Prospexiv Complaints & Reviews
I am complaining about the scam
| Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 201005 |
| Website: www.formfillingwork.in |
I have joined this company on 5th of january which said they provide us with the 12000 forms out of which 1100 forms should be correct.
For each correct form they provide rs 25.
If more than 1100 forms are correct.
If we failed to complete it in 12 days or 1100 forms aren't correct they charge us 4600 rs
Previously i agreed to this agreement but now after i got to know that its a scam i need help
For each correct form they provide rs 25.
If more than 1100 forms are correct.
If we failed to complete it in 12 days or 1100 forms aren't correct they charge us 4600 rs
Previously i agreed to this agreement but now after i got to know that its a scam i need help
Jan 22, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved So when i filed the complaint, i got very quick response.
one of the person called me and asked me my problem.
my problem has been resolved within few days.
Thankyou so much.
View replies
cheating fraud fake job offering
| Website: formfillingwork.in |
I have got a mail on 1 jan 2019 from prospexiv company regarding homebase form filling job. They offered me 30000/for 1200 forms per 25 rs. Also received their phone call from a lady saying that 1200 forms will be provided to you that you have to complete in 12 days. And for each correct form you will get 25 rs so max. Earning can be (30000). No pre registration fees and fees will be deducted from the final salary. And for the verification i send my aadhar card photo. They demanded 91.66% accuracy... I[censored]nable to complete and submit the work or unable to achieve accuracy then company will not pay any amount, you have to pay 4600 as a registration fees.
I thought it is a big opportunity for me being a graduate student who is from a low income family, that will be a great relief for my family. When i discussed one of my friend about the job and payment, he point out that it is a fake company and i just browse about this in mca website also. And found that there is a lots of complaints has been tagged with the company. The completion day of my project is on 15 jan 2019 and i have completed more than 600 forms now without having sleep and not having my studies. I cannot complete the whole forms even after i found that it being a fake company and i am sure that they will send me the legal mails having threatening. I am not engaged in this job to become a quick rich. Even though this fake job has also difficulties to complete concerning me as a student i found the time to complete the work as earlier by avoiding routine habits.
I got call from swati sharma in this number [protected].
Kindly consider this complaint as soon as possible and save me from the further threatening.
I thought it is a big opportunity for me being a graduate student who is from a low income family, that will be a great relief for my family. When i discussed one of my friend about the job and payment, he point out that it is a fake company and i just browse about this in mca website also. And found that there is a lots of complaints has been tagged with the company. The completion day of my project is on 15 jan 2019 and i have completed more than 600 forms now without having sleep and not having my studies. I cannot complete the whole forms even after i found that it being a fake company and i am sure that they will send me the legal mails having threatening. I am not engaged in this job to become a quick rich. Even though this fake job has also difficulties to complete concerning me as a student i found the time to complete the work as earlier by avoiding routine habits.
I got call from swati sharma in this number [protected].
Kindly consider this complaint as soon as possible and save me from the further threatening.
View replies
dont work and dont pay they cant do anything its a fake company of fake advocates and fraudsters
Arpitttt's reply, Jan 12, 2019
Pls share ur contact details pla
Kala vasu's reply, Jan 26, 2019
Hi Mr Rahul,
Pls suggest me nothing to worry this ppl or fraud but still sending legal notice i dont no wat to do keepon calling hace faced with them like this problem pls reply
Hi friends pls suggest me i have same samw problem they kewo in calling mw to pay the total amount 10k now sending me the legal notice urwashi rawal lower she ia keepon callinf me they harshing me pls wlp mw wat to do if i dint pay she wil swnd rhw fax to bangalore near our brach olice station so wat to do ...pls help send me mail [protected]@gmail.com
prospexiv:- fake company threatening innocent people for money in the name of job
| Address: Latur, Maharashtra |
| Website: formfillingwork.in/Customer/Default.aspx |
I have got a mail on 25th dec from prospexiv company regarding homebase form filling job. They offer me 30000/-. Also received their phone call from a mam saying that 1200 forms will be provided to you that you have to complete in 12 days. Per correct form you will get 25 rs so max. Earning can be (30000). No preregistration fees, fees will be deducted from your final salary. They demanded 91.66% accuracy... I[censored]nable to complete and submit the work or unable to achieve accuracy then company will not pay any amount, you have to pay 4600 as a registration fees.
But I have completed within the timeline. I have saved the pdf file which is generated with a confidential password. When I opened my website after submitting my job... Your QC is failed showing there. I checked my QC report randomly. They have generated some wrong error which is not in pdf.
They also send me lawyer intimation letter for paying 4600 fees. They cheated me. Now they charging money & harassing me...
I request to consumer forum please check it and saved me from there threatening. They should pay 30000 for my job.
But I have completed within the timeline. I have saved the pdf file which is generated with a confidential password. When I opened my website after submitting my job... Your QC is failed showing there. I checked my QC report randomly. They have generated some wrong error which is not in pdf.
They also send me lawyer intimation letter for paying 4600 fees. They cheated me. Now they charging money & harassing me...
I request to consumer forum please check it and saved me from there threatening. They should pay 30000 for my job.
fraud company
Hi. I had registered with this company which offers form filling job and will pay us if we acheive an accuracy level of 91.6 %.
But here the scenario is such that once the qc report is released, i have realised that i have not even made the mistakes mentioned in the previous website. Now i request you to please help us get the money for which we have done the job and also they have forced us to make a payment of inr 4, 600 + unknown dues totalling upto 10, 600.
Please help.
But here the scenario is such that once the qc report is released, i have realised that i have not even made the mistakes mentioned in the previous website. Now i request you to please help us get the money for which we have done the job and also they have forced us to make a payment of inr 4, 600 + unknown dues totalling upto 10, 600.
Please help.
Jan 22, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
Mam I'm Rinki from greater Noida I'm a student mujhe money ki saqt zarurat thii and Maine quikr per apply Kiya Tha job k liye tab prospexiv company mein s ek mam ne call kiya or mujhe bola k 1200 forms 12 days mein complete karne Hai jismein s 1100 sahi hone chaheye mne socha phle registration nhi h salary mein s cut ki jaegii agreement karwaliya Tha mne per mne jab complaint dekhi es company ki to mne work hi start nhi Kiya or abb ek jatin Mishra name ka fake advocate dhamkiya deraha h court ki penalty notice bheja Hai mam pls aap se request Hai mujhe es suituation mein s Bahar nikalo me vse hi depressed rehtii huun
It's totally froud don't pay mony [protected] call me
Vishal Bhelke's reply, Feb 9, 2019
Aapka number do please
Maine isko work complete krke diya but Maine jo sahi kiya tha usko bhi isne galat bata k qc report fail kar diya Mai bar bar check kiya sahi tha usko red mark karke galat bta diya kameeno ne sabke sath aise hi karti ye froud company iski maa ki..
Gurjar Hriti Nagar's reply, Jan 23, 2019
Sir kse es musibat s Bahar niklu mne company k against complains dekhkar work hi nhi Kiya start chorr Diya or abb legal notice bhejrahe Hai . Sir kse niklu Bahar mein vaise hi last year hi depression mein huun pls help me sir
.I'm Rinki from greater Noida sir .I'm requested consumer complaints sir/mam pls help me to get out of this situation they are sending legal messages to me on my email and in MESSAge sir this is my number pls help me . I'm very depressed [protected]
forced for pay money of me
On 19th december 2018, i was a promised for a earning oppurutity online for free, now they are demanding money in name of legal action and extension of work.
The agent told me the job we are given is totally free, if you complete this work you will get rs 30000 per month and the service fee would be 4600 and 8th january 2019 company called me to pay rs 7550.00
They forced for pay money rs. 7550.00 of me neither company say you are not pay money you have reach legal court notice
Prospexiv company has no business registration proof
Their office address is no where located
There executives sagar kumar do not provide any authorised documents and do not attend their numbers when called.
The agent told me the job we are given is totally free, if you complete this work you will get rs 30000 per month and the service fee would be 4600 and 8th january 2019 company called me to pay rs 7550.00
They forced for pay money rs. 7550.00 of me neither company say you are not pay money you have reach legal court notice
There executives sagar kumar do not provide any authorised documents and do not attend their numbers when called.
Jan 8, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved they forced for pay money RS 7550.00
they threat me about pay RS 7550.00 money neither we will sent you legal notice of court
data entry
As before 20 days they called me said frre of joining to start this u must send a i d proof
They said free now after few days i have got errors in opening there data i called them yhe same i disclosed with them they said they will recrify and hey back to me hence the same day i informed them i dont want this work so the concern team said u have to speak with customer care
Now from 2 1 19
They are calling and giving me threating me to pay the amount i request plz do help me
More over today on 7 1 19
One of an guy said me about the religion by my name
And he is saying ne about worse of my religion
More over they are asking me for money by some days saying me many things
As before 20 days they called me said frre of joining to start this u must send a i d proof
They said free now after few days i have got errors in opening there data i called them yhe same i disclosed with them they said they will recrify and hey back to me hence the same day i informed them i dont want this work so the concern team said u have to speak with customer care
Now from 2 1 19
They are calling and giving me threating me to pay the amount i request plz do help me
More over today on 7 1 19
One of an guy said me about the religion by my name
And he is saying ne about worse of my religion
More over they are asking me for money by some days saying me many things
View replies
dont work and dont pay
cheated
| Address: Latur, Maharashtra, 110085 |
| Website: WWW.FORMFILLING.COM |
I search for data entry job then i find on quikr prospexiv they provide data entry work 30000rs in 15 days. 1400 foems want to fill they want my id prroof i give adgar card then i sign agreement with my signature... its from dELHI. next day i call on ther helpline no. i want to cancel my work... they also email me that ur woekload was cancel... but another next day they send me id and password.. but i dont start their work.. now they send me mail u need to pay penalty otherwise they take legal action... what i do.. am scared... plz helped...
Jan 9, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved resolved
View replies
Dont worry same case with me, i have not paid even a single penny, they all are fake and you report to delhi police, i have also compaint to police
they are fraud
venkatesh2001's reply, Jan 10, 2019
Sir what to do they are calling me to pay momeyy
Alfa@123's reply, Jan 11, 2019
Bro o fraud Hai uska to eahi kam hena jisi tisi tarikaa se join karlengi or legal case ki dhamak de kar money magengi fraud hai sab don't pay a single money
form filling job
| Website: www.formfillingwork.in and [email protected] |
This company is forcing me to pay 4600rs but i submitted the work within time even then they are sayings ur accuracy is failed and u have to pay 4600rs otherwise we are taking u to court they are badly forcing me some advocates are calling me and forcing me to the amount plz help me they are saying we have filed your case and u will get noticed on your residence and u have to come to court in delhi with your advocate i'm from a poor family seeking for job and dumbed in their sweet words 2 to 3 lawyers calling and saying to pay plz plz help me i'm very depressed and torture d what to do???
Jan 7, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved We legal department of Prospexiv hereby having your case for QC FAIL of work. We hereby notify you that if these condition mentioned in your agreement comes under these categories then you need to make payment of registration fees to our client. If you don't make payment to our client as per an Indian Contract Act 1872 section 17 shall be imposed on you for negligence of payment. We also want to inform you that section 420 of IPC shall be imposed on you for doing fraud with our client for non payment of Registration amount which accounts to Rs. 15980/-. Section 499 and Section 509 for cyber defamation shall be imposed on you for defaming the name of company on internet. Section 66 A shall be imposed for using abusive words with our client and advocate legal firm. Section 15 of IPC for Coercion if you coerce our client. If payment is not done then your case shall be transferred for further proceeding at an Arbitrary court. An arbitrary and conciliation act of 1996 as per an article 14 shall be imposed on you and you might need to pay Rs. 50000/ - for total loss to our client.
This would be compulsion for every client who breach this contract. So, please try to understand the situation and make payment to our client as early as possible. Our client is sole proprietor company and once you not make payment then an Arbitrary and conciliation act of 1996 as per article 14 is mend to safeguard them. So, we advise you to cooperate and pay this amount as early as possible.
Your cooperation is required for making payment to our client or else you need to get ready to face for legal consequences.
Please make payment of Rs. 15980/- Please provide the screenshot of successful payment on this email ID
Advocate associate
View replies
File police complaint today and explain them your case
please let people how this was resolved ?
What should I do to resolve my same issue with these people
Hello, This is Rajashree..I had faced the same problem with the prospexiv company..I had submitted the work before the mentioned time..But I didn't get any notification about my work.Now they are forcing me to pay the amount of 4500/..
They are harassing me that they will file a case against me on prosecution case..How can I solve my problem..please help me to solve the problem...
complaining
| Address: Surat, Gujarat, 444107 |
I search for data entry job then i find on quikr prospexiv they provide data entry work 30000rs in 15 days. 1400 foems want to fill they want my id prroof i give adgar card then i sign agreement with my signature... Its from surat, gujrat.. Next day i call on ther helpline no. I want to cancel my work... They also email me that ur woekload was cancel... But another next day they send me id and password.. But i dont start their work.. Now they send me mail u need to pay penalty otherwise they take legal action... What i do.. Am scared... Plz helped.
Feb 8, 2019
Dont pay they are fake .
fraud, scam, threatening people
I have got a mail on 26th dec from prospexiv company regarding homebase form filling job. They offer me 30000/-. Also received their phone call from a mam saying that 1200 forms will be provided to you that you have to complete in 12 days. Per correct form you will get 25 rs so max. Earning can be (30000). No preregistration fees, fees will be deducted from your final salary. They demanded 91.66% accuracy... I[censored]nable to complete and submit the work or unable to achieve accuracy then company will not pay any amount, you have to pay 4600 as a registration fees.
I have saved the pdf file which is generated with confidential password. When i opened my website after submitting my job... Your qc is failed showing there. I checked my qc report randomly. They have generated some wrong error which is not in pdf.
I request to consumer forum please check it and saved me from there threatening. They should pay 30000 for my job...
Pls help me...
I have got a mail on 26th dec from prospexiv company regarding homebase form filling job. They offer me 30000/-. Also received their phone call from a mam saying that 1200 forms will be provided to you that you have to complete in 12 days. Per correct form you will get 25 rs so max. Earning can be (30000). No preregistration fees, fees will be deducted from your final salary. They demanded 91.66% accuracy... I[censored]nable to complete and submit the work or unable to achieve accuracy then company will not pay any amount, you have to pay 4600 as a registration fees.
I have saved the pdf file which is generated with confidential password. When i opened my website after submitting my job... Your qc is failed showing there. I checked my qc report randomly. They have generated some wrong error which is not in pdf.
I request to consumer forum please check it and saved me from there threatening. They should pay 30000 for my job...
Pls help me...
form filling work
| Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra |
I am also done these task of filling 1200 form in 12 days. I completed the task but when i am trying to submit the completed task they ask for some password. Then i called there executive/the person who assigned me the job but they does not respond. So i unable to submit the work. After that some advocate from latur are sending me the mail and message of some charges i have to pay. So please help...
Jan 22, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved my complain is resolved
frauds
I saw a job posting on clickindia and applied there. Shortly i received a call from rajvi patel. She explained a simple process and told me there is no registration fee initially. An amount of ₹4600 will be deducted from final payout. It was earning opportunity of 27-30k, so i thought of giving it a shot. I just registered with the company and got that agreement letter. Now i have googled the company and got to know it’s a scam. What should i do. My i’d ans password are not generated yet. Please help.
Jan 7, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved Consumer Complaint Team resolved the issue.
View replies
Even if you ID and password not generated they will threaten you with fake legal notice and fake advocate calls, dont get tensed and dont pay anything to them
[email protected]'s reply, Jan 7, 2019
y kese resolved hoga 8178824335 pls help
scam and fake
| Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra |
I have got a mail on 22th dec 2018 from prospexiv company regarding homebase form filling job. They offer me 30000/-. Also received their phone call from a mam saying that 1200 forms will be provided to you that you have to complete in 12 days. Per correct form you will get 25 rs so max. Earning can be (30000). No preregistration fees, fees will be deducted from your final salary. They demanded 91.66% accuracy... I[censored]nable to complete and submit the work or unable to achieve accuracy then company will not pay any amount, you have to pay 4600 as a registration fees.
I thought it is a big opportunity for me for free invest and good earning.
So i started to fill up procedure but not successful because of errors given by the site.
This is totally fake.
So i started to fill up procedure but not successful because of errors given by the site.
This is totally fake.
accepted agreement of the company
I receive continuous call from the agent of the prospexiv asking me to fill 1200 forms in 12 days. So, i agreed and i did as per the instructions of the agent. Later on i search on the net about the company and found that it is a scam. I found that it cheated people by offering them to pay rs. 30000 for filling 1200 forms within 12 days, failing to do so, they will be required to pay rs. 4600 as registration fee. Now i commit that mistake. I am afraid i will threatened to pay money even if i complete the task. Please suggest me what should i do to get rid of the company.
View replies
mene bhi yehi kiya isi mahine pr mene cancl krne k liye bol diya aur email likh di hai ek
cheating
The agent told me the job we are given is totally free, if you complete this work you will get rs 30000 per month and the service fee would be 4600 which we will deduct from your salary, but i told them i am not interested in your work then, the agent told me to cancel your work provide your aadhaar details and your mail id, the prospexiv fake company is still mailing me to pay 4600 and every week they are including some charges in it..
There executives do not provide any authorised documents and switch off their numbers when called.. Please do something against the company immediately.. Its been cheating a lot of people...
View replies
fraud, take money forcefully
I have got a mail on 20th dec from prospexiv company regarding homebase form filling job. They offer me 30000/-. Also received their phone call from a mam saying that 1200 forms will be provided to you that you have to complete in 12 days. Per correct form you will get 25 rs so max. Earning can be (30000). No preregistration fees, fees will be deducted from your final salary. They demanded 91.66% accuracy... I[censored]nable to complete and submit the work or unable to achieve accuracy then company will not pay any amount, you have to pay 4600 as a registration fees.
So i started to fill up procedure but not successful. I just quite. But they called me again and again. They said to me you have to pay amount.
They threat me. If we not pay they will take legal action blah blah...
This is totally fake.
So i started to fill up procedure but not successful. I just quite. But they called me again and again. They said to me you have to pay amount.
They threat me. If we not pay they will take legal action blah blah...
This is totally fake.
the company is forcing me to pay amount 5200+3789
| Address: 500087 |
I got continuously call from this company for doing online jobs. I said ok. Then they tell me they give 1200 forms. We have submit 1100 forms within 12 days. If we fail to submit that work we have to pay 4600 rs to company.But for other reason I'm completed that work. Today one person calling me and threatened me that he taking legal action towards me. And he forcing to pay 4600 rs as a utility charges.. If I'm not paying 4600 then he yelling we meet in court.
Now telling again another amount And I'm attaching msg which he send me.
Please help me
Now telling again another amount And I'm attaching msg which he send me.
Please help me
Jan 16, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved My problem solved.
View replies
Dont worry they are sending same notice and message from a month to me and dont do anything
Gurjar Hriti Nagar's reply, Feb 9, 2019
Aapko ek month se messages and mails arahe Hain .? Kya aapne kuchnhi Kiya problem solve nhi karii
how did the compalaint solved ?
Plz solve my problem plz
I am also facing the same problem they sent me legal notice if not pay they are saying come to court, Please tell me how can i get it out.
Note: i didnot get id and password and i didnot get guidelines also, i have mailed regarding this but no reply got but completeing ten days they sent notice directly.
[protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@gmail.com i got notice and bank details from this mail id.
mobile numbers are:[protected], [protected].
Please help me team, torturing me from 2days.
my address:[protected]@gmail.com
I am also facing the same problem they sent me legal notice if not pay they are saying come to court, Please tell me how can i get it out.
Note: i didnot get id and password and i didnot get guidelines also, i have mailed regarding this but no reply got but completeing ten days they sent notice directly.
[protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@gmail.com i got notice and bank details from this mail id.
mobile numbers are:[protected], [protected].
Please help me team, torturing me from 2days.
my address:[protected]@gmail.com
Mam sir pls help me aaj suddenly 1 month k bad again case karne ka threating MESSAge Diya Hai Arush Shukla name ke lawyer ne .pls I'm requested to consumer forum pls help me me bhot depressed rehtii huun or unke uparse se threatening messages arahe Hai pls mujhe es musibat s Bahar nikaliye sir mam
I got continuously call from this company for doing online jobs. I said ok. Then they tell me they give 1200 forms. We have submit 1100 forms within 12 days. If we fail to submit that work we have to pay 4600 rs to company.But for other reason I'm completed that work. Today one person calling me and threatened me that he taking legal action towards me. And he forcing to pay 4600 rs as a utility charges.i am pay 7000 for that after that i got NOC certificate clearance of due amount. Now what i do?
I am attached all screen short.
Please help me.
I am attached all screen short.
Please help me.
Can any one tell me that what is the solution of this problem.
I had also faced the same problem and I paid Rs. 8000 to this company and they sent me a NOC.
but now approx 6 to 7 months later a person or may be a lawyer have called me and told me to pay some charge again otherwise they will sent me a notice via my police station. and if I will not give them the amount then they will call me in a Court.
after some time they again called me and when I refuse to. pay that amount they told that they will minus my 50% charges if I give them a student I'D. but also than amount is Rs. 15050.
I can't effort it.
plz suggest me that what I have to do.. . they have given me half hour to. pay.. .
I had also faced the same problem and I paid Rs. 8000 to this company and they sent me a NOC.
but now approx 6 to 7 months later a person or may be a lawyer have called me and told me to pay some charge again otherwise they will sent me a notice via my police station. and if I will not give them the amount then they will call me in a Court.
after some time they again called me and when I refuse to. pay that amount they told that they will minus my 50% charges if I give them a student I'D. but also than amount is Rs. 15050.
I can't effort it.
plz suggest me that what I have to do.. . they have given me half hour to. pay.. .
fraud, takes money
Prospexiv is company that cheats housewives by giving work from home jobs.
They provide 1200 forms to be filled in 12 days with 91.66% accuracy. If report fails then rs.4600/-to be paid.
But instead of that they claimed rs. 12940/- to close file and giving noc.
Money was to be paid by 1.00 o’clock
I did neft and they said that money didn’t reach before 1 o’clock so now pay rs. 18940/- by imps and rs. 12940/- will be refunded.
And now they are not returning money.
Nobody is answering call and emails.
They scare housewives by saying that legal notice will come and police summons will be done. It will be bad for you. And poor housewives in such conditions pay money.
Prospexiv is a company that take away your savings and don’t pay.
Please stay away from such a company.
They provide 1200 forms to be filled in 12 days with 91.66% accuracy. If report fails then rs.4600/-to be paid.
But instead of that they claimed rs. 12940/- to close file and giving noc.
Money was to be paid by 1.00 o’clock
I did neft and they said that money didn’t reach before 1 o’clock so now pay rs. 18940/- by imps and rs. 12940/- will be refunded.
And now they are not returning money.
Nobody is answering call and emails.
They scare housewives by saying that legal notice will come and police summons will be done. It will be bad for you. And poor housewives in such conditions pay money.
Prospexiv is a company that take away your savings and don’t pay.
Please stay away from such a company.
View replies
how u transfer on company name or an individual person name?
prospexiv scam and fake qc, report. charging money fake company
| Website: www.formfillingwork.in/Default.aspx |
I have got a mail on 18th dec from prospexiv company regarding homebase form filling job. They offer me 30000/-. Also received their phone call from a mam saying that 1200 forms will be provided to you that you have to complete in 12 days. Per correct form you will get 25 rs so max. Earning can be (30000). No preregistration fees, fees will be deducted from your final salary. They demanded 91.66% accuracy... I[censored]nable to complete and submit the work or unable to achieve accuracy then company will not pay any amount, you have to pay 4600 as a registration fees.
I thought it is a big opportunity for me for free invest and good earning. I have invested very lot time and completed this work. I have saved the pdf file which is generated with confidential password. When i opened my website after submiting my job... Your qc is failed showing there. I checked my qc report randomly. They have generated some wrong error which is not in pdf.
Please find the their provided wrong demo form, they didn't provided any guidelines for accuracy. Their form please observe the w-4 status field. Here actually entry is "single". But filled form is "single".
Please save me and help me.
I thought it is a big opportunity for me for free invest and good earning. I have invested very lot time and completed this work. I have saved the pdf file which is generated with confidential password. When i opened my website after submiting my job... Your qc is failed showing there. I checked my qc report randomly. They have generated some wrong error which is not in pdf.
Please find the their provided wrong demo form, they didn't provided any guidelines for accuracy. Their form please observe the w-4 status field. Here actually entry is "single". But filled form is "single".
Please save me and help me.
View replies
Is it really fake company?
Ramandeep00987's reply, Jan 15, 2019
Yes dont pay them .
threatening to pay money
I got continuously call from this company for doing online jobs. I said ok. Then they tell me they give 1200 forms. We have submit 1100 forms within 12 days. If we fail to submit that work we have to pay 4600 rs to company.But for other reason I'm completed that work. Today one person calling me and threatened me that he taking legal action towards me. And he forcing to pay 4600 rs as a utility charges.. If I'm not paying 4600 then he yelling we meet in court. And I'm attaching msg which he send me.
Please help me
Jan 3, 2019
can you please tell me how did it get resolved. My friend has also registered with the same company. Please tell.
Kankanala Chandrashekar's reply, Jan 4, 2019
I dono bro nothing will happens IAM also one of the person believed on that company, but finally I know it's fake company send number bro
alwina lamba's reply, Jan 16, 2019
Plz help me 2
Azeemsaifi's reply, Feb 5, 2019
Click on the left side is "mark as resolved"
Plz plz plz plz plz help me
Call kr kr k ihone mujhe pareshan kr diya mujhe money dene k liye force kr re h
Plz help me
Iam fed up
Ghrwale bhi pareshan ho rhe h
Call kr kr k ihone mujhe pareshan kr diya mujhe money dene k liye force kr re h
Plz help me
Iam fed up
Ghrwale bhi pareshan ho rhe h
Azeemsaifi's reply, Feb 5, 2019
Bhai number send Karen
prospective company is, a scam they are openly threatening people
On 19th december 2018, I was a promised for a earning oppurutity online for free, now they are demanding money in name of legal action and extension of work .
The agent told me the job we are given is totally free, if you complete this work you will get Rs 30000 per month and the service fee would be 4600 which we will deduct from your salary, but i told them i am not interested in your work then, the agent told me to cancel your work provide your aadhaar details and your mail id, the prospexiv fake company is still mailing me to pay 4600 and every week they are including some charges in it ..
their office address is no where located
there executives do not provide any authorised documents and switch off their numbers when called ..
The agent told me the job we are given is totally free, if you complete this work you will get Rs 30000 per month and the service fee would be 4600 which we will deduct from your salary, but i told them i am not interested in your work then, the agent told me to cancel your work provide your aadhaar details and your mail id, the prospexiv fake company is still mailing me to pay 4600 and every week they are including some charges in it ..
their office address is no where located
there executives do not provide any authorised documents and switch off their numbers when called ..
View replies
Plz help me meye key karu o lok mujhe mail Kar Raha hai meye to Kam vi nehi Kiya plz help me
PROSPEXIV is a fraud and fake company. People who are going for online work, please do not believe in this company.
PROSPEXIV is A BLOODY ### COMPANY.. CHUTIYA, M.C, B.C., Randi, bhoshdi ke, bhadve, apne bbap se paise maang, bhikhari, lavde saale, OUKISH ME NUMBER DE DUNGI, madarchod, bhenchod, tu aaa paise lene saale nanga kr k lund kaat dungi
scam and fake qc, report. charging money fake company
I have got a mail on 18th dec from prospexiv company regarding homebase form filling job. They offer me 30000/-. Also received their phone call from a mam saying that 1200 forms will be provided to you that you have to complete in 12 days. Per correct form you will get 25 rs so max. Earning can be (30000). No preregistration fees, fees will be deducted from your final salary. They demanded 91.66% accuracy... I[censored]nable to complete and submit the work or unable to achieve accuracy then company will not pay any amount, you have to pay 4600 as a registration fees.
I thought it is a big opportunity for me for free invest and good earning. So at first i passed the sms to my brother soumik. But unfortunately they failed to submit their job within tat. When they going to pay 4600 rs company asked them to pay 5500 forcefully. But in their fake agreement not mentioned about 5500 rs. They were scared & at last they paid. They alerted me that it is a fake company.
I had also started this job with my brother. But i have completed within tat. I have saved the pdf file which is generated with confidential password. When i opened my website after submiting my job... Your qc is failed showing there. I checked my qc report randomly. They have generated some wrong error which is not in pdf.
They also send me lawyer intimation letter for paying 4600 fees. They cheated me and my brother. Now they charging money & harassing me...
Pls help me...
I thought it is a big opportunity for me for free invest and good earning. So at first i passed the sms to my brother soumik. But unfortunately they failed to submit their job within tat. When they going to pay 4600 rs company asked them to pay 5500 forcefully. But in their fake agreement not mentioned about 5500 rs. They were scared & at last they paid. They alerted me that it is a fake company.
I had also started this job with my brother. But i have completed within tat. I have saved the pdf file which is generated with confidential password. When i opened my website after submiting my job... Your qc is failed showing there. I checked my qc report randomly. They have generated some wrong error which is not in pdf.
They also send me lawyer intimation letter for paying 4600 fees. They cheated me and my brother. Now they charging money & harassing me...
Pls help me...
Jan 5, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved Thank you soo much . got a call from consumer forum & the compliant marked as resolved.
View replies
Yes, they are continuously mailing me also, threathening for legal action, but this is a fake company..
Rahulsharma2202's reply, Jan 2, 2019
Don't pay once you get any genuine notice report it to police, or cyber crime branch, they will take care of these fraudsters
Dhiraj Kadu's reply, Jan 22, 2019
Plz help me
Yes they are calling me threatheing for legal action. And send messaging that we r booked ur case under section 420 and 406.
This is fake company
What I will do tell me
This is fake company
What I will do tell me
Kankanala Chandrashekar's reply, Jan 4, 2019
Pl send me no bro
IAM also afraiding so much
rohitpals's reply, Jan 15, 2019
bro i want your help plz contact me 8700609533.
and give me your no
alwina lamba's reply, Jan 16, 2019
Plz contact me
And give me your no
Please najma help me me bhi 50000 ko loss ho chuka hu aur wo advocate aur paise mang raha h 9623030903 call me please
I too am one of the victims of the Prospexiv fraud.
Initially I was contacted by a person called Sagar Kumar from the company who gave us information regarding the work. He also specifically mentioned that upon completion of job within 12 days and receipt of QC report, if there are more than 100 incorrect forms, the company will provide 2 days' grace period along with backup, to correct the errors.
I did complete the 1200 pages in 12 days and like all others the QC report failed. Now they are denying that they provide 2 days' grace period for correction. Also, very promptly I also got a mail within 24 hours from a Smit Rana claiming to be the company's legal representative and asking me to pay the money by 3:00 or else he would proceed legally.
Unfortunately, at this stage I got a gut feeling and googled for this company, and it turned out to be fraud.
I am sure this company has fraudulently duped many people. I seek guidance as to how can this company be brought to the books and made to pay. Please contact me on manan.n.[protected]@gmail.com.
Initially I was contacted by a person called Sagar Kumar from the company who gave us information regarding the work. He also specifically mentioned that upon completion of job within 12 days and receipt of QC report, if there are more than 100 incorrect forms, the company will provide 2 days' grace period along with backup, to correct the errors.
I did complete the 1200 pages in 12 days and like all others the QC report failed. Now they are denying that they provide 2 days' grace period for correction. Also, very promptly I also got a mail within 24 hours from a Smit Rana claiming to be the company's legal representative and asking me to pay the money by 3:00 or else he would proceed legally.
Unfortunately, at this stage I got a gut feeling and googled for this company, and it turned out to be fraud.
I am sure this company has fraudulently duped many people. I seek guidance as to how can this company be brought to the books and made to pay. Please contact me on manan.n.[protected]@gmail.com.
Nishap123's reply, Jan 10, 2019
Hi Manan
I m going through same kindly help me
Syed fatima's reply, Oct 14, 2019
im faced the same problem pelase help me
i have all ready paid 5000 aur abhi woh log aur paise maang rahe hai pelase help me this all agreement
are fake
im faced the same problem pelase help me
i have all ready paid 5000 aur abhi woh log aur paise maang rahe hai pelase help me this all agreement
are fake
Do not pay to these fraudsters, I have reported to the cyber crime branch to locate this company and find these fraudsters,
All people requested not to pay this company
If they threaten by advocate notice, do ask for advocate number and advocate license and report it to police ..
All people requested not to pay this company
If they threaten by advocate notice, do ask for advocate number and advocate license and report it to police ..
MNDixit's reply, Jan 3, 2019
The advocate's apprentice, Samit Rana's number is +91895601303. He provided me with the Bar council number Mah/5598/06 (I don't think the bar council number is correct).
Tanuj Sheoran's reply, Jan 3, 2019
any other updates
Divya03's reply, Jan 6, 2019
I hope they will catch these fraudsters soon. I received the same calls with different company's name from the same address 'Digital Services, Later, Maharashtra'. I am afraid but I didn't logged in into their account to do work.
akriti goyal's reply, Jan 21, 2019
Yar why dont someone track them and take legal action against them..its a super bad way to make fun of poor unemployed people..
I too am one of the victims of the Prospexiv fraud
I did complete the 1200 pages in 12 days and like all others the QC report failed.
I also got a mail within 24 hours claiming to be the company's legal representative and asking me to pay the money in 4 days or else he would proceed legally
They send me a notice.
Plz help me tell me what to do
I too am one of the victims of the Prospexiv fraud
I did complete the 1200 pages in 12 days and like all others the QC report failed.
I also got a mail within 24 hours claiming to be the company's legal representative and asking me to pay the money in 4 days or else he would proceed legally
They send me a notice.
Plz help me tell me what to do
Alfa@123's reply, Jan 9, 2019
Don't worry o fake company fraud hai 1paise mat do
can you please tell me how did it get resolved. Please tell.
Tanuj Sheoran's reply, Jan 3, 2019
file a case against them in police because on a same stamp paper after editing they give them same stamp paper.
Hi Tanuj sheoran,
My wife also sign a agreement with them, they send her the same stamp paper
They used same stamp paper for all the parties
My wife also sign a agreement with them, they send her the same stamp paper
They used same stamp paper for all the parties
same stamp paper can't be used for all. means its fake
Dont worry my advocate also stated it to be fake contract, no contract can be done online, without both parties in concern, both parties signing the MOU and without giving proper work details and company information/authentic information to the person
SIBEN DAS's reply, Jan 5, 2019
I got it...i m also a victim... after getting too much threatened...i hv notice something...
1. EVERY STAMP PAPER HAS A UNIQUE NUMBER. BUT THE NUMBER IS MISSING.
2. LOOK THE 2ND PAGE OF AGREEMENT...2ND PARTY HAD CHANGED...BUT THE STAMP PAPER IS SAME
1. EVERY STAMP PAPER HAS A UNIQUE NUMBER. BUT THE NUMBER IS MISSING.
2. LOOK THE 2ND PAGE OF AGREEMENT...2ND PARTY HAD CHANGED...BUT THE STAMP PAPER IS SAME
vivek21feb1991's reply, Jan 6, 2019
Kindly tell me sir, how resolve it bcz this company is threatening me
I too am a victim of the same fraud company.
Last few days they mail me, sms me, and call me for pay the penalty amount. I am afraid and thinking what to do. Till i am not pay anything
Don't pay 1paise bro o fraud hai jab tum paise De dii na o bar bar magega
Sir muze bhi paise maang rahe he kya karu please call me 9623030903
I got continuously call from this company for doing online jobs. I said ok. Then they tell me they give 1200 forms. We have submit 1100 forms within 12 days. If we fail to submit that work we have to pay 4600 rs to company.But for other reason I'm completed that work. Today one person calling me and threatened me that he taking legal action towards me. And he forcing to pay 4600 rs as a utility charges.. If I'm not paying 4600 then he yelling we meet in court. And I'm attaching msg which he send me.
Please help me
vivek21feb1991's reply, Jan 6, 2019
Kindly help me this company is threatening me
I just registered with them. Got this agreement now. What should I do?
Sandipsusmita please state the solution given to you by consumer forum ?
Divya03's reply, Jan 9, 2019
Hi, can you please email me the solution too? My email id is [email protected]
I, too, am in the same situation, and don:'t know what to do.
Krutika Kale's reply, Jan 17, 2019
Will you please tell me how did you solve you problem.
My mail id is [email protected]
I resolved my problem thank you so much
Divya03's reply, Jan 9, 2019
Hello, can you please tell me how did you resolve your problem on my id '[email protected]'
I am in the same situation.
Ramandeep00987's reply, Jan 15, 2019
Can you tell me how did you resolve your problem
My mail id is :- [email protected]
Kala vasu's reply, Jan 28, 2019
hi i am kala vasu i am in same situation i am very depressed they keep on calling me to pay pls tell me how u they resolved u wat er need to do pls mail me [email protected]
same problem i just registered with them then got this agreement copy...what to do? where can i give complaints?
mitu1911's reply, Jan 8, 2019
Dont worry about that..u can complain in consumercomplaints.in ..This is totally fake.they cant do any thing so dont be afraid and dont do any work and dont pay any kind of payment.
i have also got the agreement after registering tomorrow is my last date to submit...i have completed the forms...so i think i have to submit tomorrow...so from these complaints i have got to know its fake and all time has been lost due to these fraud...i have to get my money..i hav sincerely completed work...what i have to do now...pls help me
Even i got the same call regarding this same work. after accepting all their terms and conditions., later i get to know it is fake. Can anyone please help me. please tell me what to do. i got mail regarding their work and said to complete within 12 days. Please help me out with this. Am afraid.
Don't afraid bro o koi v advocate nehi hai o bas iski company ki ek banda hai jabhi call Kare usko gali Karo 1paise bhi payment na karo thank you
Don't worry it's a fraud company . I am also working and they also ask me ur qc fail and ek fake advocate ne call karke bola penalty lag geyi paisa deposit Karo. Usko ignore Karo or jitna gali janti hai doo o dobara kabhi bhi nehi call kaega. O jo advocate name lene call kiya na o koi advocate nehi bass iss company ka ek banda hai.
Sir mene 50000pay kiye aur wo abhi paise mang rahe he kya karu.. call me 9623030903
Syed fatima's reply, Oct 14, 2019
hi
i have faced same problem faced mujhse unlogo ne zaberdasti 5000rs pay karwaya aur abhi aur paise maang rahe hai im sy bcom student i cant pay any amnt please help me please
On Dec 25 a mam named CALL me and say u should work 1200 form filling within 12 days and per form can paid 25 rupees total pay 30000 after your submitted ur work i[censored]r accuracy 91.66 % company pay u 30000 before deduct 4600 as a registration fees after submission I chk my qc is fail so fake advocate call me and give for 10500 as a penalty fees . Mai unko bahat gali deta o abhi tak call nehi kiya bas ek mail kiya jo mail se ek notice aaya o notice upar koi v advocate ki name bhi nehi thi
Muze bhi paise maang rahe he 9623030903 call me
Please help us for this type of fradustration
Use abusive language, MC, BC, ML, BL, they just deserve this
Kindly help me and give any suggestion - how face this problem
sheel rankawat's reply, Apr 25, 2019
hey did you get any suggestion? how to face these threatening condition? can you plz help me? plz suggest me
Same problem from me also but I am pay money to him rs9910
vivek21feb1991's reply, Jan 10, 2019
Bhai its feck company and agreemant is fack
I am also facing same issue
Guys pls help me
They are repeatedly sending mail and msg as some advocate regarding legal case and all
Guys pls help me
They are repeatedly sending mail and msg as some advocate regarding legal case and all
Am too going through same situation, got registered on 4th Jan, today is my 9th day, after reading all the reviews I had stopped working.Pls help me what to do next .
yes mujhe bhi mail ayaa paise jama karne ke liye kya karna hoga sir [protected]
Initially I was contacted by a person called Shifa khan from the company who gave us information regarding the work. He also specifically mentioned that upon completion of job within 12 days and receipt of QC report, if there are more than 100 incorrect forms, the company will provide 2 days' grace period along with backup, to correct the errors.
I did complete the 1200 pages in 12 days and like all others the QC report failed. Now they are denying that they provide 2 days' grace period for correction. Also, very promptly I also got a mail within 24 hours from a Alok varma claiming to be the company's legal representative and asking me to pay the money by 3:00 or else he would proceed legally.
I am sure this company has fraudulently duped many people. I seek guidance as to how can this company be brought to the books and made to pay. Please contact me on [protected]@gmail.com thanking you
Initially I was contacted by a person called Shifa khan from the company who gave us information regarding the work. He also specifically mentioned that upon completion of job within 12 days and receipt of QC report, if there are more than 100 incorrect forms, the company will provide 2 days' grace period along with backup, to correct the errors.
I did complete the 1200 pages in 12 days and like all others the QC report failed. Now they are denying that they provide 2 days' grace period for correction. Also, very promptly I also got a mail within 24 hours from a Alok varma claiming to be the company's legal representative and asking me to pay the money by 3:00 or else he would proceed legally.
I am sure this company has fraudulently duped many people. I seek guidance as to how can this company be brought to the books and made to pay. Please contact me on [protected]@gmail.com thanking you
can you tell me how you got this complain resolved>>bcoz even i am also the victim of this fraud company and i have submitted the complain but till now didnt got any response from forum side ... cn you help me with any suggestions pls ???
facing the same problem please tell me how your problem is resolved plz help
I have been harassed by the same company called prospexiv, but what legal action is taken on this company as I seen many complaints online about it. I m getting there call after every single day and they sent me msg about legal notice now and telling me that you will get legal notice from police and you will have to be present in court what should I do ???
Kindly help us to be out it, as day by day it's getting worse. Even we have payed the amount. But now demanding money to close the legal procedure
Ye fraud company ne phrse mujhe tang karna start kardiya mne es fake company ki complain Kari thii 5 months phle laga problem resolve hogaye kisi ne consumer forum walo ne help kardii es manhus situation s mukti mili. But no I was wrong . Suddenly this fake company has sent me a notice today to pay legal penalty. Aap sabh s consumer forum walo s sir mam s request Hai mujhe es musibat s Bahar nikaliye.im a student and suffering from very difficult time. Pls help me this is my last complain agar koi action liya to thkk warna phr hum hi kuch karenge bhot pareshan karliya en kamino ne haramiyo ne. Socha apne leaders relatives ko bich me na laye but ye log majbur karrahe Hain kamino jante nhi ho prospex walo Kon Hain hum salo company ye Jo fake chalarakhi Hai na vo to Kya tum logo ka country me rehna muskil kardenge . Consumer forum walo seesir and mam ye last time request Hai kuch karna ho to kariye . It's a request I want to get out of this bad manhus situation. Jisk Karan apni studies per concentrate nhi karparahi huun.
32 Comments
Prospexiv Recent Comments
- prospective is torturing me for money
I have got a mail on 4th jan 2019 from prospexiv...1
- harassing in phone calls and sending court order to pay money
Dear sir, I have taken work from prospexiv...1
- scam and fake qc, report. charging money fake company
Sir, i needed the money by doing home based...3
- harassing with legal threats
Hi sir/madam i was looking for a online part...2
- prospexiv scam and fake qc, report. fraud company
I have got a mail from prospexiv company regarding...1
They are continuously calling me also, threathening for legal action, what can I do plz tell me.
Today i got call on this no = [protected] and its name Nilesh Thakur
they threatening me plz help me on this case