Pgi Chandigarh

Pgi Chandigarh Complaints & Reviews

Address:PGI chandigarh

Pls forward this mail to highest authority of PGI ( director - PGI).

Request your time for our compliant regarding mishandling and shouting by a security person to a senior citizen on 20 July morning at 7.45 am.
My father Narinderpal Singh, age 71 who was on eye ward PGI visit on appointment, went to Mohit Sharma who was standing at eye ward entry gate. My father wanted to know whether there...
Paras3874
Jul 17, 2021

Online pre registration

Address:Hanuman Prasad s/o khema ram devarth vpo.Sidhmukh,the. Bhadra, district Churu, rajasthan, 331701

Sir meri 17/07/2021 ki pre registration thi magar abhi tak doctor ka call nhi aya h...
Lokesh Kumar89
Jul 5, 2021
Oct 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 24, 2021

Complaint in security guard

Address:Chandigarh phi hospital

Dear sir medical superdent
Chandigarh...
Sir meri beti 2 times yaha admit thi
PR security guard .Mai ..tu krke
baat Karata Hai behavior a cha nhi rakhta.raat ke time jub pass wale room Mai bad khaali thay.tub Maine nurse se request Ki Kya Kay Mai yaha so Sakta hn.to way bole Ki security KO pocho.tub10:30pm mai Jo security tha uno ne bola so jao.tubhi11:00 baje aur security aya usne uta diya or bola niche...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
thakur_dev1
Jun 27, 2021

Stop experiment on child- neurosurgery department chandigarh

My child who having head size 4-5 point more size as age of 1.5. but was normal he run/talk/sit/stand . We came to PGI CHANDIGARH APC department . They advise us for neurosurgery department nehru hospital . But after surgery neither child speak/not sit/not stand in bed for last 5 years. Medicines are continious for last 5 years but no change . I am surprise here not a single doctor of PGI CHANDIGRH expalined me reason of that. they are hidding...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Narinder Nonu
Jun 26, 2021
Aug 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 9, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding Miss Behave to Attendants From Psycheatric IPD Nursing Staff

Address:Psychiatric Ward, Cobalt Block, Nehru memorial Hospital, PGIMER Chandigarh

Psychiatric Nursing Staff Calling to IPD Patients For Check-Up Their BP, Temperature, Medicines And IV/IM Injections at Their Nursing Station.
When I Queries For This Reason Mr. Parmod Jangir (Male Nurse) Says "This Is Regarding Mobilization And Do You Want to Change This RULES IT'S IMPOSSIBLE Bcoz I am M.Sc (Psychiatric) Here.
If You Do Not Satisfied With This RULES..
You Can Go Now From Here...
I want to know...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
AK Tech Solutions
Jun 23, 2021

MOLESTING my Family member In NEW OPD CHANDIGARH

My complaint against a Ward Boy Named MONEY IN NEW OPD CHANDIGARH. he molesting my family member again and again. she is helpless then she call me at 4:25am a. this is shamless that why i complaint if anybody do something then pls help us.
MOB. NO. [protected]...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Mittal anil
Jun 12, 2021
Jul 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 17, 2021

Against Om security agency guards

Address:PGI chandigarh sector 12

Complaint against security guards stand on in morning 8 AM dated 12/06/2021 one lady guard and one gents guard both are misbehave with old age persons, Patients and attendants. Request you to please take strict action. Both guard clearly said to us you have all leave with your patients from pgi. We are very depressed due to security guards are not comperative and I am also talk with security incharge Dubey but he...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
thakur_dev1
Jun 9, 2021

Online registration of old patient

Address:chandigarh

I resigartion 2 times In PGI APC CHANDIGARH for my child who is under treatment from PGI CHANDIGARH since 2017. Now i resigtered again for 19 june 2021 for third time. I don't wants to talk abount treatmnet right now but wnats to talk about online resigration . Either stop it there is no use of that. CRN NO[protected]...
shelly bhinder

Gayne

Address:gyane new opd 2 flour room no 2032

Hello sir or mam
my self gurpreet kaur frm pathankot
my case under dr prerna gayne but she dsnt respone me or rudely talk...
Doctor Manpreet Arora (APC department, Room no.3416). behaved very rudly with father of a three year old child, he even blocked his no. On asking about next visit for patient's checkup... Doctor did not cooperate at all and even called them to hospital on off days without any information ...Administration is requested to pls. Counsel their doctors not to behave rudly with patients bcz they are already going through great difficulties, pls.don't...

My son was admitted in the hospital Ludhiana, docters reffer my son to the PGI chandigarh but he did not give us bed not proper treatment and says my son is ok .. no problem ..
he says go back to home !! i was reefered form the Ludhiana civil hospital but he did not admit in the hospital sends us back next day morning my son died 31st March 2021

now please help us what should i do in that satuation...
Divik03

Tele registration not working

Address:Pgi , Chandigarh

My mother has been getting regular check ups every 3 months in the rheumatology department from past 18 years now . Due to pandemic the regular OPD WER closed and we were forced to get appointments on tele registration. Now they have provided only one telephone number for all the departments, hence firstly it is a huge task to connect to that number . Have to call almost 300-400 times continuously. Now today we got connected after trying...
Address:Pgi chandighar tumer emergency ward.

From last two days my paternal uncle is admitted in tumar ward of pgi red and yellow zone ..as you know about human behavior when someone very close to you facing some critical conditions you are totaly emotionally imbalance and a doctor and nurses works like the most powerfull wepon in order to help you out to face that situation but the nurses at your hospital specifically in emergency ward use abusive rough rude language I dont know who...
shwetasud

Teleconsultation

We are trying no [protected] continuously from last two days on the mentioned booking time. our patient had gone under colonoscopy and biopsy test and we have reports in our hand but there is no one there to check those reports. all are diverting traffic to teleconsultation and tele number is saying all lines are busy moreover if its gets connected no one picks the phone...
Address:PGI Chandigarh

Dear Team

I would share some Facts with you and if Possible please Help us Out.
My wife is 5 Months Pragnant and baby has cyst in his brain so Gynaecologist Refers us to Pediatrics. she Provides us Tele-Consultation numbers[protected]/91. We have been trying to Contact on these Numbers for Last 15-20 Days but numbers are not Reachable.

If you do not want to Treat, then you should simply deny but don't...
Aarushi Goyal X-D

Teleconsultation not done

My father didn't get get tele consultation since one month i have been registering h again snd again got the message but no dr called up kindly help...
adityap97

Rude behaviour by staff

Address:Pgi Chandigarh

We reached to emergency on 11 March 2021 from Kashmir as doctor asked to do the ultrasound. The staff has given the time of 1 hour on 3 PM but it's 8:43 PM now they are asking to wait till 12 AM. Really a bad behaviour too rude staff...
Piku ki bahen
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

Rude Staff behaviour

Doctors of PGI attending patients online, have no sense, as how to talk to their patients . They show zero lever of cooperation neither do they listen to patients problem carefully ....
I am trying calling to this no.[protected]. From last 7 days. But I can not connected to this no. This is a pgi registration no.
I am also trying to appointmen by online but I would not receive any message or mail regarding appointment. Now it's show your no. is registered for appointment check your mail or phone no.
But I would not receive any message or mail. kindly help me....
snazeer983

Appointment related

Address:Checki Brinty, Dialgam Anantnag Kashmir.

Sir, I am Shahid I came from Kashmir as I had a physical appointment on 19 Feb 2021, I have had a tele Cons. with the same Rheumatology Doctor on 10 Feb 2021. I along with my mother (naseema/patient) met the doctor on that date and we were advised to get some tests done as the doctor needed to be sure about the problems that the patient is suffering from. Today on 24 Feb we came to collect the reports and we went to show them to the doctor,...
Ashokksonali

Appointment

Sir dr call me 23/2/21 morning and dont message appointment on tthe new opd room no. 3027 but my voice not listed pls sir dont misbehaving with poor or needy people .dont share false data patients have many hopes with a dr....

yesterday dt 18.2.21, injection named razumab was injected on my mother eye at operation theater at 4th floor of advance eye centre pgimer.

a dr or staff member PARVEEN called us said provide ur whatsup no for sending medicine name as dr forgot to mentioned on card, we told him that dr already priscribed medicine and we already purchased the same, but he insist that few medicine are still pending for priscription,...
N26eha
Jul 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 24, 2021

Tele opd phone don't work.

Address:Nalagarh Himachal pradesh

Respected All,

We are facing this issue that every day we are calling from 8AM to 9:30AM on tele opd and all the contact no provided in pgi web sites but
Not even a single call get connected.
We requested you to look into the matter and resolve this issue so we can take appointment and consult the concerned department.
As our follow up date was in last month our patient health is not good and we are not...
Address:Vill Achanak Distt mansa State punjab

My baby is mantaj singh, age 11 month his brain not develop properly and patiala doctor reffer to chandigarh pgi and i come pgi, he say take the appointment to met with doctors then i take appointment 1/1/2021 then i receive messages from pgi that doctor call with you 1/1/2021 i receive call from pgi he say call with doctors few minute but i not receive any call from opd doctor whyyyy????
I know that this is formality????...

My son Mandeep Singh's treatment of Gastroenterology has not taken seriously yet. It has been 15 days till now that I haven't received any call or feedback from pgimer doctors. Due to this my child's Contidition is getting down day by day.

I request you to please take strict action against my complaint and enquire them to treat patients seriously and rapidly.

Mr. Gurmukh Singh...
ashesh bajpai

Phone NO Not Working For Registration

Address:HN 10 ZZIRAKPUR CHANDIGARH

Phone NO [protected] Given By PGI CHANDIGARH is not working for opd registration.so please help m out...
7Sanjay

Doctors not contact

Address:507 ss&tc gref, Near airports chock bahlana chandigarh

Sir 3 or 4day try krone ke bad pgi chandigarh
ka [protected] phone lagta h or jab phone lagta h uske bad koi doctors contact nahi krte please help sir 4 days try krne ke bad phone laga 3day bad abhi tak koi reply nahi aaya kisi ne contect nahi kiya Sar I BP and polythenea patient please help me and reply

Thanks patient
Sanjay
mob [protected]...
namanbir

stop the selling of jobs.

Address:Chandigarh

I am an mbbs. I got 89% marks but didn't get selected. Recently i got to know that instead of me another one was employed who got 50% marks. This is your justice? She used approach and i did not have any. Pgimer is filled with corruption. I will take my justice. If you wont fire her then i have to go to court. Now she is trying to extend her job. Earlier she was hired till 30june. I want justice!!! I would like to give you a tip, a highly...
Hii my wife is admitted for her delivery in although services provided by pgi is incredible but there are some flaws. The helper staff always demand money after delivery but never came to help even we have to change bedsheets by ourself. Nurses behaviour was very rude. They wake up the patient by 5 am in the morning and don't allow pt to sleep afterwards. They were not informing us about treatment and when we ask they shout on us....
Sunny Vaid

admit na karan sambandhi

Address:nabha

Dear Sir/ Mam
Sub: Patient admit na karn sambandhi.

PGI wich garib patient nu admit nhi kita gya koi rah v nh paya ki fer kdo le aaye eni duro asi jaye te odro sirf na che jawab mil jaye, ki eh sifarsh loka da hospital h. bahut dukh di gal h sade desh layi har pase bande nu kha rahe han, koi kam krke raji ni edr....

Pgi Chandigarh Recent Comments