Prizeok.com Complaints & Reviews

dara narwal
Feb 8, 2021

Address: dara narwal house no.1913 sector 3 kurukshetra haryana

I ordered Mini Laptop but u send bad quality T Shirt.

Naganna Nagu
    Sep 1, 2020

Address: Namala naganna,sakshi towers,road no.01,banjarahills,hyderabad-500032

Booked mini laptop on august 15 th but i did not receive item.
    Payment id: pay_frggjgcyjxgv05.

Balusu Venkateswararao
      Aug 29, 2020

I booked mini laptop on August 15 th but I did not receive item.
      Payment Id: Pay_FQxSU2W1ELgnON.
      I lodge complaint on 29th august about mini laptop 8.5 inch but still I did not any item or complaint solution. So please take action as early as possible
      about this issue.
      venkatbalusu's reply, Sep 10, 2020
      What about my complaint

Joby KAlias
        Aug 24, 2020

I have booked mini laptop 8.5" (Pod7aw1789) of rs.999 by rozer pay vide payment id pay_fq5qfdh4chjmro, but delivery product cotton shirt. My order no aw1789 so refund money or sent the original item.

leo@24
          Aug 23, 2020

Address: little flower seminary, Innaciarpuram, tuticorin 628002

I have paid for a mini 8.5" laptop from Payment Id: pay_FPPXg2qyLLQyXT
          but not recieved any product so for

atulya saxena
            Aug 21, 2020

I have booked mini laptop 8.5" of Rs.999 by Rozer pay vide payment id-pay_FP86jMHTVTic9w., till date I have not recd. Instead of ordered product I recd.02 no.very bad quality low size XL shirts.which are useless for me.send my ordered product or refund my money otherwise I will go consumer forum n social media against Prizok company.

Nilaksh
              Aug 21, 2020

Address: 9319098648 new delhi Delhi new Delhi -110085
              Website: Hi Sanjay , thanks for your purchase of Rs. 999.00 from Accesoriezworld! We'll notify you when

I am order mimi leptop yoga but delivery product cotton shirt my order no 1195 so my money return

Sir Facebook ads dekha kar order diya tha jisme email address nahi delivery box par address new delhi new delhi 110085 ka he or content no [protected] jo ki band he GST 06AAFFF6135Q1Z1 he Order karne ke baad SMS receive hua tha. Hi Sanjay, thanks for your purchase of Rs. 999.00 from Accesoriezworld! We'll notify you when it ships. View order (#1195): https://accesoriezworld.myshopify.com/[protected]/orders/5026e6e45b66ea60b3a723f...

Chandrakant20107
                Aug 21, 2020

Address: A-501,SUDARSAN ARCADE,, PANCHVATI AREA, BORISANA -382721

My order retain difrant product AW1673

Chandrakant20107
                  Aug 21, 2020

Address: A-501,SUDARSAN ARCADE,, PANCHVATI AREA, BORISANA -382721

My order number aw1673
                  Mini laptop pro yoga pocket laptop 8.4 inche plz contact me [protected] update my order.

Hariprabhu24
                    Aug 20, 2020

Actually I'm my produce in online but still not received product. And company website not available now. Kindly request to refund my amount as soon as possible.
                    kindly refund my amount as soon as possible

Umesh Dhormare
                      Aug 19, 2020

Address: At post uruli Devachi, TQ.haveli dist pune

I have purchased mini projector on the accessories world and made a payment from prizeok platform ..
                      But i did not get any update regarding delivery of the product ..
                      I need complete refund.
                      Order I'd.-AW2039
                      Payment id- Find attach photo

Rrinfoit
                        Aug 12, 2020

Address: A 502 Akshar pratham Nr silver star char Rasta Ahemdabad

Fraud company now no any replay my order no SAP5814120 please help what to do now refund fund

Nimavat Jignesh
                          Aug 8, 2020

Website: dealzpickk.myshopify.com/collections/accessories/products/deal-of-the-day-wear-the-noise-combo-now-a

I want to return my order because of totally different item in courier. My order id : sap5518520. My order number is sap5518520. My name is jignesh nimavat. I already paid rs. 599 /-. I ordered smart watch with airbuds. But i received only simple watch in my courier box. So, i am surprised with this. This is worst customer service of your company. So, now i want to cancel my order and refund my money. So, kindly refund my money as soon as possible on my account. I totally feel bad about this. So, revert me back fast as possible, otherwise i complain to grahak surksha and also report fraud in online website shopping and cybre crime in online products. You also free for talk with me anytime for this matter on mobile phone [protected].
                          Aug 08, 2020
                          Updated by Nimavat Jignesh
                          you also get in touch on my email address : [protected]@gmail.com
                          mobile number : [protected]

Santanu Barman
                            Aug 5, 2020

To the marchant "Prizeok", I erroneously paid Rs 599.00 through Team "Razorpay" system Powered by Prizeok for purchasing a printer. The Successfully Payment ID is: pay_FGGeJws ula40Lc Paid On 19th July 2020.

Till date neither marchant Prizeok, nor the Razorpay has refund my money back, in spite of several email reminders. They both have cheated me. So my request to refund my money back to me.

Mabu PMF
                              from Tiptur, Karnataka
                              Jul 20, 2020

Address: Kariyappanadoddi bidadi Ramanagara 562109

Already order but were is comming not information

Shankar Khatik
                                Jul 20, 2020

Address: surya rubber stamp & puja zerox 4 taluka panchayat market, khedbrahma dist.sabarkantha gujarat pin-383255

Refund my money
                                I have just ordered online and paid money for a portable printer. But I have not received any confirmation email nor message..

Bryan Dsouza
                                  Jul 13, 2020

I have just ordered online and paid money for a portable printer. But I have not received any confirmation email nor message about the same. I have made the payment after seeing your advertisement on Facebook. Please let me know if you have received the payment and order as I have not received ny order number too. Awaiting your response. My email id [protected]@gmail.com

Dhananjoy Biswas
                                    from Margherita, Arunachal Pradesh
                                    Mar 25, 2018

I have ordered a pack of two slim fit checked casual shirt but i got a very ordinary two shirt of different colour which i did not order. I have also upload the shirt which i ordered and also upload
                                    The shirt which i got. I want want to draw the attention of ceo of the company to please have a look over the business of quality that you have been running. So eigther you give me the original shirt that i ordered or return my money as soon as possible. Why do you exploit the customers?

Alan walker
                                      Mar 22, 2018

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440022

My order id is 102167 i want to return my order i have something else and i get something else it was of 800rs and was bought from prizeok.com please return it

1st they show that their product are in the sale and when we buy it i do from website they give a unbranded local shirt or t-shirt which we have bought it from that website and this is not very good i just want to refund a and get my money back please help me
                                      I orderd 2 premium printed tees-l black nd white BT they orderd very cheap quality tees nd totaly changed so refund my money back

Rama Krishna M
                                        Feb 18, 2018

Address: 520010

I've ordered for 3 jeans (3 different shades in blue - machine washed) and received some cheap jeans which sells on roadside shops for around rs. 150/- per jeans.

Jeans received is totally different (Colours, wash & self designed pattern), there is no way match to product displayed vs received.

Ordered for 36 size and received 28 size. I didn't understand as why the size option is given while raising an order.

I understood from their website that return policy is not applicable to discounted items. However i was forced to demand the refund of my money since i've ordered the jeans to use it, but not to throw out.

If they are very sure that "in liquidation sale they don't guarantee about the quality of product, color & as the products are @ the lowest price & so the quality of product will be according to the low", then why did they put different pictures online? Isn't this cheating the customers?

I've a habit of doing online shopping from past 5 years, have never seen such a cheating so far.
                                        I have order Three trouser and Three T-sirts from Prizeok.com trough order No . #77595 of total price Rs1897. But they delivered wrong item and worse quality.
                                        Please arrest the such cheater and close down their full business.
                                        There is no customer care number. not even respond by mail.
                                        Totally Fraud Business.
                                        I had ordered black and white Levi's shirt. They send me blue and black ( vsi brand) shirt. And don't even return or receive call. The quality of cloth is like towel cloth and don't even have pockets in them..

vishnu34
                                          Jan 22, 2018

I have ordered something and received something i was not expecting this much bad quality. The quality is bad and even the product is worst. I am not satisfied with the product and i ordered different colour and received different coluor with worst quality i have ever seen. So am kindly requesting you to make them refund my money please. My order number 65502
                                          Ref no-101794
                                          I saw Allen solly tshirt on website and order it, but wrong product delivered to me, and quality is also so cheap of this product, i wont to return this product, and refund my money, otherwise i give strict action to company.Company wedsite not shown any return and refund option.
                                          Revert me fast.

Aakib idrisi
                                            from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                                            Jan 8, 2018

Ref. Order no. 55558
                                            I have ordered one medium size sweter from prizeok.com and received wrong print and quality.
                                            The product was not as per description.
                                            The product i ordered and the product received was exactly diffrent.
                                            I need to return the product and i wont see any option for that on their website.
                                            Pls. Help me to return the product and to receive my refund.
                                            Mohd akib
                                            The product very worst quality received..I'm paid amount 998 rs for combo T-shirt this website and company cheated me to deliver worst quality products..I don't want this ..I wan my amount return

Sayyid
                                              from Madhugiri, Karnataka
                                              Nov 30, 2017

Address: Palakkad, Kerala

Order ref. No: 16809
                                              I have ordered 2 "medium" sized casual shirts from prizeok.com, and received 2 xl sized shirts.
                                              The product was not as per description.
                                              The product i ordered and the product i received was exactly different.
                                              (Adding attachment)
                                              One of the shirt i ordered was a khakhi colour shirt and received a red one.
                                              I need to return the product, and i won't see any options for that on their website.
                                              Please help me to return the product and to receive my refund.
                                              Order ref. No: 60946

I need to return the product, and return my money I am not like your product
                                              Order ref No. 76559
                                              I need returns the products and returns my money I am not like your product quality is change
                                              My refrence no - 14027
                                              I need returns the products because diffective products received and returns my money I am not like your product Very cheap and froud company
                                              Ganesh arya
                                              Reference n.91489

I need returns the products because diffective products received and returns my money I am not like your product Very cheap and froud company ...
                                              Reference number. 91489

Brother, take your shirt and give me the money. Well, whatever shirt you are, it is totally useless...what the ###😀😀😀😀😀😀ðŸ...
                                              Order NO :103316
                                              I need to return the products because defective products received the material of T Shirt in not cotton I want to change to any other product 100% cotton.
                                              Subject: Wrong items
                                              My Name: Arvind Yadav
                                              My City: Mumbai
                                              My State: Mumbai
                                              My Complaint Against: PRIZEOK
                                              Complaint Category: Online Shopping
                                              Claim Amount (Approx.): 700
                                              My Complaint Description:
                                              I ordered 2 branded premium quality T Shirt. But the order i received is totally different from what was shown while placing the order. I want to return my order and want refund of Rs.700 for the same.
                                              this is the issue with us we have found wrong product i was booked 3 denim jens and 2 tirsts but we have received wrong please return the or change the other and correct one

see the print screen below