resigned my services in Jan 2010,i applied my PF in the month of April 2010,but i did not recieve any amount.This is my PF A/C Number:MP/17045/1485.

Please do the needful,waiting for your earliest response.

Manikantha Gundimeda
                I didn't get my pf amt since 1 year, ,

venkatesh.goud
                  Sep 16, 2010

PF

i have put a transfer of PF from satyam to accenture , its been more then 2 years no response.
                  my pf account number is AP/23034/22336
                  MH/45665/64253.

thanks'
                  venkatesh
                  82 Comments
                  brt
                  Jul 13, 2010

my pf account no. is 36736/326
                  Since past two years am following with the PF office in chennai.
                  and PRO also.

Due to wrong entry of my Bank account, my pf settlement got issue and amount not credited in my account.

But still my settlement still pending.
                  I have already return Cheque sent by PF office,but after that they did not respond anything.they are saying you are case already close.

Pl kindly look in to this case and sort out as soon as possible,

My mobile no. is
                  my pf account no. is tn/50517/354.
                  Since past 9 months my pf amount is not credited in my a/c. But PF online website shows your claim is setteled on 09.06.10 and cheque has been sent to ING VYSYA Bank .This cheque was wrongly sent to ING Vysya bank.But I was maintained my a/c in ICICI Bank and also submit my a/c details in Pf A/c settlementform. So, I request you to kindly credit my amount in Correct bank a/c and do their needful at earliest.
                  please reply my complaint to g.[protected]@rocketmail.com.
                  my pf account no. is RAJ-06/GJ/42696/ /35
                  Since past two years am following with the PF office in Rajkot
                  and PRO also.

Due to wrong entry of my Bank account, my pf settlement got issue and amount not credited in my account.

But still my settlement still pending.
                  I have already return Cheque sent by PF office, but after that they did not respond anything.they are saying you are case already close.

Pl kindly look in to this case and sort out as soon as possible,

My mobile no. is

my pf account no. is RAJ-06/GJ/42696/ /35
                  Since past two years am following with the PF office in Rajkot
                  and PRO also
                  K.YUVARAJ
                  NO:16, 3rd MAIN ROAD, V.N.R NAGAR
                  VRIDHACHALAM
                  CUDDALORE - DT
                  TO :
                  MR. M.K.V.SARVESHWARAN
                  REGIONAL PF COMMISSIONER 1
                  EPFO, RO, CHENNAI
                  RESPECTED SIR,
                  SUBJECT: PF AMOUNT SETTELMENT REGARDING
                  MY REGISTRATION NUMBER RCHEN/E/2012/02557, MY PF A/C NUMBER TN/30347/710. I WAS WORKED IN THIRU AROORAN SUGARS LIMITED FROM 01.12.2007 TO 27.09.2010. DURING THIS WORKING PERIOD MY PF CONTRIBUTION ( LEAVING COMPANY CONTRIBUTION ) ARE AS FOLLOWS.
                  01.12.2007 TO 31.10.2008 (11 MONTHS, RS.300 PER MONTH)------ RS.3300
                  01.11.2008 TO 31.10.2009 (11 MONTHS, RS.526 PER MONTH)------ RS.5312
                  01.11.2009 TO 27.09.2010 (11 MONTHS, RS.576 PER MONTH)------ RS.6336
                  TOTAL------ RS.15948
                  THIS AMOUNT IS ONLY MY CONTRIBUTION ( LEAVING COMPANY CONTRIBUTION ). MY PF A/C NO: TN/933/3590 TRANFERD FROM TRICHY TO CHENNAI OFFICE, WHICH I ATTACHED WITH THIS LETTER. I RECEIVED ONLY RS.12672 ON MY FINAL SETTELMENT CLAIM. HERE BY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY FULL AMOUNT, MY AMOUNT IS AROUND RS.36000. PLEASE KINDLY CHECK MY
                  PF A/C BALANCE AND CREDIT MY BALANCE IN MY SBI BRANCH VRIDHACHALAM, A/C NO: [protected] .
                  MY CLAIM ID : TNMAS[protected] FORM 10C )
                  MY CLAIM ID : TNMAS[protected] FORM 19 )
                  THANKING YOU
                  YOURS RESPECTIVELY
                  ( K.YUVARAJ )

nagesh patil
                    Jun 12, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

Dear

I myself Nagesh vasant Patil exemployee of WNS GLOBAL Service P Ltd designated as SR.Customer Service Associate had left the organisation on 25 / 10 / 2008.I had applied for withdrawal of my Provident Fund PENSION account, but not yet received the claim FOR PENSION AMOUNT YET . My PF account number is MH / THA 43037/ 6237

As I transfer my PF to new organization to ZENSAR Technologies of PUNE ..as I left that company so I got my whole PF of WNS as well as ZENSAR's but i didn't get the pension amount still.

IN WNS i joined on 23- April-2004 and left at 25-Oct-2008

in Acug-2009 i filled the PENSION FORM at WNS MUMBAI office and here with this i am attaching the scanned copy on which the received stamp is mentioned
                    ,, still i havent received any feed back from PF office.

in the attached list MY SR.no = 77

SO kindly reply me about my status of PF PENSION AMOUNT

PF - MH / THA / 43037 / 6237

thanks for your quick action
                    Nagesh Patil - PUNE - [protected]@rediffmail.com
                    i want to know my pf account status
                    P.F.COMMISIONER NORTH DELHI.

Dear sir. I have taken V.R.S. fron CENTAUR HOTEL NEW DELHI 110037, my P.F. settlement been done i got cheque but my P.F. pension still not decided i am facing lots of financial strain.once my P.F.pension form was rejected and i have submitted fresh pension after duly attested by my employer and further submitted personally in you office on 11, 3.2011 Wazirpr, DELHI.How much time futher required to get my, pension.since its more than 45 days have passed, your computer showing under process.sir can you tell me further how long I have to wait to get my pension, you should make all these work time bound to minimise people woes, DL-6557/1312 REGARDS.INDERJEET BANERJEE
                    E866 CHITTARANJAN PARK NED DELHI
                    P.F.COMMISSIONER,
                    WAZIRPUR INDL.AREA..
                    DELHI 110052

Dear sir, refernce to my grievance adressed to you on 23.4.2011 regarding not settlement of my P.F.Pension although i have submitted my 10D form in your office on 11.3.2011, almost two months have passed but still your could not able to decide the nd ultimately I am facing the problem.I hope you will personally intervene to see that concerned officer should decide the settlement without further delaying as there is not very big calculation as per guidelines given by your office, how to calculate P.F.Pension. Regards.DL/6557/1312 INDERJEET BANERJEE
                    Through my employer, Ngarjuna Hills, hyderbad- 500082, (AP), has submitted my form- 10-d & 5c alongwith the required documents for the widow pension and EDLI Benifit dated- 23.07.2010 and reported to be under process and requested me to to try after 30 days from submission to know the status of my pension, more then nine months has passed and several reminders through their office email. but no action in this regards. the matter is between epf Hyderbad deptt. & employer( nagarjuna.
                    GURIYA DEVI
                    W/O Lt.. arunjay kumar
                    pf A/C NO.- AP/13681/31660
                    [protected]@rediffmail.com
                    after two month passed no response till
                    sir pls my pf pensan status my pf a/c no;dl/17804/191 any forms fildup my acount in delhi i change acount in chennai pls helpme
                    my cell no;[protected]
                    email id; [protected]@yahoo.com
                    i want to know my pf penson account status
                    my cell no;[protected]
                    email id; [protected]@yahoo.com
                    My employer M/s Bharat Petroleum corpn Ltd Mumbai have submitted the Pension proposal A/c No MH/3184/X/1361 during the month of November -2011 to Bnadra EPF office.

My pension not yer resume, kindly look in to the matter and arrange to start the pension the earlist.

B C Tayade -1400
                    Pension A/C No MH/3184/X/1361

BPCL Mumbai
                    Mob No [protected]
                    HI this is Santosh Nayak, Iwas working with IBM daksh, kolkata And had allreay left thje job, i had applied for settlement of my PF account and received, but not received the pensionn fund, and no one received my call in PF office so plz let me infor the status and procedure how to withdraw the same,
                    Account no-WBCAL[protected], CLAIM ID-WBCAL[protected],

Santosh Nayak
                    contact no-[protected]
                    Email [protected]@rediffmail.com
                    My employer M/s Raptakos Brett & Co. Ltd Mumbai have submitted the Pension proposal A/c No MH/BAN/0001067/000/0000502 during the month of August -2010 to Bandra EPF office.

My pension not yer resume, kindly look in to the matter and arrange to start the pension at the earlist.

PRABAL KUMAR MAJUMDER
                    Contact No: [protected]
                    Email id: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                    sir, my GR/RJY/0031677/000/0000216 is transfer to new AP/PTC/0035967/000/0000990 from e pass book only employee &employer share is transfer please pension plan amount of GR/RJY/0031677/000/0000216 please send to my cell no [protected]
                    I Left Larsen & Toubro Ltd. on 07.06.2012. I have revceived the PF amount. But I did not receive my pension amount yet. I have submitted my pension form. Please let me know the status for the same. The details are give below:
                    Name: Sandeep Bandyopadhyay
                    PS No. 995686
                    PF A/C No.: MH/424/995686
                    EPS A/c No.: MH/19900/34899

Sandeep Bandyopadhyay
                    Contact [protected]
                    my claim id MHBAN[protected] RECD BY YOUR OFFICE ON 24 MAY, Till date no information has been sent to me. Pls advise how long will it take to settle the claim
                    My email id is [protected]@gmail.com and mobile is [protected]

mk chaturvedi
                    13 Comments

singhal257
                      from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
                      Apr 6, 2010

My PF Account number is : AP/23034/36728. And i had apply for PF withdrawal last year.

Till now i have not received my money. When i called for status i get information that they sent the money through 2 different cheques dated 22-Feb-2010 and my one cheque has been cleared but the other cheque with number 122873 has not cleared and received by my bank HDFC Bangalore.

I tried a lot to call the cash department but no body is there is help me out. For the cash Department if some one picks the call also they don't respond properly.

I am not in india rite now, even though every day i called to PF office, first no body pick up the call, second is some one pick up they talk as if i am asking money from them.

NO ONE I REPEAT NO ONE IN PF OFFICE HYDERABAD IS RESPOND PROPERLY AND ALSO NO ONE WILL TALK PROPERLY.

I share you one incident, I did international call to the cash department on number[protected] one lady picks up named Smt. Meena Kulakarni and she just asked the details and never respond back to me, i was waiting for more than 10 mins on phone the phone was active and she was talking to someone else but she kept the phone after that without responding me. And when i called back the number was unobtainable.

Even i tried to mail them a lot but as expected no response and more ever no one bother to respond.

I hope if i complaint here i can get the response from you.

Please help me out.

Anand Singhal

K.Praveen kumar
                        Mar 28, 2010

Hello respected sir,

I have applied for pf amount on 27/01/2010.i did not recieved my pf amount.My account is sbi account.

My pf no is :10906
                        establish code no:28034

Please help me in this regard

I WAS SENT MY PF FORM ON DATE 24/4/2008 BUT TILL NOW PF IS NOT CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT.

MY PF NUMBER IS MH/47808/7425

PLS TELL ME THE STATUS

REGARDS,
                        VIRAL PARMAR

My PF was submitted to PF Office on 10/2/2008 but till date I have not received PF Amount.

My PF No. is MH/47808/11466.

So tell me the procedure to collect the PF

I WAS SENT MY PF FORM ON DATED 25/7/2008 BUT TILL NOW PF IS NOT CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT TILL NOW.

MY PF NUMBER IS DL/16372/108

PLS TELL ME THE STATUS

REGARDS,
                        MAHENDRA SINGH RAWAT

I WAS SENT MY PF FORM ON DATED 25/02/2009 BUT TILL NOW PF IS NOT CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT TILL NOW.

MY PF NUMBER IS MH/38491/35109

PLS TELL ME THE STATUS

REGARDS,
                        SUNIL SHARMA

I WAS SENT MY PF FORM ON DATE 22/01/2009 BUT TILL NOW PF IS NOT CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT.

MY PF NUMBER IS DL/24719/21

PLS TELL ME THE STATUS

REGARDS,
                        VIRAL PARMAR
                        I was working with Prothious engineering services Chennai and resigned on June 08, I have completed my PF return form and submitted, But it has not been received yet.
                        My Pf No. MH/93600/452.

I WAS SENT MY PF FORM IN THE MONTH OF NOV. 2008 BUT TILL NOW PF IS NOT CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT.

MY PF NUMBER IS MH/45434/982

PLS TELL ME THE STATUS

REGARDS,
                        BRIJESH KUMAR

I have submited my PF form almost one year back in Delhi PF office, But till now i havnt recieved the amount, what shud i do now?
                        .My PF number is DL/19293/5549.Please give reply sir.

thanking you,
                        Bija thankachan, New delhi

I WAS SENT MY PF FORM ON DATE 20/4/2009 BUT TILL NOW PF IS NOT CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT.

MY PF NUMBER IS DL/12940/1031

PLS TELL ME THE STATUS

Thx & Reg.

Suresh Kumar
                        My PF NO.KN/HBL/PPO38875

I wish to bring to your kind notice that my PF arrears is not been yet settled. I had recieved a letter from PF office hubli in 2007 that your arrears has been credited to your SB Account but till now i am not able to recieve. so please solve the problem.
                        i want to know the p.f my amount and also i already given forms for settlement, the letter was received by your office on 29.07.09, my p.f number was 61066/1, ranjana poly prints pvt ltd,
                        please reply me the position, when can i expect my amount.

R.Kannan
                        I had applied for my PF withdrawal on 28th March 2009. I have not received any amount nor have I been contacted by the PF office. It is already almost 6 months since I have applied for the withdrawal of the PF.
                        My PF Account no is KN/BN/34177/3591
                        PF Sub-regional office,
                        Bommasandra, 2nd floor, CMC building,
                        Begur Road, Bommanahalli,
                        Bangalore - 68
                        Please help me out in this matter. My mobile is [protected]
                        Dear Sir/Mam,
                        Hi my name is
                        Amit Shaw
                        MY PF account number is MH/47867/2679, given by HR of the company.
                        My Employer, Reliance Money Ltd., have submitted the form on 27th July, 2009 and i was told that I will receive the amount within 45 days or max 60 days in my bank account but till now I have not receive any money. Moreover i could not be able to trace my PF Status online from the website, its providing message "Invalid object name MH0receip" .
                        I am very worried now, please do the needful asap.
                        Looking for your positive reply.

Yours Faithfully,
                        Amit Shaw
                        Respected Officer,

I was employee of TeamLease Services Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore and Employer had submitted Form10c almost 6-8 months back, part of amount from the employer I have received but still the amount from PF office not yet deposited to my account.

When I visited RO PF office at Bangalore on 08-Dec-09, they said it will take more than 6 months to work on my case as they were only two employees and cases were thousands.

I here by request you to process the same at the earliest to help me to resolve my finacial problem.

Details as given below.:

PF Number : KN/35224/058077
                        Employer : TeamLease Services Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore
                        Name : Praveen Basavaraj Guddad
                        DOJ : 05-Jan-2006
                        DOL :20-May-2007

Thanking you in advance.

Regards.
                        Praveen Guddad
                        TILL NOW I AM NOT RECEIVED MY PF AMOUNT.PF OFFICE OF AHEMADABAD SEND TWO CHEQUES TO MY HDFC ACCOUNT.YOU THE PEOPLES WRONGLY TYPED ACCOUNT NUMBER.SO MY BANK(HDFC) BACK THE CHEQUE TO PF OFFICE.MY PF NUMBER IS GJ/AHD/28826/197.

I WILL SEND ONE REQUEST LETTER TO PF OFFICE.BUT NO RESPONSE.
                        I AM SO MUCH AFFECTED THIS PROBLEM.
                        PLEASE KINDLY REPLY ME WHAT CAN I DO?

REGARDS
                        B.MANIKANDAN
                        TAMILNADU

Still now i have not recived my PF amount . Pf number is-MH/38491/18790 . CAN YOU TALE ME WHEN I CAN RECIVED THE SAME IT'S ALREADY 8 MONTH OVER . WHY IT IS NOT CREDITED ON MY ACCOUNT ?

SO PLEASE DO THE NEED FUL AT YOUR END .

DILIP KUMAR PATRA
                        KOLKATTA
                        16 Comments

Dilip S karande
                          Feb 12, 2010

My name Dilip S Karande, having Pf A/c No is MH/BAN/44642/670 had applied for withdrawal of MY money from pf on 22nd Dec 2009, since then it has been 3 months i had received a letter from PF office regarding cancellation of my application due to form No. 10 C is returned as per office order Pen/12/33/EPS amend 96 PtV54310 Dated. 9/1/2004,members who have rendered less than 6 months of service are not eligible to receive withdrawal benefit under EPS 95 Scheme, but sir i had completed 5 months service & my employer had taken resign from me due to recession so sir please help me what can i do now to received the amount

Dilip S Karande

I have submit the PF withdraw form for the month of April 09 in TEAM HR Service L C/O TATA TELESERVICES (M) LTD. SHIVAJINAGAR PUNE. Many time take follow-up with HR ( Sarita M) But till date not received the PF withdraw amount . now days the they are not responding on mail & phone.

Its already gone 11 month please help me ...

Company Name: Team HR Service L
                          C/O TATA TELESERVICES (M) LTD ( PANJIM GOA)
                          PF A/C NO : DL/32000/46836
                          EMP NO : 63169
                          SERVICE : 13 June-2007 To 31St- Dec-2008
                          Please Help me…
                          Sub: Not getting information against PF A/C no. MH/38491/12719

Respected Sir/Madam,

This is informing you that I am PALLAB ROY, and my P.F Account no is MH/38491/12719. I am received a letter that my PF Cheque (Cheque no.
                          67068 dated 02/01/2009 & 142253 dated 02/01/2009) will be send in my
                          bank A/C in the March 09, but when I am not getting the amount I am
                          contact the PF office regarding this matter. They will inform me that
                          there is some problem of my bank address and the cheque will be
                          returned in PF office (Kandivali- W, Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400067). In
                          that reason I am contact my office and send a letter and also send my
                          Bank Address (a canceled Cheque on my A/C.) in the month of November 09. After that I am tried the PF office telephone no[protected], but any one could not received the phone. May be they don’t have the time to picked up the phone. Because the stuff is so busy.
                          Sir/Madam will you please tell me how could I know my current PF status? And should I get the PF amount?

Pallab Roy
                          Biresh Pally(N),
                          P.O: Madhyamgram,
                          Kolkata: 700 129.
                          Phone no. [protected]

ANIL KUMAR DHINGRA
                            Dec 31, 2009

I worked with Pfizer Ltd., Mumbai, for 23 years till Dec2001 and was contributing towards Provident Fund and Pension Scheme. After leaving Pfizer, I joined Emcure Pharmaceuticals Pune and continued contributing till 16 Aug 2002.
                            Since, I did not take up any employment after Aug 2002, my Provident Fund was settled by PF office, Pune, but, I have not been receiving my Monthly Pension since Aug 2002.
                            I have written to my employer: Emcure Pharma, Pune and even visited PF Commissioner office, Pune last year. I was informed by PF office that Form-10D is missing from my documents and hence this is not being settled. After collecting the forms and filling them I sent the same to Emcure Pharmaceuticals by Registered AD Post. But, unfortunately, I have not heard from either Emcure or PF office. I called up PF office and learnt that my file has been sent to Mr. Dhayugude. I have given phone calls to Mr. Dhaygude and he directed me to Mr. Shreenivasan. But, unfortunatley even after 8 years my Monthly Pension is not being settled
                            May I request you to look into this so that I start getting my Monthly Pension with all accurals.
                            Hope you will look into it urgently and do the needful.
                            Sincerely,
                            Capt. Anil Kumar Dhingra
                            as I received my pension from the month of august, 2009 to december, 2009 paid in january, 2010 only. but for the month of jan.2010 I have till date not received the pension. I would like to know the reason why the pension is not deposited in my account. My Pension Account No.KN/PNY/14038. Kindly advice regarding the same.
                            My pf account number is MH/120010/073 the name pf dattaray patil i want to know when can i get the pension amont in account number is [protected] please let me know status asap conatct number is[protected]...

Yatin Bhandari
                              Dec 15, 2009

PF withdrawal

On verification from Regional PF Commissioner, it is found that the said cheques were returned by the postal department with the remarks " insufficient bank address". I had requested to furnish complete postal address of the bank along with the bank account number.

after that I submitted letter with cancel cheque and handover to PF office.
                              I had called the office no[protected] nearly 15 days back and was...
                              21 Comments
                              prashant
                              from Karaikal, Puducherry
                              Dec 1, 2009

require PF status of DL24754/33721 under prashant soni , work under Manpower and PF no WB42031/919 under laimayu Bedabati work with Institute of Computer Accountants both had applied for withdrawal since Dec, 2009 however duet o lack of our companies it sgot submitted late please help me to get status as previously in Baroda we received within 30 days.

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              I was working with reliance insurance and when i left the company, i have submitted documents for encashing my PF

PF No : MH/48439/1524

Kindly let me know the status of the same
                              I was a employ of TeamLease Service Ltd. I resingned on 30.06.2009 and submit all the PF documents.I got a partial payment from Team Lease and they inform me, the balance amount from EPFO.

My Employ No:106982 and PF No:KN/35224/091945

I got a massage form EPFO Web Site " Your Claim Not Received By this office"

Please give the status of my EPF

Kannan T
                                Nov 18, 2009

My Pension number is PF/HR/5572/49070 and and my actual PF number PF/HR/5572/11041

As I submitted my claim around July09 and I got my PF settled around oct09 and still I am yet ot get pension part. Is there any way we can understand the status and when can we expect the settlement to happen.

Kannan T
                                Pension part not got settled yet

My PF number is PF/MH/424/20001696.

As I submitted my claim around Sep 2010 and still I am yet ot get it.

Take some action against bloody Larsen & Toubro

A PREM ANAND
                                  Nov 5, 2009

My ex-company has submitted my PF form for re-imbursement to EPFO office at Gurgaon on 1st June 2009. But yet Iam not received my PF money. My account no. is HR/10503/444.
                                  Kindly do the needful.

Thanks, Prem
                                  My ex-company has submitted my PF form for re-imbursement to EPFO office at Nehure Place, New Delhi on 5 Aug 2009. But yet Iam not received my PF money. My account no. is DL/23535/56 & DL/937033. Kindly do the needful.

I have resigned my ex-company on dated 20th Sep, 2009 and requested to release my PF and also sent two letters requesting for release my PF but the company has not agree to sign my PF form kindly advice my what is to be done in this regard. the said company name is M/s. Indsil Energy & Electrochemicals Ltd. Urla Industrail area, Urla, Raipur (C.G.)

waiting for ur early reply...

Vedendra Singh Thakur
                                  PF No. F109
                                  Raipur

NARESH BABU J
                                    Oct 21, 2009

The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
                                    kandivali bhavishya nidhi bhavan
                                    Plot no: 222, sector no. 3, charkop market, charkop poisar road,
                                    Kandivali (West) Mumbai-400 457

SUB: - PF CLAIM STATUS.

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I am naresh babu j. am x employee of I-PROCESS SERVICES (INDIA) PVT LTD (Chennai – tamilnadu) I have submitted my pf form to the above mentioned address before 4 months through register post, but still the amount is not credited to my bank account. Also I have tried to call the pf office Kandivali pf office but there is no response

Please do the needful as soon as possible.

PF ACCOUNT NO: MH/47808/5761
                                    COMPANY NAME: I-PROCESS SERVICES (INDIA) PVT LTD

Naresh Babu .J

pleass send my pf slip year of 2008 and 2009

Regard

sitaram salgar

I have worked in Rolta India Limited Till August 12 2009, Andheri East, Mumbai. I have resigned to the company on 12th August, 2009 and applied for Cancellation of my PF Account. Till today I have not received my PF amount cheque. My PF account number is : MH/24482/7269. Kindly inform me about the status of my PF account cancellation

S.V.N. Chandrasekhar

RAJ KUMAR NEGI
                                      Oct 14, 2009

> To,
                                      > Office of the Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner
                                      > (North Zone),
                                      > Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan,
                                      > 8 th Floor, 28,Community Centre,
                                      > Wazirpur Industrial Area,
                                      > Delhi-110052.
                                      > E-Mail: acc.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
                                      >
                                      > Sub:-Non Credit of PF Transfer cases FROM PF A/C NO DL/23369/174 TO DL/31244/02
                                      > Dear sir,
                                      > With due respect, I would like to inform you that I have submitted my transfer paper for transferring my PF fund from a/c no DL/23369/174 OF PARSVNATH DEVELOPER LTD TO DL/31244/02 OF BPTP LTD. But I am very socked to not getting my pf fund in my current PFNO DL/31244/03. I have send so many letter & email but failed to get any information by Pf Deptt. It is harassment to me for non transferring my previous pf fund in my current a/c. Now, i have also sending PDF file of my transfer paper, proof of dispatch and my current PF A/C Receipts of financial year 2008-09 which not mentioning my pf fund clue. ..
                                      >
                                      >
                                      > Please do needful ,
                                      > I am heartily waiting for your replay
                                      This is happening in al govnt dept

Girishkumar G. Tarsariya
                                        Oct 13, 2009

To PF Office,
                                        Mumbai.

I have region Steag Encotec in month of Feb-08 & sabmitted PF withdrawn form on 16th April-09.
                                        Before that i have try to trasfer PF from Mumbai to Goa but it was not happed & it was conformed from Goa PF office.

Also i got a conformation from Steag Encotec-HR that they had return my form to PF office mumbai on 16th April-09.

As on date, i have no conformation regarding my PF.

My PF No:- MH[protected]
                                        BankDetails:- ICICI Bank, Parle Point, Surat, Gujarat, Cell No. +[protected]
                                        A/c No:[protected]

Girish Tarsariya

What is my PF amunt?? My PF A/C No. is MH/37833/315. till date i have not received my pf amount.

Mahesh
                                        hi i am goutam roy priviously i am working at project technologist pvt ltd, race corse circle, vadodara, gujarat.3years work there.i leave that co. more about 8years, and i have no any docoment except pf no, so please sujest my pf claim prosidure.

thanking you,
                                        GOUTAM ROY
                                        85, LENIN SARANI
                                        UTTAR NIMTA PAIKPARA
                                        PO -NIMTA
                                        KOL-700049.
                                        WEST BENGAL
                                        Not receive my PF. Since I have deposited on 06th May 2011. On PF website since last two week its showing under process. Snap shot attache for your reference.

Pls help me out on this issue.

Personal Regards
                                        Sanjeev Sharma
                                        [protected] , delhi

Not Received PF - Comment #1636404 - Image #0
                                        Hi dear sir/ madam

i am living in Bangalore and i have been worked 2 years 10 months for Delhi base fmcg sector company.and i have sent my pf application to our company but they are not sending the application to pf office with company seal after that i got confirmed through pf office there is no my pf account, if i ask to company no one is not responding to me

how can i get my pf amount.how can i fight with the company please suggest me any one

SANTOSH JAGDISHPRASAD JOSHI
                                          Oct 2, 2009

PF NO. KN/BN/19214/50599

I have submitted PF withdrawal forms dated on 13th July 2009 to the Banglore office.

I have follow up many times but not received any response.

My PF amount not remitted to the Bank.

Kindly provide me the status for the same.

Santosh
                                          sir, i need my pf balance. how to find out the establishment code& employee id.
                                          I want know my EPF balance, kindly let us know the procedure or portal, 'if any'.

Rajan

RaviKiran
                                            Aug 23, 2009

My PF account number is AP/HY/SAO/KKP/46252/54. I have closed this PF on July 15, 2009. I would like to know how many days it shall take to process deposit PF Amount into the bank account.

Thanks for your response.

I closed my PF AC (MH/VASHI/118056/09879). could you reply me
                                            I have made a Closure request for my PF associated with my previous employer(Satyam Computer Services Limited) and am yet to get the PF money back in my account. I have checked the status of that in www.epfindia.in website and it has crossed 30 days after submission(27/07/09). Please process my bills as soon as possible as I have lot of commitments for that PF money. Am hereby furnishing all the details of my PF account.

Name : Sunanth Vikram T
                                            Employer : Satyam Computer Services Limited.
                                            Establishment Code : 23034
                                            Employee No : 57429

Please find the screenshot of the page attached. Thanks in advance.

I have closed my PF AC (TN/MS/31309/028459) on March 2010. I have been checking the status of it on

http://www.epfochennai.tn.nic.in/tnepf/loginnew.aspx . It says try after 30 days from submission but its been 60 days from the date of submission and I have not received the PF money yet.

Can you please process the application as soon as possible.

Swathi Yalka

AjayAgrawal
                                              Aug 11, 2009

Res Sir,

I left accenture in Oct 2008. Till now, I am not able to trace the status of my transfer request. No one picks up the given phones. I can not go Bandra PF office as I am working in Bangalore. Please Help!

Request Submitted to PF Office from Accenture on = 05.05.2009

PF office Address - The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, 341, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, Bandra( E ), Mumbai - 400 051
                                              Contact No. of the PF office:[protected]/2/3/4/5/6/7/25/29, Web – www.epfindia.com.

No one pick up the phone even some one pick he will not answer or give another number.

My number is [protected]

I applied for the PF withdrawal on 20 th august 2009 in

Office of the regional provident fund commissioner,
                                              Sub regional office,
                                              S.R.O.Bommasandra, 2nd floor, C.M.C.Bulding
                                              Begur Road, Bommanahalli,
                                              Bangalore - 560068

But till now no amount was credited to my account

Please can you give me the status of my PF.

PF no - KN/BN/34070/349
                                              Name - V.Vasanth
                                              Company - Fowler westrup India Pvt Ltd
                                              Employee code - FW230

Do the needful

Wth Regards
                                              V.Vasanth
                                              hi ser my PF not comeing
                                              i giveing to 2 mothe ser Please
                                              praveda my pf

ser

Bhatia
                                                Apr 9, 2009

I want to know my PF balance. i have called up on [protected] and from there i have been given 26470005 which no body receives. i have mailed them also but no response from them,
                                                kindly help me in getting PF details.

Bhatia

network18 — pf claim

I am Praveen kumar ex-employe from network worked as video editor, I resigned last year July 11 2008,

Regarding my pf & ppf, I filled and submit my paper to hr section last Nov 2008, but still I didn’t cleared my balance pls look In to this and kindly do the need full

PRAVEEN KUMAR – DOL[protected] PF A/C DL/17208/2118

PLS DO THE NEED FUL

THANX
                                                PRAVEEN
                                                i want to know that how much pf install in my balance
                                                i want to know my pf account balance
                                                i want to know abount my pf balance as of now
                                                My pf number is KN/BN/19214/054263. i would like to know the amount available on this account.
                                                Thanks in advance.
                                                i want to knowi want to know my pf account balance
                                                that how much pf install in my balance
                                                I worked with hdfcslic for one and half year on my salary slip my emp code was mentioned in front of pf let me know how i can apply to withdrawl it
                                                my name is suryakant luhar.
                                                my pf no. 264mh/33286
                                                i want know about my pf status
                                                my name is gulabsinh rathava
                                                my pf no. 267mh/33286
                                                My name is Shailendra singh.
                                                my pf no. TN/50256/6288.
                                                i want know about my pf status
                                                Just I wants to how much amount in my PF Account.
                                                My account No. DL16979/96

my name is Doss i want know my pf account status
                                                i want know my pf account status my pf no.tn/salem.28357/1113
                                                dear sir./madam,

i want know my pf account status my pf no. mh/ban/49641/21. and pls. urgent see my pf account status
                                                company name . shipping services

regard's
                                                ankur patel
                                                dear sir/madma,

Pl I wants to my PF Account. statment
                                                My account No. MH/VA/117605/202
                                                company name . Relince Hypermart ltd gujrat

Jitendra sharma
                                                dear sir/madam,

My account No. MH/92835/130
                                                company name . EnemNostrum
                                                I jus want to know the status of my PF...PF no.is PILM1473
                                                dear sir/madam,

My account No. MH/93453/78
                                                company name . Vagad Gurukul International School
                                                let me know how i can apply to withdrawl it
                                                THERE IS MORE THAN ONE YEAR HAVE PASSED AFTER SUBMISSION OF PF FORMS AND DID NOT RECEIVED PF.I WAS WORKED WITH PANTALOON RETAIL INDIAN PVT.LTD MY PF NUMBER IS MH[protected]
                                                PLS I WANT PF ACCOUNT SATATMENT.
                                                PLEASE SIRMADAM.
                                                My PF number is KN/46144/234
                                                My all documents has been submitted But i have not received my PF till date.
                                                hi

My PF No is MH/ 46408/473.pl let me know the status of this account or guide me to get status.
                                                (this my email id. ( j.[protected]@rediffmail.com )
                                                suryakant solaskar.
                                                I HAD APPLIED FOR PF WITHDRAWAL FOR COMPANY CALL HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD WHICH IS THE SUBDIARY SALES TEAM FOR HDFC BANK IN GOA. AS I GAVE CALL TO HBL THEY SAID THE FORM HAS BEEN ALREADY PROCESSED AND THEY GAVE ME THE CLAIM NO.MH-45327/50810 BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.
                                                ANIL CHARI
                                                CONTACT NO:[protected]
                                                how do know about my PF statement though online ?

I was working in Mobile NXT Pvt. Ltd. in 2008. Company got merged with Network 18 group in end of year 2008. Now Mobile NXT is no longer continue with Network 18 group and its bangalore main office is also closed. Some how i manage to get my PF a/c no. Now please let me know how should i withdraw my pf a/c balance? How long it will take to recieve my money?

Hoping for your reply ASAP.
                                                Urvi Mehta
                                                J . ARULANANDAM
                                                DATE OF BIRTH : 12.01.1962
                                                P.F NO : BJ48/625658
                                                EDUCATIONAL DEPARTMENT
                                                I worked with Premier mills Ltd at Hosur unit as a Production officer, i had resigned 22 Dec 2009 and i had completed my resignation formalities last year Dec 2009 and all the papers given to our office(premier mill). I had called to our office but there was no response.He is told to be my application given to pf office at July 22-2010.I have checked through online.But still amount not credited.Already i have online consumercomplint 3 times, but still what happened i don't no sir.MY PF ACCOUNT NO-TN/12186/4495.COMPANY EMPLOYE N0-4553.Pls arrange me my pf amount sir.PLEASE SEND TO DIRECT MY BANK ACCOUNT N0-[protected].

with regards,
                                                V.D.VENKATESAN,
                                                4/145 KUMARAN STREET,
                                                GANDHI NAGAR(POST),
                                                VELLORE(DIST)-632006.
                                                TAMIL NADU.
                                                27 Comments

Shahnaz Banu Murtuza Sayed
                                                  Apr 3, 2009

This is Shahnaz Banu Murtuza Sayed working with Pagepoint Services Pvt Ltd from 27th Jun’05 to 5th May’08.I had resigned from the organization with complete notice period. My Company HR had send the PF form to PF office on 23rd May’08 & they had forwarded the same form to some other PF office in Bangalore on 16th October’08 & I am continuosly following up with the people but nobody is responding me in a proper manner.

On 5th of Jan’09 again I called up to PF office on [protected] however they had provided me with some other number to check my PF status. The other number was [protected] & [protected] so I started tried calling on the same number but sometimes it shows me busy or this number is not working. I am trying this number from past 2 months.

Then I got another number i.e [protected] & [protected] so I called up to this number but I have got a very bad experience about the office people responded me & the way they spoke to me. One of the Madam was very rude on call & she said we had dispatch the cheque in the month of Dec’08 however I had not received any amount in my Bank but till I complete my sentence to that particular lady she hang up the phone saying call to some other number.

Hope you understood my issue, I got a very bad experience as it is my money & I have to beg for it from PF Office people but nobody is ready to give me a proper resolution for that.
                                                  Kindly let me know the proper status or else I have to escalate this case to higher level.

Hope you will assist me for this.
                                                  Revert me as soon as possible.

Shahnaz Sayed
                                                  last 2 years i amnot recived my pf amount till date pls do me as soon as possible my a/c number up/21493/689 head off noida

On 5th of march 2010 again I called up to PF office on [protected] however they had provided me with some other number to check my PF status. The other number was [protected] & [protected] so I started tried calling on the same number but sometimes it shows me busy or this number is not working. I am trying this number from past 2 months.

Then I got another number i.e [protected] & [protected] so I called up to this number but I have got a very bad experience about the office people responded me & the way they spoke to me. One of the Madam was very rude on call & she said we had dispatch the cheque in the month of Dec’08 however I had not received any amount in my Bank but till I complete my sentence to that particular lady she hang up the phone saying call to some other number.

Hope you understood my issue, I got a very bad experience as it is my money & I have to beg for it from PF Office people but nobody is ready to give me a proper resolution for that.
                                                  Kindly let me know the proper status or else I have to escalate this case to higher level.my pf no kn/25113/008686

Hope you will assist me for this.
                                                  Revert me as soon as possible.
                                                  manoj isnghj
                                                  gujarat

SRINIVAS RANAVENI
                                                    Mar 16, 2009

This is Srinivas Ranaveni here. I was working with HDFC Standard life for 7 months and i have left the company on 18/9/2008.
                                                    I have applied for my PF on 16/12/2008.

But the company has still not processed my PF Form saying that there are some due of Rs.7000/- from my side to them. They are claiming this amount in from me saying that the excess amount was been paid to me in the month of Sep'08 salary. whereas they have paid me only for the days what i have worked with them.

HR people are now insisting me to pay Rs.7000/- or else they are not ready to process my PF application.

What should i do now??

Please confirm, if my PF transfer from these companies are done to my existing PF Account KN/25437/241
                                                    Tranfer details
                                                    1. From PF Acc No - MH/31643/3494 To PF Acc No KN/16573/3415
                                                    This transfer form was submitted during Nov 2004

2. From PF Acc No - KN/16573/3415 To PF Acc No KN/25437/241
                                                    This transfer form was submitted during Apr 2006

I have received Form 23 for the Financial Year[protected], wherein my PF Opening balance is not having the transferred amount of both companies.
                                                    Please let me know the transferred amounts from each of the above accounts.
                                                    Request you to kindly respond to this query as early as possible

Till Date not recived my payment.

As the telephonic discussion had with you, I am sending herewith my details as required by you mentioned below.

Name : - Jay Himanshu Mehta

Working Location : - Vastrapur – Ahmedabad.

Emp. Code : - C52986

PF. A/c. No. : - MH / 44546 / 10596 (the docs. forwarded to you)

Please note that the withdrawal forms and other documents has been submitted to the HR – Dept. Ahmedabad to Mr. Pruthviraj & M/s. Dhruti 5 month back(in the month of May-08) and according to them the same has been also forwarded to you by 24-07-08 vide the docket no. 291 through Midway courier company.

Sir, as per the details mentioned above the documents submitted before 5 months, they are forwarding to the H.O. before 3 months and till date i dont know that weather the same has been submited to the P.F. Office or not (as the status is not showing on the website on epfindia.com) – I would like to know when the same has been submitted to the P.F. Office and also required the acknowledgement details from you to escalate the same for further.

It’s my humble request to you to kindly provide me the details ASAP, and do the needful.

Awaiting for your favorable reply…..

With Regards,

Jay Mehta
                                                    I have send my complete PF withdrawal form on 06/07/2009 to PF office, Kandiwali, Mumbai. Now PF office is not taking any action.

Name - Arun Kumar Sahu
                                                    PF No- MH/94095/11693
                                                    M - [protected]

Myself Purushottmanath tiwari, worked with Lyka Exporrt Limited, and I apllied for My PF withrawal, but after one year application, I did not get any information about my application. the detailsa are:

Purushottamnath Tiwari
                                                    PF No.MH/42589/11
                                                    Employee No.102 Catg 151
                                                    Company: Lyka Export Limited 77,
                                                    Nehru Road, VileParle East.
                                                    Mumbai.99
                                                    Working Period: 1 Jan2002 to 13 Sept.2003
                                                    Applied for withrowal: 18 Feb.2009.

The above information are related to my working period as well as my widrawal date.

Sir, I want to know up to where my application is reached or what happend with my application, Please infom me on my above metione mail.

Yours trully

Purushottamnath.tiwari

PF issue

I applied the PF March/01/2013 but still i did not get any message from PF office. Kindly help me what about my PF money.

PF# TN[protected]

Varatharajan. V

jayaraj83
                                                      Feb 25, 2009

This Jayaraj T K from bangalore.

I applied for EPF withdrawal in Oct 2008 from Kouchan Knowledge convergense, bangalore and i received acknowledgement from same company and EPF application submission date is 30th Oct 2008.

I have enquirying EPF office numbers as below:

and my PF number is KN/25539/5092

2 times got info the above lines that my case worker is srinivas pro section.

No lines or no person i got response and they will say to call on other numbers.
                                                      I have been 3 times to the EPF office bangalore no body is responding and not sure on the appliaction.
                                                      I have attached the acknowledgement receipt.

Please help or guide me to get this done and to get resolved my problems from PF money i get.

Thanks in advance for valuable response and please ley me know what can done.

Jayaraj
                                                      Sub: Status of PF a/c no.:KN/19278/2

I am holder of the PF a/c no.:KN/19278/2.
                                                      Surname of my name was not change after my marriage in the PF form. Therefore the PF (Bangalore) office returned the PF withdrawal form with the reason to me. On 14.02.09 I again sent the PF withdrawal form with an application to change my name with copies of all valid documents to the following office.
                                                      The Regional Provident Fund Commisioner
                                                      Bhaishyanidhi Bhavn
                                                      No.13 Rajaram MohanroyRoad
                                                      P. Box. No.:25146
                                                      Bangalore-560025

From then I tried to get the information of my PF a/c status through the phone nos.[protected], 22230060 but no body is picking up the phones.

Therefore, I request kindly send me the information of the status of my P/F account no.:KN/19278/2 at the earliest and when I will get the PF amount in my bank a/c given in the form.

Yours truly,

Soma Sarkar (Paul)
                                                      Mobile no.: [protected] / [protected]

This is to inform you that I worked in as a Sales Excutive for M/S Geetanjali Lifestyle
                                                      Products Ltd, Manipal Centre, Banglore.I worked based at Hyderabad after that above company has been changed thier name as PRIMUS CLOTHING PVT LTD, after some months later they have changed as a PRIMUS BRANDS PVT LTD. after i left from the company i requst somany times for my EPF settlement . But company is not respoding .Can I apply directly to EPF Office Bagalore, If I can How to approach, which documents have to produce, Please inform me the above details as soon as possible
                                                      Please do needful job.

PF NO: : KN/25238/38
                                                      DATE OF JOIN :MAY 2005
                                                      DATE OF LEFT :JUNE 2007
                                                      NAME :VENKATA RAMANA GANTYADA

Thanks&Regards

Ramana G.V
                                                      91 [protected]
                                                      Vizag

Myself Masood Ali Khan worked with FABS banglore resigned on 10 oct 08 and have submitted my PF form 19&10C ( PF # KN/45291/120) on 17 march 2009 but unable to trace what is the status!
                                                      i have been enquiring for this on [protected] the no provided to me from the office but unable to talk
                                                      may i please request you to send me my status.
                                                      Rgds
                                                      Masood ALi Khan
                                                      EPF withdrawal not taken care EPFO Dalhi wazirpur

This Sadanand sharma from Delhi.

I applied for EPF withdrawal in 18 /6/2009 from Delhi wazirpur Knowledge convergense, Delhi wazirpur and i am not received acknowledgement from same company and EPF application submission.Because there is box INSTURCTIN IS PUT THE WITHDAWAL FORM IN THE BOX

and my PF number is DL/19182/02

No lines or no person i got response and they will say to call on other numbers.
                                                      I have been 2 times to the EPF office Delhi wazirpur no body is responding and not sure on the appliaction.

Please help or guide me to get this done and to get resolved my problems from PF money i get.

Thanks in advance for valuable response and please ley me know what can done.

Sadanand .sharma
                                                      Account No. KN/BN/34272/11045 -- Kindly let me know the status of my refund application

Deepak Ashok Jadhav
                                                        Feb 24, 2009

Hi My PF account number is KN/BN/34177/3923, I was employed in infosys at pune let infosys on 10DEC2005 and then applied for PF amount to be paid back to me, have not received any thing till now
                                                        My PF A/c.No:TN/CBE/45472/169 and i have releived on oct'08 from M/s.V-Guard industries Ltd, Coimbatore.
                                                        They ve submitted the PF withdrawl form by Jan'09 itself, till now i haven't received any payment.
                                                        Pls look into this matter and kindly do the needful.
                                                        Have not received my PF

Hi My PF account number is AP/39168/952, I was employed in country vacations at chennai let Country vacations on 31 August 2008 and then applied for PF amount to be paid back to me, have not received any thing till now

Thanks&Regards,
                                                        Vasuki.A

My PF account number is MH/VASHI/118056/1408, I was employed in Reliance Communications at Chandigarh left RCOM on 30th April 2008 and then applied for PF amount to be paid back to me on 16th June 08. I got to know from reliance office that they already submitted my PF Forms on 11th Oct 2008. But Still I have not received any thing till now. Would request you to kindly do the needful asap.

Sandeep Kumar

I have applied for withdrawl of PF from my earlier organisation and they have submitted the documents to PF office mumbai and acknowledged on 11th may 09. It takes 2 months max for the PF office to clear the payments but still now, i am yet to receive the claim.

i request you to pls sugest on this and do the needful.

Dharshan

I have not got my PF claims so far since 2006, i have worked for two companies between the period of[protected] still my PF is pending from both the company, when contacted the company they said its already been sent to PF office, following is my PF numbers

Computer Associates : MH/50477/ 1295
                                                        Photon Infotech : TN/MAS/61700/1295

PF Recent Comments