Public Complaints & Reviews
nonsense serial extinction
Show should be in logical means because we are living in 21st century. We can get dna report from hair sample also without any hard work. Then what’s the reason in prolonging, because you need earn money by playing with innocent people’s emotions ‘basically you are playing with society’s mental health. Director you are equal to terrorist inside society. Let god burn your soul in hell for ever
about electricity theft
गुड मॉर्निंग सर,
यह कंप्लेन जिला भोजपुर, ब्लॉक संदेश, पंचायत रामासांढ़, ग्राम बारा का है।
यहां पर ट्रांसफार्मर जो है वो ग्राम में बिजली जलाने के लिये है। पर कुछ लोग इसमे चोरी से मोटर चला कर पटवन कर रहे है, पर एक साथ सब के सब मोटर चलाते है । मोटर की संख्या कम से कम 60 होगी जो लगातार एक साथ चलते रहता है, जिससे में तार जो है वो गल गया है, बार बार फ्यूज उड़ जा रहा है, तार टूट जा रहा है, ओर लोग खुद जाके उसको ठीक कर रहे है, कोई तकनीशियन को नही बुला रहा है अपने से सब जोड़ रहे है ।यहां ऐसा कंडिशन हो गया है कि किस आदमी पर कब तार गिर जय कुछ कहा नही जा सकता ।इसीलिये अनुरोध है तार बना कर ओर बिजली चोरी पर रोक लगाय जय, जिस से ग्राम में बिजली जलता रहे।
धन्यबाद।
यह कंप्लेन जिला भोजपुर, ब्लॉक संदेश, पंचायत रामासांढ़, ग्राम बारा का है।
यहां पर ट्रांसफार्मर जो है वो ग्राम में बिजली जलाने के लिये है। पर कुछ लोग इसमे चोरी से मोटर चला कर पटवन कर रहे है, पर एक साथ सब के सब मोटर चलाते है । मोटर की संख्या कम से कम 60 होगी जो लगातार एक साथ चलते रहता है, जिससे में तार जो है वो गल गया है, बार बार फ्यूज उड़ जा रहा है, तार टूट जा रहा है, ओर लोग खुद जाके उसको ठीक कर रहे है, कोई तकनीशियन को नही बुला रहा है अपने से सब जोड़ रहे है ।यहां ऐसा कंडिशन हो गया है कि किस आदमी पर कब तार गिर जय कुछ कहा नही जा सकता ।इसीलिये अनुरोध है तार बना कर ओर बिजली चोरी पर रोक लगाय जय, जिस से ग्राम में बिजली जलता रहे।
धन्यबाद।
garbage
| Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421605 |
Garbage scattering on the road, location near Titwala Station, near Titwala Ganpati mandir, near Ganpati Hospital Road. Since long time I am observing garbage always scattered here n there not cleaned up by KDMC properly on daily. Kindly take immediate action otherwise this will be forwarded to upper authority along with images. I attached images for your reference.
Jul 4, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
This is regarding the late night disgusting noise pollution in Gowri Shankar colony, Banjara hills, Hyderabad. It happens most of the times and now it's due to Dussehra. I was very tolerant but now it's disturbing me a lot and I have exams to study for.
regarding protection from dog
| Address: 530051 |
The gvmc commesioner
There are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it is very difficult to take step out from our houses.
These dogs bark and chase the people who cross that area, especially “children’s and women’s” and two wheeler raiders.
I come late night from my office and i have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite us. Sometime biker loses their consideration from the road which becomes a cause of serious casualties.
Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim the entire people who pass from them. I have fallen on the bike two times as well.
So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately dog catcher team in this area to catch these dogs.
The gvmc commesioner
There are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it is very difficult to take step out from our houses.
These dogs bark and chase the people who cross that area, especially “children’s and women’s” and two wheeler raiders.
I come late night from my office and i have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite us. Sometime biker loses their consideration from the road which becomes a cause of serious casualties.
Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim the entire people who pass from them. I have fallen on the bike two times as well.
So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately dog catcher team in this area to catch these dogs.
street dogs disturbance
| Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600096 |
Dear sir/mam,
I live in creek street, okkiyam thoraipakkam, near cts tco. Here there are more than 20 street dogs. It’s hard for people to go to the main road itself. The dogs always fight among themselves and bark all the time. And at night it gets so scary to walk past the dogs.
It is difficult to walk past the dogs. Some dogs are infected too. So please do the needful. Thank you.
I live in creek street, okkiyam thoraipakkam, near cts tco. Here there are more than 20 street dogs. It’s hard for people to go to the main road itself. The dogs always fight among themselves and bark all the time. And at night it gets so scary to walk past the dogs.
It is difficult to walk past the dogs. Some dogs are infected too. So please do the needful. Thank you.
inconvenience for the public
| Address: 560067 |
For kavery pipe line road was dug in friday i.e 23/11/2018 they have made inconvenience to all people staying here and they have not closed the dugged hole till today ie (27/11/2018) and road has become so dirty and vehicals cannot be runned.. And we dont ve any alternative road also to go.. People staying near by are facing more problems and leaders are least bothered
drainage cleaning
| Address: 641041 |
We stay in mgr street, vadavalli (Near ragavendra school) on behalf of the public would like to lodge a complaint about the insanitary condition that prevails in our locality. The sewage water from houses in our street is not cleaned n it's remaining still in drainage. This water stands stagnant in some places. The person in charge of cleaning demands for money n they r not cleaning regularly if we did not give money the keep the waste in front of our drainage pipe n will not let water passby. Kindly inspect our area and do the needful.
View replies
Dear sir/mam,
I live in creek street, Okkiyam thoraipakkam, near cts tco. Here there are more than 20 street dogs. It’s hard for people to go to the main road itself. Please do the needful. Thank you
throwing of garbage
| Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110081 |
Respected officials.
I have seen people throwing garbage near others houses. N keep there locality clean. This is one such problem i am facing and educated and uneducated fools who don't understand the impact of throwing garbage on road side.
Suggestions to stop people from doing so are:-
1. Educate people about the effects of throwing garbage on road side. And tell people to keep the garbage in waste bins in there house until the garbage collection vans come.
2. Send garbage collection vans each n everyday to each and every street to collect garbage.
3. Collect fines from those who throw garbage on the road even after providing garbage collection vans.
"""save my city"""
I have seen people throwing garbage near others houses. N keep there locality clean. This is one such problem i am facing and educated and uneducated fools who don't understand the impact of throwing garbage on road side.
Suggestions to stop people from doing so are:-
1. Educate people about the effects of throwing garbage on road side. And tell people to keep the garbage in waste bins in there house until the garbage collection vans come.
2. Send garbage collection vans each n everyday to each and every street to collect garbage.
3. Collect fines from those who throw garbage on the road even after providing garbage collection vans.
"""save my city"""
reservation
| Address: 516001 |
I belong to muslim (Shaik category). I have bc 'e' certificate issued from mro office. Can i eligible under obc quota?
As per government of andhra pradesh it clearly mentioned that bc 'e' category comes under obc only. Mro office is not issueing me obc
Certificate.
Please check the following numbers in andhra pradesh having caste certificate obc (Shaik) certificate
I have some obc certificate number which is issued by mee seva in andhra pradesh circles...
1 obc 01489689 cuddapah
2 obc 01487071 adilabad
3 obc 02491932 nalgonda
4 obc 02491938 khamman
5 obc 02490854 ranga reddy
6 shaik saddam hussain from kadapa
7 obc 12389030 anantapur
Please give me suggestion i have check all the obc certificate, i also need that same certificate...]
Please sir requested you please check and reply me...
Shaik nissar ahamed
I belong to muslim (Shaik category). I have bc 'e' certificate issued from mro office. Can i eligible under obc quota?
As per government of andhra pradesh it clearly mentioned that bc 'e' category comes under obc only. Mro office is not issueing me obc
Certificate.
Please check the following numbers in andhra pradesh having caste certificate obc (Shaik) certificate
I have some obc certificate number which is issued by mee seva in andhra pradesh circles...
1 obc 01489689 cuddapah
2 obc 01487071 adilabad
3 obc 02491932 nalgonda
4 obc 02491938 khamman
5 obc 02490854 ranga reddy
6 shaik saddam hussain from kadapa
7 obc 12389030 anantapur
Please give me suggestion i have check all the obc certificate, i also need that same certificate...]
Please sir requested you please check and reply me...
Shaik nissar ahamed
request for street cleaning in ksr nagar
| Address: Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, 600053 |
| Website: Public street cleaning |
Sir/ madam
I have attached a photo which is self explanatory. Our street is not clean. Pls check and send some sweeper at least once a week to clean our area.
Location: ksr nagar, mwp second cross street. Ambattur. Cheenai. Also some very old lorry is parking in the street. Pls remove it. Also many old plastic materials are lying on the ground which is affecting people. All decease will come if it is continuing for long period. Pls check your concern person to check out area today soon. People are waiting your immediate action and supports soon.
I have attached a photo which is self explanatory. Our street is not clean. Pls check and send some sweeper at least once a week to clean our area.
Location: ksr nagar, mwp second cross street. Ambattur. Cheenai. Also some very old lorry is parking in the street. Pls remove it. Also many old plastic materials are lying on the ground which is affecting people. All decease will come if it is continuing for long period. Pls check your concern person to check out area today soon. People are waiting your immediate action and supports soon.
View replies
In the lodhi colony crossing stand they didn't stop buses everyday we have bus pass but after that they not stop buses
rajeshwari nagar 3rd cross street selaiyur
| Address: 600073 |
| Website: NA |
Am resident of selaiyur where i need to access rajeshwari nagar 3rd cross to reach the main road.
But the road is in a very bad condition due to the civil works going on for a very long time.in rainy days its too worst. Lot o[censored]ncovered holes in the street which is not safe for children and vehicle riders
We request to oversee the works to be completed soon and make the road ready back for easy access as soon as possible.
But the road is in a very bad condition due to the civil works going on for a very long time.in rainy days its too worst. Lot o[censored]ncovered holes in the street which is not safe for children and vehicle riders
We request to oversee the works to be completed soon and make the road ready back for easy access as soon as possible.
issuing tatkal tickets at muddanur station
| Address: 516380 |
Dear sir i mr ramana kv today[protected] i came to muddanur railway station which is in kadapa district, ap i am first person to in the que i gave from to book ticket from yerraguntla to tambaram train no 17652 after 11:00 am sleeper ticket started the counter person said no tickets waiting list after 2 minutes later i checked in my cell it shows to me available later i went asked to about this wrong result saying that person talking very irresponsibility and careless go tell to anybody. Later i went to the station master house to give written complaint on the booking clerk that person also not took complaint about the booking office clerk.
I was shocked a central govt employees talking about public if a employee talking about public very irresponsiblity somebody told to me that guy was in drink mode
So please once see the public horrible works i have to go urgent work at chennai (Tambaram)
So i request you please check the status and do needful for the public.
I was shocked a central govt employees talking about public if a employee talking about public very irresponsiblity somebody told to me that guy was in drink mode
So please once see the public horrible works i have to go urgent work at chennai (Tambaram)
So i request you please check the status and do needful for the public.
View replies
Sir !
i am live in munirka gav .here very big problem related to over flow of sewer line ... please resolve it
s m s dubey
383 { munirka gav, near gurudwara 110067}
i am live in munirka gav .here very big problem related to over flow of sewer line ... please resolve it
s m s dubey
383 { munirka gav, near gurudwara 110067}
municipal corporation of greater hyderabad dog problem
| Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003 |
Opp community hall, r. P-road, premises at 7-2-222, takara basti, a pack of stray dogs have become vicious and are a danger to children. We are troubled from the past two months. There was no trouble in the past. But now its become a menace.
Eventually, the dogs have created chaos in the lane chasing people. The dogs are vaccinated and is very dangerous as we have small kids playing in the lane. I request you to help us in catching this dogs.
Please send dog catchers immediately.
Eventually, the dogs have created chaos in the lane chasing people. The dogs are vaccinated and is very dangerous as we have small kids playing in the lane. I request you to help us in catching this dogs.
Please send dog catchers immediately.
Tree dispose - reg
| Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, 629179 |
| Website: www.consumercomplaints.in |
Iam a resident of tamilnadu
I have one complain about cutting down and using acids to distory old trees and which are planted on the sidelines of main roads, colonies, and other resident area inside the city. Please help us to save them. These trees are very old, they are refreshing air
And to much extent they are reducing the harmful effects
Of pollution created by vehicles.
Please help us to save them. The residents who are staying around roadside is illegally distroying trees. They have already cut down so many trees. Now please do at your earliest.
Otherwise we will lost these precious natural resources.
I will be very thankful to you. If you prevent them from doing this cruel deed.
I have one complain about cutting down and using acids to distory old trees and which are planted on the sidelines of main roads, colonies, and other resident area inside the city. Please help us to save them. These trees are very old, they are refreshing air
And to much extent they are reducing the harmful effects
Of pollution created by vehicles.
Please help us to save them. The residents who are staying around roadside is illegally distroying trees. They have already cut down so many trees. Now please do at your earliest.
Otherwise we will lost these precious natural resources.
I will be very thankful to you. If you prevent them from doing this cruel deed.
View replies
While travling in hubli express in between sanathnagar and hi-tech city stations some one beat by stone.that het a passenger in first general caoch window side
About not accept ten rupee coin in tamilnadu /Take legal action
| Address: Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu, 626123 |
In tamilnadu due to rumour about fake ten rupee coin, in all shop and govt sector not accept the coin. RBI take necessary action to circulate the ten rupee coin I Tamil and please support our problem. Due to government issue of high value currency unable to got change the 2000.00 rupee note. saving money ten rupee coin want to circulate. In all shops not accepted. So RBI issue circular to legalise action accept the coin.
View replies
People pls dont register any complaints in this consumer complaints website as it is totally waste, i think they have tie up with all these frauders and getting deal with them... Surely God will give a big punishment to them and their family... Really he is seeing everything and am sure he will punish each and everyone...
Regarding road problem.
| Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014 |
i am usha rawat from 153-A nyay khand 1st indirapuram gzb. i want say that we are facing lost of problems . the works do there half work. they do only few day and than the leave there work after that only there is lots of prblm .like the sevre water come in to road the road, people where not able to go any where, lots of smle is there .
i hope this complate is get you and you will take any rection on it as soon as possble.
yours regarde
usha rawat
i am usha rawat from 153-A nyay khand 1st indirapuram gzb. i want say that we are facing lost of problems . the works do there half work. they do only few day and than the leave there work after that only there is lots of prblm .like the sevre water come in to road the road, people where not able to go any where, lots of smle is there .
i hope this complate is get you and you will take any rection on it as soon as possble.
yours regarde
usha rawat
View replies
Stray dogs in cbd belapur in sec 19, 15, and in belapur station not jst stray but aggressive as well a group tried to attack me 2 times plzz do something asap because they act really wild and kind of seems mentally ill dogs
Negligence of bmtc conductor and driver
| Address: 560049 |
Hello sir i am a resident of bidarahalli, virgo nagar post, bangalore east - 560049.
I want to complaint that many buses that run between hosakote to yalahanka ( bus no. 280 f).After bus leaves hosakote it has many stops till yalahanka. But bus which has number 280f do not enter place called bidarahalli, instead it stops at bidrahalli cross where we need to walk about 1 km to bidarahalli. Plz we request you to make all buses that comes between yalahanka and hosakote to enter bidarahalli. Plz help us. Thank you
View replies
Public — broken pipe
kaamana near smrv school pipe leaked from 23.5.2015=3.0 pm. watereavy loss please repire. Helpful
Land
| Address: 721422 |
I Sri Mangobinda Jana, aged 76 Years at Mallikpur, P.O-Balighai, Dist- Purba Medinipur purchased a land total 0.2 decimal of which Pond 0.1 decimal and Bastu 0.1 Decimal out of total land 43/746 and 43/747 where the 34 nos of other party purchased the rest land.
Firstly I start a business named ‘Sitala Press’ on 1977 after that from the year 2008 I tagged a public service named ‘SAHAJ Tathya Mitra Kendra’ presented by previous the Govt of West Bengal and now under Ministry of Panchayat and Rural Department, Govt of India with my previous business ‘Sitala Press’.
A declaration copy of the ‘Sitala Press’ maintaining the rules and regulation Act u/s-4 of Press and Registration of Books Act 1867 presented and authenticated by the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Contai.
I have already been paid Anchal Tax under Manjushree Gram Panchayet and I have many Certificates from authorised person i.e Pradhan, Bazar Babsayee Kalyan Samity and others ( Certified to ‘ Sitala Press and Tathya Mitra Kendra’).
Now, It is a fact that from a reliable source I came to know that 43 Nos of other party (opponent) jointly decided to make a Shopping Mall in the area 43/746 and 43/747. As because they creating a mental preasure to me to destroy my Press and Tathya Mitra Kendra so that they start to open Shopping Complex.
I therefore request to your goodself kindly save my business and save my family.
Mangobinda Jana
At-Mallikpur, P.O.-Balighai,
P.S-Egra, Sub-Egra
Dist-Purba Medinipur
West Bangal
Pin-721422
Closing of bill pay machine at Mansa
| Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat |
There is bill paying machine at MANSA. But its door remains always closed. The
Security man is not available at any time.
Pl order the employee to be present at the machine all the time or door of the cabin should be open so that public may
Pay the bill itself.
View replies
Dear Sir/Madam I am residing at Ashtalakshmi nagar 7th Stree Alappakkam Chennai. above said place Many more street dogs are roaming when we are walking on street it trying to bite public and night time we could not sleep also it barking midnight, Please catch them at earliest every time when we are going out along with kit/children getting panic.
Wani Post Office, Tilak Chowk, 445304
Wani Post Office is not accepting registered a/d letters in working hours, peoples are in puzzled or in harrashment by post office, how to post letters, post office saying to post letters tomorrow or day after tomorrow or next day and always rejecting to accept registered letters to post. Kindly co operate the same. Thanks
Always low voltage
| Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu |
Past 2 year we have a problem in our area that low voltage + light blinking, ac not working... area is located @ CHOOLAIMEDU near nunkabakam railway station subway service road ..Most of time tned repaired but still we dont get a solution. ...so please take action immediately. ...
waste of water for 06months above
| Address: Medak, Andhra Pradesh |
[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Wed, Jul 29, 2015 at 4:13 PM
Subject: Water pipeline leaked for last 6months above in Patancheru
To: [protected]@gmail.com
Please find the waste of water images. In Patancheru, Opp GVK Novopan industries, near by Asrani tubes & BMF company side manjeera pipeline leaked for last 06 months above and a lot of wasted but there is nobody can response and still nobody repair the pipeline.
Please repair the pipeline of above said and save the manjeera water.
Yours Truly,
Munna
| Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh |
DRM
Parcel office
Bareilly R/Station
I have booked my house hold 7 Babbage including Bajaj Pulsar Motor-cycle on[protected] from Jamnagar to Bareilly in Porbundar express Train no. 19269. Parcel receipt No.013415 in which out of 7 six items received only I carton of 58 kg not yet delivered to me till date. I enquired Bareilly parcel office on[protected]. They not satisfy me the result of that carton, they told me...
Dog menace in area
| Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu |
Nuisance due to street dogs
Subject: Notification of Nuisance due to street dogs requesting their removal - reg
We live in Vasanth nagar(which includes state bank colony, green park avenue, thasami apartment) situated Opposite to Uzhalavar Sandhai,
Singanallur, Coimbatore - 641005.
There are group of Stray street dogs
with disease roam around the area all times chasing old age people going for walking, kids going in bicycles, late night returnees, home comers, early morning office goers all are getting scared by these dogs chasing and biting. these dogs also plunder the garbage can and scatter used sanitary napkins, diapers all over the roads creating an unsanitary condition leading to diseases and also create lots of
noise and barking all night, they also
kill cats and other small beings and
cause problem during day and night.
We cant go for walking also.No
children can go alone in the street.
we are very very afraid.
Kindly take necessary action
immediately. Looking forward for a
quick and prominent action.
We would be grateful and delighted if
our reguest is fullfiled
Sridhar
Water logging
| Address: New Delhi, Delhi |
I Dear sir/madam,
I am a resident of B26 Vishwas Park Uttam Nagar New Delhi 110059. Water logging has been quite a major issue in our street for quite a long time now during rainy season as it has been difficult for people to even go through the street during these time during offce hours or anytime and it is even a source of different types of disease as sewers are blocked and overflowing. So I kindly request you to look into this matter and take action as soon as possible.
Yours sincerly
Jitendra Gosain
requisition for catching street dogs
| Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh |
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs.
They are wild and chasing the people in day and night times. Please send a dog van to catch
them. I hope you understand the situation.
Address:
chandragiri colony, near DAV Public school,
Neredmet, Hyderabad-500056.
DEVARAJ.S
traffic rules are not followed
| Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu |
sir:
daily morning 6.45 to 7.00 chidambaram to cudaloore bus are stopped near west car street at that right side of the road, due to that traffic isues are happening, it may leads to major accident, so kindly clear the problem as soon as possible
Unauthorized Commercial vehicle parked
A commercial vehicle, "Blessings Water" company has always parked their water truck lorry on the side street of the School - Marthoma Matriculation Higher Secondary school, all the time, and it has caused inconvenience for school students concentration, public traffic, and residence parking has becoming no spot, as this occupies the place all the time. A complaint to "Blessings water" company has been ignored for the past 6 months, and even the driver had ignored to request the favor of the school, and the residences across. Location vehicle parked: No. 76, 1st Main Road, Sri Ayyappa Nagar, Chinmaya Nagar, Chennai 600 092.
Please do the necessary to get this vehicle moved, and let the company find a parking spot on their own, and not on residential area streets.
View replies
Any update on so many commercial vehicles parked opposite . to : No. 76, 1st Main Road, Sri Ayyappa Nagar, Chinmaya Nagar, Chennai 600 092.
Please have them removed ASAP.
Thank you in advance
Please have them removed ASAP.
Thank you in advance
Huge noise pollution and threat by street dogs
We, the residents of Thilagar street, Bharathiyar nagar, Pattabiram, Chennai-72, suffer daily during the nights and even in day time too, the threats by the street dogs specifically in the late nights. No body can take a fast asleep throughout the night because there is a huge noise pollution (Barking and Quarrelling) amoung a group of street dogs in Thilagar street, Bharathiyar nagar, Pattabiram. Hence, we request the Avadi Munucipality Management to look into this matter very seriously and immediately and a favorable decision for capturing these street dogs and make people happy living.
J. Srinivasan.
No. 5, Thilagar street,
Bharathiyar nagar,
Pattabiram, Chennai-72.
to the authentication of a doctor who practicing in locally
It nessessary to check the details of doctor who was caught earlier in kottur and disappeared later he back again and giving treatment for poor people around.He is so aragant and making illeagel money and most of the patients are approached him are lowe middle class people and gypsy people.We dought that the aunthatication of the doctor and his mdical back ground.
Please check before something happens again, and to save the life of a poor
Rajesh
It nessessary to check the details of doctor who was caught earlier in kottur and disappeared later he back again and giving treatment for poor people around.He is so aragant and making illeagel money and most of the patients are approached him are lowe middle class people and gypsy people.We dought that the aunthatication of the doctor and his mdical back ground.
Please check before something happens again, and to save the life of a poor
Rajesh
Public Recent Comments
- Hello Sir, Too many street dogs are there in KAVETI VARE ST NO 1 Bharat petrol left side road to Currency Nagar 3 road line kavve
Hello Sir, Too many street dogs are there...1
- garbage
Garbage scattering on the road, location near...3
- drainage cleaning
We stay in mgr street, vadavalli (Near ragavendra...1
- request for street cleaning in ksr nagar
Sir/ madam I have attached a photo which...2
- throwing of garbage
Respected officials. I have seen people...1
Today around 8.30am BMTC bus with number Ka42f 1693 came very close to my car at KR Puram junction..when I questioned the driver for rash driving driver used abusive language and vilolently raised his hand. kindly take action against driver before he commits sinful action to public
Rajesh