Poonawala Fincorp

Poonawala Fincorp Complaints & Reviews

rohitkumarss
Mar 8, 2024

Dear Indian Consumer Complaints, I am writing to report an unauthorized loan entry on my CIBIL report from Poonawala Fincorp. The loan account number is PF-LICDE[protected]. I have thoroughly reviewed my financial records and have no affiliation with Poonawala Fincorp, nor have I initiated any loan transactions with them. This entry is erroneous and damaging to my credit profile.I kindly request your assistance in investigating this matter and rectifying the misinformation on my credit report. Your prompt attention to this issue is greatly appreciated, as it is crucial to safeguard my financial integrity.Thank you for your cooperation and assistance.Sincerely, Rohit Kumar

rohitkumarss
    Mar 8, 2024

Dear Indian Consumer Complaints, I am writing to report an unauthorized loan entry on my CIBIL report from Poonawala Fincorp. The loan account number is PF-LICDE[protected]. I have thoroughly reviewed my financial records and have no affiliation with Poonawala Fincorp, nor have I initiated any loan transactions with them. This entry is erroneous and damaging to my credit profile.I kindly request your assistance in investigating this matter and rectifying the misinformation on my credit report. Your prompt attention to this issue is greatly appreciated, as it is crucial to safeguard my financial integrity.Thank you for your cooperation and assistance.Sincerely, [Your Name]

lokeshsycho
      Sep 6, 2023

I am lokesh kumar my friend receive a call from poonawala fincorp they ask about my name and he say I apply personel loan for enquiry. I shocked i not apply any personel loan I don't no this type of concern is there i feared so I raise the complaint in this site I have received contact number [protected]. I think it's fraudulent how he get my details without my permission. Please resolve this issue 🙏

Harry Pal Singh
        Jul 9, 2023

Relentless Spamming by [email protected]

It has now been almost 10 months that I have been complaining about this company which s using a front name of [protected]@connectinboxx.com.
        This company has only about 80 employees but is earning crores daily through a very very cheap telemarketing activity ie SPAMMING. They are hired by reputed companies like IDFC First Bank, Mahindra Holidays, M&S, Mark and Spencer, Care Health Insurance, Kotak Life Insurance, LIC,...
        LLsk
        from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
        Nov 17, 2021

Car loan settled noc not issued

Address: Balaji Nagar near n.g.o home .ongole, Near Ambedkar bhavan

Ihave take loan from magma fincorp Dec 2019. Ihave settled my loan in 2021.noc also issued by[protected] head office.but local branch staff are not giving noc ....